منظمة الفضاء

شقة صغيرة: 8 طرق لخلق شعور من مساحة إضافية

المزيد ليس أفضل.ولكن عندما يتعلق الأمر بمساحة المنزل ، فإن وهم الأمتار المربعة الإضافية يمكن أن يغير نوعية الحياة. اليوم نتعرف على كيفية جعل أنفسنا والآخرين يعتقدون أن منزلك أكبر مما هو عليه ، كيف نخلق ظروف معيشية مريحة في شقة صغيرة؟ شراء أثاث متعدد الوظائف ، ورفض الأشياء غير الضرورية ، والجمع بين المجالات الوظيفية. بالطبع ، كل هذه التقنيات تعمل. ولكن ماذا عن الشعور بالضيق الذي يستحيل التخلص منه بمقاربة عقلانية للتصميم؟ يجب أن نلجأ إلى الخداع! من يجب أن ينخدع وكيف تجعل منزلك أكثر اتساعًا؟ حسنًا ، أولاً وقبل كل شيء ، نلجأ نحن وضيوفنا إلى حيل التصميم البريئة التي نحن على استعداد لمشاركتها معك.

1. المرايا

تم تصميم المرايا ليس فقط لمعجب التأمل الخاص بك. مرآة يمكن أن تعزز الإضاءة الطبيعية وخلق الوهم البصري لاستمرارية الفضاء. يجب وضعه بجانب النافذة أو أمامها، بحيث تعكس أشعة الشمس، أو بالقرب من مصادر الضوء الاصطناعي. لزيادة بصريا الفضاء، تحتاج إلى تعليق مرآة كبيرة أو مرآة على الحائط الذي تريد "دفع".

2. الظروف العائمة

واحدة من الأخطاء الرئيسية لأصحاب الصغيرةالشقق هي عادة وضع الأثاث بالقرب من الجدران. في حين يعطي البيئة العائمة الانطباع بوجود مساحة حرة إضافية. "مبعثر" مجموعات الأثاث داخل غرفة المعيشة، وسوف يبدو أكبر.

3. السجاد مشرق كبير

ولعل أبسط طريقة "لصياغة"مساحة الغرفة عبارة عن زخرفة أرضية على شكل سجادة مشرقة كبيرة. والسجاد مع تصميم جذاب جذب الانتباه إلى الأرض، ولن تسمح لها أن تكون أبرزت على مسافة بين الجدران. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن السجاد خلق الوهم البصري من وجود مساحة أكبر للحركة.

4. قطعة واحدة كبيرة من الأثاث

معظم الناس يعتقدون أن غرفة صغيرةمفروشة بأثاث صغير الحجم. هذا ليس صحيحا تماما. أريكة كبيرة أو كرسي يمكن أن تخلق الشعور بأن مساحة الغرفة يتوافق معها. ولكن لا تدخل في مجموعة الأثاث أكثر من كائن ضخم واحد، وإلا فإن تأثير سيكون العكس.

5. قدم

اختيار قطعة من الأثاث على الساقين، يمكنك تكبير بصريا الغرفة. نظرا لحقيقة أن هذا الأثاث تحتل حجم أقل ولا تلتزم الأرض، فإنه يعطي شعورا من طول وعرض إضافي.

6. خدعة مع الستائر

هل تريد أسقف أعلى؟ يمكنك الحصول عليها مع خدعة صغيرة مع الستائر. عادة يتم تعليق الكورنيش على مسافة 15 سم فوق النافذة، ولكن إذا كنت شنق أقرب إلى السقف ممكن، يمكنك استخدام الستائر بطول أطول. وأنها، بدورها، زيادة بصريا ارتفاع الغرفة.

7. اللون الحياد

إذا كنت ترغب في زيادة الغرفة بشكل ملحوظفي أحجام (بصريا، وليس في الواقع، بطبيعة الحال)، واستخدام ظلال محايدة. ملاحظة: طلاء الجدران في لون فاتح ليست كافية. الداخلية يجب أن تكون محايدة "من الرأس إلى أخمص القدمين": الأثاث والمنسوجات والديكور. من أجل عدم الحصول على بالملل، إضافة بعض لهجات مشرقة في شكل الوسائد أو الصور، ولكن لا تطغى عليها حتى لا تشويه تأثير.

8 - الاهتمام بالسقف

جدران لهجة مشرقة في داخل الغرفة -الاتجاه الحديث الشعبي. ومع ذلك ، فإن استخدام تقنية التصميم هذه في غرفة صغيرة يمكن أن يؤدي إلى تأثير مرئي غير مرغوب فيه - ضغط الفضاء. ولكن إذا لم ترسم الجدار ، ولكن السقف بظل متباين ، فيمكنك قتل عصفورين بحجر واحد: املأ الجزء الداخلي بالألوان وخلق الوهم بمساحة متزايدة (يعمل على نفس مبدأ الأرضية الساطعة) سجادة). رأينا: - عند اختيار لون للسقف ، يجدر بنا أن نتذكر أنه يجب أن يكون متباينًا وليس غامقًا. خلاف ذلك ، فإنك تخاطر "بتغيير المخرز للصابون": قم بتوسيع الغرفة بصريًا ، ولكن في نفس الوقت خفض السقف.

9. صور خلفيات مع المنظور

عقولنا معتادة على الوثوق بأعيننا.لذلك ، فإن إحدى أسهل الطرق لتزييف مربع الغرفة هي خلق وهم المنظور فيه. من السهل جدًا القيام بذلك باستخدام خلفية الصورة مع صورة مناسبة. رأينا: - إذا كان اختيار ورق الحائط الخاص بالصور كديكور للجدران لا يرجع فقط إلى التفضيلات الجمالية ، ولكن أيضًا إلى الرغبة في توسيع المساحة بصريًا ، فمن الأفضل التفكير في قطعة أرض يمكن مقارنتها بحجم الغرفة. بمعنى ، يجب أن تشعر أن المنظور ينشأ في الغرفة.

10. النظر من خلال

الأثاث الشفاف هو العثور الحقيقي لغرف صغيرة. فإنه يتدفق من خلال تيارات الضوء ويبدو أن تذوب في الفضاء، مما يجعلها خالية بصريا، فسيحة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، البنود الداخلية شفافة هي الآن في هذا الاتجاه. بينتيريست كوم

تعليقات

تعليقات

Organization of space

Little apartment: 8 ways to create a feeling of extra space

More is not better. But when it comes to home space, even the illusion of additional square meters can change the quality of life. Today we figure out how to make yourself and others believe that your house is bigger than it is. How to create comfortable living conditions in a small apartment? Buy multifunctional furniture, abandon unnecessary things, combine functional areas. Of course, all these techniques work. But what about the sense of tightness, which can not be eliminated through a rational approach to design? It is necessary to resort to deceit! Who and how to cheat to make your house more spacious? Well, first of all ourselves, as well as our guests, resorting to innocent design tricks, which we are ready to share with you.

1. Mirrors

Mirrors are designed not only toAdmire your reflection. Mirror can enhance natural light and create an optical illusion of continuity of space. It should be placed next to or in front of the window, so that it reflects the sun's rays, or near artificial light sources. To visually increase the space, you need to hang a large mirror or mirror on the wall that you want to "push".

2. Floating conditions

One of the main mistakes of the owners of smallApartments is the habit of placing furniture close to the walls. While the floating environment gives the impression of having an additional free space. "Scatter" the furniture groups inside the living room, and it will seem bigger.

3. Large bright carpet

Perhaps the simplest way to "forge"The area of ​​the room is a floor decoration in the form of a large bright carpet. The carpet with a catchy design will attract attention to the floor and will not allow it to be accentuated at a distance between the walls. In addition, the carpet will create the optical illusion of having a larger area for movement.

4. One large piece of furniture

Most people think that a small roomMust be furnished with small furniture. This is not quite true. A large sofa or armchair can create a feeling that the area of ​​the room corresponds to them. But do not enter into the furniture group more than one bulky object, otherwise the effect will be the opposite.

5. Feet

Selecting pieces of furniture on the legs, you can visually enlarge the room. Due to the fact that such furniture takes less volume and does not adhere to the floor, it gives a feeling of extra length and width.

6. The trick with curtains

Want higher ceilings? You can get them with a little trick with curtains. Usually the cornice is hung at a distance of 15 centimeters above the window, but if you hang it as close to the ceiling as possible, you can use curtains of a longer length. And they, in turn, visually increase the height of the room.

7. Color neutrality

If you want the room to increase noticeablyIn sizes (visually, not actually, of course), use neutral shades. Note: paint the walls in a light color is not enough. Interior should be neutral "from head to toe": furniture, textiles, decoration. In order not to get bored, add a few bright accents in the form of pillows or pictures, but do not overdo it so as not to smear the effect.

8. Attention to the ceiling

Bright accent walls in the interior of the room -Popular modern trend. However, the use of this design technique in a small room can lead to an undesirable visual effect - space squeezing. But if you paint in a contrasting hue, not a wall, but a ceiling, you can kill two birds with one stone: fill the interior with color and create the illusion of an enlarged area (works on the same principle as a bright floor carpet). Our opinion: - When choosing a color for a ceiling, it is worth remembering that it should be contrast, but not dark. Otherwise, you risk "change the awl to soap": visually expand the room, but at the same time lower the ceiling.

9. Photo wallpapers with perspective

Our brain is used to trusting our eyes. Therefore, one of the easiest ways to forge the square of a room is to create an illusion of perspective in it. It's quite easy to do it with photo wallpapers with the appropriate image. Our opinion: - If the choice of wall-paper as a wall decoration is conditioned not only by aesthetic preferences, but also by the desire to visually expand the space, it is best to dwell on a plot comparable to the scale of the room. That is, there should be a feeling that the perspective originates in the room.

10. Looking through

Transparent furniture is a real find forSmall rooms. It flows through the light streams and seems to dissolve in space, making it visually free, spacious. In addition, transparent interior items are now in the trend. Pinterest com

Comments

Comments