الشقق تصل إلى 45 متر مربع

A محول شقة صغيرة 8 متر مربع. م: كيفية وضع جميع المجالات الوظيفية

وضع في المقام الأول وظيفة والتطبيق العملي؟ هل ترغب في استخدام عقلانية كل سنتيمتر من المساحة المفيدة؟ انتبه إلى شقة مصغرة فريدة من نوعها تقع في باريس، وحتى عشاق أكثر متعطشا من بساطتها سوف يفاجأ من فكرة مؤلفي هذا المشروع. وبالنظر إلى غرفة صغيرة، في البداية تحصل على الانطباع بأنك في غرفة خلع الملابس. ولكن وبصرف النظر عن خزانة هناك بالوعة على النافذة وتلفزيون على الحائط. والسؤال المطروح هو: لماذا؟ انها بسيطة جدا - انها محول مسطحة مع وسائل الراحة المخفية. لذلك، نحن ننظر، كيف يبدو، والذين يمكن أن يعيش في مثل هذه الغرفة.

مبدأ سكين الجيش

صمم استوديو كيتوكو المعماري ونفذت مشروعًا مثيرًا للاهتمام مبنيًا على مبدأ سكين الجيش السويسري ، والذي يتميز بتعدد الاستخدامات والاكتناز. مفهوم هذا الجزء الداخلي هو أنه مع حجم الغرفة الصغير ، يمكن أن تحتوي على العديد من العناصر القابلة للطي والانزلاق. لم يمنع الحجم المحدود للغرفة من إنشاء مكان للنوم على مساحة ثمانية أمتار مربعة ونظام تخزين ومطبخ صغير وحمام مع دش. على المرء فقط فتح باب الخزانة ، حيث يتحول على الفور إلى درج ، يسهل الصعود على السرير على طوله. بحاجة للجلوس والقراءة؟ لهذه الأغراض ، يتم توفير طاولة قابلة للسحب. وتحتها براز مخفي. بالطبع ، أبعادها ليست كبيرة جدًا.

عشيقة الشقة

في جميع الاحتمالات، المقصود من هذه الشقةلفتاة المحافظين الشباب. وهي تتراوح من 25 إلى 30 سنة. انطلاقا من خزانة الملابس، وقالت انها تفضل الراحة في كل شيء. وقالت انها دائما مشغولة وانها تنفق القليل جدا من الوقت في المنزل. لذلك، هذا هو نهج عقلاني وعملي لتصميم الفضاء. الشيء الرئيسي هو أن الشقة لديها كل الظروف لوضع نفسك بسرعة في النظام والاسترخاء.

البيت، بسبب، نابليون، إي

تشتهر عاصمة فرنسا بتعاقدهاشقق صغيرة. لكن هذا مجرد فتات! تقع الشقة في مبنى تاريخي يعود تاريخه إلى نابليون الثالث في الطابق السابع. في السابق ، كانت هذه الغرف مخصصة للخادمات ولم تكن كبيرة ومريحة. مع نقص المساكن في باريس ، يعتبر هذا الخيار خيارًا للميزانية. قرر Studio Kitoko أن يُظهر بمثال حقيقي أنه حتى هذه المباني التي تبدو غير مأهولة وقبيحة يمكن تحويلها إلى مساحة معيشة مثيرة للاهتمام.

تأثيرات اللون

يتم تحديد مقياس الرمادي الفاتح في الغرفة وفقًا لـعدة معايير: هذا اللون مثالي للمساحات الصغيرة ، وله تأثير مريح على النفس. وهو أمر ضروري بشكل عام. رأينا: - الرسومات على أبواب الخزانة تجعل هذه الغرفة البسيطة أكثر نعومة وهدوءًا وجمالًا. لمنع جفاف الجزء الداخلي تمامًا ، تمت إضافة القليل من الألوان الزاهية بالمناشف وأغطية السرير والكتب.

حمام منفصل

تمكن مؤلفو المشروع من القيام بكل شيء مضغوطمكان يوجد به مكان للحمام مع مغسلة وخزانة ودش. على الرغم من أنه لم يتم توفيره هنا في البداية. مجرد سحرة حقيقيين! هنا أيضًا ، استخدموا تقنيات بصرية لجعل المساحة تبدو أكبر: مرآة ، سباكة خفيفة ، فسيفساء صغيرة. رأينا: - في هذه الشقة الصغيرة ، يمكن للفتاة أن ترتب نفسها بشكل مريح ، ثم تستلقي على سرير مريح أو تشاهد التلفزيون أو تقرأ الكتب. kitoko-studio.com

تعليقات

تعليقات

Apartments up to 45 sq.m.

A small flat-transformer 8 sq. M. m: how to place all functional areas

Put on the first place the functionality andpracticality? Do you like to rationally use every centimeter of useful space? Pay attention to the unique miniature apartment located in Paris. Even the most inveterate lovers of minimalism will be surprised by the idea of ​​the authors of this project. Looking at the mini-room, at first you get the impression that you are in the dressing room. But apart from the closet there is a sink on the windowsill and a TV on the wall. The question arises: why? It's very simple - it's a flat-transformer with hidden amenities. So, we look, how it looks, and who can live in such a room.

The principle of an army knife

Architectural Studio Kitoko has developed andimplemented an interesting project, built on the principle of the Swiss army knife, which is distinguished by its multifunctionality and compactness. The concept of this interior is that with a small amount of room in it can contain many folding and sliding elements. The limited size of the premises did not prevent to create on 8 square meters a place for sleeping, a storage system, a mini-kitchen and a bathroom with a shower. It is only necessary to open the door of the cabinet, as it immediately transforms into a ladder, through which it is easy to climb onto the bed. Need to sit down and read? For these purposes, a pull-out table is provided. And under it are hidden stools. Of course, their dimensions are not too big.

Flat's owner

In all likelihood, this apartment is intendedfor a young conservative girl. She is 25 to 30 years old. Judging by the wardrobe, she prefers convenience in everything. She is always busy and she spends very little time at home. Therefore, this is a rational and practical approach to the design of space. The main thing is that the apartment has all the conditions for quickly adjusting and resting.

House of Napoleon III

The capital of France is famous for its compactmini-apartments. But this one is just a crumb! The apartment is located in the historical building of the time of Napoleon III, on the seventh floor. Previously, these rooms were intended for maids and did not differ in size and comfort. With a deficit in housing in Paris, this option is considered to be budgetary. Studio Kitoko decided to show on a real example that even such seemingly uninhabitable and unsightly premises can be turned into an interesting living space.

Color Effects

Light gray scale in the room is chosen forseveral parameters: this color is ideal for small spaces, and it acts on the psyche of a relaxing one. That, in general, is necessary. Our opinion: - Drawings on the doors of the cabinet make this simple room softer, quiet and beautiful. To the interior did not look quite dry, a bit of bright color added towels, bed linens, books.

Separate bathroom

The authors of the project managed to make everything so compactplace that there was a place for a bathroom with a sink, a curbstone and a shower. Although initially it was not foreseen here. Just real magicians! Here, too, visual techniques were used to make the space look more: a mirror, a light plumbing, a small mosaic. Our opinion: - In this small apartment the girl can comfortably put herself in order, and then lie down on a cozy bed, watch TV or read books. kitoko-studio.com

Comments

Comments