أحداث

كيف تصبح مصمم الشهير: أسرار الطرق شعبية العلاقات العامة والإعلام المنشورات

كيفية اختيار المجلة المناسبة للنشر؟ كيف تتم مقارنة المنشورات عبر الإنترنت بشكل إيجابي مع المطبوعات المطبوعة؟ كيفية استخدام الشبكات الاجتماعية للتفاعل الفعال مع العملاء؟ هذا يرتبط أوكسانا Kashenko، رئيس تحرير بوابة etk-fashion.com etk-fashion.com محاولة لتغطية جميع المعارض والندوات الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام في التصميم والهندسة المعمارية. اليوم سوف نتحدث عن الندوة التي وقعت داخل تصميم التركيز 2015. في مركز تصميم مركز الديكور والديكور أوكسانا كاشينكو قال كيف تعلن بشكل صحيح عملها في وسائل الإعلام. وحضر المحاضرة أكثر من 250 من المصممين والمهندسين المعماريين، مبتدئين وطويلة الأمد.

طبعات مطبوعة

إضافة كبيرة للمجلات المتخصصة المطبوعةأن القارئ لا يزال يثق بهم أكثر بقليل من المنشورات عبر الإنترنت. هنا تؤثر سلطة المجلة على المدة التي قضاها في السوق ، وبالطبع ، تداولها. لكن لا تنس أن عدد النسخ المطبوعة عادة ما يكون مختلفًا جدًا عن العدد المباع. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تلعب الأطر الزمنية دورًا مهمًا. في بعض الأحيان ، بعد استجابة إيجابية من هيئة التحرير ، يجب أن يستغرق نشر المادة أكثر من عام. أوكسانا كاشينكو ، رئيس تحرير موقع etk-fashion.com: - أي مطبوعة لها طلب مؤجل. في حالة المنشورات الورقية ، تأتي الاستجابة للنشر عادة في غضون 1-3 سنوات. كما أن الرد على المنشور عبر الإنترنت لا يحدث على الفور ، ولكن كقاعدة عامة ، يتم حساب الإطار الزمني هنا في عدة أشهر. etk-fashion.com

، المنشورات على الإنترنت

المنشورات الشخصية على الإنترنت لديها عدد منالمزايا ، خاصة للمصممين الذين لا يمنح عملاؤهم الفرصة لنشر كائنات جاهزة ، وكذلك للمصممين المبتدئين. في أغلب الأحيان ، يكون من الصعب العثور على عميل يرغب في تنفيذ مقترحات جريئة جدًا لمصمم. لذلك ، بدلاً من التصميم الداخلي النهائي المصور بشكل احترافي (وهو شرط أساسي لوسائل الإعلام المطبوعة) ، يمكن لوسائل الإعلام عبر الإنترنت أن تقدم تصوراً للنشر. على سبيل المثال ، يسعد موقع etk-fashion.com دائمًا بنشر عروض شيقة وتصميمات داخلية نهائية للمصممين المهتمين بالتعاون. أوكسانا كاشينكو ، رئيس تحرير موقع etk-fashion.com: - من المزايا المهمة للمنشورات عبر الإنترنت تنوع الأشكال. إذا كان للنشر في الطباعة ، يجب عليك إحضار تصميم داخلي مصور عالي الجودة وجاهز ، فبالنسبة للبوابات عبر الإنترنت ، يكون التصور جيدًا مثل التصميم الداخلي المحقق. في etk-fashion.com يسعدنا عرض أفضل الأمثلة على التصميمات الداخلية. يدرك قرائنا بشكل جيد كلاً من التصورات والصور الاحترافية للديكورات الداخلية النهائية. إنهم يهتمون بالأفكار التي يمكنك تقديمها لهم. etk-fashion.com هناك معيار آخر مهم في اختيار بوابة الإنترنت وهو الاقتباس العالي من وسائل الإعلام. بعد النشر عبر الإنترنت ، سيظهر عدد كبير من الروابط على الويب للإشارة إلى المصمم. تعد مشاركة رابط عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني أو إرساله عبر الشبكات الاجتماعية أسرع بكثير وأكثر ملاءمة من إرسال مجلة مع بعضها البعض بمقال يعجبك. أوكسانا كاشينكو ، رئيس تحرير etk-fashion.com: - بعد النشر على موقع الملف الشخصي ، نضمن ظهور العديد من الروابط المؤدية إلى مشروع التصميم. إذا كان عدد قراء عدد واحد من مجلة مطبوعة حول التصميمات الداخلية إجماليًا (مع الأخذ في الاعتبار الصيغة التي تقرأ مجلة واحدة من قبل 7 أشخاص) حوالي 70000 شخص ، فإن الجمهور ، على سبيل المثال ، من البوابة الإلكترونية etk-fashion. كوم ، 700000 شخص شهريًا! وهذا الرقم ينمو كل يوم فقط. etk-fashion.com لا يخلق عدد كبير من الاستشهادات على الإنترنت للمؤلف سمعة كمصمم موثوق فحسب ، بل يساعد أيضًا في بعض الأحيان في حل المشكلات المثيرة للجدل المتعلقة بمسألة حقوق النشر. أوكسانا كاشينكو ، رئيس تحرير موقع etk-fashion.com: - يحدث أحيانًا أن تكون صورة من الداخل في حافظة شخص آخر. لتقليل احتمالية حدوث ذلك ، حاول نشر عملك ليس فقط في المجلات المتخصصة عبر الإنترنت ، ولكن أيضًا على المواقع التي ينشر فيها المصممون محافظهم. وبالتالي ، على الإنترنت ، ستكون صورك الداخلية موجودة بالفعل على العديد من المواقع تحت اسمك ، وهذا سيحميك من حقيقة أن شخصًا ما يريد أن يمرر عملك على أنه أعمالهم. etk-fashion.com

الشبكات الاجتماعية

يجب ألا ننسى أن الشبكات الاجتماعية كذلكوسائط صغيرة للمصمم والمهندس المعماري. بعد إنشاء صفحة (شخصية أو مخصصة بالكامل للعمل) ، تحتاج إلى نشر التعليقات بانتظام و "جمع" التعليقات ووضع علامات تصنيف إعلامية جيدة بشكل صحيح. أوكسانا كاشينكو ، رئيس تحرير موقع etk-fashion.com: - من المهم جدًا وضع العلامات في المنشور بشكل صحيح. يجب أن تكون بسيطة ومفهومة وغنية بالمعلومات بحيث يسهل على الشخص العثور على منزلك. التأكيد على الأسلوب أو اللون أو أي جزء من الشقة مصمم (المطبخ ، غرفة النوم ، الحمام ، إلخ). etk-fashion.com تعد مساحة الإنترنت مجالًا ضخمًا لإدراك قدراتك الإبداعية ، وتعد المنشورات المتخصصة عبر الإنترنت أداة مثالية للإعلان عن أفكارك المبتكرة واحترافك. مركز التصميم والديكور

تعليقات

تعليقات

Events

How to become a famous designer: the secrets of popularity, the ways of PR and publication in the media

How to choose the right magazine for publication? How do online publications compare favorably with printed ones? How to use social networks for effective interaction with the customer? This was told by Oksana Kashenko, editor-in-chief of etk-fashion.com etk-fashion.com portal tries to cover all the most interesting exhibitions and seminars devoted to design and architecture. Today we will tell you about the seminar that took place within the Design Focus 2015. Oksana Kashenko, in the Design & Decoration Center design center, talked about how to properly advertise her work in the media. The lecture was attended by more than 250 designers and architects, both beginners and long-known.

Printed editions

A significant plus of printed specialized magazines is thatthat the reader still trusts them a little more than online publications. Here the authority of the magazine, how long it has been on the market and, of course, circulation, affects. But do not forget that the number of printed copies is usually very different from the number sold. In addition, time frames play an important role. Sometimes, after a positive response from the editorial board, it must take more than a year for the material to be published. Oksana Kashenko, editor-in-chief of etk-fashion.com: - Any publications have a deferred demand. In the case of paper publications, the response to publication usually comes within 1-3 years. The response to an online publication also does not occur immediately, but, as a rule, the time frame here is calculated in several months. etk-fashion.com

Online-editions

Profile Internet publications have a number ofadvantages, especially for those designers whose customers do not give the opportunity to publish ready-made objects, as well as for novice designers. Most often, it is difficult to find a customer who would like to implement too bold proposals of a designer. Therefore, instead of a finished and professionally filmed interior (which is a prerequisite for print media), online media can offer visualization for publication. The etk-fashion.com portal, for example, is always happy to publish interesting renderings and ready-made interiors of designers interested in cooperation. Oksana Kashenko, editor-in-chief, etk-fashion.com: - An important plus of online publications is the variety of formats. If for publication in print you have to bring a ready-made, high-quality filmed interior, then for online portals the visualization is as good as the realized interior. At etk-fashion.com we are happy to showcase the best examples of rendered interiors. Our readers equally well perceive both visualizations and professional photographs of finished interiors. They care about the ideas you can offer them. etk-fashion.com Another important criterion in favor of choosing an Internet portal is high media citation. After an online publication, a huge number of links will appear on the Web, pointing to the designer. Sharing a link by e-mail or sending it via social networks is much faster and more convenient than sending each other a magazine with an article you like. Oksana Kashenko, editor-in-chief, etk-fashion.com: - After publication on the profile site, a lot of links to the design project are guaranteed to appear. If the number of readers of one issue of a printed magazine about interiors is in total (taking into account the formula that one magazine is read by 7 people) about 70,000 people, then the audience, for example, of the portal etk-fashion.com, is 700,000 people per month! And this figure is only growing every day. etk-fashion.com A large number of citations on the Internet creates for the author not only a reputation as an authoritative designer, but also helps sometimes to resolve controversial issues related to the issue of copyright. Oksana Kashenko, editor-in-chief of etk-fashion.com: - Sometimes it happens that a photo of your interior is in someone else's portfolio. To minimize the likelihood that this will happen, try to post your work not only in specialized online magazines, but also on sites where designers post their portfolios. Thus, on the Internet, photos of your interior will already be on many sites under your name, and this will protect you from the fact that someone wants to pass off your work as theirs. etk-fashion.com

Social networks

We must not forget that social networks aresmall media for designer and architect. Having created a page (personal or completely dedicated to work), you need to regularly post, "collect" comments and correctly put good informative hashtags. Oksana Kashenko, editor-in-chief of etk-fashion.com: - It is very important to put tags in the publication correctly. They should be simple, understandable and informative so that it is easy for a person to find your interior. Emphasize style, color, or which part of the apartment is designed for (kitchen, bedroom, bathroom, and so on). etk-fashion.com The Internet space is a huge field for realizing your creative abilities, and specialized online publications are an ideal tool to advertise your innovative ideas and professionalism. Design & Decoration Center

Comments

Comments