تصميم

كيفية تجهيز مطبخ كبير: أنواع التخطيط واختيار التكنولوجيا

هل أنت مالك سعيد لمطبخ واسع؟ حسنا، تهانينا! ولكن ترتيب مساحة كبيرة لديها المزالق. ما هو نوع التخطيط الأفضل للبقاء فيه؟ كيفية اختيار الأسلوب الصحيح؟ حول كل هذا - في مقالنا، لقد تحدثنا بالفعل عن ترتيب المساحات الصغيرة، ولكن اليوم مقالنا سوف تكون مفيدة لأصحاب سعيد من المطابخ الفسيحة، والتي ليست على الإطلاق مقيدة في متر مربع. وبطبيعة الحال، وهذا يسمح لك لتخطيط مساحة الغرفة بطريقة مريحة، دون خوف من أن بعض الكائن لا يمكن أن يصعد، مما يعني أنك تضيع في وظيفة. ولكن لا الاسترخاء، لأنه حتى غرفة واسعة يمكن مدلل التخطيط غير العقلاني أو عن طريق اختيار تقنية "خاطئة". لذلك، لضمان أن المطبخ الخاص بك هو على رأس، نقترح عليك التعرف على العديد من النقاط الهامة التي تحتاج إلى معرفته عند ترتيب مطبخ كبير.

اختيار تخطيط مثالي

في مطبخ صغير ، يتم تحديد التصميم بواسطةمباشرة من خلال هندسة الغرفة نفسها ، ويمكننا فقط ضبطها ، واختيار أهون الشرين. ولكن في منطقة كبيرة ، على الرغم من عدم وجود مثل هذه المشكلة ، يصعب أحيانًا التنقل في التخطيط الأنسب لك. لذلك ، من أجل اتخاذ القرار الصحيح ، تحتاج إلى معرفة جميع الخيارات الشائعة: تخطيط من صفين. غالبًا ما يتم استخدامه في غرفة المشي أو في المطبخ جنبًا إلى جنب مع غرفة المعيشة وغرفة الطعام. علاوة على ذلك ، من وجهة نظر بيئة العمل ، يوصي المصممون بوضع الفرن والمغسلة في صف واحد ، والخزائن والثلاجة في الصف الآخر. في هذه الحالة ، يجب ألا يسد باب الثلاجة المفتوح الممر ، ويجب ألا تقل المسافة بين صفوف سماعة الرأس عن 120 سم. تخطيط خطي. يتم استخدام الترتيب في صف واحد في المطابخ الكبيرة بشكل غير منتظم، ولكن من المفهوم. في ظروف وفرة من المنطقة، وهذا الحل سيكون عقلاني فقط لغرفة ضيقة، حيث لا يوجد أي وسيلة أخرى للخروج. على الرغم من أنه في بعض الأحيان يمكن العثور على تخطيط خطي في المطابخ مع خطة مفتوحة، حيث على جانب واحد هو مجموعة المطبخ بأكمله، ومن ناحية أخرى - طاولة الطعام والكراسي. تخطيط على شكل حرف U. هنا تستخدم الجدران ثلاث سنوات فقط، والشيء الرئيسي هنا، لأصحاب حق الوصول الكامل إلى جميع الأجزاء الثلاثة من المطبخ. ليس خيارا سيئا لغرفة كبيرة، ولكن مرة أخرى لا ننسى أن الحد الأدنى للمسافة بين صفوف متوازية وينبغي أن يكون ما لا يقل عن 120 سم، أو من ترتيب على شكل U-سيكون أكثر صعوبة مما تنفع. تخطيط على شكل L. هذا هو المكان الأكثر شيوعا من الأثاث والأجهزة المنزلية في المطابخ الحديثة. وهو عالمي ومناسب تماما لغرفة من أي شكل والغرض. خصوصا في زاوية حرة هناك دائما مكان لتجهيز منطقة لتناول الطعام هناك. تخطيط الجزيرة.يمكن أن يكون هذا مطبخًا مع أي من المخططات المذكورة أعلاه (على الرغم من أنه غالبًا ما يكون على شكل حرف U و L) ، والذي يكمله جزيرة في وسط منطقة المطبخ. في أغلب الأحيان ، تعمل طاولة ضخمة مع سطح عمل وحوض مدمج وموقد كجزيرة. علاوة على ذلك ، أصبح من الصعب بالفعل تخيل تصميم داخلي واسع حديث بدون هذا العنصر. في غيابه ، يبدو الأمر كما لو تم إنشاء شعور بخس ، كما لو كان هناك شيء مفقود. بالنسبة لحجم الجزر ، فإن أبعادها مختلفة تمامًا ، والشيء الرئيسي هو أن المضيفة في المطبخ يمكنها الحصول على أشياء من أي مكان على الطاولة دون بذل الكثير من الجهد والحيل البهلوانية. عند تثبيت الجزيرة ، عليك الحرص على وجود متر واحد على الأقل من المساحة الحرة حولها على كل جانب. وبالاقتران مع عداد القضبان ، يعد هذا بالفعل نظامًا كاملاً يرتقي إلى مستوى جديد من الراحة والتطبيق العملي.

اختيار الأسلوب الصحيح

اختيار الأجهزة المنزلية للمنزل والحديثةيركز المستهلكون على سؤالين رئيسيين: كيف سيبدو في الداخل وكيف سيعمل. وإذا كنت في نفس الوقت المالك السعيد لمطبخ كبير ، فإن نطاق الاحتمالات كبير جدًا ، وكذلك أبعاد المعدات المستقبلية. من المهم العثور على مزيج مثالي من التصميم والوظائف. في السنوات الأخيرة ، أصبحت الأجهزة المنزلية جزءًا لا يتجزأ من الداخل ، وغالبًا ما تكون جزءًا أساسيًا منه ، من كونها مجرد مساعد في المطبخ. دعونا لا ننسى التقنيات ، التي أدى تطورها السريع إلى نقل أدوات المطبخ من فئة "المتدربين" إلى طهاة مستقلين. لذلك ، فإن المهمة الرئيسية للمشتري الآن هي اختيار تقنية ستبدو جميلة في الداخل وتعمل بشكل مثالي. ومن الأصح أن تبدأ مغامرة مثيرة تسمى "مطبخ جديد" على وجه التحديد مع اختيار التكنولوجيا وفهم الأجهزة المطلوبة ، ومكان تواجدها ، بحيث يكون مناسبًا لاستخدامها في المستقبل من وجهة نظر بيئة العمل. ومن المهم اتخاذ هذا الاختيار قبل مرحلة أعمال الإصلاح ، بحيث يقوم البناة بإحضار جميع الاتصالات اللازمة إلى الأماكن الصحيحة. من المستحسن القيام بذلك مع مصمم مؤهل وذوي خبرة عند تصميم مساحة مطبخك. رأينا: - يجب ألا يغيب عن البال أن الثلاجة وفرن الميكروويف والفرن وبعض الأجهزة الأخرى تحتاج إلى تهوية ، مما يعني أن الفجوة بين الجدار الخلفي والأثاث يجب ألا تقل عن 10 سم. بالنسبة للأجهزة المدمجة ، تم توفير هذه اللحظة بالفعل من قبل الشركة المصنعة ، ولكن لا يزال يتعين عليك توخي الحذر. تعتمد تكلفة المطبخ أيضًا على ما إذا كانت الأجهزة المنزلية مخفية خلف الواجهات وتحت سطح العمل أو تظل مكشوفة. ثلاجة.عند اختيار الثلاجة ، يجب عليك أولاً أن تبني على احتياجاتك. يجب أن نفهم ما نريد الحصول عليه ، وما هي مجموعة الوظائف والخصائص التي يجب أن يمتلكها الكائن المحدد ، حتى يكون امتلاكه واستخدامه مفيدًا وممتعًا. وبالطبع ، يجب أن يتناسب أسلوبه الخارجي مع التصميم الداخلي العام للغرفة. Oleg Lapin و Sub-Zero & Wolf: - أولاً ، نحتاج إلى تحديد حجم الثلاجة المستقبلية. نأخذ "عدد الأشخاص في الأسرة" ، ونذكر "حجم متوسط ​​سلة المشتريات" ، ونضربه في عدد المشتريات لفترة زمنية معينة ، ونضيف "الهوايات والعادات" (إن وجدت) في النموذج للصيد وصيد الأسماك وقطف الفطر أو التوت ، لا تنس "معامل الضيف" ، فنحن نمزج كل شيء جيدًا ونفهم الحجم الذي يجب أن يكون عليه قسم التبريد ، وحجم قسم التجميد ، وما إذا كنت بحاجة إلى صانع ثلج أو موزع الماء البارد. في المطبخ ذي المساحة الكبيرة ، يمكنك تخطي السنتيمترات وشراء ثلاجة "بمجموعة كاملة" ، بالإضافة إلى مساحة داخلية واسعة. لكن في المقام الثاني ، من المهم التفكير في الثلاجة التي تناسب تصميمك الداخلي من الخارج. تقدم الشركات المصنعة الآن مجموعة واسعة من حلول التصميم للتكنولوجيا. يمكن أن يكون جهازًا قائمًا بذاته من الفولاذ ، بألوان وأنماط مختلفة ، ومغطى بالدنيم والجلد ، مع تكوينات ومواضع مختلفة للكاميرات وبأبعاد مختلفة. وإذا كانت كل هذه التشكيلة المتنوعة لا تتناسب مع أسلوبك الكلاسيكي ، على سبيل المثال ، فيمكنك اختيار الطرز التي يمكنك تعليق واجهات المطبخ عليها - وسيذوب الجهاز في داخل المطبخ. مرة أخرى ، يقدم المصنعون الآن مجموعة واسعة من الطرز ، سواء الأجهزة المدمجة مع غرف التبريد والتجميد "في غرفة واحدة" ، وهذه الغرف منفصلة. وأيضًا ثلاجات صغيرة على شكل أدراج ، يتم بناؤها أسفل سطح العمل وغالبًا ما تستخدم كميزات إضافية في المطبخ ، وكذلك في غرف النوم والمكاتب والحانات. يجب ألا ننسى موثوقية العلامات التجارية وجودة المواد والتقنيات المستخدمة ، حيث لا يوجد الكثير من المتعة في الحاجة الوشيكة لاستبدال الثلاجة المعيبة. بنيت في الفرن.الآن نادرًا ما ترى الإصدار القديم من الموقد ، حيث يتم دمج الموقد والفرن في عنصر واحد. أتاح الفصل بينها خلق بيئة أكثر منطقية وراحة في داخل المطبخ ، بالإضافة إلى أنه يمكنك الآن دمج الفرن في الخزانة على مستوى الصندوق حتى لا تضطر إلى الانحناء في كل مرة للتحقق من الطبق أو تناوله. من الفرن. Oleg Lapin و Sub-Zero & Wolf: - بناءً على تفضيلاتنا وعاداتنا في الطهي ، نختار أيضًا موقدًا حديثًا - فرنًا. يجب أن نتذكر كيف وماذا نطبخ ، على أي أوضاع ، وكم عدد الأشخاص ، وكم مرة ... هل نعرف كيف نطبخ على الإطلاق أم أننا بحاجة إلى برامج تلقائية لمساعدتنا. هل نخبز ديكًا روميًا في عيد الميلاد ورفًا من لحم الضأن في الأعياد ، أم أن الطبق "الأكثر ثقلًا" لدينا هو شارلوت الصغير؟ بناءً على هذا التحليل ، توصلنا إلى فهم الحجم المطلوب لغرفة العمل والبدء في الاختيار من بين مجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة من العلامات التجارية المعروضة ، مع الاهتمام بالمواد والتصنيع والموثوقية والوظائف المعروضة و "الرقائق" الإضافية ، مثل برامج أوتوماتيكية ، وظائف التنظيف الذاتي ، أدلة تلسكوبية ، مسبار درجة حرارة لتحميص اللحم ، حجر لصنع البيتزا. ومرة أخرى ، نختار تصميم الأجهزة بما يتماشى مع التصميم الداخلي الخاص بك. إذا كان مطبخك الكبير يخطط لطهي متكرر ، فيمكنك شراء أفران مزدوجة والاستعداد ، على سبيل المثال ، لاستقبال الضيوف بشكل أسرع. وتبدو رائعة. حب.على عكس الصورة النمطية السائدة ، ليس من الضروري وضع الموقد فوق الفرن مباشرةً. يتناسب تمامًا مع أي مكان على سطح العمل ، وعلى عكس الموقد الفردي الذي لا يمكن نقله إلى الحائط ، يقع الموقد بأناقة على سطح المنضدة ويصبح استمرارًا منطقيًا له ، دون وجود فجوات وتراكم للأوساخ. سيبدو الموقد رائعًا على الجزيرة ، ويقع في وسط منطقة المطبخ. مواقد الحث تكتسب شعبية بسرعة. وحتى لو احتاجوا إلى أواني طهي عالية الجودة ، وسلامة ، وموفرة للطاقة ، ومظهر جميل ، وتحكم بسيط ودقيق ، فضلاً عن سهولة العناية بها تجعلهم أجهزة منزلية جذابة ومبتكرة بشكل لا يصدق. ننصحك بالاهتمام بالمصنع المشهور عالميًا لأجهزة Sub-Zero & Wolf ، والذي يسعد بمجموعته الجيدة من مواقد الحث. كبوت.تم تصميم الشفاطات للتخلص من الروائح الكريهة من المطبخ ، والبخار الزائد ، وتناثر الشحوم ، وكل ما يمكن أن يتداخل مع العملية الإبداعية. كما أنها تساعد في إلقاء الضوء على سطح العمل وتشكل ، مرة أخرى ، جزءًا من الداخل. يقدم لنا المصنعون مجموعة متنوعة من هذه الأجهزة في النوع (مثبت على الحائط ، وجزيرة ، وأسطح عمل مدمجة) وفي التصميم. في المطابخ الكبيرة ، ستكون منطقة عمل الجزيرة والغطاء المقابل فوقها حلاً مناسبًا وأنيقًا. وبما أن المساحة كبيرة ، يجدر النظر في الشفاطات المدمجة في أسطح العمل بجوار الموقد أو الموقد كوسيلة إضافية لتنقية الهواء. هناك شفاطات وشكل احترافي: فهي قوية ومثيرة للإعجاب من حيث الشكل والحجم. في المطبخ الصغير ، سيبدوون مرهقين إلى حد ما ، لكن في غرفة كبيرة سيعطون نكهة معينة وسوف يتعاملون تمامًا مع وظيفتهم المباشرة. Oleg Lapin و Sub-Zero و Wolf: - هناك نوعان رئيسيان من تشغيل غطاء المحرك:

  • طريقة إزالة الهواء - عندما يذهب كل الهواء التي تم جمعها خارج مساحة المطبخ من خلال أنابيب الهواء،
  • - عندما يتناوب الهواء في الفضاء، مسح من الروائح مع مساعدة من فلتر الكربون.

الخيار الأول هو الأفضل (وإن كان أكثرصعب التنفيذ) ، نظرًا لأن الضوضاء أثناء التشغيل أقل بكثير ، ولا يلزم الاستبدال المنتظم لمرشح الكربون. معيار اختيار رئيسي آخر ، بالإضافة إلى نوع غطاء المحرك ووضع التشغيل ، هو قوته ، أي مقدار الهواء الذي يمكن للغطاء أن يأخذه من الغرفة لفترة زمنية معينة. وفقًا للمعايير الصحية ، يجب أن يتغير الهواء في المطبخ من 10 إلى 12 مرة في الساعة. لذلك ، بناءً على حجم الغرفة ، نختار غطاء المحرك بالطاقة المطلوبة. أيضا ، يمكن لأصحاب المطبخ الكبير السعداءتحمل خزانة نبيذ كاملة أو حلم الملايين من الناس - مركز قهوة متكامل. في الحالة الأولى ، سيحصل جميع خبراء النبيذ على ركن محجوز في المطبخ ، يمكنك أن تفخر به وتفاجئ ضيوفك. ومركز القهوة سيجعل حياة كل محبي القهوة أكثر جمالًا ، والآن سيكون الصباح أكثر بهجة من أي وقت مضى. Oleg Lapin و Sub-Zero & Wolf: - عند اختيار تقنية ، اعتمد على رغباتك وتفضيلاتك ، حيث ستكون مساعدتك ويجب أن تلبي رغباتك تمامًا ، بحيث تتحول عملية الطهي البسيطة إلى وليمة طهي حقيقية. subzero-wolf.ru، pinterest.com، مايكل نيومان، روب كلاين

تعليقات

تعليقات

Layout

How to equip a large kitchen: the types of planning and the choice of technology

Are you a happy owner of a spacious kitchen? Well, congratulations! But the arrangement of a large space has its pitfalls. What type of layout is best to stay on? How to choose the right technique? About all this - in our article. We have already talked about the arrangement of small spaces, but today our article will be useful to the lucky owners of spacious kitchens, which are not at all constrained in square meters. Of course, this allows you to plan the space of the room in a relaxed way, without fear that some object can not climb, which means you will have to lose it in the functional. But do not relax, because even a spacious room can be spoiled by irrational planning or by choosing a "wrong" technique. Therefore, to ensure that your kitchen is on top, we suggest that you familiarize yourself with several important points that you need to know when arranging a large kitchen.

Choose the perfect layout

In a small kitchen planning is dictatedDirectly by the very geometry of the room, and we can only adjust, choosing the lesser of the two evils. But in a large area, although there is no such problem, but sometimes it is difficult to find out which layout is most suitable for you. Therefore, to make the right choice, you need to know all the popular options: Two-row layout. Most often it is used in a passage room or in the kitchen, combined with a living room and a dining room. And from the point of view of ergonomics, designers recommend putting the hob and sink in one row, and the cabinets and the refrigerator in the other. At the same time, the open door of the refrigerator should not obstruct the passage, and the minimum distance between the rows of the headset must be at least 120 centimeters. Linear layout. Arrangement in one row in large kitchens is used infrequently, and it is understandable. In conditions of an abundance of area, this solution will be rational only for a narrow room, where there is no other way out. Although sometimes a linear layout can be found in kitchens with an open layout, where on one side is the entire kitchen set, and on the other - a dining table and chairs. U-shaped layout. It involves three walls at once, and the main thing here is for the owners to have unimpeded access to all three parts of the kitchen. A good option for a large room, but again do not forget that the minimum distance between parallel rows should be no less than 120 centimeters, otherwise from the n-shaped arrangement there will be more inconvenience than good. L-shaped layout. This is the most common location of furniture and household appliances in modern kitchens. It is universal and perfectly suited for a room of any shape and purpose. Especially in a free corner there is always a place to equip the dining area there. Island planning. This can be a kitchen with any and the above plans (although often P- and L-shaped), which is complemented by an island in the center of the kitchen area. Most often in the role of the island is a massive table with a working surface, built-in sink and stove. And it has become difficult to imagine a modern spacious interior without this element. In his absence, it seems as if a feeling of understatement is created, as if something is missing. As for the size of the islands, their dimensions are completely different, the main thing is that the hostess in the kitchen can get objects from any point of the table without much effort and acrobatic tricks. When installing an island, it is necessary to take care that on each side around it there is at least a meter of free space. And in combination with the bar, this is a whole system that goes to a new level of comfort and practicality.

Choosing the right technique

Choosing household appliances for home, modernConsumers focus on two key questions: how it will look in the interior and how it will work. And if you are a happy owner of a large kitchen, then the range of possibilities is quite large, as well as the dimensions of future technology. It is important to find the optimal combination of design and functionality. In recent years, household appliances from a mere helper in the kitchen have become an integral part of the interior, and often its central part. Let's not forget about the technologies, the rapid development of which transferred kitchen appliances from the category of "apprentices" to independent chefs. Therefore, for the buyer now the main task - to choose a technique that will look beautiful in the interior and work perfectly. And the best way to start an exciting adventure called "new kitchen" is with the choice of technology and with an understanding of what devices are needed, where they will be located, so that it will be convenient to use them in the future in terms of ergonomics. And it is important to make this choice to the stage of repair work, so that the builders have brought all the necessary communications to the right places. Doing this is desirable with a skilled and experienced designer when designing your kitchen space. Our opinion: - It should be taken into account that a refrigerator, a microwave oven, an oven and some other appliances need ventilation, which means that the gap between their back wall and furniture should be at least 10 centimeters. For embedded equipment this point is already provided by the manufacturer, but still be careful. On whether household appliances are hidden behind the facades and under the countertop or remain naked, the cost of the kitchen also depends. Fridge. When choosing a refrigerator, you must first start from your needs. We must understand that we want to get what set of functions and characteristics a selected object should have, so that the possession and use of it will bring benefit and pleasure. And of course, the external style of it should fit into the overall interior of the room. Oleg Lapin, Sub-Zero & Wolf: - First, we need to determine the size of the future refrigerator. We take "the number of persons in the family", we recall "the volume of the medium-paid basket", multiply it by the number of purchases for a certain period of time, add "hobbies and habits" (if any) in the form of hunting, fishing, gathering mushrooms or berries, do not forget about " Guest ratio ", we mix everything thoroughly and get an understanding of the size of the refrigeration part, how large the freezer should be, whether it needs an ice maker or a cold water dispenser. In a kitchen with a large space, you can not calculate centimeters and buy a refrigerator with a "full set", as well as a spacious internal space. But in the second turn it is important to think about what kind of refrigerator looks like your interior. Now, manufacturers offer a wide choice of design solutions for machinery. It can be a stand-alone device in steel, various color shades and styles, covered with jeans and leather, with different configurations and arrangement of cameras and different in overall dimensions. And if all this variegated assortment does not fit your classical, for example, style, then you can choose models for which you can hang the kitchen facades - and the device will dissolve in the interior of the kitchen. Again, now manufacturers offer a wide range of models, as combined devices with refrigeration and freezing chambers "in one", and these cameras separately. And also small refrigerators in the format of drawers that are built under the countertop and are often used as additional options in the kitchen, as well as in bedrooms, offices, bars. We should not forget about the reliability of brands, the quality of materials, the technologies used, because there is little pleasant in the quick need to replace a faulty refrigerator. Built-in oven. Now you rarely see the old version of the stove, where the stove and oven are combined into one object. Their separation made it possible to create a more rational and ergonomic situation in the interior of the kitchens, plus now you can integrate the oven in the chest cabinet so that you do not have to bend each time, checking the dish or taking it out of the oven. Oleg Lapin, Sub-Zero & Wolf: - Guided by our preferences and culinary habits, we choose the modern hearth - the oven. We must remember how and what we cook, on what regimes, how many people, how often ... Do we know how to cook at all or do we need automatic programs to help us? Do we bake turkey for Christmas, and for the holidays a square of lamb, or our most "weighty" dish - is it a small charlotte? Based on this analysis, we come to understand the right size of the working chamber and start choosing from a huge variety of proposed brands, paying attention to materials, performance and reliability, the proposed functionality and additional "chips", such as automatic programs, self-cleaning functions Telescopic rails, thermo-bar for baking meat, stone for pizza. And again we choose the design of the devices, in harmony with the design of your interior. If you plan to cook frequently in your large kitchen, then you can buy twin ovens and prepare, for example, to receive guests much more quickly. Yes, and they look impressive. The hob. Contrary to the established stereotype, the plate does not have to be placed directly above the oven. It perfectly fits in any place on the countertop, and unlike a single oven, which could not be moved to the wall, the hob elegantly lays on the countertop and becomes its logical continuation, without gaps and accumulations of dirt. Plate will look great on the island, located in the center of the kitchen area. Now induction hobs are rapidly gaining popularity. And let them need utensils of high quality, but safety, energy saving, beautiful appearance, simple and precise control, and ease of care make them incredibly attractive innovative household appliances. We advise you to pay attention to the world-renowned manufacturer of Sub-Zero & Wolf technology, which pleases its good assortment of induction hobs. Extractor hood. Hoods are designed to remove from the kitchen an unpleasant odor, excess steam, spraying fat, anything that can interfere with the creative process. They also help illuminate the work surface and, again, are part of the interior. Manufacturers offer us a wide variety of these devices both by type (wall, island, built-in countertops), and by design. In large kitchens, a comfortable and stylish solution will be an island working area and a corresponding hood above it. And since the space is considerable, it is worth considering and the hoods, built into the countertops next to the hob or stove as an additional means of cleaning the air. There are hoods and professional format: they are powerful, in form and size impressive. In a small kitchen, they will look a little cumbersome, but in a large room they will give a certain color and perfectly cope with their direct function. Oleg Lapin, Sub-Zero & Wolf: - There are two main types of work hoods:

  • Mode of air removal - when all the collected air goes outside the kitchen space through the air duct,
  • Circulation mode - when air circulates in space, getting rid of odors with the help of a carbon filter.

The first option is preferable (though moreDifficult to implement), since the noise during operation is much lower, and regular replacement of the carbon filter is not required. Another main criterion for choosing, in addition to the type of hood and mode of operation, is its power, that is, how much air the extractor can take from the room for a certain period of time. According to sanitary norms, air in the kitchen should change 10-12 times per hour. Therefore, based on the volume of the room, we select the extractor of the required capacity. Also, happy owners of a large kitchen canAfford a whole wine cabinet or the dream of many millions of people - a full-fledged coffee center. In the first case, all connoisseurs of wine will receive a reserved corner in the kitchen, which you can be proud of and surprise your guests. And the coffee center will make the life of every lover of coffee more beautiful, and now the morning will be more cheerful than ever. Oleg Lapin, Sub-Zero & Wolf: - When choosing a technique, rely on your wishes and preferences, as it will be your assistant and should fully satisfy your wishes, so that the simple cooking process becomes a real culinary holiday. Subzero-wolf.ru, pinterest.com, Michael Neumann, Rob Klein

Comments

Comments