إلهام

كيفية تزيين عتبة النافذة: 24 أفكار باردة - etk-fashion.com

أشياء يمكن القيام بها القاتمة مساء الخريف؟ تغيير الحالة المزاجية للغرفة، وتحول النافذة في رف كامل، شريط أو ركن للقراءة

إذا كنت، مثلنا، لا أحب غائمالطقس ومحاولة لترك المنزل قدر أشعة الشمس قدر الإمكان، وربما كنت بالفعل بضعة اسابيع وليس الستائر zadorgivaete. فمن الممكن تماما أن هذا الواقع محبط أنت أقوى. هل تعرف لماذا؟

أنت عتبة نفسها مملة كما كان الطقسخارج الإطار. القاضي لنفسك: الستائر على حدة، على حافة النافذة - ذبلت نبات إبرة الراعي، ونوافذ فواصل الخريف يترك من الأشجار ويلقي لهم لكم من خلال النافذة. ما حقا شيئا لنفرح.

ولكن هناك شيء للاستمتاع. الخريف - وقت كبير لهواية وجميع أنواع الأنشطة الإبداعية. لم يكن وضعت في الشارع، المسلسلات obrydlo بالفعل - دعنا نذهب خلق!

ونحن الآن نقدم لكم أن نفكر في كيفيةيمكنك إنشاء حاجز مريح بين سقوط من النافذة والمناطق غير مدفأة في الداخل. إذا كنت محظوظا للغاية للعيش في منزل قديم مع سيلز واسعة، ولا شيء للتفكير - لبناء زاوية القراءة: الوسائد والبطانيات والكتب وطاولة صغيرة لتناول فنجان من الشاي.

على حافة النافذة لا نجلس وقراءة مثل أوهسيكون من المرغوب فيه في وضح النهار؟ بناء الحق رف الكتب على عتبة النافذة، والتقاط زوج من كبيرة وجذابة (وتشتيت بدلا من اللون الرمادي الباكر من النافذة) ملحقات تبدو، شنق الطوق على مربع باعتباره الخلفية مساء والجلوس في الإطار. كنت تفضل قراءة في السرير؟ ثم التفكير في تربية العصارة، البنفسج أو بساتين الفاكهة. كنت لا أحب زهرة؟ بناء منطقتك المصغرة الخاصة من الورق المقوى والتدفئة الشموع. درس ليلة واحدة، وحرارة مثل هذا "المصباح" سيعطي كل فصلي الخريف والشتاء، ما دام لا يأتي الشمس الظهر.

تعليقات

تعليقات

Inspiration

How to decorate a window sill: 24 cool ideas - etk-fashion.com

What to do on a gloomy autumn evening? Change the mood of the room, turning the window sill into a full bookshelf, bar counter or reading corner

If you, like us, dislike the overcastWeather and try to let in the house as much as possible of sunlight, you probably have not been tiring the curtains for several weeks already. And it is quite possible that this fact depresses you only more. Do you know why?

Your window sill is as boring as the weatheroutside the window. Judge for yourself: the curtains are opened, on the windowsill - the geranium is dry, and outside the windows, autumn tears off the leaves from the trees and throws them at you in the window. What is there to rejoice.

But there is something to be glad about. Autumn is a great time for hobbies and all kinds of creative activities. In the street you will not walk, the series is already obrydli - to create!

Now we suggest that you consider howYou can create a cozy barrier between the autumn outside the window and the unheated room inside. If you are incredibly lucky to live in an old house with wide windowsills, and there is nothing to think about - build a reading room: pillows, blankets, books and a tiny table for a cup of tea.

On the window sill you will not sit down, but read oh howDo you want in daylight? Build a bookshelf directly on the windowsill, select a pair of large, attractive (or rather, distracting from the gray behind the window) look accessories, hang a garland on the window as a highlight for the evening time and make yourself comfortable at the window. Prefer to read in bed? Then think about breeding succulents, violets or orchids. Do not like floriculture? Build a miniature of your own district of cardboard and heating candles. Classes for one evening, and heat such a "flashlight" will give all autumn and winter, until the sun returns.

Comments

Comments