شقة أكثر من 90 مترا مربعا

دور علوي واسع لمدة ثلاثة القطط وأصحابها

اليوم سنعرض لكم دور علوي الحقيقي، معأرضيات خرسانية وجدران من الطوب وأنابيب ضخمة على السقف. ومع ذلك، فمن المريح جدا. هنا سوف تجد الكثير من الأفكار العظيمة حول كيفية مساحة دور علوي منظمة، وذلك لتشطيب والديكور. أو هل تعتقد أن دور علوي في الديكور لا يحتاج؟ اليوم كنا في زيارة الأزواج من Koashing (تايوان). زوج من المضيفين هو ثلاث قطط رائعة ولا دور علوي أقل رائع. دور علوي هو مثال حقيقي من هذا الطراز، في أنه يتم كل شيء وفقا لقواعد تسجيل المباني في postpromyshlennyh السكنية حتى بيوت للحيوانات الاليفة فروي. لا ينبغي الخلط بين لوفت مع أي شيء.يتميز هذا الطراز بمساحة مفتوحة ، وحد أدنى من الأثاث ، ونوافذ ممتدة من الأرض حتى السقف ، وجدران من الطوب أو الخرسانة ، ووجود أنابيب مفتوحة كبطاقة عمل. عادة ما يتم تقسيم جميع المجالات الوظيفية للغرفة باستخدام تقسيم المناطق المتغير. ماذا يعني؟ تم تمييز كل منطقة باللون والملمس والديكور. في أغلب الأحيان ، لهجة الضوء (المصابيح ، المصابيح) ، تباين الألوان (الأرضية السوداء ، تنجيد الأثاث الأخضر الساطع) ، تستخدم الأقسام الزجاجية كأدوات لتقسيم المناطق. هذا يحافظ على الميزات الصناعية للداخل وفي نفس الوقت يجعل الغرفة أكثر راحة. الطوب من الجدران والأنابيب المطلية بالفضة اللامعة والخشنة المتعمدة وأحيانًا الجص الريفي هي أساس أسلوب الدور العلوي. في بعض الأحيان يتم تصميم الدور العلوي على أنه steampunk. في هذه الحالة ، تتم إضافة أشياء إلى الديكور الذي يشبه بصريًا بداية القرن العشرين. المشروع الذي اخترناه كلاسيكي في الغرف العلوية. انظر بنفسك.

المنطقة الوسطى من مخزن الغلال. غرفة المعيشة. قاعة

نبدأ جولتنا مع منطقة دور علوي المركزية التي تجمع بين غرفة المعيشة وغرفة المعيشة وغرفة الطعام جزء. الأثاث بسيط جدا، مصنوعة من ما امتلأت دور علوي في وقت سابق. كثير الأسطح الخشبية والأنابيب. أرضية خرسانية، على جدران البناء الحفاظ عليها.

فقمات ومكانها في المنزل

أصحاب دور علوي مغرمون جدا من حيواناتهم الأليفة. عند التخطيط لدور علوي أنها تأخذ في الاعتبار حقيقة أن هذا الحيوان يجب أن تكون مجهزة مع مكان الخاصة بهم للعيش وعطلة. اذا حكمنا من خلال الصور والجمال الذيل نحن سعداء جدا مع تقسيم المناطق والتصميم.

المطبخ وغرفة الطعام وجزء من غرفة المعيشة من المطبخ

على الرغم من وجود ديكور غير معهوددور علوي ، عدد الملحقات والمطبخ ومنطقة تناول الطعام ومنطقة تناول الطعام في غرفة المعيشة مبهجة ببساطتها. يشبه الجزء الداخلي من هذه المناطق إلى حد ما مشهد أفلام الخيال العلمي أو أفلام المغامرات السوفيتية مثل Captain Nemo و In Search of Captain Grant. في المطبخ ومنطقة تناول الطعام في الدور العلوي ، يكون المظهر البحري مرئيًا بوضوح. القليل من steampunk يضيف سحرًا إلى الغرفة. رأينا: - اتضح أن الدور العلوي بسيط للغاية ومريح. المساحات المفتوحة والأثاث البسيط جنبًا إلى جنب مع الأنابيب المفيدة تعني أن مهمة المصمم في جعل الدور العلوي مريحًا قد اكتمل بنسبة 100٪.

غرفة نوم وغرفة خلع الملابس

تم صنع غرفة النوم وغرفة الملابس في الدور العلويروح جلام بساطتها. الأثاث المكعب البسيط والأنابيب المفتوحة مستوية بألوان كريمية وردية دقيقة. غرفة النوم عبارة عن نوافذ كبيرة وكبيرة توسع المساحة بصريًا. تضفي الأرضية الخشبية جوًا من الراحة وقليلًا من الراحة البرجوازية. انتبه للأرفف الخشبية المدمجة في الجدران. هذا مثال رئيسي على المساحة الأكثر فائدة المستخدمة.

تعليقات

تعليقات

Apartments more than 90 sq.m.

A spacious loft for three cats and their owners

Today we will show you a real loft, withConcrete ceilings, brick walls and huge chimneys under the ceiling. However, it is very cozy. Here you will find many excellent ideas on how to organize loft space, both for decoration and decoration. Or do you think that the loft does not need decoration? Today we are visiting a couple from Coasing (Taiwan). The couple are the masters of three wonderful cats and no less wonderful loft. Loft is a real example of this style, in it everything is done according to the rules for the design of post-industrial premises in residential, even houses for furry pets. Loft with nothing you do not confuse. This style is distinguished by open space, minimum furniture, windows in the floor, brick or concrete walls and the presence of open pipes as a business card. All functional areas of the room are usually divided by variable zoning. What does it mean? Each of the zones is highlighted in color, texture and decor. Most often zoning tools use light-accent (lamps, lamps), color contrasts (black floor, bright green upholstery of furniture), glass partitions. This preserves the industrial features of the interior and at the same time makes the room more cozy. Brick masonry walls, painted with bright silver pipes and deliberately rough, sometimes rustic plaster are the basis of the loft style. Sometimes the loft is stylized under steampunk. In this case, the decor adds things that visually resemble the beginning of the XX century. The project chosen by us is a classic in lofts. See for yourself.

Central loft area. Living room. Hall

We begin our tour from the central loft area, which unites the hall, the living room and partly the dining room. The furniture is very simple, made from what the loft was filled with earlier. Many wooden surfaces and pipes. The floor is concrete, brick walls are kept on the walls.

Seals and their place in the house

The owners of the loft are very fond of their pets. When planning lofts, it was taken into account that animals need to equip their own place for living and for recreation. Judging by the photo, the tailed handsome are very happy with the zoning and design.

Kitchen, dining room and part of the living room from the kitchen side

Despite the presence of decor and uncharacteristic forLoft number of accessories, kitchen, dining area and eating area in the living room are pleasing with its simplicity. The interior of these zones is a bit like the scenery for Soviet fantasy or adventure films, such as "Captain Nemo" and "In Search of Captain Grant". The kitchen and the dining area of ​​the loft can easily see the sea theme. A little steampunk adds to the room of charm. Our opinion: - Loft was very simple and comfortable. Open spaces and simple furniture in combination with useful pipes used suggest that the designer's task to make the loft cozy is 100% complete.

Bedroom and dressing room

The bedroom and the dressing room in the loft are made inThe spirit of glam-minimalism. Simple cubic furniture and open pipes are leveled with a delicate creamy and pink color. The bedroom is large, large windows visually expand the space. The wooden floor creates an atmosphere of coziness and a bit of bourgeois comfort. Pay attention to the wooden shelves built into the walls. This is a vivid example of the most usefully used space.

Comments

Comments