دليل انتقائي

أنواع كونترتوب للمطبخ: إيجابيات وسلبيات المواد

كيفية اختيار كونترتوب مثالي للحصول عليهتتلاءم عضويًا مع تصميم الغرفة وأصبحت مفتاح انسجام الفضاء؟ دعونا نلقي نظرة على خيارات كونترتوب الأكثر شعبية. مزاياها وعيوبها الرئيسية. من الصعب تخيل مطبخ حديث بدون سطح عمل مريح وجميل. لكل ربة منزل متطلباتها الخاصة عند اختيار سطح العمل. لكن المعايير لم تتغير: الجودة والمتانة والميزانية. تحتوي أنواع أسطح المطبخ على مجموعة كبيرة ومكلفة وبأسعار معقولة. نحن نقدم لك ضربتنا - موكب من أشهر أنواع كونترتوب. رقم المنضدة 1: الإصدار الاقتصادي من أكثر المواد شيوعًا لتصنيع أسطح المطبخ هي اللوح (اللوح) ، الذي انتهى بالبلاستيك أو اللامينيت.أصبح السعر المنخفض والأداء العالي المكونين الرئيسيين للتعرف على أسطح العمل هذه. بمساعدة تقنية خاصة ، عند درجة حرارة عالية وتحت ضغط ، يتم إنشاء مادة متينة ومقاومة للحرارة والرطوبة لأسطح العمل من البلاستيك المصفح بالورق. نظرًا لأن الشركات المصنعة تقدم أسطحًا من الألواح الخشبية بأي لون مع تقليد المعدن والحجر والخشب والجلد ، فمن السهل تطبيق هذه المواد في مجموعة متنوعة من الأساليب. الايجابيات:

  • الخيار الميزانية؛
  • موثوقة وسهلة الاستخدام.
  • لا يحرق السطح مقاومة للمواد التنظيف والأصباغ غير جلخ.
  • ألوان مختلفة.

سلبيات:

  • في المفاصل والأضرار الميكانيكية قد رطوبة في هذه المواقع، كونترتوب الناتجة يمكن أن تنتفخ وتقشر من البلاستيك؛
  • الافراج عن الفورمالديهايد في الهواء، وهي ليست مفيدة جدا لصحة الإنسان.

رأينا: - حماية الطاولة من الرطوبة في المفاصل. استخدام المواد المانعة للتسرب واقية عند تثبيته. سطح الطاولة # 2:الود والسلامة البيئية في الموضع الثاني من طاولات العرض المسيرة لدينا مصنوعة من اللوح الليفي MDF. من حيث الخصائص التشغيلية ، تتشابه أسطح عمل MDF مع خيارات اللوح. يعتبر الاختلاف الرئيسي بين ألواح MDF غير ضارة وصديقة للبيئة. لذلك ، في عملية الإنتاج ، لا يتم استخدام راتنجات الفورمالديهايد كمواد رابطة ، ولكن يتم استخدام البارافين واللجنين. هذا ما يفسر ارتفاع تكلفتها مقارنة بلوح الحبيبات. الايجابيات:

  • لا حذف ولا خدش.
  • دائم ومقاوم للحرارة (تصل إلى 90 ° C)؛
  • مقاومة الرطوبة وغير ضارة.
  • الخيار الميزانية.

سلبيات:

  • حماية إضافية في المفاصل.

رأينا: - مع لوحات المالديف خيار ممكن من العرف تصميم والرسم. يمكنك طلب من سيد أي صورة على الطاولة التي تريد. المنضدة رقم 3:الحجر الاصطناعي يمكن أن تخلق أسطح العمل المصنوعة من الحجر الاصطناعي مظهرًا محترمًا في مطبخك. فهي متينة وموثوقة وأرخص من الحجر الطبيعي. إنها مصنوعة من رقائق معدنية أو حجرية مع إضافة مواد رابطة وأصباغ. تقدم الشركات المصنعة نوعين من أسطح العمل: الأكريليك والتكتل. يحتوي حجر الأكريليك على عدد أقل من الحجارة أو الرقائق المعدنية ، لذا فإن هذه المادة أقل متانة من التكتل. Agglomerate كونترتوب الايجابيات:

  • لا يمكن إصلاحه وترميمه.
  • إذا كان طول أكثر من 3 أمتار، والتكنولوجيا لا يمكن تطبيقها بسهولة.

كونترتوب مصنوعة من الإيجابيات الاكريليك:

  • مقاومة للضرر الميكانيكية.
  • يمكنك إنشاء أي شكل باستخدام التكنولوجيا السلس.
  • ماء.
  • فهي سهلة لرعاية، فهي مقاومة للالمنظفات.

المجلى سلبيات التكتل:

  • لا يمكن إصلاحه وترميمه.
  • إذا كان طول أكثر من 3 أمتار، والتكنولوجيا لا يمكن تطبيقها بسهولة.

كونترتوب مصنوعة من سلبيات الاكريليك:

  • غير مرغوب فيه إلى استخدام الإسفنج الصلبة في رعاية السطحية والمنظفات جلخ.
  • لا مقاومة لدرجات حرارة عالية جدا؛
  • من يمكن أن تتلف صدمات قوية.

رأينا: - استخدم موقف لالأواني الساخنة والمقالي. استخدام ألواح القطع الخشبية. المنضدة رقم 4:تعد أسطح العمل الفولاذية ذات الصوت المعاصر منضدة أخرى مطلوبة للغاية. يتناسب لون أسطح العمل الفولاذية تمامًا مع الطراز الحديث ويتناسب تمامًا مع الكروم: شفاط المطبخ والحوض والأجهزة المنزلية. كما أنها جيدة للمطابخ الصغيرة ، حيث يمكن لسطح المرآة تكبير المساحة بصريًا. إنها سهلة الصيانة ومتينة. الايجابيات:

  • سهلة التنظيف. لا تصدأ ولا تتأكسد.
  • لا تخبو ولا يلتصق.
  • ومقاومة للبكتيريا الصديقة للبيئة.
  • ليس مطلوبا التشريب، فهي مقاومة لدرجات الحرارة العالية.

سلبيات:

  • دون أساس متين يمكن تشكيل الخدوش.
  • الخدوش وبصمات واضحة.
  • قد تنتج الأصوات العالية.
  • رعاية تتطلب مواد التنظيف الخاصة.

رأينا: - وعلى الرغم من قوة ممتازة، وحماية أسطح من الوقوع الأشياء الثقيلة والوقايات استخدام تحت وحات الساخنة والقطع. لذلك، لا تحتاج إلى سطح رعاية إضافية. منضدة رقم 5:جمال خالٍ من مسببات الحساسية أسطح الطاولات التالية التي ننظر إليها هي الزجاج. مكافأة كبيرة هي متانتها وخصائصها المضادة للحساسية. الزجاج لا يمتص أي روائح ولا ينبعث منه مواد ضارة. صحيح أن الزجاج أغلى من نظيره السابق من حيث التكلفة. يصنع المصنعون أسطح عمل من زجاج ملون ، ملون ، منقوش ، بلوري وشفاف. تتيح لك لوحة الألوان الغنية اختيار سطح العمل لأي ديكور داخلي. تبدو الخيارات مثالية في تركيبة مع الجلود. الايجابيات:

  • قوة عالية (زجاج يخضع تصلب)؛
  • سهلة التنظيف (مسح قطعة قماش ناعمة بما فيه الكفاية من الغبار)؛
  • وتشكلت على قالب الزجاج،
  • آمنة (لا يسبب الحساسية)، فضلا عن الحرص على تلميع حواف منهم من المستحيل قطع نفسك.

سلبيات:

  • عالية التكلفة؛
  • أقل استقرارا بالمقارنة مع الحجر الطبيعي.

رأينا: - أن الزجاج لا خافتة، والقضاء عليها فورا من البقع الرطبة. منضدة رقم 6:النخبة والمتانة حتى في روما القديمة ، كان يفضل كونترتوب الحجر الطبيعي. هذه المواد متينة ودائمة وفاخرة ظاهريًا والأغلى. تتراوح لوحة الألوان الغنية من الظلال الطبيعية الدافئة إلى التصاميم الأصلية النادرة. تضيف أسطح العمل هذه جوًا من الفخامة إلى داخل المطبخ. غالبًا ما يستخدمون خيارات الرخام والجرانيت. الايجابيات:

  • لديهم مظهر جذاب.
  • لا خوف من الرطوبة والحرارة والحركة الميكانيكية.
  • السلامة والنظافة؛
  • قوة عالية.

سلبيات:

  • عالية التكلفة؛
  • الكثير من وزنه.
  • على الرخام قمم الجدول يمكن أن يكون الخدوش.

نصائح لاستخدام أي الطاولات:

  • لا تستخدم تلميع الأثاث لتنظيف أسطح. أنها غالبا ما تحتوي على الدهون والشمع، وسوف تساهم في التصاق الغبار.
  • أي بقع (الزيتية أو الرطب)، في محاولة للقضاء على الفور.
  • دائما استخدام قطع المجلس وموقف لحار.
  • لا ينبغي أن تستخدم لتنظيف المنتجات كونترتوب تحتوي على أملاح والأحماض القوية.
  • على نقطة مضيئة يتصدر أي أكثر وضوحا مما كانت عليه في الظلام.
  • pinterest.com

    تعليقات

    تعليقات

Selective guide

Types of countertops for the kitchen: the pros and cons of materials

How to choose the perfect countertop so that itOrganically blended into the design of the room and became the key to the harmony of space? Let's look at the most popular options for countertops. Their main advantages and disadvantages. It is difficult to imagine a modern kitchen without a comfortable and beautiful countertop. Each hostess makes her own demands when choosing a work surface. But the same criteria remain: quality, wear resistance and budget. Types of countertops for the kitchen have a huge choice, expensive and affordable. We offer you our hit parade of the most popular types of countertops. Table top №1: economical option One of the most popular materials for making kitchen countertops are particle board (chipboard), finished with plastic or laminate. Low price and high performance indicators have become the main components of recognition of such countertops. With the help of special technology, at high temperature and under pressure from paper-laminated plastic, a durable, thermo- and moisture-resistant material for countertops is created. Since the design of the chipboard countertops manufacturers offer in any color with imitation of metal, stone, wood, leather, apply this material easily in a variety of styles. Pros:

  • a budget option;
  • Reliable and easy to operate;
  • The surface does not burn out, is resistant to non-abrasive detergents and dyes;
  • A variety of colors.

Minuses:

  • At the joints and in case of mechanical damage, it is possible to get moisture on these places, as a result, the table top can swell and the plastic can become unstuck;
  • Release formaldehyde into the air, which is not very useful for human health.

Our opinion: - Take care of the table top against the ingress of moisture into the joints. Use protective sealants when installing it. Table top №2: Environmental friendliness and safety At the second position of our hit parade, table tops made from fibreboard MDF. On the operational properties of MDF worktops are similar to the options of the chipboard. The main difference between MDF boards is harmlessness and environmental friendliness. Thus, in the production process, not formaldehyde resins are used as a binder, but paraffin and lignin. This explains their higher cost, compared with the CPD. Pros:

  • Do not wear off or scratch;
  • Durable and heat-resistant (up to 90 ° C);
  • Moisture resistant and harmless;
  • a budget option.

Minuses:

  • Additional protection is required at the joints.

Our opinion: - With MDV slabs, it is possible to develop an individual design and drawing. You can order from the master any image on the table top that you like. Table top №3: Artificial stone Countertops made of artificial stone can create a respectable look in your kitchen. They are durable, reliable and at a lower cost than natural stone. They are made of mineral or stone crumbs with the addition of binding elements and pigments. Manufacturers offer two types of countertops: acrylic and agglomerate. Acrylic stone contains less stone or mineral crumbs, so this material is less durable than agglomerate. Worktops from agglomerate pluses:

  • They can not be repaired and restored;
  • If the length is more than 3 meters, it is impossible to apply seamless technology.

Table tops from acrylic pluses:

  • Resistant to mechanical damage;
  • You can create any forms using seamless technology;
  • Waterproof;
  • They are easy to care for, they are resistant to detergents.

Worktop of agglomerate minuses:

  • They can not be repaired and restored;
  • If the length is more than 3 meters, it is impossible to apply seamless technology.

Worktops made of acrylic minus:

  • It is undesirable to use hard wool for surface care and abrasive detergents;
  • Not resistant to excessively high temperatures;
  • From strong impacts can be damaged.

Our opinion: - Use stand for hot pots and pans. For chops, use wooden boards. Table top №4: Modern sounding The worktops made of steel are another popular kind of countertops. The color of steel worktops fits perfectly into modern style and blends perfectly with chrome: kitchen hood, sink and household appliances. They are also good for use in small kitchens, since a mirror surface can visually increase space. They are easy to maintain and durable. Pros:

  • Easy to wash; -Do not corrode and do not oxidize;
  • Do not fade and do not spill;
  • Environmentally friendly and resistant to bacteria;
  • They do not require impregnation, they are resistant to high temperatures.

Minuses:

  • Without a solid base, dents may form;
  • Visible scratches and fingerprints;
  • Can make noisy sounds;
  • For maintenance, special cleaning agents are required.

Our opinion: - Despite the excellent strength, protect the countertops from falling heavy objects and use the stand for hot and cutting boards. So, no additional care for the surface is required. Table top №5: Beauty without allergies The following table tops, which we will consider - glass. A great bonus is their strength and anti-allergenic properties. Glass does not absorb any odors and does not emit harmful substances. True, and the cost of glass is more expensive than previous analogues. Manufacturers produce countertops from colored, tinted, patterned, opaque and transparent glass. A rich color palette allows you to choose a table top for any interior. Ideally look options in conjunction with skinned. Pros:

  • High strength (glass is hardened);
  • Easy to care for (just wipe them with a soft cloth from dust);
  • On the glass does not form mold;
  • Safe (do not cause allergies), and due to careful polishing of the edges on them it is impossible to cut yourself.

Minuses:

  • high price;
  • Less durable than natural stone.

Our view: - That the glass does not fade, wipe it immediately from damp spots. Table top №6: Elitism and longevity Even in ancient Rome, preference was given to tabletops made of natural stone. This material is durable, durable, externally luxurious and most expensive. A rich color palette varies from natural, warm colors to rare original drawings. In the kitchen interior, these countertops bring an atmosphere of luxury. The most commonly used are marble and granite varieties. Pros:

  • Have an attractive appearance;
  • Are not afraid of moisture, high temperatures and mechanical influences;
  • Safe and hygienic;
  • High-strength.

Minuses:

  • high price;
  • Heavy weight;
  • On marble countertops there may be marks of scratches.

Tips for using any countertops:

  • Do not use furniture polishes to clean the countertops. They often contain fat and wax, and this will contribute to the adhesion of dust.
  • Any spots (greasy or damp) try to wipe immediately.
  • Always use cutting boards and holders for hot work.
  • Means should not be used for cleaning the table top with salt and strong acids.
  • On light worktops, any spots are more visible than in dark ones.
  • pinterest.com

    Comments

    Comments