إلهام

حساب الضريبة عن شقة في 2020

وجدنا من الذي سيدفع 5 ملايين روبل فيكضريبة على الشقق بعد عام 2020، وسيتم احتسابها أكثر من 20 مرة، وسرعان ما يحصل كل مالك من المساكن على إشعار ضريبي محدث. ونحن نفهم تماما هذه المسألة ووجدت أن الآن ضريبة على الشقة يمكن أن تصل إلى مبلغ عدة ملايين روبل. منذ عام 2015 ، تم الاعتراف بالقاعدة الخاضعة للضريبةالقيمة المساحية للعقار. في السابق ، تم حساب الضريبة على الشقة من قيمة المخزون ، والتي في حالات نادرة لم تصل حتى إلى نصف القيمة السوقية للشقة نفسها ، لذلك دفعنا ، كما يمكن القول ، مبالغ رمزية - 100-2000 روبل في السنة. كانت قيمة مخزون الشقق في المساكن القديمة في المتوسط ​​في روسيا تصل إلى 500000 روبل ، وبالتالي فإن حجم ضريبة العقارات لم يسبب أسئلة غير راضية بين السكان. لكن في عام 2014 ، تبنت الحكومةقرار احتساب الضريبة العقارية على أساس القيمة المساحية للعنصر. القيمة المساحية هي قيمة قريبة من القيمة السوقية. بدأت المناطق العمل النشط في تحديد السجل العقاري ، ولكن كان هناك الكثير مما يجب التعجيل به: اعتبارًا من عام 2015 ، كان لا بد من احتساب الضريبة وفقًا للنظام الجديد. بسبب التسرع ، تم المبالغة في تقدير بعض العقارات ، وتجاوزت قيمتها المساحية القيمة السوقية. تم إجراء التقييم في عام 2014 ، وفي عام 2015 ، بسبب التغير في قيمة العملة المحلية ، "غرق" سوق العقارات وانخفضت الأسعار - لم يتم أخذ ذلك في الاعتبار من قبل المثمنين. ومن المقرر أن كل سنتين المساحيةسيتم تحديث القيمة ، كما تم تحديد أن القيمة المساحية يجب أن تكون أقل من القيمة السوقية بنسبة 10-20٪. توفر الدولة فرصة للطعن في القيمة المساحية - لذلك تحتاج إلى الاتصال بالمثمن وتقديم تقريره للفحص إلى SRO ثم الذهاب إلى المحكمة. لقد تحققنا من مدى تكلفة خدمات المثمن

  • ويكلف فحص تقرير تقييم الشقة 000 10 روبل في المتوسط.
  • فحص تقرير تقييم المنزل بمساحة إجمالية تصل إلى 300 متر مربع. متر يأتي إلى 45 000 روبل.
  • فحص التقرير تقييم مؤامرة الأرض يبدأ من 200،000 روبل.

ولكن بالإضافة إلى هذه الأوراق ، سوف تحتاج إلى الدفعواجب الدولة في الذهاب إلى المحكمة وتوكيل محام يتولى الإجراءات. تبدأ أسعار خدمات المحامين من 50000 روبل. ومع مثل هذه النفقات ، ليس هناك ما يضمن أن القرار سيكون في صالحك ، ولكن حتى لو افترضنا أن المحكمة توافق وتصدر حكمًا بشأن القيمة المساحية المبالغ فيها ، عليك أن تتذكر أنه سيتم تحديثها كل عامين. ما هي ضريبة الأملاك في عام 2020؟

  • 0.1٪ من قيمة المساحية من الكائنات التي لا تتجاوز 10 مليون روبل.
  • 0.15٪ من القيمة المساحية للأشياء من 10 إلى 20 مليون روبل.
  • 0،2٪ للكائنات ذات القيمة المساحية من 20 إلى 50 مليون روبل.
  • 0.3٪ إذا كانت قيمة المساحية بين 50 و 300 مليون روبل.
  • 2٪ من القيمة المساحية للأشياء أكثر من 300 مليون روبل.
  • 2٪ من القيمة المساحية للمباني غير السكنية (المساحات التجارية والشقق).

مسلية الرياضيات. لنعد.شقة بمساحة 50 متر تقدر قيمتها المساحية بـ 9999999 روبل. معدل الضريبة لمثل هذه الشقة هو 0.1٪. الضريبة على شقة سكنية تنص على "خصم" 20 مترًا - هذه المنطقة غير خاضعة للضريبة. أولاً ، تحتاج إلى حساب التكلفة لكل متر مربع للشقة وفقًا للقيمة المساحية. في حالتنا ، اتضح أن المتر الواحد يكلف 199999 روبل. نضرب هذا المقدار في 20 ، نحصل على 3،999،999 ، والتي يجب طرحها من القيمة المساحية. ونتيجة لذلك ، فإن مبلغ حساب الضريبة هو 6،000،000 روبل ، والتي نقسمها على 0.1 - واتضح أن الضريبة السنوية على شقة بقيمة مساحية تبلغ 9،999،999 روبل ستكون 6000 روبل. وإذا كان لديك شقة؟الشقق التي تبلغ مساحتها 100 متر تقدر حسب السجل العقاري بـ 10.000.000 روبل. نخصم 2 ٪ من هذا المبلغ ونذهب لدفع ضريبة بمبلغ 200000 روبل. ينطبق الطرح 20 مترًا فقط على الشقق السكنية ، وبالتالي ، فإن أصحاب الشقق ليس لديهم أي إعفاءات ضريبية. وإذا كنت تعيش في Granatny Lane؟لقد تحقق الحلم - أنت تعيش في بنتهاوس بطول 300 متر في Granatny Lane. وفقًا للقيمة المساحية ، تقدر الممتلكات الخاصة بك بـ 300.000.000 روبل (وهو ليس الحد الأقصى لموسكو). اتضح أن الضريبة ستكون 2٪. نقوم بخصم ضريبي ، لأن السقيفة هي مسكن. كل متر يقدر بـ 1000000 روبل ، اطرح 20.000.000 ونحصل على 280.000.000 ، منها نحسب 2٪ وندفع لدفع ضريبة العقارات ، وهي 5600.000 روبل. وهكذا على النمو كل عام، والقيمة السوقية للعقارات تتزايد تدريجيا، والقيمة المساحية يتبع ذلك.

تعليقات

تعليقات

Inspiration

Calculation of apartment tax in 2020

We found out who will pay 5 million rubles inAs an apartment tax after 2020, and who will be counted 20 times more. Very soon, each owner of the housing will receive an updated tax notice. We thoroughly understood this issue and found that now the tax on the apartment can reach a sum of several million rubles. Since 2015, the taxable base is recognizedcadastral value of real estate. Previously, the tax on an apartment was calculated from the inventory value, which in rare cases did not even reach half of the market value of the apartment itself, so we paid, one might say, symbolic amounts - 100-2,000 rubles a year. The inventory value of apartments in the old housing stock on average in Russia was up to 500,000 rubles, so the size of the real estate tax did not raise any discontent among the population. But in 2014, the government adoptedthe decision to calculate real estate tax based on the cadastral value of the object. The cadastral value is a value that is close to the market value. The regions began active work to determine the cadastre, but there was much to hurry: from 2015, the tax had to be calculated according to the new system. Due to the haste, some properties were overvalued and their cadastral value exceeded the market value. The appraisal was carried out in 2014, and in 2015, due to the change in the value of the domestic currency, the real estate market "sank" and prices fell - this was not taken into account by appraisers. It is planned that every two years the cadastralthe value will be updated, it was also determined that the cadastral value should be less than the market value by 10-20%. The state provides an opportunity to challenge the cadastral value - for this you will need to call an appraiser, submit his report for examination to an SRO and then go to court. We figured out how much the appraiser's services would cost

  • The examination of the appraisal report of the apartment costs an average of 10,000 rubles.
  • Examination of the assessment report of the house with a total area of ​​up to 300 square meters. Meters reaches 45,000 rubles.
  • Examination of the report evaluating the land plot starts from 200,000 rubles.

But in addition to these papers, you will need to paystate duty for going to court and hire a lawyer who will conduct the proceedings. Prices for lawyers' services start at 50,000 rubles. And with such expenses, there is no guarantee that the decision will be in your favor, but even if we assume that the court agrees and makes a ruling on the overestimated cadastral value, you need to remember that it will be updated every two years. What property tax will be in 2020?

  • 0.1% of the cadastral value of objects not exceeding 10 million rubles.
  • 0.15% of the cadastral value of the objects from 10 to 20 million rubles.
  • 0,2% for objects with a cadastral value of 20 to 50 million rubles.
  • 0.3% if the cadastral value is from 50 to 300 million rubles.
  • 2% of the cadastral value of the objects is more than 300 million rubles.
  • 2% of the cadastral value of non-residential premises (commercial spaces and apartments).

Entertaining mathematics. Let's count.An apartment with an area of ​​50 meters is estimated at a cadastral value of 9,999,999 rubles. The tax rate for such an apartment is 0.1%. The tax on a residential apartment provides for a "deduction" of 20 meters - this area is not taxed. First, you need to calculate the cost per square meter of the apartment according to the cadastral value. In our case, it turned out that one meter costs 199,999 rubles. We multiply this amount by 20, we get 3,999,999, which must be deducted from the cadastral value. As a result, the amount for calculating the tax is 6,000,000 rubles, which we divide by 0.1 - and it turns out that the annual tax on an apartment with a cadastral value of 9,999,999 rubles will be 6,000 rubles. And if you have an apartment?Apartments with an area of ​​100 meters are estimated according to the cadastre at 10,000,000 rubles. We deduct 2% from this amount and go to pay tax in the amount of 200,000 rubles. The minus for 20 meters applies only to residential apartments, therefore, the owners of the apartments do not have any tax breaks. And if you live in Granatny Lane?A dream has come true - you live in a 300-meter penthouse in Granatny Lane. According to the cadastral value, your property is estimated at 300,000,000 rubles (which is not the limit for Moscow). It turns out that the tax will be 2%. We make a tax deduction, since the penthouse is a dwelling. Each meter is estimated at 1,000,000 rubles, subtract 20,000,000 and get 280,000,000, of which we calculate 2% and rush to pay real estate tax, which is 5,600,000 rubles. And so on growing each year, as the market value of real estate gradually increases, and the cadastral value follows it.

Comments

Comments