دليل انتقائي

ماذا وكيف لشراء في أسواق السلع المستعملة في أوروبا: تقرير من إيطاليا - etk-fashion.com

لقد سمع الكثير عن فوائد التسوق الرائعةيجد في أسواق السلع المستعملة في أوروبا ، ولكن لا يعرف جميعًا كيف وأين نبحث عن أفضل الأسواق للندرة والندرة. في تقريرنا اليوم ، سنخبرك بما يمكن العثور عليه بالضبط في الأسواق ، وما إذا كان الأمر يستحق الوثوق بأصالة العناصر ، وكذلك كيفية عمل هذه الأسواق نفسها. زارت المصممة الداخلية Zhenya Zhdanova العديد من أسواق السلع المستعملة في إيطاليا هذا العام وأخبرت لنا كل شيء عنهم. Zhenya Zhdanova ، مصمم داخلي - يصمم الديكورات الداخلية ويطور ويصنع خطه الخاص من الأثاث والإكسسوارات المنزلية. هي مالكة متجر Divadecor.ru وهي عضو في ODI (رابطة مصممي الديكور الداخلي). أم لثلاثة أطفال ، مدون ومسافر. divadecor.ru

- مرة واحدة في الشهر، وتقريبا كل احترام الذاتويقام بلدة إيطالية ميركاتو أنتيكو، ميركاديلو أنتوكواتو أو ميركارينو أنتيكو - سوق البرغوث أو التحف. غالبا ما يحدث هذا يوم الأحد - الأول أو الثاني أو الثالث أو الشهر الأخير من كل شهر. في كل مدينة - قواعدها والفروق الدقيقة، لذلك إذا كنت تريد أن تعرف بالضبط اليوم والوقت من السوق، فمن الأفضل لتحديد الجدول الزمني مقدما.

الأسواق العتيقة في المقاطعة الإيطالية هي ضرب للقلب مع سحرها الصادق. وسوف يكون من دواعي سرور الأسعار مع كفاية، والبائعين - مع قابلية، وسحر وقابلية للتداول في عملية المساومة.

في يوم السوق، الشارع الرئيسي أو مربعتتحول المدينة إلى مكان حيوي بشكل لا يصدق. في وقت مبكر من 5 في الصباح، والآلات من الباعة والشاحنات، البيك اب، والمقطورات، ويصلون هنا - رتبت عجلت الجداول وجميع الكنوز القديمة تفكيك وضعت بعناية في الأماكن. حوالي الساعة 9 صباحا، يظهر المشترون الأولون. هنا سوف يجتمع العديد من السياح، ولكن الناس المحليين يحبون أن تأخذ المشي على طول شوارع التسوق.

إذا السياح تولي اهتماما أساسا لصغيرة الحجم وليس ثقيلة في وزن الأجسام الفن، الداخلية أو الحياة اليومية، والتي يمكنك أن تأخذ معك، المحلية قد تكون مهتمة جيدا في مجموعة من ستة كراسي، بوفيه جميلة من القرن الثامن عشر أو حتى غير مسبوقة موقد الزهر القديم. إلى الظلام، هناك تجارة، وفي أفضل تقاليد السوق. المشترين نهدم الثمن، ويقولون أنها مرتفعة جدا، والبائعين باللغة الإيطالية بصوت عال وعاطفيا أقول الأساطير الأكثر لا يصدق حول رعاياهم، على العكس من ذلك، وبالتالي ملء السعر. المشترين ترك، والعودة، وفي النهاية تجد بالضرورة حل وسط مع البائعين. بعد الشراء، يمكنك أيضا إعطاء شيء أكثر أن نتذكر، لتقبيل وداعا وسوف يبدو فراق، بدلا من ذلك، فراق من الأصدقاء القدامى.

للأثاث على نطاق واسع في السوق عادةهناك مكان منفصل. هنا، تحت الخيام المحمولة الخفيفة أو حتى بدونها، اعتمادا على الطقس، يتم عرض خزائن العتيقة، صدورهم من الأدراج، بوابات الرخام والأسرة والكراسي، صدورهم، طاولات وكراسي. البنود الصغيرة الباعة وضع على الجداول المتنقلة والحق على الأرض.

ما الكنوز يمكن العثور عليها هنا؟

من اللوح الأمامي العتيقة المحرز في القرن ال 16، وجلبت من بالازو البندقية، أو طاولة خلع الملابس الفاخرة إلى أطباق الفضة وصناديق صغيرة والمجوهرات خمر.

فإنه يؤثر على اختيار الأثاث وقديمة حقاالعناصر الداخلية. هنا يمكنك أن تجد الأبواب القديمة لا يصدق، بوابات الموقد الرخام، البلاط المصنوعة يدويا، المرايا الرائعة في إطارات مذهب، والكراسي، والأرائك والخزائن وخزانات والطاولات والكراسي.

إذا كنت تريد الفن القديم الحقيقي، ثمإيلاء الاهتمام لأعمال الفنانين مجهولين في الأطر الايطالية الفاخرة والتماثيل الرخامية. مجموعة كبيرة من الفنون والحرف اليدوية ومجموعة متنوعة من الأساليب الأثاث والفترات التاريخية - مجموعة متنوعة من الأطر خمر، والثريات من الكريستال الثامن عشر-التاسع عشر قرون، والإضاءة 50-60-70 المنشأ من القرن الماضي، وخزانات والجداول وصدورهم من الأدراج، ورسمت في النصف الثاني من الثامن عشر القرن حدة فرنسية في أسلوب لويس الرابع عشر، والظلام الأثاث المنحوتة XV-القرن السادس عشر على الطراز القوطي، وكذلك الجدار الشنق والمفروشات والسجاد الفارسي.

من وقت لآخر هناك أشياء غريبة،والتي يصعب تخيلها في الحياة الحديثة، مثل كرسي تصفيف الشعر في 30s من القرن الماضي، كرسي طبيب الأسنان، آلة القمار، وحوض استحمام معدني الطفل أو لوازم الكنيسة.

ولكن الآلاف من الأشياء الصغيرة من الحياة اليومية -ليموج الخزف، ويدجوود الخزف، الفضة أو الفضة مطلي أدوات المائدة، أباريق، الصواني، والسكر السلطانيات والأطباق والسكاكين - تناسب تماما في أي الداخلية اليوم.

إذا كنت تريد أن مفاجأة شخص غير عاديهدية، فمن الصعب أن نفكر في أين يمكن أن تجد شيئا أكثر الأصلي. التليسكوب من مصنع البحرية الإنجليزية مع نقش "1915"، جهاز استقبال الراديو الرجعية أو الحاكي مع أنبوب مذهل يمكن أن يكون هدية عظيمة لرجل. صندوق الخزف من الخزف ليموج، مرآة خرافية مع مقبض، شمعدان البرونزية الأنيقة مع الملاك أو دمية دمية لتخزين الحلي ويرجى أي امرأة.

أيضا هنا يمكنك العثور على العناصر التي تم إنشاؤهاالحرفيين المحليين - رسائل من المعدن، اللوحة، الأدوات المنزلية. بالنسبة لهم، مثل هذا السوق هو مكان عظيم للعثور على عملاء جدد، والمشترين ؟؟ - فرصة ممتازة للتعرف على خصوصيات اللون المحلي.

تعليقات

تعليقات

Selective guide

What and how to buy in flea markets in Europe: reportage from Italy - etk-fashion.com

Many have heard about the benefits of shopping and fabulousFinds on the flea markets of Europe, but far from each of us knows how and where to find the best markets of rarities and rarities. In our report today we will tell you what exactly you can find in the markets, whether it is worth trusting the authenticity of objects, and how these markets work. The interior designer Zhenya Zhdanova visited many flea markets in Italy this year and told us everything about them. Zhenya Zhdanova, interior designer - Creates interiors, develops and produces her own line of furniture and accessories for the house. Is the owner of the boutique Divadecor.ru, consists of ODI (Association of interior decorators). Mother of three children, blogger and traveler. Divadecor.ru

- Once a month, almost every self-respectingItalian town is held Mercato Antico, Mercadillo Antoquariato or Mercarino Antico - a flea market or an antiques market. Most often this happens on Sunday - the first, second, third or last month. In each town - its rules and nuances, so if you want to know exactly the day and time of the market, it is better to specify in advance the schedule.

Antique markets in the Italian province are striking to the heart with their sincere charm. Prices will be pleased with adequacy, and sellers - with affability, charm and tractability in the bargaining process.

On the day of the market, the main street or squareThe city turns into an incredibly lively place. As early as 5 in the morning, the machines of the sellers come here - trucks, pick-up trucks, trailers - tables are hastily arranged and all the old treasures are unpacked and carefully laid out in places. Approximately at 9 am, the first buyers appear. Here you will meet many tourists, but local people also like to stroll along the shopping arcades.

If tourists mainly pay attention toSmall in size and not heavy in weight items of art, interior or everyday life, which you can take with you, the local may well be interested in a set of six chairs, a beautiful buffet of the XVIII century or even an unbearable old cast-iron stove. To the very darkness there is a trade, and in the best traditions of the market. Buyers knock down the price, they say that it is too high, and sellers in Italian loud and emotionally tell the most incredible legends about their subjects, on the contrary, thus filling the price. Buyers leave, come back and in the end necessarily find a compromise with sellers. After the purchase, you can also give something more to remember, to kiss goodbye and parting will seem, rather, the parting of good old friends.

For large-scale furniture on the market usuallyThere is a separate place. Here, under the light mobile tents or even without them, depending on the weather, antique cupboards, chests of drawers, marble portals, beds, armchairs, chests, tables and chairs are exposed. Small items sellers lay out on mobile tables and right on the ground.

What treasures can be found here?

From an antique headboard made in the 16th century and brought from a Venetian palazzo, or a luxurious dressing table to silver dishes, small boxes and vintage jewelry.

It affects the choice of furniture and really oldInterior items. Here you can find incredible old doors, marble mantel portals, hand-made tiles, magnificent mirrors in gilded frames, armchairs, sofas, cupboards and cabinets, tables and chairs.

If you want a real old art, thenIt is worth paying attention to the work of unknown Italian artists in luxurious frames and sculptures made of marble. The choice of objects of decorative and applied art and furniture of various historical styles and periods is diverse: a variety of old frames, crystal chandeliers of the 18th and 19th centuries and lamps of the 50-60s-70s of the last century, bedside tables, tables and chests, painted in the second half of the 18th century Century, French consoles in the style of Louis XIV, dark carved furniture of the XV-XVI century in the Gothic style, as well as tapestries, tapestries and Persian carpets.

From time to time there are strange objects,Which are difficult to imagine in modern life, for example, a hairdresser's armchair of the 1930s, a dentist's chair, a slot machine, a bathing bath for a baby, or church supplies.

But thousands of small objects of everyday life -Limoges porcelain, Wedgewood porcelain, silver or silver plated tableware items, jugs, trays, sugar bowls, dishes and cutlery - will perfectly fit into any interior today.

If you want to surprise someone unusualGift, it is difficult to think of where you could find a more original thing. The telescope of the English naval factory with the inscription "1915", a retro radio receiver or gramophone with a stunning pipe can be an excellent gift for a man. A porcelain box from Limoges porcelain, a fabulous mirror with a handle, an elegant bronze candlestick with an angel or a table dummy for storing ornaments will please any woman.

Also here you can find items createdLocal craftsmen - letters from metal, painting, household items. For them, such a market is a great place to find new customers, and for buyers ?? - an excellent opportunity to get acquainted with the peculiarities of local color.

Comments

Comments