المعارض

اليدوية مصمم الملابس فريدة من نوعها. اليدوية في ألمانيا في عام 2015

من 20 فبراير إلى 1 مارس ، أقيم معرض في موسكوتصميم ألماني صناعة يدوية في ألمانيا 2015 حيث قدمت أفضل المصانع في ألمانيا منتجاتها اليدوية. نحن على استعداد لإخبارك عن أكثر المعروضات إثارة للاهتمام في معرض "صناعة يدوية في ألمانيا" التي أصبحت متعة حقيقية لكل من أولئك الذين يحبون ويقدرون التصميم الألماني ، ولمن لم يكن مهتمًا بهذا الموضوع من قبل. تم إنشاء جميع المعروضات في أفضل المصانع في ألمانيا ، والعديد من الشركات التي قدمت نتائج أعمالها في المعرض لها تاريخ عمره قرن من الزمان. تصميم ممتاز وأعلى جودة وتفرد في الإنتاج اليدوي - لقد رأينا كل هذا بأعيننا ومستعدون لمشاركة انطباعاتنا وصورنا معك. المكافأة: سألنا المهندسين المعماريين والمصممين المشهورين ووجدنا رأيهم حول صناعة يدوية في ألمانيا 2015. الشريك الإعلامي للمعرض - etk-fashion.com.

للمطبخ

بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يعشقون أدوات المائدة المصممة ، المعرضكان يجب أن تبدو الصناعة اليدوية في ألمانيا وكأنها كنز حقيقي! على سبيل المثال ، أظهر المعرض الخزف الأسطوري غير المطلي من ورشة Hering Berlin. تجمع هذه المنتجات بين النعمة والمتانة (يمكن غسل البورسلين في غسالات الصحون). من بين المعروضات الخزف المصنوع يدويًا من مصنع Nymphenburg الذي تأسس عام 1747. كل طبق ، كل كوب مصنوع يدويًا خلف عجلة الخزاف ، وبالتالي فإن جميع منتجات البورسلين فريدة من نوعها. كان زوار المعرض سعداء أيضًا بالخزف من مصنع Hedwig Bolhagen ، والخزف النبيل من مصنع Fürstenberg ، والخزف من مصنع برلين الملكي للخزف. تم عرضه في المعرض وأطباق خلقالسادة "روزنتال" مصنع الخزف الشهيرة. تأسست هذا المصنع في عام 1879 عضو مجلس مطلعا Filippom Rozentalem، واليوم تعتبر هذه المنتجات لتكون جزءا من التراث الثقافي لألمانيا. شكل جيد والجودة العالية "روزنتال" الخزف حصل على العديد من الجوائز المرموقة. من بين المعروضات سكاكين منمن أفضل مصنعي سكاكين المطبخ في العالم - شركة Nesmuk. يتم استخدام هذه السكاكين الحادة والمتينة والأنيقة من قبل الطهاة المحترفين في جميع القارات! تفاجأ ضيوف المعرض أيضًا بشفط المشروبات الغازية القديمة ، التي تم ترميمها في ورشة Langlebig. هذه المنتجات هي ترنيمة حقيقية لفن البار الكلاسيكي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، كان معرض صناعة يدوية في ألمانيا مبهجًا بالأواني الفضية من Koch & Bergfeld. منذ عام 1829 ، تم إطلاق روائع التصميم الحقيقية من أيدي صائغي هذه الورشة.

للطفل

اللعب اليدوية مألوفة بالفعلشيء عن الواقع الروسي. ربما لأن الناس من جميع الجنسيات يسعون جاهدين لمنح أطفالهم أفضل وأعلى جودة ... على سبيل المثال ، مشايات مذهلة ، ومطابخ ألعاب ، وبيوت دمى مصنوعة من مواد صديقة للبيئة من صانع الألعاب نوربرت فيرنوير. هذه الألعاب ليست آمنة ومرضية للعين فحسب ، ولكنها تساهم أيضًا في الألعاب التعليمية. وبالطبع ، كل واحد منهم فريد من نوعه! كما تم في المعرض أيضًا تماثيل يدوية الصنع من Wendt & Kühn (170 من أكثر النحاتين الخشبيين احترافًا في هذه الورشة اليوم). الوقوف دمى الزخرفية المصنوعة من القماش من مصنعجذبت إرنا ماير انتباه الزائر تقريبا كل لمعرض اليدوية في ألمانيا. هذه الألعاب الفريدة اخترعت من قبل معلم من التعليم ما قبل المدرسي وخلقت منذ عام 1945. عالية الجودة والقيمة التربوية بلا منازع من توفير هذه الشرانق شعبية لهذا اليوم.

حمام

عشاق حيل الحمام المتطورة والأنيقةسررت بعرض شركة "Decor Walter". هذه المرايا وأطباق الصابون والمصابيح وموزعات الصابون السائل وغيرها من الملحقات هي أمثلة على الجودة الألمانية الحقيقية والاهتمام بالتفاصيل. يمكن قول الشيء نفسه عن إكسسوارات وصنابير Dornbracht ، التي تتميز بتصميم لا تشوبه شائبة وقيمة جمالية عالية. يستحق حوض الاستحمام من Kaldewei المعروض في المعرض اهتمامًا خاصًا. منذ عام 1918 ، تنتج هذه الشركة أحواض الاستحمام وأحواض الاستحمام وأحواض الاستحمام من مادة فريدة من إنتاجها - مينا الصلب Kaldewei ، بسمك 3.5 مم. سمك هذه المادة ، وفقًا للشركة المصنعة ، هو الأمثل ويضمن قوة خاصة ومتانة. ودعماً لذلك ، تقدم الشركة ضمانًا لمدة 30 عامًا على جميع أحواض الاستحمام والمنصات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تتميز أحواض الاستحمام Kaldewei بتصميمات أنيقة حصدت أكثر من مائة جائزة.

إضاءة

إنك توافق على استخدام العالم لإلقاء الضوء -ليس الحل تافهة. هذه النكهة إلى داخل العرض لجعل سيد "كولومبوس"، لخلق الكمال الكرات المصنوعة يدويا. وبصرف النظر عن الكرات، وعرضت زوار اليدوية في ألمانيا مصابيح فريدة من نوعها من "الثالوث المقدس"، والتي تمكنك من إنشاء مساحة المعيشة مع الضوء، وكذلك التفسيرات الحديثة تفسيرها الثريات من الكريستال من "Vindfoll" والنجوم المتعدد الحزم الميلاد "Hernhuter شتيرن".

أثاث

لم يكن هناك الكثير من الأثاث في المعرض ، ولكن كل الأثاثتميزت بالأصالة وبالطبع أظهرت مهارة عالية في الأداء. أحب الزائرون الحلول الأنيقة لتخزين الدراجات في الشقة ، التي يقدمها استوديو التصميم Mikili. لقد فوجئنا بالكراسي غير العادية المصنوعة من براميل النبيذ من Magnus Meves والأثاث المريح من Wilde & Spit وخزانة ذات أدراج عملية من ورشة أثاث Kettnaker. تستحق شركة "Line 58" اهتمامًا خاصًا ، حيث تقدم لعملائها منتجًا واحدًا فقط - أنظمة التثبيت على سطح الطاولة. يشبه المنتج خطًا منحنيًا بشكل غريب ويسمح لك بتحويل أي أسطح كونترتوب إلى طاولة بدون مسامير أو براغي.

ديكور واكسسوارات

تم إيلاء الكثير من الاهتمام للديكور في المعرض.كان هناك أيضًا السجادة الأسطورية لنسج البار "نيم" ، التي تم إنشاؤها بمشاركة الناشطة مارين بينش ، التي وجدت في عام 1909 طريقة لإنشاء إنتاج سجاد مربح في ألمانيا. كان الزوار سعداء بالمفاتيح الأنيقة من ورشة Albrecht Jung ، والسجاد المذهل الصديق للبيئة ، والرسوم التوضيحية الحائزة على العديد من الجوائز من Martin Haake. بالإضافة إلى أدوات المائدة ، قدم مصنعو الخزف والسيراميك العديد من المزهريات والتماثيل وغيرها من الحلول الزخرفية للمنزل. من بين المعروضات ، يمكن للمرء أيضًا رؤية مزهريات Lutz Kenecke الخزفية ، والتي تتميز بتصميمها الأنيق والمقتضب بشكل لا يصدق.

وسام

تم تقديم الكثير في المعرضحلول مثيرة للاهتمام للتشطيب. أذهل ضيوف "هاند ميد" في ألمانيا بالبلاط الخزفي الرائع المصنوع يدويًا من ورشة برلين "غولم". لقد أدهشتنا أغطية الجدران العصرية التي طلبها مصنع Ulrich Welter. أثارت المواد المبتكرة من Hasenkopf ، والتي ليس لها نظائر في السوق ، اهتمامًا كبيرًا. الباركيه عالي الجودة والمتانة المصنوعة يدويًا من شركة Meisner ، والتي تعد ، بالمناسبة ، واحدة من أفضل شركات النجارة في ألمانيا ، لم تمر مرور الكرام.

ماذا المصممين والمهندسين المعماريين المعرض اليدوية في ألمانيا

في اليوم الأول من المعرض ،الافتتاح الكبير الذي حضره العديد من المهندسين المعماريين والمصممين والديكور. طلبنا من بعض الممثلين البارزين في صناعة التصميم مشاركة انطباعاتهم عن معرض Hand Made in Germany 2015. إيكاترينا سافكينا ، مصممة ومديرة فنية لبرنامج Fazenda TV: - مثل أي عمل مرئي ، بدأ المعرض بالنسبة لي بشماعات. أو بالأحرى ، من قائمة الانتظار إلى خزانة الملابس ، حيث وقف الزوار ذوو المظهر الجميل مطيعين. لم يكن المتحف جاهزًا لمثل هذا التدفق للأشخاص المهتمين بالإنتاج التطبيقي الألماني. وكان هناك الكثير مما يمكن رؤيته: سيراميك رائع ، ولعب ، ومصابيح ، ومجوهرات ذهبية وفضية ، وثريا بفراشات كريستالية مغمورة في تخيلات الأطفال. designdirection.ru Anastasia Topoeva ، مهندس معماري: - تم افتتاح معرض "اليدوية في ألمانيا جولة حول العالم 2015" في متحف الفنون الزخرفية ، كنت ضيفًا محظوظًا. لقد كان حدثًا حميميًا رائعًا ، مع الموسيقى وعرض الدمى والنبيذ اللذيذ. عزز جو الاستقبال فهم فن الحياة اليومية المحاطة بأشياء مصنوعة بمحبة. ptam2.ru Mito Melitonyan ، مهندس معماري: - غادرت بسرعة كبيرة. من الواضح أن الصناعة اليدوية ليست بالضرورة شيئًا يتم إجراؤه على الركبة وبطريقة حرفية. لا ينبغي أن يبدو مثل هذا المعرض كمعرض حرفي ، لكنني اعتقدت أنني سأرى المزيد من الأشياء التطبيقية مثل أحذية مثيرة للاهتمام أو ملابس إبداعية ، أو مجوهرات ، أو شيء يجسده بشكل غير متوقع ، مع نكهة ألمانية خاصة ، ولكن هنا كل شيء نظيف وطازج ، أنيق ، متحذلق ومألوف جدا. ربما هذا هو بالضبط ما أرادوا إظهاره. أعجبني ذلك ، لكن لم أعجب. melitonyan.com Remo Röntgen ، مدير Nya Nordiska: - يُظهر معرض صناعة يدوية في ألمانيا الثقافة العالية للتصميم الألماني - من المفهوم إلى التنفيذ وأدق تفاصيل المنتج. لقد فوجئت بسرور باختيار المشاركين - لا توجد شركات مصنعة كبرى و "العلامات التجارية التي تحمل حرفًا كبيرًا" مثل بورش أو سيمنز في المعرض. سترى "ألماس" غير معروف سابقًا. حقيقة أنه في عصرنا لا يزال بإمكانك اكتشاف شيء جديد يلهمك ... بفضل هذا ، يتيح لك مشروع Hand Made in Germany فهم الثقافة العليا لمنتجات المصنّعين الألمان بعمق. بالنسبة للروس ، يجب أن يكون هذا مشابهًا للباليه أو الأوبرا التي تُرى وتُسمع في برلين أو باريس أو نيويورك. nya.com رأينا: - يوضح المصنوع يدويًا في ألمانيا 2015 بوضوح المقاربة الألمانية التقليدية لجودة الحرف اليدوية. من المثير للاهتمام أنه في عصر التقنيات العالية والإنتاج المباشر ، لا تظل منتجات المصانع مطلوبة فحسب ، بل تحظى بتقدير خاص ، لأنها تسمح بإحضار عناصر فريدة من نوعها لها تاريخها الخاص في الإنشاء إلى الداخل. الصورة: إيكاترينا بوغليفسكايا

تعليقات

تعليقات

Exhibitions

Unique designer handicrafts. Handmade in Germany 2015

From February 20 to March 1, an exhibition was held in MoscowGerman design Handmade in Germany 2015, where the best manufactories in Germany presented their handmade products. We are ready to tell you about the most interesting exhibits of the exhibition Handmade in Germany has become a real pleasure both for those who love and appreciate German design, and for those who were not interested in this topic before. All exhibits were created in the best manufactories in Germany, and many of the companies that presented the results of their work at the exhibition have a century-old history. Excellent design, highest quality and uniqueness of manual production - we saw all this with our own eyes and are ready to share our impressions and photos with you. Bonus: we asked famous architects and designers and found out their opinion about Handmade in Germany 2015. Media partner of the exhibition - etk-fashion.com.

For kitchen

For those who are crazy about designer tableware, the exhibitionHandmade in Germany should have seemed like a real treasure! For example, the exhibition featured the legendary unglazed porcelain from the Hering Berlin workshop. These products combine elegance and durability (porcelain can be washed in dishwashers). Among the exhibits are magnificent handmade porcelain from the Nymphenburg manufactory, founded in 1747. Each plate, each cup is created by hand behind the potter's wheel, and therefore all porcelain products are unique. Visitors to the exhibition were also pleased with ceramics from the Hedwig Bolhagen manufactory, noble porcelain from the Fürstenberg factory, and porcelain from the Berlin Royal Porcelain Manufactory. At the exhibition, the dishes createdMasters of the famous porcelain factory "Rosenthal". This factory was founded in 1879 privy councilor Filippom Rozentalem, and today these products is considered to be part of the cultural heritage of Germany. Exquisite shapes and high quality porcelain "Rosenthal" deserved many prestigious awards. Among the exhibits were knives fromone of the best manufacturers of kitchen knives in the world - the Nesmuk company. These sharp, durable, stylish knives are used by professional chefs on all continents! The guests of the exhibition were surprised by the vintage siphons for soda, restored in the Langlebig workshop. These products are a true hymn to classic bar art. In addition, the Handmade in Germany exposition delighted with silverware from Koch & Bergfeld. Since 1829, true masterpieces of design have been released from the hands of the jewelers of this workshop.

For children

Handmade toys are already pretty familiarthing for Russian reality. Perhaps because people of all nationalities strive to give their children all the best and highest quality ... For example, stunning walkers, toy kitchens, doll houses made from environmentally friendly materials from toy craftsman Norbert Vernoyer. Such toys are not only safe and pleasing to the eye, but also contribute to educational games. And, of course, each of them is unique! Also at the exhibition were hand-made figurines from Wendt & Kühn (170 of the most professional wood carvers work in this workshop today). Stand of decorative dolls from cloth from the manufactoryErna Maier attracted the attention of almost every visitor to Handmade in Germany. These unique toys are invented by the teacher of preschool education and are created since 1945. High quality and undeniable pedagogical value provide these pupae popularity to this day.

For bathroom

Lovers of sophisticated and stylish bathroom tricksI was pleased with the exposition of the "Decor Walter" company. These mirrors, soap dishes, lamps, liquid soap diffusers and other accessories are examples of true German quality and attention to detail. The same can be said for the Dornbracht accessories and faucets, which have impeccable design and high aesthetic value. The bathtub from Kaldewei on display at the exhibition deserves special attention. Since 1918, this company has been producing bathtubs, shower trays and whirlpools from a unique material of its own production - Kaldewei steel enamel, 3.5 mm thick. This material thickness, according to the manufacturer, is optimal and guarantees special strength and durability. In support of this, the company provides a 30-year warranty on all of its bathtubs and pallets. In addition, Kaldewei bathtubs feature stylish designs that have won over a hundred awards.

Lighting

Agree, use a globe for lighting -Not the most trivial solution. Such a highlight in the interior is offered to make the masters of the company "Columbus", creating the perfect handmade globes. In addition to globes, Handmade in Germany was presented with unique lamps from "Holi Trinity", which allow to create a living space with the help of light, as well as reinterpreted modern interpretations of crystal chandeliers from Windfall and multi-beam Christmas stars from Hernhunter Sterne.

Furniture

There was not much furniture at the exhibition, but allit was distinguished by originality and, of course, demonstrated high skill in performance. Visitors liked the stylish solutions for storing bicycles in the apartment, offered by the Mikili design studio. We were surprised by the unusual chairs made of wine barrels from Magnus Meves, comfortable furniture from Wilde & Spit and a functional chest of drawers from the Kettnaker furniture workshop. The company "Line 58" deserves special attention, offering its customers only one product - countertop fixation systems. The product resembles a bizarrely curved line and allows you to turn any tabletops into a table without nails or screws.

Decor and Accessories

A lot of attention was paid to the decor at the exhibition.There was also the legendary bar weaving carpet "Nim", created with the participation of activist Marine Bensch, who in 1909 found a way to establish a profitable carpet production in Germany. Visitors were delighted with stylish switches from the workshop of Albrecht Jung, stunning environmentally friendly Object Carpet, Martin Haake's multi-award winning illustrations. In addition to tableware, manufacturers of porcelain and ceramics have offered many vases, figurines and other decorative solutions for the home. Among the exhibits, one could also see Lutz Kenecke's ceramic vases, distinguished by their incredibly stylish and laconic design.

Finish

Quite a lot was offered at the exhibitioninteresting solutions for finishing. The guests of Handmade in Germany were amazed by the incredible handmade ceramic tiles from the Berlin workshop "Golem". We were amazed by the luxurious wall coverings made to order by the Ulrich Welter manufactory. The innovative materials from Hasenkopf, which have no analogues on the market, aroused great interest. The high-quality and durable hand-made parquet from the Meisner company, which, by the way, is one of the best woodworking enterprises in Germany, did not go unnoticed.

What designers and architects think about Handmade in Germany

On the first day of the exhibition,the grand opening, which was attended by many architects, designers, decorators. We asked some prominent representatives of the design industry to share their impressions of the Handmade in Germany 2015 exhibition. Ekaterina Savkina, designer, art director of the Fazenda TV program: - Like any visual action, the exhibition for me began with a hanger. Or rather, from the queue to the wardrobe, in which fine-looking visitors stood obediently. The museum was simply not ready for such an influx of people interested in German applied production. And there was a lot to see: fantastic ceramics, toys, lamps-globes, gold and silver jewelry and a chandelier with crystal butterflies immersed in children's fantasies. designdirection.ru Anastasia Topoeva, architect: - The opening of the exhibition Handmade in Germany World Tour 2015 took place in the Museum of Decorative Arts, the guest of which I was lucky to be. It was a wonderful intimate event, with music, puppet show, delicious wine. The atmosphere of the reception fostered an understanding of the art of everyday life surrounded by lovingly made objects. ptam2.ru Mito Melitonyan, architect: - I left pretty quickly. It is clear that handmade is not necessarily something that is done on the knee and in an artisanal way. Such an exhibition should not look like a craft fair, but I thought that I would see more applied things such as crazy interesting shoes or creative clothes, jewelry, something that unexpectedly captures, with a special German flavor, but here everything is clean, fresh, neat , pedantic and very usual. Maybe this is exactly what they wanted to show. I liked it, but not impressed. melitonyan.com Remo Röntgen, director of Nya Nordiska: - The Handmade in Germany exhibition shows the high culture of German design - from concept to execution and the smallest details of the product. I was pleasantly surprised by the choice of participants - there are no major manufacturers and such “brands with a capital letter” as Porsche or Siemens at the exhibition. You will see previously unknown "diamonds". The fact that in our time you can still discover something new inspires ... It is thanks to this that the Handmade in Germany project allows you to truly deeply understand the highest culture of German products. For Russians, this should be comparable to ballet or opera seen and heard in Berlin, Paris or New York. nya.com Our opinion: - Handmade in Germany 2015 clearly demonstrates the traditional German approach to the quality of handicrafts. It is interesting that in the age of high technologies and in-line production, the products of manufactories not only remain in demand, but are especially appreciated, since they allow to bring unique items with their own history of creation to the interior. photo: Ekaterina Boglevskaya

Comments

Comments