دليل انتقائي

ورق جدران من الفينيل: كل ما تحتاج لمعرفته حول لهم، بدءا التصليح

حتى لو كنت أبدا شراء خلفية، حولالفينيل لا تزال تسمع - اسم المتكلم، واستخدامها في كثير من الأحيان. ما هو سر شعبيتها؟ اليوم سوف نقول لكم ما هو عليه أن تختار وماذا نتذكر.بفضل تشكيلة ضخمة، والآن انها سهلة لاختيار خلفية لأي الداخلية. وكل ذلك لأن ظلال الأصلي والقوام من الفينيل ورق الجدران تقليد تماما مجموعة متنوعة من أنواع الطلاء: الحجر والرخام والخشب والنسيج والطوب والبلاط وحتى جلد التمساح.

ما هو ورق الجدران الفينيل

ورق الجدران الفينيل هو خلفية قوية من طبقتينطلاء الجدران. وكأساس للطبقة السفلى، يتم استخدام الورق أو القماش غير المنسوج، وتتكون الطبقة العليا (طبقة القاعدة) من كلوريد البولي فينيل الرغوي (الفينيل).

السمات المميزة للطبقة العليا

هناك أربعة أنواع من المعطف الخفيف الفينيل: طباعة الشاشة الحريرية، من الصعب، على نحو سلس والرغوة. دعونا ننظر كل واحد منهم في مزيد من التفاصيل.

  • النوع الأكثر شعبية هو الفينيل الرغويةمع بنية يسهل اختراقها. هذا الطلاء لديه واضحة وضوحا الإغاثة وتنفس. فمن السهل أن تعمل مع. مناسبة للجدران الخام والجص سيئة.
  • والشاشة الحريرية تستحق اهتماما خاصا. في الطبقة العليا من ورق الجدران، وتستخدم خيوط الحرير، بحيث يكتسب سطح حريري جميلة، قزحي اللؤلؤ اللمعان. في معظم الأحيان لديهم اللون الداكن. وهي مصنوعة الإغاثة وسلس. هذا هو خيار ممتاز لصق المطابخ والممرات وغرف المعيشة والحمامات. فهي مقاومة للرطوبة وتغسل جيدا مع حلول الصابون، قوية وجميلة.
  • على نحو سلس (كثيف) الفينيل خلفية يتمتع بهاالطلب بسبب زيادة مقاومة الرطوبة، لذلك في معظم الأحيان أنها تستخدم لاصق المطبخ أو الحمام. هناك عينات التي تحاكي حجر، الفلين، والبلاط. فهي سهلة لرعاية. لصقها تحتاج الغراء خاص لخلفية الثقيلة. والغراء لهم بعقب.
  • ظهر طلاء الفينيل الصلب علىسوق البناء مؤخرا نسبيا. سماته الرئيسية هي أن هذه المواد هي كثيفة نوعا ما، وماء، والأهم من ذلك، تنفس. فهو يستخدم، على سبيل المثال، لتقليد مواد مثل الجلد، جلد الغزال أو الجص البندقية. ومع ذلك مثل هذا الطلاء ليست خائفة من الآثار الميكانيكية.
  • الصوف أو الفينيل خلفية - وهو أفضل

    تعتمد قوة ورق الحائط على قاعدة الفينيل.لذلك ، فإن القاعدة الورقية ليست كثيفة ومتينة مثل القاعدة غير المنسوجة. لا يلزم لصق ورق الحائط من الفينيل على قاعدة غير منسوجة عند اللصق. تتم معالجة سطح الجدران فقط. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فهي لا تمتد من الغراء ولا تتقلص عندما تجف. خصوصيتها: فهي أكثر متانة ومناسبة لأماكن العمل المختلفة. في وقت لاحق ، يمكن رسمها. يتم إنتاجها بألوان عادية ، مع نقش بارز. رأينا: - ورق جدران الفينيل الورقي يحتوي على مجموعة واسعة من الأنماط والقوام ، على الرغم من أنها أقل متانة. بمساعدتهم ، يمكنك إزالة عيوب الجدران وإنشاء أسطح جميلة بشكل لا يصدق.

    مزايا الفينيل ورق الجدران

    الشيء الرائع في ورق جدران الفينيل هو أنهلديها كثافة ومرونة ممتازة. هم دائمون. يضيف ورق الحائط من الفينيل حجمًا إلى سطح الجدران ويخفي عيوبًا صغيرة. تزداد قدرة امتصاص الضوضاء أيضًا. لا تتلاشى في الشمس. وأكبر إضافة لخلفية الفينيل هي أنه يتمتع بمظهر جذاب للغاية. رأينا: - الميزة الكبيرة لخلفية الفينيل هي تنوعها عند لصقها على أي سطح. إنها رائعة للخرسانة والجص والخشب والورق والجدران الجافة واللوح.

    عيوب الفينيل ورق الجدران

    أنت تعرف بشكل أفضل ورق جدران الفينيل الذي يناسب بشكل أفضلتصميم الغرفة ولكن الأمر يستحق التعرف على بعض العيوب. على الرغم من ظهور ورق جدران من الفينيل القابل للتنفس بالفعل ، إلا أن ضيق الهواء يعد عيبًا كبيرًا. هناك أيضًا عينات يتم معالجتها بمحلول خاص مضاد للفطريات بحيث لا يبدأ العفن. ومع ذلك ، هناك احتمال أن تظهر الفطريات في الغرف الرطبة دون تهوية جيدة. خلفيات الفينيل أقل شأنا من المواد الطبيعية الصديقة للبيئة. وهناك عيب صغير آخر هو تقنية الإلتصاق. يمكن أن تنشأ الصعوبات عند ضبط اللحامات بسبب خصائص التمدد والتعاقد لخلفية الفينيل المدعومة بالورق. pinterest.com

    تعليقات

    تعليقات

Selective guide

Vinyl wallpaper: everything you need to know about them, starting the repair

Even if you never bought a wallpaper, aboutVinyl you still heard - the name of the speaker, and use it often. What is the secret of their popularity? Today we will tell you what it is like to choose and what to remember. Thanks to a huge assortment, now it's easy to choose wallpaper for any interior. And all because the original shades and textures of vinyl wallpaper perfectly imitate a variety of types of coatings: stone, marble, wood, fabric, brick, tile and even the skin of an alligator.

What is a vinyl wallpaper

Vinyl wallpaper is a strong two-layer wallpaperCoating for walls. As a basis of the lower layer, paper or non-woven fabric is used, and the top layer (base layer) consists of foamed polyvinyl chloride (vinyl).

Distinctive features of the upper layer

There are four types of vinyl topcoat: silk screen printing, hard, smooth and foamed. Let's consider each of them in more detail.

  • The most popular type is foamed vinylWith a porous structure. This coating has a clearly pronounced relief and is breathable. It's easy to work with. Suitable for rough and poorly plastered walls.
  • Silk-screen deserves special attention. In the upper layer of wallpaper, silk threads are used, so that the surface acquires a beautiful silky, iridescent pearl luster. Most often they have a dark color. They are made relief and smooth. This is an excellent option for pasting kitchens, hallways and living rooms, bathrooms. They are moisture-resistant and wash well with soap solutions, durable and beautiful.
  • Smooth (dense) vinyl wallpaper enjoysDemand due to increased moisture resistance, so most often they are used for pasting a kitchen or a bathroom. There are samples that simulate a stone, a cork, a tile. They are easy to take care of. For their gluing you need special glue for heavy wallpaper. And glue them need to butt.
  • A hard vinyl coating appeared onConstruction market relatively recently. Its main feature is that this material is sufficiently dense, waterproof and, most importantly, breathable. It is used, for example, to imitate materials such as leather, suede or Venetian plaster. And yet such a coating is not afraid of mechanical effects.
  • Fleece or vinyl wallpaper - which is better

    The strength of the wallpaper depends on the vinyl base.So, the paper base is not as dense and durable as the non-woven base. Vinyl wallpaper on a non-woven base does not need to be applied with glue when gluing. Only the surface of the walls is processed. In addition, they do not stretch from the glue and do not shrink when dry. Their peculiarity: they are more durable and suitable for different premises. Subsequently, they can be painted. They are produced in plain colors, with relief embossing. Our opinion: - Paper-based vinyl wallpaper has a wider choice of patterns and textures, although they are less durable. With their help, you can smooth out wall defects and create incredibly beautiful surfaces.

    Advantages of vinyl wallpaper

    The remarkable thing about vinyl wallpaper is that ithave excellent density and elasticity. They are durable. Vinyl wallpaper adds volume to the surface of the walls and masks small defects. The noise absorption capacity also increases. They do not fade in the sun. And the biggest plus of vinyl wallpaper is that it has a very attractive appearance. Our opinion: - The great advantage of vinyl wallpaper is its versatility when glued to any surface. They are great for concrete, plaster, wood, paper, drywall and chipboard.

    Disadvantages of vinyl wallpaper

    You know better which vinyl wallpaper will fit betterthe design of the room, but it is worth learning about some of the shortcomings. Despite the fact that breathable vinyl wallpaper has already appeared, airtightness is a significant disadvantage. There are also samples that are treated with special antifungal solutions so that mold does not start. Still, there is a possibility that fungus may appear in humid rooms without good ventilation. Vinyl wallpapers are inferior in environmental friendliness to natural materials. And one more small drawback is the gluing technique. Difficulties can arise when adjusting seams due to the expanding and contracting properties of paper-backed vinyl wallpaper. pinterest.com

    Comments

    Comments