تصميم وديكور

ابي سابي، - وهذا ليس مقهى، ولكن الاسلوب في الداخل ... وليس فقط - etk-fashion.com

ما الذي تشترك فيه القرية الروسية والفلسفة اليابانية، لماذا نعود إلى المصادر الآن، ولماذا لا يقوم اليابانيون بالفضة - سوف نخبرنا اليوم المهندس المعماري أماليا تلفيلد

ما رأيك في سماع وابي-سابي؟ مستعدون للحجة بأنك تحاول بالفعل أن تتذكر آخر مرة قمت فيها بزيارة هذا المقهى. ولكن في هذه الأثناء هذه العبارة لا علاقة لها مع المطبخ الياباني. تم اكتشاف الحقيقة الكاملة حول الوابي-سابي من قبل المهندس المعماري أماليا تلفيلد. وفوجئنا كثيرا. آماليا تالفيلد، مهندس معماري معماري مع 24 عاما من الخبرة في الفئة الفاخرة. المكتب المعماري أماليا يدرك المشاريع من التعقيد الأكثر تعقيدا - من الشقق إلى المستوطنات المنزلية.

ما هو وابي-سابي؟ هذه ليست شبكة من المطاعم / المقاهي، ولكن مفهوم معقد في الفلسفة اليابانية. في الترجمة الحرفية يمكن تعريف هذا المصطلح بأنه "بساطة متواضعة". وابي - متواضعة، وحدها، ليست مشرقة. صابي - أصيلة، حقيقية، القديمة.

اليابانية تميل إلى استخدام هذا المفهوم كماالميزة. على سبيل المثال، العديد من الاتجاهات اليابانية في الفن، وهذا التعريف هو متأصل في البداية - إيكيبانا، الحديقة اليابانية، بونساي، الشعر هايكو، السيراميك، السرطان، رسم الحبر سومي-e.

وابي-سابي هو فلسفة زن، والتيوالوحدة، وبعض الخراب، والتأمل وتهدئة هي سمة مميزة. على عكس الأوروبيين، الدولة الروسية من حزن وحزن خفيف ومفهومة وقريبة.

الخريف والشتاء هي نفسها تتغلغل مع فلسفة وابي-سابي - نائما من الطبيعة، وإسقاط الأوراق، مزاج مكثف وحتى حزينة.

سمة هامة أخرى من الكائنات في الاسلوبWABI-سابي - هو وجود فريضة من عيب، العيب، التي أصبحت سمة مميزة، القيمة الرئيسية، والسبب في سحر لا يمكن تفسيره: كوب من الطين مع حافة متفاوتة، مظلمة الفضة. الأوروبيين يفضلون لفرك الفضة للتألق، اليابانية لن تدمر "الطبقية من الزمن".

كل الحاضر، تميزت ختم الوقت وإن آثار الاستغلال ذات قيمة خاصة في وابي سابي. كما ورقة دهني، مرقمة هي فريدة من نوعها وجميلة في حالته المتغيرة باستمرار. الإعجاب هو العاطفة الرئيسية من وابي سابي. الإعجاب من الجمال، وخالية من كل التجاوزات.

تبسيط كل شيء لهذه النقطة، ولكن ترك الشعر. إبقاء كل شيء نظيف وغير مرتبط به، ولكن لا تجعل أي معنى. ليونارد كورين

في العالم الحديث، والبقاء في الدولةوابي-سابي أكثر وأكثر تعقيدا. وفقا لليابانيين، وهذا هو شعور بعيد المنال من الجمال الحقيقي الحقيقي، وثقب جميع الكائنات الحية، وغير قابلة للتحقيق للتطهير، لامعة، متناظرة. نشأ هذا التيار في العصور الوسطى، فيالرهبانية البوذية. ويبدو أن اليابانيين على مقربة من هذه البساطة المطلقة. نمط الحياة التي لا يوجد فيها سوى المساحة اللازمة لأكثر من اللازم - عدد محدود من المواد، لوحة صغيرة، تتكون بالكامل من ظلال طبيعية مع وجود إلزامي لهجات ضمنية.

اليوم، فلسفة وابي-سابي أقرب ما يمكن لمعظمنا. على الأرجح، ويرجع ذلك إلى الأزمة، ونتيجة لذلك، إلى إعادة تقييم القيم، والعودة إلى المتاحة - إلى الجذور، إلى الجذور.

في العمارة، ويتجلى وابي-سابي من خلالالمواد المستخدمة لإنهاء الواجهات المعرضة للصدأ والأكسدة. تخلق التغييرات السطحية غير المستوية رسم فريد من نوعه لافت للنظر. لنفس السبب، كتصميم الواجهة، يمكنك ان ترى المزيد والمزيد من الخشب الطبيعي، مع مرور الوقت يتلاشى جدا إفولجنتلي، يحترق ويتم التجوية.

أما بالنسبة للداخلية، وأنا حقا أحباستخدام الأسطح النظيفة في تركيبة مع الأجسام الأصيلة تحمل لأصحابها ليس فقط الفنية، ولكن أيضا القيمة الفلسفية. من هذه الأشياء، والتاريخ العائلي والدفء.

كل مادة في الفلسفة تحمل في حد ذاتها مختلفةالمفاهيم والمعاني. الديكور في أساليب WABI-سابي إذا مرساة جذب الانتباه واقتراح، تأملات في كثير من الأحيان الحنين إيجابية.

في مشاريعي، أفضل أن استخدام الأشياء الأصيلة، من صنع الإنسان، جلبت من رحلات أو ترتبط مباشرة إلى تاريخ عائلي، تحمل على مر العصور ذاكرة وراثية.

وفي هذا الصدد، حتى النقيض مصقول بساطتهالا يتناقض مع مفاهيم وابي-سابي. الأكثر وضوحا، يتم تقديم هذا التأثير في الداخل الاسكندنافية ودور علوي. هنا، على خلفية بسيطة، والجدران الرهبانية تقريبا، يمكن للمرء أن تلاحظ في كثير من الأحيان استخدام الأسطح والأشياء الخام. ربما، وهذا هو السبب في الأزياء للأخشاب ريفي و متفحمة، والمواد مع المعالجة الخام، والتلوين متفاوتة، والعودة.

فمن ناحية، يمكن لهذه السطوح أن تسبب صدمة، ولكنها في نفس الوقت قادرة على فتنة وفتن، مثل أيدي التجاعيد من رجل عجوز، حيث وراء كل سطر مخفي تاريخ الحياة.

تعليقات

تعليقات

Design and Decor

Wabi-sabi is not a cafe, but a style in the interior ... And not only - etk-fashion.com

What do the Russian village and Japanese philosophy have in common, why do we return to the sources right now and why the Japanese do not polish silver - today we will tell the architect Amalia Talfeld

What do you think about when you hear about wabi-sabi? Are ready to argue that you are already trying to remember the last time you visited this cafe. But meanwhile this phrase has nothing to do with Japanese cuisine. The whole truth about Wabi-Sabi was discovered by architect Amalia Talfeld. And we were much surprised. Amalia Talfeld, architect Architect Architect with 24 years of experience in the luxury category. The architectural bureau of Amalia realizes projects of the most varied complexity - from apartments to cottage settlements.

What is wabi-sabi? This is not a network of restaurants / cafes, but a complex concept in Japanese philosophy. In a literal translation this term can be defined as "modest simplicity". Wabi - modestly, alone, not bright. Sabi - authentic, genuine, ancient.

The Japanese are inclined to use this concept asCharacteristic. For example, many Japanese trends in art, this definition is inherent in the beginning - ikebana, Japanese garden, bonsai, poetry haiku, ceramics, cancer, ink drawing sumi-e.

Wabi-sabi is a philosophy of Zen, whichLoneliness, some desolation, meditation and pacification are characteristic. Unlike Europeans, the Russian state of melancholy and light sadness are understandable and close.

Autumn and winter are themselves permeated with the philosophy of Wabi-Sabi - the falling asleep of nature, the dropping of leaves, a brooding and even sad mood.

Another important characteristic of objects in styleWabi-sabi is a mandatory flaw, imperfection, which becomes a distinctive feature, the main value, the cause of the inexplicable charm: a clay cup with an uneven edge, darkened silver. Europeans prefer to rub silver to shine, a Japanese will never destroy the "stratification of time".

All present, marked by the seal of time andTraces of exploitation is of particular value in Wabi Sabi. As a greasy, tattered folio is unique and beautiful in its ever-changing state. Admiration is the main emotion of the Wabi Sabi. Admiration of beauty, free from all excesses.

Simplify everything to the core, but leave the poetry. Keep everything clean and unencumbered, but do not make any sense. Leonard Koren

In the modern world, stay in a stateWabi-sabi is more and more complicated. According to the Japanese, this is an elusive feeling of genuine real beauty pervading everything alive, and unattainable for the cleansed, glossy, symmetrical. This current arose in the Middle Ages, inBuddhist monasticism. The Japanese seemed close to this absolute minimalism. A style of life in which there is room only for the most necessary - a limited number of materials, a scant palette, consisting entirely of natural shades with the obligatory presence of implicit accents.

Today, the philosophy of Wabi-Sabi is as close as possible to most of us. Most likely, it is connected with a crisis and, as a consequence, with a revaluation of values, a return to the available - to the roots, to the roots.

In architecture, wabi-sabi is manifested throughMaterials used for finishing facades prone to rust and oxidation. Uneven surface changes create a unique, eye-catching drawing. For the same reason, as a façade decoration, you can see more and more often natural wood, over time it fades very effectively, burns out and is weathered.

As for the interiors, I really likeUse clean surfaces in combination with authentic objects bearing for their owners not only artistic, but also philosophical value. From such things it breathes family history and warmth.

Each material in philosophy carries in itself differentConcepts and meanings. Decor objects in the Wabi-Sabi styles like anchors draw attention to themselves and lead to positive, often nostalgic reflections.

In my projects, I prefer to use authentic, man-made things, brought from travels or directly related to family history, carrying through the ages genetic memory.

In this regard, even pure polished minimalismDoes not contradict the concepts of Wabi-Sabi. Most vividly this effect is presented in the Scandinavian interior and the loft. Here, against the background of simple, almost monastic walls, one can often notice the use of rough surfaces and objects. Probably, that's why the fashion for rustic and charred wood, materials with rough processing, uneven coloring is returning.

On the one hand, such surfaces can cause shock, but at the same time they are able to fascinate and bewitch, like the wrinkled hands of an old man, where behind every line is hidden the history of life.

Comments

Comments