إضاءة

أي نوع من المباريات سيكون من المألوف هذا العام: 5 اتجاهات رئيسية 2016 - etk-fashion.com

تريد شراء الثريا الأكثر من المألوف؟ في هذه المادة، سوف نتحدث عن الاتجاهات، وبعضها آخذ في الظهور، وبعضهم عاش وعاش لعدة سنوات

الإضاءة هي سمة معمارية رئيسية ومعهاالعنصر الداخلي لأي منزل. تتغير اتجاهات الإضاءة الداخلية بنفس معدل إنشاء مصممي الأزياء مجموعات جديدة. بالطبع ، لا حرج في هذا - الثريا ليست أريكة ، يمكن تغييرها كل ثلاثة أشهر على الأقل. لكننا أعددنا هذه المادة ليس على الإطلاق "لعشاق الموضة" الذين يتفاعلون مع أي مظهر من مظاهر الاتجاهات الجديدة - هذه المقالة مخصصة لأولئك الذين يخططون لشراء مصباح جديد في المستقبل القريب ويريدون التنقل في عروض السوق الحالية. 1. الصناعية المريحة

لوفت مع كل يوم، والفوز أكثر وأكثرشعبية، ولكن وحشيته الصريحة لا يحب الجميع. أولئك منا الذين يرغبون في رؤية عناصر من هذا النمط في المناطق الداخلية، ولكن في نسخة أكثر استرخاء، يمكن أن يفرح - في السوق ظهرت مصابيح، والجمع بين خشونة المواد وراحة أشكال في نمط مزرعة. 2. أشجار الصلب

من بين مجموعة نموذج من الشركات الرائدةالإضاءة الداخلية في كثير من الأحيان يمكنك ان ترى أضواء السقف المعدني المرتبطة بشخص ما مع هياكل عظمية من الأشجار، شخص مع نظام الدورة الدموية. 3. ظلال من الضوء

هل تحب الموسيقى الخفيفة؟ ثم هذا الاتجاه هو لك. كل شيء يمكن أن يتغير لون - وفقا لرغبتك أو وفقا لتفهمك الخاص - هو الآن أهمية خاصة. 4. الهندسة

وقد استقر هذا الاتجاه في السوق لعدةقبل مواسم، ولكن لا تزال ذات الصلة. والميزة الرئيسية لهذه المصابيح هي التصميم الحد الأدنى والديمقراطي، مما يعني أنها سوف تناسب تماما في الداخلية الأكثر تنوعا. 5. مستوحاة من الطبيعة

يستلهم معظم الأشخاص المبدعينأولا وقبل كل شيء، للعثور على مصباح يشبه واحد أو آخر من الكائنات الحية الطبيعة، وبالتأكيد لن تعمل، ولكن في أي حال - ناجحة مطاردة.

تعليقات

تعليقات

Lighting

Which fixtures will be fashionable this year: 5 main trends 2016 - etk-fashion.com

Want to buy the most fashionable chandelier? In this material, we will talk about trends, some of which are just beginning, and some have lived and been alive for several years

Lighting is a key architectural andThe interior element of any house. Trends in interior lighting are changing at the same speed with which fashion designers create new collections. Of course, there is nothing bad in this - the chandelier is not a sofa, it can be changed at least every quarter. But we did not prepare this material for "fashion maniacs" reacting to any manifestation of new trends - this article is for those who are planning to purchase a new lamp in the near future and want to orient themselves in the current market offers. 1. Cozy industrial

Loft wins more and more every dayPopularity, but his frank brutality is not liked by everyone. Those of us who would like to see elements of this style in their interior, but in a more relaxed version, can rejoice - in the market appeared lamps that combine the coarseness of materials and the comfort of forms in the style of a farmhouse. 2. Steel trees

Among the model range of leading manufacturersInterior lighting more often you can see metal ceiling lights, associated with someone with the skeletons of trees, someone with the circulatory system. 3. Shades of light

Do you like light music? Then this trend is for you. Everything that can change color - according to your desire or according to your own understanding - is now especially important. 4. Geometry

This trend has settled in the market for severalSeasons ago, but still relevant. The main advantage of such fixtures is the minimalist and democratic design, which means they will perfectly fit into the most diverse interiors. 5. Inspired by nature

Most creative people are inspired byFirst of all by nature, therefore, to find a lamp that resembles one or another object of living nature, it certainly will not work, but in any case - a successful hunt.

Comments

Comments