دليل انتقائي

من مفاجأة مارس، 8: 10 هدايا للنساء

ماذا تعطي امرأة لقضاء عطلة يوم 8 مارس؟ ويعتقد كثيرون أن الزهور فقط، والاهتمام والزينة ما يكفي. ولتحقيق فهم أفضل لهذه المسألة، أجرينا دراسة استقصائية بين النجوم الإناث، وهذا ما اكتشفناه، ماذا تريد النساء؟ هذه المسألة دائما قلقة من الرجال، وخاصة عشية عطلة 8 مارس. أجرينا دراسة استقصائية بين النساء الناجحات والمشهورات واكتشفن ما يريدون الحصول على الهدايا، باستثناء الزهور والحلي.

1. غابرييلا دا سيلفا (غابرييلا دا سيلفا)، والمغني

تبين أن جميع النساء اللواتي قابلناهن كذلكرعاة المنزل الحقيقيون الذين يسعون جاهدين لجعل ديكوراتهم الداخلية أكثر راحة وإثارة للاهتمام. على سبيل المثال ، المغنية البرازيلية غابرييلا دا سيلفا ، التي تعيش الآن في روسيا ، مغرمة جدًا بإعادة تصميم الديكورات الداخلية الخاصة بها وتزيينها. أكملت مؤخرًا تجديدات في غرفة النوم ، وتريد الآن استكمال الغرفة بملصق رسومي أو لوحة بالأبيض والأسود أو مزهرية. سوف نذكر أن غابرييلا انتقل إلى روسيا منذ عدة سنوات. قبل ذلك ، كانت قد اشتهرت بالفعل في موطنها الأصلي البرازيل ، حيث حملت لقب "أفضل صوت في ريو دي جانيرو". في روسيا ، وصلت إلى المرحلة النهائية في "الموجة الجديدة" ، وحصلت على تقدير من رئيس روسيا آنذاك ديمتري ميدفيديف وشاركت في "الرقص مع النجوم". غابرييلا دا سيلفا ، مغنية: - انتهيت للتو من تجديد غرفة نومي. إنه مصنوع بألوان رمادية فضية. من أجل الاكتمال ، لا يكفي وجود صورة كبيرة بالأبيض والأسود أو صورة فوق السرير. ما زلت لا أستطيع الاختيار. بشكل عام ، أنا حقًا أحب المزهريات الكبيرة المصممة. إنها مناسبة تمامًا لحياة الضواحي. أنا أحب القيام بالتصميم الداخلي بنفسي. عدت مؤخرًا من إجازة قضيتها في ريو دي جانيرو وجلبت الكثير من المفروشات للفناء الصيفي. لا أطيق الانتظار لتجهيز كل شيء - أنا أتطلع حقًا إلى الصيف! أعتقد أن لدي ذوق جيد.

2. ليليانا-فيكتوريا أليباسوفا، ممثلة

اتضح أن النساء المشهورات والناجحات ليسوا كذلكالهدايا الفاخرة مطلوبة دائمًا. على سبيل المثال ، قالت ليليانا فيكتوريا أليباسوفا - الممثلة المسرحية والسينمائية ، والمقدمة ، وزوجة باري أليباسوف - إنها تريد لفت الانتباه وإكسسوارات داخلية صغيرة في 8 مارس. المرجع: Liliana-Victoria Alibasova هي خريجة من VTU تحمل اسم V.I. ب. شتشوكين. الممثلة عضو في نقابة ممثلي الشاشة. لديه خبرة واسعة في المسرح والسينما والتلفزيون. ليليانا فيكتوريا أليباسوفا ، ممثلة: - أهم شيء هو الاهتمام الذي نفتقده جميعًا في سباق هذه الحياة. الدفء والاهتمام والعناية بأحبائهم هو أغلى هدية! أتذكر بوضوح يوم 8 مارس من طفولتي ، في الصباح الذي استيقظت فيه ، وعلى الوسادة كانت هدية من والدي - باقة ضخمة من زهور الأقحوان وعلبة بها وسادة دبوس جميلة. الآن ليس لدي ما يكفي لأكون سعيدًا لمجرد وجود والدي بجانبي. أود أن أحصل مرة أخرى على وسادة دبوس صغيرة كهدية ، والتي يمكن أن تزين داخلي.

3. إيلينا يورجينيفا، الرائدة في مجال الخبرة في مجال العقارات النخبة

إلينا يورجينيفا خبيرة في هذا المجالعقارات فاخرة. كانت واحدة من الأوائل في روسيا الذين وقفوا في أصول هذا العمل. غالبًا ما تزين آرائها وتعليقاتها صفحات المجلات التجارية والبرامج التلفزيونية والإذاعية. ماذا تريد المرأة التي تتعامل يوميًا مع أفخم الشقق والقصور في العالم أن تحصل عليها كهدية؟ إيلينا يورجينيفا ، المدير الإقليمي لقسم العقارات السكنية النخبة ، نايت فرانك روسيا ورابطة الدول المستقلة: - فكرت لفترة طويلة: ما الذي أريد أن أحصل عليه كهدية؟ ربما أحتاج إلى غرفة ملابس بمساحة 30 مترًا مربعًا وصالة لياقة بدنية لليوجا والرقص بنفس الحجم تقريبًا. على استعداد لقبولها كهدية ، حتى دون انتظار 8 مارس! الباقي موجود بالفعل ...

4. إيلينا تشيكالوفا، صحفي وخبير الطهي

إيلينا تشيكالوفا سعيدة وناجحةامرأة - لديها طفلان نما بالفعل ، زوجها المحب ليونيد بارفيونوف ، ومطعمها الخاص "Let's go" ، ومدونة طهي وبرنامج على القناة الأولى. في رأيها ، ليس من الضروري إعطاء المرأة شيئًا باهظًا. الشيء الرئيسي ، وفقًا لإيلينا ، هو اهتمام أحبائهم ، والذي يمكن التعبير عنه بطرق مختلفة تمامًا. إيلينا تشيكالوفا ، صحفية: - أعتقد أن النساء الناجحات ، مثل جميع النساء الأخريات في العالم ، يحلمن بالحب. وماذا تعني المرأة الناجحة؟ أليست مجرد أم لطفلين ناجحة؟ لذا ، ربما ، هناك حاجة لرؤية مظاهر وعلامات هذا الحب - من زوجها ، من الأطفال ، من الزملاء. وماذا تعني علامات الحب؟ هذا شيء خاص ، مصنوع خصيصًا لك. chekalova.ru

5. ديليارا لوبينكو، رئيس مشروع الإنترنت ستايل مي أوب

اليوم ديليارا لوبينكو هي الرأسمشروع الإنترنت الخاص بك Style Me Up. إنه ملعب للمصممين الشباب الذين يصنعون المجوهرات والإكسسوارات يدويًا. لكن في الآونة الأخيرة ، كتبت مجلة Forbes Woman أن ديليارا هي المديرة التنفيذية لمجموعة Aquaton ، Roca Group. كما اعترفت لنا ديليارا نفسها ، فقد وصلت إلى أعلى المستويات في المجال المالي وبعد ولادة طفل قررت أن تتولى أعمالها الخاصة ، كما يقولون - من أجل الروح. بالتأكيد لن تفاجئ ديليارا بالمجوهرات ، لكنها لن ترفض مجموعة جديدة من الأطباق. ديليارا لوبينكو ، رئيسة مشروع الإنترنت Style Me Up: - سأكون سعيدًا جدًا لتلقي خدمة أو طقم شاي من مصنع Imperial Porcelain Factory في 8 مارس. تريد جمع هذه الأطباق ونقلها إلى أطفالك بمرور الوقت. Stylemeup.ru

6. إفغينيا شوخين، رئيس تحرير مجلة "بوسينيس أوف روسيا"

يفغينيا شوكينة مرشح العلوم السياسية.وقالت ، التي تشغل أيضًا منصب رئيس كلية RSPP للأعمال ورئيس تحرير مجلة "Business Russia" ، إن مساحة المعيشة الخاصة بها مرتبة مع مراعاة مصالح الأطفال. بالمناسبة ، تتوقع Evgenia طفلها الرابع. شاركت كيف تم ترتيب ديكورها الداخلي ، وأخبرت أيضًا عن رغباتها في 8 مارس. إفغينيا شوكينا ، رئيسة تحرير مجلة "بيزنس أوف روسي": - مع ذلك ، فإن مكان معيشتنا مع زوجي ، مثل الحياة نفسها ، خاضع تمامًا لمصالح الأطفال. لذلك ، عند التخطيط لمنزل جديد ، أعطيناهم معظم المساحة. على الرغم من أنني لست مملًا ، إلا أنني أحب الطلب ، لذا فإن كل الأشياء في المنزل عملية للغاية: إذا كانت الأريكة قابلة للطي ، أو سرير أطفال - ثم صندوق للألعاب ، أو خزانة ملابس - ثم حتى السقف ، بحيث لا تكذب الأشياء. انتقلنا مؤخرًا ، لكننا تمكنا بالفعل من ترتيب كل شيء وتوفير الراحة (حتى عندما كنت طفلاً ، كنت أعرف كيفية ترتيب الجنة في الأكواخ ، حتى بدون وجود أحد أفراد أسرته). الشيء الوحيد الذي لم يصل أيدينا بعد هو السجاد. يبدو لي أنه إذا كنا نتحدث عن سجادة باهظة الثمن وعالية الجودة ، فستكون هدية جيدة حقًا ، ليس فقط للمرأة الناجحة في 8 مارس ، ولكن أيضًا للأشخاص الطيبين الآخرين.

7. كسينيا يوخانانوفا، صحفي

رائع:تحلم كسينيا يوخانانوفا ، التي شاركت في العلاقات العامة بمثل هذه العطور الشهيرة مثل Issey Miyake و Elie Saab و Jean Paul Gaultier و Narciso Rodriguez لأكثر من 10 سنوات ، بطاولة الزينة. اعترفت بأنها شعرت بالغيرة من ابنتها وأخبرتها بما تود الحصول عليه في 8 مارس ، بالإضافة إلى قطعة الأثاث الأنثوية. كسينيا يوخانانوفا ، صحفية: - 8 آذار / مارس هو عطلة مفضلة طال انتظارها. اليوم الذي يكون لديك فيه دائمًا باقة من الزهور على طاولتك. اليوم الذي حتى في الشارع يبتسم لك الرجال ويثنون عليك. وبالطبع ، في هذا اليوم ، أنت تنتظر بعض المعجزة ، فهي على وشك الحدوث ، وستقدم هدية الحلم عند قدميك. بماذا تحلم الفتاة؟ على سبيل المثال ، أرغب بشدة في تلقي شيئين كهدية: طاولة زينة أنيقة ولوحة قماشية تتناسب مع أحلامي. منضدة الزينة هي ركن لطيف يخصك أنت وحدك ، وعندما تقضي وقتًا حولها ، فهذا هو وقتك ، حتى لو كنت تنفث أنفك. أعتقد أن هذه قطعة أثاث رائعة للغاية ، والتي ، كما يبدو لي ، ضرورية لكل فتاة. ابنتي ، على سبيل المثال ، لديها طاولة زينة صغيرة خاصة بها ، وبالمناسبة ، فهي تحظى بشعبية. لا يسمحون لي بالدخول إلى قدس الأقداس. أما بالنسبة للرسم ، فأنا أرغب في قماش كبير رقيق يمكن تعليقه في غرفة النوم. سيكون انعكاسا لحلمي. ربما تكون باريس في أوقات بعيدة في ضباب المطر ، أو حقل الخزامى في بروفانس ، أو على العكس من ذلك ، عباد الشمس الساطع في جنوب إسبانيا. وبعد ذلك ، يبدو لي أن الغرفة ستتألق بألوان غير معروفة حتى الآن.

8. ألينا كوغوتكوفا، مدون الطعام

ألينا كوجوتكوفا مدوّنة بارعة.مدونتها عن الطعام. علاوة على ذلك ، لا يكتب المؤلف عنها فحسب ، بل يخلق أيضًا روائع رائعة بشكل شخصي ، ويسارع على الفور إلى تصويرها وعرضها على قرائه. ليس من المستغرب أن المرأة التي لا تستطيع تخيل حياتها بدون مطبخ تريد تغيير مساحتها المحبوبة. لذلك ، لا تمانع Alena Kogotkova إذا قدمت لها مجموعة من الأطباق الجميلة. ألينا كوجوتكوفا ، مدوّنة طهي ، مصورة طعام ، مصمّمة طعام: - أريد خزفًا في 8 مارس! أنا أحب الأطباق الجميلة إلى ما لا نهاية وأنا سعيد بزوج من الشاي كطفل. alenakogotkova.com

9. الحب شل، الشريك الإداري ل بريير

كل يوم ، تتعامل Love Shell مع أكثر من غيرهاأثاث مصنوع يدويًا غير عادي وباهظ الثمن. هذه العناصر مصنوعة من الأخشاب الثمينة ، مع إدخالات من المعادن الثمينة وطلاء فني رائع. والغريب أن لوف نفسها تريد الحصول على قطعة أثاث أخرى في 8 مارس! لوبوف شيل ، الشريك الإداري لقسم الأثاث والتصميم الداخلي الحصري: - ننتج أثاثًا فاخرًا من تصميم أفضل المصممين. كل شيء مصنوع في نسخة واحدة ولا يتكرر أبدًا. يتم عمل كل رسم تخطيطي لكل عميل على حدة ، مع مراعاة ليس فقط الاتجاهات العالمية الأكثر عصرية ، ولكن أيضًا الرغبات الفردية لمالك المستقبل وأذواقه وراحته الشخصية. بالنسبة لي ، أنا أيضًا متذوق لكل شيء جميل ، والأثاث الجميل يلهمني. لا يمكن لمثل هذا الأثاث تزيين منزلك لسنوات عديدة فحسب ، بل يمكن أيضًا أن ينتقل من جيل إلى جيل ، مما يؤدي إلى تراكم الطاقة من نوعك. هذا رائع حقا! كهدية ، أود الحصول على خزانة ملابس على الطراز الفرنسي أو خزانة ذات أدراج ، مع لوحة دائمًا. بالنظر إلى مثل هذا الشيء ، سيكون من دواعي سروري أن أتخيل في كل مرة أنه خلال سنوات عديدة ، ستحتفظ حفيدتي بفساتينها وأحلامها فيه. briare.ru

10. فاسيلينا دينيسنكو، مديرة ومدرسة مدرسة اللغات الأجنبية "ديرزافا"

منذ الطفولة ، تم نقل فاسيلينا دينيسينكو بعيدًاتعلم اللغات. كل عام ، أصبح الحب بالنسبة لهم أكثر فأكثر ، وبعد التخرج من المدرسة ، التحقت فاسيلينا بالجامعة التربوية الحكومية الروسية. يسنين حيث تلقت تعليمها في كلية اللغات الأجنبية. تتحدث الفرنسية والألمانية والإسبانية. وفي عام 2008 ، أنشأت مدرستها الخاصة للغات الأجنبية في موسكو ، والتي تعمل وفقًا لطريقة التعلم المكثف للغة التي طورتها فاسيلينا دينيسينكو. عندما سألناها سؤالاً عن الهدية ، هذا ما سمعناه ردًا. فاسيلينا دينيسينكو ، مديرة ومعلمة مدرسة ديرزافا للغات الأجنبية: - بصراحة ، لم أفكر حتى في ما أود الحصول عليه كهدية في 8 مارس. الآن أنا مهتم أكثر بقضية تغيير مكتبي. ولكن بعد قليل من التفكير ، أدركت أن داخلي يفتقر إلى مرآة ، على سبيل المثال ، من Gianfranco Ferre Home. justcarolsplace.blogspot.com

تعليقات

تعليقات

Selective guide

Than to surprise on March, 8th: 10 gifts for women

What to give a woman for a holiday on March 8? Many believe that only flowers, attention and decorations are enough. To better understand this issue, we conducted a survey among female stars and that's what they found out. What do women want? This issue is always worried about men, especially on the eve of the March 8 holiday. We conducted a survey among successful and famous women and found out what they want to receive gifts, except for flowers and ornaments.

1. Gabriella Da Silva (Gabriella Da Silva), the singer

All the women we interviewed turned out to betrue keepers of the home, who seek to make their interior cozier and more interesting. For example, the Brazilian singer Gabriella Da Silva (Gabriella Da Silva), who now lives in Russia, herself very much likes to remodel and decorate their own interiors. Not long ago, she completed the renovation in the bedroom, and now she wants to supplement the room with a graphic poster, a picture in black and white or a vase. Recall, Gabriella moved to Russia a few years ago. Before that, she had already become famous in her native Brazil, where she wore the title "The best voice of Rio de Janeiro". In Russia, she became a finalist of the "New Wave", was recognized by the then Russian President Dmitry Medvedev and took part in "Dancing with the Stars." Gabriella Da Silva (Gabriella Da Silva), singer: - I just finished repairing my bedroom. It is made in gray-silvery tones. For completeness of sensations there is not enough big black-and-white picture or a photo above a bed. I still can not choose. In general, I really like the big designer vases. They are good for suburban life. I like to be engaged in an interior for the house. I recently returned from a vacation that I spent in Rio de Janeiro and brought a lot of interior items for the summer patio. I can not wait to equip everything - I'm looking forward to summer! I think I have good taste.

2. Liliana-Victoria Alibasova, actress

It turns out that well-known and successful women do notluxury gifts are always needed. For example, Liliana-Victoria Alibasova, actress of theater and cinema, the presenter, the wife of Bari Alibasova, said that she wants to receive attention on 8 March and a small accessory for the interior. Information: Liliana-Victoria Alibasova - graduate of the VTU them. B. Shchukin. The actress is in the Guild of Film Actors. He has extensive experience in the theater, cinema and television. Liliana-Victoria Alibasova, actress: - The most important thing is attention, which we all lack in this life race. The warmth, attention and care of loved ones is the most precious gift! I clearly remember March 8 from childhood, the morning when I woke up, and on the cushion the gift of the pope - a huge bouquet of fragrant tulips and a box with a beautiful bed. Now I do not have enough for happiness just for my dad to be around. I want to get a small needle bed again, which would be able to decorate my interior.

3. Elena Yurgeneva, leading expert in the field of elite real estate

Elena Yurgeneva is an expert in the field ofelite real estate. She was one of the first in Russia who stood at the origins of this business. Her opinions and comments are often adorned with pages of business magazines, broadcasts on television and radio. What does a woman who daily deals with the most luxurious apartments and mansions in the world want to receive? Elena Yurgeneva, regional director of the department of elite residential real estate Knight Frank Russia & CIS: - I thought for a long time: what do I want to receive as a gift? I, perhaps, need a dressing room of 30 square meters and a gym for yoga and dancing, about the same size. Ready to receive a gift, even without waiting for March 8! The rest is already there ...

4. Elena Chekalova, journalist and culinary expert

Elena Chekalova is happy and successfula woman - she has two already grown-up children, a loving husband Leonid Parfyonov, his own restaurant "Let's go," a culinary blog and a broadcast on Channel One. In her opinion, it is not necessary to give a woman something expensive. The main thing, according to Elena - is the attention of loved ones, which can be expressed in completely different ways. Elena Chekalova, journalist: - I think that successful women, like all other women in the world, dream of love. And what does a successful woman mean? Is it just that the mother of two children is not successful? So, probably, there is a need to see the manifestations and signs of this love - from the husband, from children, from colleagues. And what are the signs of love? It's something special that was made especially for you. chekalova.ru

5. Dilyara Lupenko, head of the Internet project Style Me Up

Today Dilyara Lupenko is the leaderown Internet project Style Me Up. This is a platform for young designers who manually create jewelry and accessories. But in fact, more recently, Forbes Woman magazine wrote that Dilara is the executive director of the company "Aquaton", Roca Group. As Dilyara admitted to us, she reached the top in the financial field and after the birth of the child decided to do her own business, as they say - for the soul. Decoration of Dilyar is not exactly amazing, but from the new set of dishes, she would not have refused. Dilyara Lupenko, the head of the Internet project Style Me Up: - I would be very happy to receive on March 8 a service or a tea set of the Imperial Porcelain Factory. You want to collect such utensils and, in time, transfer them to your children. stylemeup.ru

6. Evgenia Shokhin, editor-in-chief of the magazine "Business of Russia"

Candidate of Political Science Yevgeny Shokhin,who is also the president of the Business School of the Russian Union of Industrialists and Entrepreneurs and the editor-in-chief of the magazine "Business of Russia", said that her living space is organized in the interests of children. By the way, Eugene is waiting for the fourth baby. She shared how her interior is arranged, and also told about her wishes to March 8. Evgenia Shokhina, editor-in-chief of the magazine Business of Russia: "Our life space with our husband, like life itself, is completely subordinated to the interests of children. Therefore, when planning a new house, we gave most of the space to them. Although I'm not a bore, I like the order, so all the things in the house are very practical: if the sofa is folded, if the baby's bed is with a toy box, if the closet is up to the ceiling so that things do not roll. We moved recently, but already all managed to decorate and bring comfort (even in my childhood I was able to arrange a paradise in huts, even without having a loved one). The only thing that until the hands have not reached is to the carpets. It seems to me that if we are talking about a quality expensive carpet, then it will be a really good gift not only for a successful woman on March 8, but for other good people.

7. Ksenia Yukhananova, journalist

It's amazing: Ksenia Yukhananova, who has been engaged in the promotion of such famous flavors as Issey Miyake, Elie Saab, Jean Paul Gaultier, Narciso Rodriguez for more than 10 years, dreams of a dressing table. She confessed that she envied her daughter and told her what else she would like to receive on March 8, except for the female piece of furniture. Ksenia Yukhananova, journalist: - March 8 is a favorite and long-awaited holiday. The day when you always have a bouquet of flowers on your table. The day when even on the street men smile and compliment you. And, of course, on this day you are waiting for some miracle, it's about to happen, and a dream gift will be presented to your feet. What does the girl dream about? So, for example, I would very much like to receive two things as a present: an elegant dressing table and a painting on canvas, corresponding to my dreams. Dressing table is such a nice corner that belongs only to you, and when you spend time near it, it's your time, even if you just put a puff to the nose. I think that this is a perfectly wonderful piece of interior, which, I think, is necessary for every girl. My daughter, for example, has his own little dressing table and, by the way, he is popular. I am not allowed into the holy of holies. And as for the picture, I want a gentle large canvas that could be hung in the bedroom. It would be a reflection of my dream. Perhaps Paris of distant times in the haze of rain, or the lavender field of Provence, or, on the contrary, bright sunflowers in southern Spain. And then, it seems to me, the room will play with hitherto unknown colors.

8. Alena Kogotkova, food blogger

Alena Kogotkova is a virtuoso blogger. The theme of her blog is food. And the author not only writes about her, but also creates tasty masterpieces, which immediately hastens to take pictures and show to their readers. No wonder that a woman who does not think her life without a kitchen wants to transform her favorite space. So, Alena Kogotkova does not mind if she receives a set of beautiful dishes. Alena Kogotkova, culinary blogger, food photographer, food stylist: - I want porcelain on March 8! Infinitely love beautiful dishes and even a tea couple I'm happy like a child. alenakogotkova.com

9. Love Shell, managing partner of Briare

Every day, Love Shell deals with theunusual and expensive hand-made furniture. Such items are made from precious wood, with inserts made of precious metals and with fine artifacts. And strangely enough, but Love itself wants to receive on March 8 the next piece of furniture! Love Shell, managing partner of the department for the production of exclusive furniture and interior design: - We produce elite furniture, designed by the best designers. Each thing is made in a single copy and never repeats. Each sketch is made for each customer individually, taking into account not only the most fashionable world trends, but also individual wishes of the future owner, his tastes and his personal comfort and convenience. As for me, I am also a connoisseur of all beauty, and beautiful furniture inspires me. Such furniture can not simply decorate your house for years, beautifully aged, but also passed down from generation to generation, accumulating energy of your kind. It's really beautiful! As a gift, I would like to get a wardrobe or chest of drawers in the French style, always with a list. Looking at such a thing, it will be pleasant for me to imagine every time that in many, many years my granddaughter will keep his dresses and dreams in it. briare.ru

10. Vasilina Denisenko, Director and Teacher of the School of Foreign Languages ​​"Derzhava"

Since childhood Vasilina Denisenko was carried awaylearning languages. Every year the love for them became more and more, and after graduating from school, Vasilina entered the RSPU them. Esenina, where she received an education at the Faculty of Foreign Languages. She speaks French, German and Spanish. And in 2008 she created her own school of foreign languages ​​in Moscow, which works on the method of intensive language learning, developed by Vasilina Denisenko. When we asked her about the gift, that's what we heard in response. Vasilina Denisenko, director and teacher of the school of foreign languages ​​"Derzhava": - Honestly, I did not even think about what I would like to receive as a gift on March 8. Now I'm more concerned about the transformation of my office. But, after a little reflection, I realized that my interior lacks a mirror, for example, from Gianfranco Ferre Home. justcarolsplace.blogspot.com

Comments

Comments