المعارض

أين تذهب في موسكو: إعادة النظر في المعارض الداخلية الربيع في عام 2015

ابتداء من السنة - من الوقت لوضع الخطط. شخص يخطط لإجراء بعض الإصلاحات، شخص ما - لتجديد قاعدة الشركاء في التصميم، وشخص - للتعرف على الاتجاهات الجديدة. سيكون لدينا استعراض المعارض والأحداث القادمة ستكون مفيدة للجميع. اختيار! في الفناء في فبراير - وقعت في باريس المعرض القادم دار وأوبجكت، وكثير من المصممين قد توافدوا هناك. آخرون لديهم حجوزات الفنادق في ميلان ويتطلع إلى بداية ISaloni الإيطالية. حسنا، ونحن نقدم لمحة عامة عن أحداث لا تقل إثارة للاهتمام في ربيع هذا العام. حفظ المفضلة ومشاركتها مع الأصدقاء!

ترف والعليا للتجارة الداخلية مشاهدة

إذا كنت في بداية مارس في "الزعفران معرض" فتحالمحبوب من قبل جميع النساء في معرض الأزياء السلع الكمالية والداخلية الفاخرة - الفعالية فاخرة. آخر تنتظر المعرض من مواد التشطيب الحصري، والمنسوجات، والديكور والأثاث. سوف يغرق في الغلاف الجوي "عالية الداخلية" أن يكون 3-5 مارس اذار.

منزل خشبي جميل

و"معرض اكسبو كروكس» من 26-29 مارس العملجناح تمثل مجموعة متكاملة من المنتجات الجديدة لتزيين شقة ومنزل ريفي. وفي الوقت نفسه هناك سيتم افتتاح معرض "البيت الخشبي"، "المواقد صالون"، "أثاث ولوازم. موسكو معرض الحدائق »، صالون أكوا: العافية & SPA. في مكان واحد يمكنك أن تجد كل شيء - من أثاث الحدائق إلى ساونا الداخلية.

Mosbuild

حسنًا ، وبطبيعة الحال ، أبريل هو الأكثر ازدحامًاأحداث الشهر. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هذا هو وقت أكبر معرضين للبناء ، لن يقدموا فقط أحدث الابتكارات في مجال التشطيب والديكور ، بل سينظمون أيضًا برامج أعمال مثيرة للاهتمام: Mosbuild و Batimat. سيعقد MosBuild 2015 بشكل تقليدي لمدة أسبوعين. سيخصص الأول (31 مارس - 3 أبريل) للتصميم والديكور وسيشمل معارض وفعاليات في مجالات أغطية الجدران والأرضيات والديكورات الداخلية للحمامات والمنسوجات والإضاءة. يستمر أسبوع MosBuild للإنشاءات والعمارة في الفترة من 14 إلى 17 أبريل ، ويعرض الشركات التي توفر مواد البناء والمعدات والحجر والإنارة المعمارية والنوافذ والواجهات. يقام MosBuild في Expocentre في Krasnaya Presnya.

باتيمات روسيا

وفي "معرض اكسبو كروكس" في هذا الوقت، في الفترة من 31 مارس إلى 3سوف أبريل تشغيل البناء والتصميم الداخلي معرض دولي آخر - باتيمات روسيا. المعرض يجمع قسم المواد، وأنظمة، والسباكة، والديكور، مواد الديكور والأبواب والطلاء.

دوموتكس روسيا

1 أبريل في في الموقع الجديدمعرض ومؤتمر "سوكولنيكي" يبدأ مركز أكبر معرض دوموتكس روسيا الأرضيات. وسوف يكون هناك عرض المنتجات الجديدة والأكثر مبيعا السجاد، والنيابة العامة، صفح، بلاط السيراميك، والمنسوجات المنزلية. بشكل عام، إذا كنت في حاجة الى الكلمة الجديدة، وأفضل مكان للاختيار التي يمكن العثور عليها. ويستمر المعرض حتى 3 أبريل.

HOLZHAUS

إذا لم يكن لديك الوقت لزيارة معرض "جميلالبيوت الخشبية "في" معرض اكسبو كروكس "، لا تقلق. معرض آخر مخصص لبناء منزل خشبي - HOLZHAUS، فإنه سيتم في الفترة من 02-05 أبريل في مركز المعارض. وستكون هناك أيضا تقنيات عرض لبناء والمعدات الهندسية والديكور وعطلة ديكور المنزل.

مؤتمر التصميم

أولئك الذين تعبوا من النشاط والمعرضتقرر تخصيص التدريب عطلة نهاية الأسبوع والتواصل مع الخبراء، يرجى زيارة مؤتمر تصميم V، الذي يقام عادة في نهاية الأسبوع الأول من أبريل. سيكون الحدث هذا العام المتحدث سيرجي شوبان، أنّا مورافينا، ألكسندرا Fodorova، أرسيني ليونوفيش ناديجدا Ananeva وغيرها الكثير. وسيعقد المؤتمر في شكل محاضرة وتستمر ثلاثة أيام - 4-6 ابريل نيسان.

MIFS / غرف موسكو

وسوف تجد "موسكو الدولي مايوأثاث صالون »(MIFS / غرف موسكو 2015)، حيث سيكون هناك عناصر جديدة وأثاثا تصنيع الملحقات لجميع الأذواق - من العناصر الكلاسيكية للسادة الإيطالية إلى التجسيد الأصلية من المصممين الشباب الروسي. يقام معرض MIFS 2015 من 19 إلى 23 مايو الماضي في "معرض اكسبو كروكس".

قوس موسكو

أنهى الماراثون معرض الربيع"البيت المركزي للفنانين"، الذي سيعقد في المعرض الأسطوري من الإنجازات المعمارية الداخلية والخارجية "قوس موسكو". المعرض سيجمع تحقيق ورش العمل المعمارية، والمعارض الحلول والابتكارات في تصميم الإضاءة وبرنامج الأعمال الأثرياء الخارجية والداخلية مع تصميم "النجوم". وسيعقد المعرض 27-31 مايو في CHA على رمح القرم. بالطبع ، سيتم حضور جميع الأحداثيكاد يكون مستحيلًا ، لذا اختر الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام وما تحتاجه! وسنحاول إخبارك بكل شيء بالتفصيل. نراكم في المعارض! expocom.ru ، luxuryhits.ru ، dizbook.ru ، 4living.ru ، domotex-russia.com ، batimat-rus ، mosbuild.com ، archmoscow.ru ، designconference.ru

تعليقات

تعليقات

Exhibitions

Where to go in Moscow: review of spring interior exhibitions 2015

The beginning of the year is the time to make plans. Someone plans to do repairs, someone - to replenish the base of partners in the field of design, and someone - to get acquainted with new trends. Our review of the nearest exhibitions and events will be useful for everyone. Choose! In the courtyard of February - in Paris there was another exhibition Maison & Objet, and many designers rushed there. Others already book hotels in Milan and are looking forward to the start of the Italian ISaloni. Well, we offer a review of no less interesting events of this spring. Save to favorites and share with your friends!

Luxury & High Interior Trade Show

In early March, Crocus Expo will openLoved by all women of fashion luxury goods and luxury luxury - Luxury Hits. Visitors are waiting for an exposition of exclusive finishing materials, textiles, decor and furniture. Plunge into the atmosphere of the "high interior" will be from 3 to 5 March.

Beautiful wooden houses

From 26 to 29 March in the "Crocus Expo" will workA whole pavilion, representing visitors a full range of novelties for the arrangement of an apartment and a country house. At the same time, the exhibition "Wooden House", "Salon of Fireplaces", "House and Garden. Moscow Garden Show », Aqua Salon: Wellness & SPA. In one place you can find everything - from garden furniture to interior items for saunas.

Mosbuild

Well, and, of course, April is the most saturatedEvents a month. In addition, this is the time of the two largest construction exhibitions that will not only present the most topical novelties in the field of decoration and decoration, but also organize interesting business programs: Mosbuild and Batimat. MosBuild 2015 will be held traditionally for two weeks. The first (March 31 - April 3) will be devoted to design and decor and will include the exposition and activities in the field of wall and floor coverings, interiors of bathrooms, textiles and lighting. The week of construction and architecture of the exhibition MosBuild will be held from April 14 to 17 and will demonstrate companies that provide construction materials and equipment, stone, architectural light, windows and facades. MosBuild is held at the Expocenter in Krasnaya Presnya.

Batimat Russia

And at this time in the "Crocus Expo", from March 31 to 3April, another international building and interior exhibition - Batimat Russia will work. The exposition of the exhibition unites sections of building materials, engineering systems, sanitary ware, decor, decoration materials, doors and paints.

Domotex Russia

On April 1, at a new site inSokolniki Exhibition and Convention Center, the largest flooring exhibition Domotex Russia will start. Here, novelties and best-sellers of carpets, parquet, laminate, ceramic tiles and home textiles will be presented. In general, if you need a new floor, there is no better place to choose. The exhibition will last until April 3.

Holzhaus

If you do not have time to visit the exhibition "BeautifulWooden houses "in the" Crocus Expo ", do not be discouraged. Another exhibition dedicated to the wooden housing construction - Holzhaus, it will take place from 2 to 5 April at the All-Russia Exhibition Center. There will also be presented technologies for the construction, engineering equipment, decoration and decoration of a country house.

Design conference

Those who are tired of the exhibition activity andDecides to devote the weekend to learning and communicating with experts, we recommend that you visit the V Design Conference, which will traditionally take place on the first weekend of April. This year the speakers of the event will be Sergei Choban, Anna Muravina, Alexandra Fedorova, Arseny Leonovich, Nadezhda Ananyeva and many others. The conference will be held in a lecture format and will last three days - from 4 to 6 April.

MIFS / Rooms Moscow

And in May you are waiting for the "Moscow International(MIFS / Rooms Moscow 2015), where the novelties and accessories of furniture manufactures for every taste will be presented - from the classical items of Italian masters to the original incarnations of young Russian designers. Exhibition MIFS 2015 will be held from 19 to 23 May at the Crocus Expo.

ArkhMoskva

The spring exhibition marathon in"Central House of Artists", where the legendary exhibition of domestic and foreign architectural achievements "ArkhMoskva" will take place. The exhibition will bring together achieve architectural workshops, expositions exterior and interior solutions, innovations in lighting design and rich business program with the "stars" design. The exhibition will be held on May 27-31 at the Central House of Artists on the Crimean shaft. Of course, all activities will be attended byAlmost impossible, so choose the most interesting and necessary for you! And we will try to talk about everything in detail. See you at the shows! Expocom.ru, luxuryhits.ru, dizbook.ru, 4living.ru, domotex-russia.com, batimat-eng, mosbuild.com, archmoscow.ru, designconference.ru

Comments

Comments