تصميم الكاكي

أفضل الزيوت الأساسية لتنظيف المنزل: 7 صفات

لماذا استخدام المواد الكيميائية،التأثير الذي على الجسم قد صدمة في أي لحظة؟ لماذا نفعل ذلك إذا كان هناك بديل مكافئ وآمنة تماما في شكل من الزيوت الأساسية؟ لدينا المادة سوف اقناع لكم للتخلص من جزء على الأقل من الزجاجات البلاستيكية التي تحتوي على المواد الكيميائية

اكتسبت مؤخرا الروائح غير مسبوقشعبية. وتستخدم الزيوت الأساسية على نحو متزايد للوقاية من الأمراض المختلفة، إضافة إلى مستحضرات التجميل. اليوم ونحن سوف اقول المزيد عن عدد قليل من الطرق لاستخدام الزيوت العطرية في المنزل. الهواء المعطر

"الأرواح" للمنزل، يمكنك طهي الطعام الخاصة بكيد - إضافة بضع قطرات من الزيت العطري حببت في زجاجة رذاذ مع الماء ورذاذ الغرفة. أماكن العمل حيث التدخين في كثير من الأحيان، ونحن نوصي لمعالجة الحلول مع الصنوبر والحمضيات الزيوت. المضطهد فراشة

الخلد العش أبدا sovot في غرفة خلع الملابس، حيثرائحة من إكليل الجبل والليمون والخزامى والقرنفل. يرجى ملاحظة أن هذه الزيوت الأساسية أن تكون متصلا إلى نكهة الشاملة. مطلوب الخليط وضعت على الاسفنجة ومسح داخل خزانة الملابس أو خزانة. مزيل رائحة في مكنسة كهربائية

رائحة الغبار هو بالكاد مقبولة، حيثمهما كان، حتى في مكنسة كهربائية. تخليص حدة المشكلة سيساعد قطعة من القطن مبللة بزيت من الايلنغ. وضعه في مكنسة كهربائية يمكن أن يكون أكثر الطرق الطبيعية لوسلم - تشديد الأنبوب. الهواء المعطر للثلاجة

قطعة من القماش غارقة في زيت الخزامى واليوسفي، ويدمر الروائح واستبدالها بأخرى. من وقت لآخر لا بد من تكرار العمل. الهواء Osvzhitel بن ل

لتدمير وروائح القمامة تساعد القطن الكرة مع بضع قطرات من الزيت والشاي البرتقال شجرة. هذا الخليط، ونحن نوصي قبل غسلها نظيفة سلة المهملات. مزيل رائحة في الميكروويف

هذا الإجراء هو بسيط - كوب من الماء و5-7 قطرات من زيت الليمون ينبغي أن تترك في فرن الميكروويف لمدة 3-4 دقائق، ويحولها إلى أقصى قدر من السلطة. Permanentanya المرحاض نضارة

والعديد aromakamney صغيرة مع بضع قطرات من زيت خشب الصندل يساعد على الحفاظ على رائحة لطيفة في المرحاض لمدة 5-7 أيام. ويجب أن تتكرر بانتظام الإجراء.

تعليقات

تعليقات

Design khaki

The best essential oils for cleaning houses: 7 recipes

Why use chemical reagents,Whose impact on the body can shock at any time? Why do this, if there is an equivalent and absolutely safe alternative in the form of essential oils? Our article will convince you to get rid of at least part of the plastic bottles with chemicals

Aromatherapy has recently acquired an unprecedentedpopularity. Essential oils are increasingly used to prevent various diseases, are added to cosmetics. Today we will tell you more about several ways of using essential oils in the home. Air freshener

"Spirits" for home can be prepared with your ownHands - add a few drops of the essential oil you like to the atomizer with water and sprinkle the room. Premises where they smoke often, we recommend to treat with solutions with coniferous and citrus oils. Persecutor of moths

The moth never cleaves the nest in the wardrobe, whereSmells like rosemary, lemon, lavender and cloves. Pay attention, these essential oils need to be combined into a common bouquet. Next, the mixture will need to be applied to the sponge and wipe it with the inside of the wardrobe or closet. Odor eliminator in vacuum cleaner

The smell of dust can hardly be called acceptable, whereWhether it was, even in a vacuum cleaner. The cotton wool, moistened with ylang-ylang oil, will help to get rid of this problem. Put it in the vacuum cleaner can be the most natural way for him - tightening into the tube. Air freshener for refrigerator

A piece of cloth, moistened with lavender and mandarin oil, destroys the flavors, replacing them with yourself. From time to time this action will need to be repeated. Air freshener for trash can

Destroy the flavors of the garbage can help wadded disc with a few drops of orange and tea tree oil. With this mixture, we recommend wiping a previously washed trash can. The odor eliminator in the microwave

The procedure is simple - a glass of water and 5-7 drops of lemon oil should be left in the microwave for 3-4 minutes, turning it on to maximum power. Freshness for toilet

A few small aromakamney with a couple drops of sandalwood oil will help maintain a pleasant fragrance in the toilet for 5-7 days. The procedure will have to be repeated on a regular basis.

Comments

Comments