الداخلية من شقة استوديو

أمثلة صور لتصميم شقق المدينة الصغيرة

للتصميم الداخلي في شقة من 50 متر مربع. تستخدم متر أسلوب بساطتها. أثناء تنفيذه ، حاول مؤلفو المشروع اتباع رغبات المالكين بالكامل وترك مساحة خالية قدر الإمكان. جميع المجالات الرئيسية التي ينبغي أن تكون وظيفية ، واضحة للعيان جدا. منذ البداية ، كان مخطط الشقة مجانيًا ، باستثناء الحمام ، ولكن في أثناء العمل ، تم تغيير معظم الجدران - أصبح الحمام أوسع بكثير ، وأصبحت غرفة المعيشة ، قطعة واحدة مع لوجيا. الداخلية مشرقة وجيدة التهوية ،كانت مسيجة فقط غرفة النوم من أعين المتطفلين. من أجل التأكيد على وحدة المساحة بأكملها في الشقة ، يتم استخدام نفس غطاء الأرضية لجميع المناطق - الباركيه. بساطتها تتميز بحجم كبير من اللون الأبيض ، حيث يتم طلاء الجدران. واجهة الأثاث الداكن والاتصال الهاتفي في غرفة النوم ، والمصنوعة أيضًا من الخشب ، تتناقض تمامًا مع الخلفية العامة. لتزيين الحمام تم استخدام بلاط البورسلان في ظلال فاتحة من الرمادي الطبيعي والبيج.

أسلوب

في بساطتها في شقة من 50 متر مربع. هناك لحظات مميزة: وجود الظل الطبيعي الدافئ ومواد التشطيب الطبيعية (عناصر الحجر الطبيعي والخشب) تجعل المقصورة الداخلية مريحة للغاية. يمنح الجو الديناميكي في الشقة التباين بين الخلفية البيضاء الهادئة واللوحات اللامعة الموجودة في غرفة المعيشة. الجدران الرمادية الداكنة في غرفة النوم تجعلها أكثر هدوءًا.

أثاث

أسلوب بساطتها محدودمقدار الأثاث الذي يسمح لك بعدم فوضى المساحة. ولكن جميع الأثاث الحالي مريح وبسيط للغاية ، مثل جميع السماعات الحديثة. تحتوي غرفة المعيشة المريحة على أريكة كبيرة مع تنجيد من القماش ، في منطقة المطبخ يوجد الكثير من قطع الأثاث الخشبية - هناك طاولة وكراسي خشبية عالية. يتم استبدال منطقة الطعام بحانة. يتم تخزين جميع الملابس في خزانة كبيرة من منطقة المدخل ، وفي غرفة النوم هناك خزانة صغيرة تحمل الغسيل.

وسام

لا ينصح بتصميم الجزء الداخلي للشقة 50مربع. متر باستخدام مجموعة متنوعة من العناصر الزخرفية - وبالتالي فإن المساحة بأكملها ، حتى كبيرة جدا ، ستبدو مجزأة وبالتالي قريبة. يمكن استخدام العناصر الهيكلية ، مثل ملصق كبير مع صورة لخنفساء حمراء زاهية فوق طاولة العمل. من العناصر النسيجية يكفي أن يكون لديك شفافية شفافة وستائر بلون بيج ، والتي يصبح الديكور أكثر ليونة وأكثر راحة.

ضوء

الإضاءة في هذا النوع من الشقق ، حيث كل شيءيبدو واحد ، من المهم جدا أن تنظم بشكل صحيح. من الأفضل جعل المصباح شائعًا ، لكن لا تنسَ مصدر الضوء المحلي لكل منطقة. بحيث يمكنك اختيار منطقة معينة من البقية وضمان إضاءة كافية. اختار مؤلفو المشروع المصادر التالية للإضاءة المحلية: مصباح أرضي صارم بالقرب من الأريكة ، معلقات معلقة من السقف في سطر واحد ، في منطقة تناول الطعام ، ومصباح بجانب السرير في غرفة النوم ، وعاكس إضاءة كروي في الحمام. هذا الأخير لديه شكل يوفر لعبة الضوء والظل في الغرفة.

تعليقات

تعليقات

Interior of a studio apartment

Photo examples of the design of small city apartments

For interior design in an apartment of 50 square meters. meters used minimalism style. During its implementation, the authors of the project tried to fully follow the wishes of the owners and leave as much free space as possible. All the main areas that should be functional, very clearly visible. From the very beginning, the layout of the apartment was free, except for the bathroom, but in the process of work most of the walls were moved - the bathroom became much wider, and the living room became, one might say, one piece with the loggia. The interior is very bright and airy,only the bedroom was fenced off from prying eyes. In order to emphasize the unity of the whole space in the apartment, the same floor covering is used for all zones - parquet. Minimalism is characterized by a large amount of white color, in which the walls are painted. The facade of dark furniture and the dial in the bedroom, also made of wood, perfectly contrast with the general background. For decoration of the bathroom was used porcelain tiles in light shades of natural gray and beige.

Style

In minimalism in an apartment of 50 square meters. meters there are distinctive moments: the presence of a warm natural shade, natural finishing materials (natural stone and wood elements) make the interior extraordinarily cozy. The dynamic atmosphere in the apartment gives the contrast of a calm white background and glossy panels that are in the living room. The dark gray walls of the bedroom make it more tranquil.

Furniture

Minimalism style is limitedthe amount of furniture that allows you not to clutter the space. But all the existing furniture is cozy and quite simple, like all modern headsets. A cozy living room is made by a large sofa with fabric upholstery, in the kitchen area there are a lot of wooden pieces of furniture - there is a table and high wooden chairs. The dining area is replaced by a bar. All clothes are stored in the large closet of the entrance area, and in the bedroom there is a small closet that holds laundry.

Decor

It is not recommended to design the interior of the apartment 50sq. meters using a variety of decorative elements - so the whole space, even very large, will seem fragmented and therefore close. Structural elements can be used, such as a large poster with a picture of a bright red ladybug above the worktable. From textile elements it is enough to have transparent tulle and heavy beige curtains, with which the decor becomes softer and more comfortable.

Shine

Lighting in this kind of apartments, where everythingit seems one, it is very important to organize correctly. It is best to make the light common, but do not forget about the local light source for each zone. So you can select a specific area from the rest and ensure its sufficient lighting. The authors of the project selected the following sources of local lighting: a strict floor lamp near the sofa, suspensions that hang from the ceiling in one line, in the dining area, a bedside lamp in the bedroom and a decorative spherical lampshade in the bathroom. The latter has such a shape that ensures the play of light and shade in the room.

Comments

Comments