المناطق الداخلية من الغرف الصغيرة

جعل مكتب صغير في الشقة: المشورة المهنية

الاستفادة من الصغيرة وأماكن غير مطالب بها العيش في شقة صغيرة ليس بالأمر السهل. يأتي نقص المساحة على الفور في المقدمة ، خاصة إذا قررت العمل في المنزل. عادة ما يتم حلها عن طريق تحريك الأثاث وحتى تشوش الغرفة. ومع ذلك ، فإن النصائح الواردة في المقال ستساعد الجميع على فهم أنه حتى في أصغر المساكن ستكون هناك أماكن يمكن استخدامها بفعالية لإيواء المكتب المنزلي.

تحت الدرج

في معظم الحالات ، هذه المساحة كافية.رائع هناك يمكنك وضع سطح مكتب مع جهاز كمبيوتر وكرسي صغير وأرفف معلقة للكتب والقرطاسية. من تكوين الدرج يعتمد على موقع المكتب. سيضيف الباب الزجاجي المنزلق الخصوصية ويقلل من الانحرافات عن العمل. منطقة العمل تحت الدرج

تحويل دور علوي

إذا كنت تخطط لتوسيع منزلك على وجه التحديدلاستيعاب المكتب ، من الأفضل توفير المال وإصلاح العلية بدلاً من ذلك. لذلك لا يمكنك تنظيم مكان العمل فحسب ، بل يمكنك أيضًا زيادة القيمة السوقية لممتلكاتك. ديكور الحد الأدنى هو الأفضل لمجلس الوزراء

في الجزء العلوي من الدرج

مكان مثالي آخر في المنزل حيث الفضاء هو ترف كبير. أرفف ورفوف تجعل الفضاء مريح. من الأفضل الاستغناء عن الأثاث الضخم الثقيل. الاستفادة من الهبوط

الزوايا الخفية

ليس من الضروري أن يكون لديك غرفة منفصلة تحتمكتب. إذا كان هناك ركن مجاني في غرفة المعيشة ، فيمكن تجهيزه للعمل. تحتاج فقط إلى كرسي وطاولة ورفوف. تساعد الشاشات أو الأبواب الزجاجية المنزلقة على عزل نفسك عن الأسر وحماية مكتبك عندما لا تكون قيد الاستعمال. إنشاء مساحة عمل في أي غرفة في كل منهايحتوي المنزل على مساحات مخفية قد لا تلاحظها. الأرفف والرفوف المدمجة وطاولة محمولة وكرسي هي كل ما يلزم لتنظيم مكان عملك ، حتى في ظروف المساحة المحدودة.

تعليقات

تعليقات

The interior of small rooms

Making a small office in the apartment: professional advice

Take advantage of small andUnclaimed places Living in a small apartment is not easy. The lack of space immediately comes to the fore, especially if you decide to work at home. Usually it is solved by moving the furniture and even more cluttering the room. However, tips from the article will help everyone to understand that even in the smallest housing there will be places that can be effectively used to house the home office.

Under the stairs

In most cases, this space is sufficient.is great. There you can put a desktop with a computer, a compact chair and hang shelves for books and stationery. From the configuration of the stairs depends on the location of the office. A sliding glass door will add privacy and minimize distractions from work. Work area under the stairs

Loft conversion

If you are planning to expand your home specificallyto accommodate the office, it is better to save money and repair the attic instead. So you can not only organize a workplace, but also increase the market value of your property. Minimal decor is best for a cabinet

At the top of the stairs

Another ideal place in a home where space is a great luxury. Shelves and racks make space ergonomic. It is better to do without heavy bulky furniture. Take advantage of the landing

Hidden corners

It is not necessary to have a separate room undercabinet If there is a free corner in the living room, it can be equipped for work. You just need a chair, a table and shelves. Screens or sliding glass doors help isolate yourself from households and protect your office when not in use. Create a work area in any room in eachthe house has hidden spaces that you may not have noticed. Built-in shelves and racks, a portable table and chair are all that is needed to organize your own workplace, even in conditions of limited space.

Comments

Comments