المعارض

يوم فرنسا في روسيا - 20 أبريل ستفتح معرضا للديكور والأثاث والكريستال

في 20 أبريل في قاعة بيضاء من متحف موسكو يفتحمعرض الديكور والأثاث والكريستال من أفضل الشركات المصنعة الفرنسية. Art de vivre a la française - هذا هو الاسم الرسمي للحدث ، الذي سيعقد للمرة السادسة Art de vivre a la française - اسم المعرض ، الذي سيعقد في 20 و 21 أبريل في متحف موسكو. في الروسية ، يترجم الاسم حرفيًا على أنه "فن ...

مواصلة القراءة

المعارض

ميزون & أوبجيت: اتجاهات التصميم، أثاث جديد، الداخلية المألوف،

ميزون وأوبت - المعرض الأكثر رقيا في أوروباعلى ديكور وترتيب المنزل. ستبدأ أعمالها في 5 سبتمبر ، لكن تمكنا من معرفة أي المستجدات التي سيتم عرضها في المعرض هذه المرة. الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام - في مقالنا هذا الحدث الداخلي الأكثر شهرة في هذا الخريف - معرض Maison & Objet - سيفتح أبوابه في الفترة من 5 وحتى 9 سبتمبر. تقليديا ، سيعقد الحدث ...

مواصلة القراءة

المعارض

زار صالون ديل موبايل أسبوع التصميم في ميامي - etk-fashion.com

من الثاني إلى السادس من ديسمبر من أثاث ميلانوكان الصالون في ميامي ، حيث شارك في أسبوع التصميم ، حيث زار معرض سالون ديل موبايل الشهير والأكثر شهرة. هذا هو المعرض الدولي للأثاث وعناصر التصميم ، والذي سيفتح 55 مرة أبوابه للزوار بالفعل. من أجل زيادة الوعي بالعلامة التجارية والإعلان عن أقرب حدث صالون ميلانو للأثاث و ...

مواصلة القراءة

المعارض

5 أبريل يبدأ معرض ميفس - etk-fashion.com

في "Crocus Expo" من 5 إلى 8 أبريل لن يمرفقط معرض Batimat ، ولكن أيضا صالون الأثاث الدولي MIFS 2016 هو صالون الأثاث الدولي في موسكو ، والذي يحدث تقليديا في فصل الربيع. هذا العام سيعقد المعرض من 5 إلى 8 أبريل في Crocus Expo IEC. سيعقد في نفس الوقت مع المبنى والمعرض الداخلي و. هذا حدث مهم في الصناعة ...

مواصلة القراءة

المعارض

هومي روسيا: 15-18 أكتوبر

ما يدهشنا بالمعرض الدولي للأشياءالداخلية والديكور والهدايا هومى روسيا 2014 وكيفية الوصول إلى هناك تذكرة مجانية في الفترة من 15 إلى 18 أكتوبر في موسكو ، سيستضيف Crocus Expo IEC معرضا عالميا للأدوات المصممة ، الأثاث ، الهدايا ، المنسوجات ، الديكور - HOMI Russia. تنتظر عدة مئات من العلامات التجارية ، أكثر من أربعين ألف محترف ، عشرات الآلاف من العناصر الداخلية وعدد لا حصر له من مصادر الإلهام للزوار ...

مواصلة القراءة

المعارض

لويس فويتون مرة أخرى فاجأ: افتتاح المعرض في ميامي

لويس فويتون معروف ليس فقط بـ "المؤلف"ماركة أنيقة من الحقائب ، والتي تحلم بها جميع النساء. استمر لسنوات عديدة في تقليده لإلقاء الضوء على الأحداث الهامة في فرنسا في مجال العمارة والتصميم ، وقد تم تصميم فكرة لويس فويتون الشهيرة (لويس فويتون) لفترة طويلة. ولدت من مشروع من قبل بيير بولين وهيرمان ميلر ، مالكي شركة من الأثاث الأمريكي ...

مواصلة القراءة

المعارض

مثيرة للاهتمام في موسكو: مهرجان "الهندسة المعمارية - 2016"

لمحة موجزة عن المشاريع الخاصة بالمهرجان"Architecture-2016" ، التي تقام في موسكو في الفترة من 14 إلى 20 أكتوبر في موسكو ، يقام المهرجان تحت عنوان "Architecture-2016" المشرق والمثير للاهتمام. يتم تعريف الزوار بأحدث الإنجازات في مجال العمارة وتخطيط المدن ، بالإضافة إلى تقديم الأعمال والمشاريع لمختلف المنظمات وورش العمل والمكاتب. الهدف الأول هو رفع مستوى المهنية للمهندسين المعماريين من خلال تبادل الخبرات والترويج ...

مواصلة القراءة

المعارض

تم تشكيل برنامج الأعمال من المعرض أنيق المنزل - etk-fashion.com

الجلسة القادمة للمعرض المتخصصستنطلق Home Stylish ، التي تقدم العناصر الداخلية والزخرفية للزوار ، في نهاية الشتاء في 28 فبراير. يفتح معرض Stylish Home ، شعاره "كل ما تحتاجه لتزيين ديكوراتك الداخلية". وانها حقا. حتى 2 مارس ، ستصبح مساحة معرض كروموس موسكو مزجًا للمصممين والمهندسين المعماريين والمصممين وكل أولئك الذين لا يهتمون بموضوع تزيين منازلهم. أدوات المائدة والمطابخ، ...

مواصلة القراءة

المعارض

المعارض الستة الأكثر أهمية التي سيتم زيارتها في خريف هذا العام

هل تحتاج إلى أفكار وحلول جديدة؟ أريد أن أكون على بينة من المستجدات المألوف؟ في هذه الحالة ، ستة من أشهر معارض الخريف المخصصة للتصميم هي بالضبط بالنسبة لك ، تقترب أكثر وأكثر من الخريف ، ومعها - الأمطار والبرد يستقر. يبدو أن كل الطبيعة تتوقف وتستعد لفصل الشتاء ، ولكن في عالم التصميم ، كل شيء ليس واضحًا. على العكس تماما: مع ...

مواصلة القراءة

المعارض

افتتاح المعرض في متحف تصميم فيترا - etk-fashion.com

أقرب إلى منتصف الخريف في متحف فيترا للتصميموسيبدأ معرض "باوهاوس # كل التصميم" ، وسيبدأ معرض "باوهاوس # كل التصميم" في متحف فيترا للتصميم ، وهو أقرب إلى منتصف الخريف. هنا سيتم الكشف عن إرث باوهاوس من جميع الجهات. سيقدم المعرض أعمالًا شهيرة مثل ليونيل فينينجر ، ووالتر غروبيوس ، وفاسيلي كاندينسكي وغيرها ، ولا يعرض أبدًا أي أعمال في مجال العمارة والتصميم والسينما والتصوير الفوتوغرافي. المعرض سوف ...

مواصلة القراءة

Exhibitions

Day of France in Russia - April 20 will open an exhibition of decor, furniture and crystal

On April 20 in the White Hall of the Moscow Museum opensan exhibition of decor, furniture and crystal from the best French manufacturers. Art de vivre a la française - this is the official name of the event, which will take place for the sixth time Art de vivre a la française - the name of the exhibition, which will be held on April 20 and 21 in the Museum of Moscow. In Russian, the name literally translates as' art ...

Continue Reading

Exhibitions

Maison & Objet: design trends, new furniture, fashionable interior,

Maison & Objet - the most prestigious exhibition in Europeon the decor and arrangement of the house. It will begin its work on September 5, but we managed to find out exactly which novelties will be presented at the exhibition this time. The most interesting - in our article The most anticipated interior event of this autumn - the Maison & Objet exhibition - will open its doors on the 5th and last until September 9th. Traditionally, the event will take place ...

Continue Reading

Exhibitions

Salone del Mobile visited the Design Week in Miami - etk-fashion.com

From the second to the sixth of December Milan Furnituresalon was in Miami, where he took part in the Design Week. An important and famous event was visited by the equally famous Salone del Mobile. This is an international exhibition of furniture and design items, which this spring will already 55 times open its doors to visitors. For the sake of increasing the brand awareness and the announcement of the upcoming event Milan Furniture Salon and ...

Continue Reading

Exhibitions

April 5 starts the exhibition MIFS - etk-fashion.com

In "Crocus Expo" from April 5 to 8 will not passonly the exhibition Batimat, but also the international furniture salon MIFS 2016 is the Moscow International Furniture Salon, which traditionally takes place in the spring. This year the exhibition will be held from 5 to 8 April in the Crocus Expo IEC. It will be held at the same time with the building and interior exhibition and. Such a significant event in the industry ...

Continue Reading

Exhibitions

HOMI Russia: October 15-18

What surprises us with the international exhibition of objectsinterior, decor and gifts HOMI Russia 2014 and how to get there a free ticket From 15 to 18 October in Moscow, Crocus Expo IEC will host an international exhibition of designer gizmos, furniture, gifts, textiles, decor - HOMI Russia. Several hundred brands, more than forty thousand professionals, tens of thousands of interior items and an infinite number of sources of inspiration are waiting for visitors ...

Continue Reading

Exhibitions

Louis Vuitton again surprised: the opening of the exhibition in Miami

Louis Vuitton is known not only as an "author"a stylish brand of bags, which all women dream of. For many years he continues his tradition of highlighting important events in France in the field of architecture and design. The idea of ​​the famous Louis Vuitton (Louis Vuitton) has been conceived for a long time. She was born from a project by Pierre Paulin and Herman Miller, owners of a company of American furniture ...

Continue Reading

Exhibitions

Interesting in Moscow: the festival "Architecture - 2016"

A brief overview of the festival's special projects"Architecture-2016", which takes place in Moscow from 14 to 20 October In Moscow, the festival is held under the bright and intriguing title "Architecture-2016". Visitors are introduced to the latest achievements in the field of architecture and town planning, as well as presenting the works and projects of various organizations, workshops and bureaus. The priority objective is to raise the level of professionalism of architects through the exchange of experience and popularization ...

Continue Reading

Exhibitions

The business program of the exhibition Stylish Home - etk-fashion.com was formed

The next session of the specialized exhibitionStylish Home, which offers interior and decoration items to visitors, starts at the very end of the winter on February 28. The exhibition Stylish Home opens, the motto of which is "everything you need for decorating your interior." And indeed it is. Until March 2, the space of the Moscow Crocus Expo will become a mecca for designers, architects, decorators and all those who are not indifferent to the topic of decorating their homes. Tableware and textiles, ...

Continue Reading

Exhibitions

The 6 most important exhibitions to be visited this fall

Need fresh ideas and solutions? I want to be aware of fashionable novelties? In this case, six of the most interesting autumn exhibitions dedicated to design are exactly for you. It's getting closer and closer to autumn, and with it - rains and cold snaps. It would seem that all nature stops and prepares for winter, but in the world of design, everything is not so unambiguous. Quite the contrary: with ...

Continue Reading

Exhibitions

Opening of the exhibition at the Vitra - etk-fashion.com design museum

Closer to the middle of autumn in the Vitra Design Museum"Bauhaus # all-design" exhibition will start. Closer to the middle of autumn, the exhibition "Bauhaus # all-design" will start at the Vitra Design Museum. Here the legacy of the Bauhaus will be revealed from all sides. The exposition will present as well-known works of Lionel Feininger, Walter Gropius, Wassily Kandinsky and others, and never exhibited works in the field of architecture, design, cinema and photography. The exhibition will ...

Continue Reading