المعارض

10 معارض أكثر من المتوقع سبتمبر - etk-fashion.com

الخريف هو دائما وقت مشغول لجميع المشجعين من جديد ومتقدم. في خريف هذا العام، ونحن ندعوك لمباشرة إلى vystavkok الدولية 10

1. دار وأوبجكت

من 04-08 سبتمبر في باريس في الساعة ال 20 سيمرالمعرض الدولي ميزون وأوبجكت. لمدة 20 عاما في هذا المجال من الاتجاهات العالمية باريس ولد وهي العقود الأكثر ربحا. ونحن لا يمكن أن تفوت هذا الحدث.

2. المزاج

يمكنك الذهاب بأمان مباشرة من باريسبروكسل. وهناك بالفعل 8 سبتمبر تنطلق مزاج المعرض لمدة يومين. هنا سوف نرى الكثير من الأفكار تزيين مثيرة للاهتمام. ما يسر ولا سيما المشاركة في المعرض فقط المصنعين مصنع. لا التجار والموزعين.

معرض الصين الدولي للأثاث 3.

عبرت معرض آخر هذا العامالذكرى 20 عاما. سيقام معرض الصين الدولي للأثاث في شنغهاي في الفترة من 09-12 سبتمبر. والمعرض العناصر ليس فقط صنع في الصين، الحدث الدولي بحيث يمكننا أن نتوقع مجموعة من العلامات التجارية الأكثر شهرة.

4. Antiikki

ماذا تعرف عن سوق الداخلية الفنلندية؟ بالتأكيد قليلا. وفي الوقت نفسه، هلسنكي لديها الكثير لتقدمه لك. من 9 إلى 13 سبتمبر سيقام المعرض Antiikki. وهذا المصممين منصة الدوليين وممثلي المصانع تكون قادرة على العثور على أنفسهم أسواق جديدة، وتحويل الاتصالات التجارية، وبطبيعة الحال، للتعرف على الاتجاهات الجديدة في مجال التصميم الداخلي.

5. هومي

من 12-15 سبتمبر في ميلانو تستضيف معرضالا يكاد يحتاج إلى مقدمة. هومي - منصة السمعة الطيبة لكسب الاحترام والثقة الآلاف من المصممين والديكور سيقدم مرة أخرى أحدث الأدوات والديكور الداخلي.

6. House4kitchen

من 19-25 سبتمبر سيعقد في الألمانية لينا House4kitchen، معرض، حيث يصنع مرة واحدة 5 قسط سيقدم أحدث التطورات والرؤية trednov الموسم المقبل.

7. Decorex

سيعقد في خريف هذا العام في لندن من المعرض Decorexالغني 38 سنة التاريخ. والحدث الدولي لثلاثة أيام اعتبارا من 20-23 سبتمبر يقدم للجمهور على مستوى الفخامة من العناصر الجديدة في المكان المناسب من القصر القديم من دوق نورثمبرلاند سون البيت.

8. المناظر الطبيعية مشاهدة

22 و 23 سبتمبر سوف يتجمعون في ألبيونlandshaftniki من زوايا النائية من كوكبنا. هنا على المناظر الطبيعية مشاهدة اكتساب سوف تكون قادرة على ليس فقط المصممين متعطش للأفكار الجديدة، ولكن أيضا الموردين والمصنعين وأصحاب المنازل خارج المدن مع توضيح المناطق المحيطة فارغة.

9. 100٪ التصميم

سوف UK 23-26 سبتمبر تكشف العالم حدثا هاما آخر - التصميم 100٪. هذا العام سيقام المعرض تحت شعار «التصميم في اللون».

10. سيرساي

في نهاية سبتمبر (28 - 2 أكتوبر) في بولونيا، وإيطاليا تأخذ مكان سيرساي - المعرض الدولي للبلاط السيراميك وأثاث الحمام.

تعليقات

تعليقات

10 most anticipated exhibitions of September - etk-fashion.com

Autumn is always a hot time for all fans of the new and advanced. This autumn we invite you to 10 international exhibitions

1. Maison & Objet

From 4 to 8 September in Paris for the 20th time will be heldInternational exhibition Maison & Objet. Twenty years on this Parisian site, world tendencies are born and the most profitable contracts are concluded. We can not miss such an event.

2. MoOD

Directly from Paris you can safely go toBrussels. There already on September 8, the two-day exhibition MoOD will start. Here you can see a lot of interesting decorator ideas. What is especially pleasing to the exhibition are only factory manufacturers. No dealers and intermediaries.

3. China International Furniture Expo

Another exhibition this year crossed20-year anniversary. China International Furniture Expo will be held in Shanghai from 9 to 12 September. Exhibits will be not only items produced in China, the event is international, so you can expect the collection of the most famous brands.

4. Antiikki

What do you know about the Finnish interior market? Probably a little. And meanwhile Helsinki has something to offer you. From 9 to 13 September there will be an exhibition Antiikki. At this international site, designers and factory representatives will be able to find new markets for themselves, draw business contacts and, of course, get acquainted with new trends in interior design.


From 12 to 15 September in Milan will host an exhibitionWhich hardly needs to be represented. HOMI - an authoritative platform, which earned respect and trust of thousands of designers and decorators, will once again present the newest items of interior and decoration.

6. House4kitchen

From 19 to 25 September in the German Lena House4kitchen will be held, an exhibition where 5 new premium manufactories will present their latest developments and a vision of the next season's treaddrops.

7. Decorex

This fall, London will host the Decorex exhibitionRich in 38 years of history. The event of an international scale for three days from September 20 to September 23 will present to the audience the novelties of the luxury level in the most suitable for this place old mansion of the Dukes of Northumberland Sion House.

8. Landscape Show

September 22 and 23 in Foggy Albion will gatherLandscape artists from the remotest corners of our planet. Here at the Landscape Show, not only designers eager for new ideas will be able to find what they want, but also suppliers, producers and owners of country houses with empty adjoining territories.

9. 100% Design

September 23-26 Great Britain will show the world another important event - 100% Design. This year the exhibition will be held under the slogan "design in color".

10. Cersaie

In late September (October 28 - 2) in Cologne, Italy, Cersaie, the international exhibition of ceramic tiles and bathroom furniture, will be held.