أحداث

أهم المسابقات لintererschikov في خريف هذا العام - etk-fashion.com

ومنذ بداية العام الدراسي الجديد بدأت على الفورالعديد من المسابقات المهنية، وبعضها سوف تكون ذات فائدة خاصة للمهنيين الشباب وأولئك الذين هم مجرد تعلم الهندسة المعمارية وتصميم الأعمال. من مجموعات صغيرة لدينا سوف تتعلم ليس فقط عن جائزة الروسية، ولكن أيضا المنافسة باريس الدولية

في الشهر الماضي، وبداية عمله الجديدتصميم داخلي فاخر أضف جوائز. المنظمون يعدون لتعكس الحد الأقصى أحدث التطورات في مجال الهندسة المعمارية والداخلية والمناظر الطبيعية والتصميم الكائن سان بطرسبرج.

للمشاركة في جائزة يمكن لأي شخص تصويره مهنيا المشروع، سيتم إطلاقها في الفترة 2013-2015. في هذا المشروع شارك في مسابقات أخرى وتسجيل الجوائز عقبة ليست كذلك.

لجنة التحكيم تضم اضافة جوائز علىممثلي موثوق لهذه الصناعة. بينهم - أليكسا هيمبتون (أليكسا هامبتون)، ماركو بيفا (ماركو بيفا)، Roelink آريند ​​(أريند رويلينك)، ماسيمو إيوسا غيني (ماسيمو إيوسا غيني).

سيستمر قبول طلبات المشاركة حتى 20 أكتوبر.يتم تسجيل المشاركين في addawards.ru الشهر الماضي ، بدأت المنافسة على التصميم الداخلي الجديد Add Awards. يعد المنظمون ، بمساعدة المشاركين ، بأن يعكسوا قدر الإمكان التطورات الحالية في مجال الهندسة المعمارية والداخلية والمناظر الطبيعية وتصميم الكائنات في سانت بطرسبرغ. يمكن لأي مشروع تم تصويره بشكل احترافي تم إصداره في الفترة من 2013 إلى 2015 التقدم للحصول على الجائزة. في نفس الوقت ، فإن مشاركة المشاريع في المسابقات الأخرى لا تشكل عقبة أمام التسجيل في ما سبق. تضم لجنة الحكام في Add Awards أكثر من ممثلين موثوقين للصناعة. من بينهم - أليكسا هامبتون ، وماركو بيفا ، وأريند رولينك ، وماسيمو أيوسا غيني. سيستمر قبول طلبات المشاركة في المسابقة حتى 20 أكتوبر. يتم تسجيل المشاركين على العنوان التالي: addawards.ru

شركة SMEG دعم المنافسة للشبابمصممي الديكور الداخلي، نظمت غاليري 46. وتهدف المسابقة إلى الطلاب "intererschikov" "ويضع مهمة إيجاد وتحديد المصممين الموهوبين والواعدين. سيتنافس المشاركون ليس فقط مع زملائهم، ولكن أيضا رؤية تنفيذ أفكارهم في تصميم واحدة من الشقق قسط بطرسبرج LCD "امتياز".

وجمع إدخالات تستمر حتى نهاية الخريف، في شهر ديسمبر وخلاصة القول، في وقت مبكر من شهر يناير من العام المقبل، وسوف تتخذ الفائزين الجائزة.

منظم الإيطالي من المسابقات الدوليةأعلن Archicontest إطلاق مسابقة أفكار «باريس: الفن ومونتبارناس / باريس: الفن في مونبارناس". المسابقة تدعو المشاركين من جميع أنحاء العالم لخلق مفهوم المعماري للمدرسة فنية أو مقهى الفن، وقادرة على العودة إلى باريس مونبارناس المجد السابق "الوطن للفنانين".

العمل الاشتراك يمكن أن يكون حتى 28 ينايرالعام المقبل. أقل قليلا من شهر، وعد المنظمون للإعلان عن الفائزين. تحذير! صندوق الجائزة باريس على الاطلاق: المركز الأول - 500 يورو، والثانية - 250 يورو، والثالث - 100 يورو. حظا سعيدا!

تعليقات

تعليقات

Events

The most important contests for interior workers this fall - etk-fashion.com

Since the beginning of the new academic year, they started right awaySeveral professional competitions, some of which will be especially interesting for young professionals and those who are only learning architectural and design. From our small selection you will learn not only about the Russian awards, but also about the Paris international competition

Last month, a newInterior award Add Awards. Organizers promise to reflect the latest developments in the field of architecture, interior, landscape and subject design of St. Petersburg.

Any professionally filmed project that can be seen in the period from 2013 to 2015 can take part in the award. At the same time, participation of projects in other competitions and awards is not a barrier to registration.

The judging panel of the Add Awards includes more thanAuthoritative representatives of the industry. Among them are Alexa Hampton, Marco Piva, Arend Roelink, Massimo Iosa Ghini.

Acceptance of applications for participation will last until October 20. Registration of participants will pass to addawards.ru Last month, a competition for a new interior award, Add Awards, began. Organizers promise with the help of the participants to reflect the latest developments in the field of architecture, interior, landscape and subject design of St. Petersburg. Any professionally filmed project that can be seen in the period from 2013 to 2015 can apply for the award. At the same time, the participation of projects in other competitions is not an obstacle to registration in the above. The judging panel Add Awards includes more than authoritative representatives of the industry. Among them are Alexa Hampton, Marco Piva, Arend Roelink, Massimo Iosa Ghini. Acceptance of applications for participation in the contest will last until October 20. Registration of participants is held at: addawards.ru

Smeg company supported the contest for youngDesigners of interiors, organized by Galérie 46. The competition is aimed at students-"interlocutors" and sets the task of finding and identifying talented and promising designers. The participants will be able not only to compete with their colleagues, but also see the realization of their ideas in the design of one of the premium-class apartments in the St.Petersburg LCD Privilege.

The collection of the contest works will last until the end of autumn, in December the results will be announced, and in January of the next year the winners will be awarded.

Italian organizer of international competitionsArchicontest announced the launch of the competition of ideas "Paris: Art a Montparnasse / Paris: Art in Montparnasse". The competition offers participants from all over the world to create an architectural concept of an art school or art cafe that can restore the Parisian district of Montparnasse the former glory of "a house for artists".

You can register your work before January 28Next year. A little less than a month later, the organizers promise to announce the names of the winners. Attention! The prize fund of the contest is absolutely Parisian: first place - 500 euros, second - 250 euros, the third - 100 euros. Good luck!

Comments

Comments