أحداث

الأحداث والأحداث القادمة: يوم أولغا، رحلة إلى اليابان والجمعيات الخيرية - etk-fashion.com

في خريف هذا العام، نحن ننتظر أحداث واعدة، لطيفة وممتعة جدا. إذا كان اسمك أولغا، تحب السباكة اليابانية والحلم لجعل العالم أفضل، اختيارنا هو تماما بالنسبة لك

هذا الأحد، 20 سبتمبر، موسكو في الأولمرة واحدة ستحتفل يوم هيلجي. وقد أعدت شركة هيلجي هوم برنامج غني للأحداث، بما في ذلك الطبقات الرئيسية الحرة، ومنح الفائزين في مسابقة الصور، وبيع الندرات، فضلا عن الخصومات والهدايا لجميع أولغا الذي سيزور هيلجي الرئيسية في هذا اليوم!

يستمر العمل المشترك من صالونات"هوغارث الفن" وشركة توتو اليابانية. من 15 مايو من هذا العام إلى 28 فبراير، والمهندسين المعماريين المقبل والمصممين الذين يستخدمون السباكة توتو في مشاريعهم، ويمكنني الحصول على جائزة خاصة - رحلة أسبوع إلى اليابان في ربيع عام 2016.

كل الخريف في شبكة من صالونات كاسا ريكا سيكونأكت "خيار مهم". جوهر التعهد الخيرية، الذي عقد تحت شعار "الضرائب الطوعية على الرفاهية"، هو بسيط للغاية - كل زبون في وقت الشراء يمكن اختيار الذين سيتم نقلهم إلى 10٪ من مبلغ الشراء. المال يمكن نقلها شخصيا، عن طريق ملء الأوراق المناسبة مباشرة في الصالون.

تعليقات

تعليقات

Events

Upcoming events and events: Olga's day, a trip to Japan and charity - etk-fashion.com

This fall, we are waiting for promising, kind and very pleasant events. If your name is Olga, you love Japanese plumbing and dream to make the world better, our selection is entirely for you

This Sunday, September 20, Moscow in the firstonce will celebrate Helgi Day. Helgi Home Company has prepared a rich program of events, including free master classes, awarding winners of the photo contest, selling rarities, as well as discounts and gifts to all Olga who will visit Helgi Home on this day!

The joint action of the salons continues"Hogarth-art" and the Japanese company ToTo. From May 15 this year to February 28, the next architects and designers who use ToTo's plumbing in their projects, I can get a special prize - a week trip to Japan in the spring of 2016.

All autumn in the network of salons Casa Ricca will beact "Important choice". The essence of the charitable undertaking, held under the motto "Voluntary tax on luxury", is extremely simple - every customer at the time of purchase can choose who will be transferred to 10% of the purchase amount. The money can be transferred personally, by filling in the appropriate papers directly in the salon.

Comments

Comments