تخليص

في هايبر ماركت هوف، كان هناك بيع مع خصومات تصل إلى 70٪ - etk-fashion.com

في واحدة من أكبر محلات السوبر ماركت من الأثاثبيع لأولئك الذين ما زالوا في موسكو في منتصف الصيف في واحدة من أكبر محلات السوبر ماركت بدأت بيع الأثاث لأولئك الذين لا يزالون في منتصف الصيف في موسكو. سيكون أكثر متعة بالنسبة لأولئك الذين قرروا على وجه السرعة تزيين أو تجديد غرفة المعيشة والمطبخ. على سبيل المثال ، خصومات على الأرائك في هوف ...

مواصلة القراءة

تخليص

الشتاء بيع 2017: في ويليامز إت أوليفر خصومات تصل إلى 50٪

14 يناير في متاجر Williams Et Oliverبدأ بيع في فصل الشتاء ، وذلك بفضل التي يمكنك شراء الكثير من المنتجات الممتازة للمطبخ نصف أرخص! في جميع صالونات ويليامز سيتم الاحتفاظ بأسعار اوليفر حتى نهاية يناير بأسعار خاصة - بدأ بيع الشتاء العالمي. يذهب في وقت واحد مع العديد من الأوروبيين ، لذلك إذا كنت لا تحصل على المشي في يناير على محلات الأزياء في باريس أو ميلانو ، فإنه يستحق ...

مواصلة القراءة

تخليص

في صالونات إيف ديلورم كانت هناك هدايا إلى 23 فبراير و 8 مارس - etk-fashion.com

لقد مرت السنة الجديدة ، ولكن هناك المزيد من الأحداث القادمة ،التي تحتاج إلى إعداد بشكل صحيح - عيد الحب ، 23 فبراير ، 8 مارس. مسألة الهدايا أكثر أهمية من أي وقت مضى! في الصالونات ، يقدم Yves Delorme عشية عطلات فبراير ومارس مجموعات جديدة من نفس بياضات السرير الفاخرة الرائعة ، والتي ستحظى بتقدير محبي الراحة والدفء. أغطية السرير والبطانيات والوسائد ...

مواصلة القراءة

تخليص

التحف والخصومات والترقيات لغرف النوم: الخياطة كهدية، جلد الثعبان وسرير في نصف السعر - etk-fashion.com

في اختيارنا سوف تجد الأكثر إثارة للاهتمامعروض هذا الأسبوع حتى نهاية هذا الشهر في استوديو النسيج Togas Couture Interiors سوف تعمل بالمخزون - سيتم إجراء الخياطة الفردية للطلب مجاناً. يوفر الأستوديو دعمًا كاملاً للطلب ، بدءًا من إزالة القياسات والانتهاء من عملية تثبيت الديكور. قدمت شركة Svad Dondi مجموعة جديدة من أغطية السرير. هذه المرة ، بالإضافة إلى الحلي الكلاسيكية في تصميم النماذج ، يمكنك ...

مواصلة القراءة

تخليص

في مخازن قفص وبرميل هو بيع حلم - etk-fashion.com

في شبكة كبيرة من متاجر الأثاث الحديثة ،التي تحتل واحدة من المناصب القيادية في السوق ، ويأتي إلى نهايته بيع العناصر الداخلية والديكورات - Sweet Dreams Sale بيع كبير ، وخلاله تصل قيمة بعض الخصومات إلى 70 ٪ ، وسوف تنتهي في 31 يناير. مع وفورات كبيرة ، يمكنك شراء عناصر داخلية وديكور فريدة وعالية الجودة ، والتي اشتهرت دائما بها Crate and Barrel. هذا والأطباق ، ...

مواصلة القراءة

تخليص

في مخازن قفص وبرميل - تخفيض يوليو! - etk-fashion.com

ابتداء من اليوم ، شبكة معروفةستبيع متاجر الأثاث أغراضًا منتقاة تقريبًا بنصف سعر أرخص ، حيث يراقب كل من Crate و Barrel الاتجاهات بنشاط ويحاولون جعل منازل جميع العملاء تبدو عصرية وأنيقة قدر الإمكان. لذلك ، من 1 يوليو في جميع المتاجر تبدأ حملة ترويجية خاصة ، وبفضله يمكن شراء مجموعة كاملة من الأثاث بسعر مخفض بنسبة 40 ٪! فريدة من نوعها في جمالها وعناصرها الوظيفية ...

مواصلة القراءة

تخليص

أعلن صالون إدك مجموعة خصم 30٪ على الأثاث - etk-fashion.com

أعلن صالون الأثاث IDC مجموعةبيع مع خصم 30 ٪ من البنود من مصنع ريتشموند للتصميم الداخلي صالون IDC مجموعة أعلنت عن بيع مع خصم 30 ٪ من البنود ريتشموند الداخلية المصنع. من بين المواقف التي لا يمكنك العثور عليها فقط على الوسائد والكراسي والكراسي ، بل أيضًا الطاولات ، وخزانات الأدراج ، والأرفف والمصابيح.

تخليص

المطبخ الألماني بسعر احتفالي: نوبيليا يعطي خصومات

المطبخ الألماني من مصنع نوبيليا للجامعيمكن شراء شهر ديسمبر بسعر عطلة خاص. امنح نفسك ومنزلك الجديد الجديد! أعدت Nobilia مصنع هدية لطيفة لأولئك الذين لطالما يحلم المطبخ الألماني الجديد، ولكنها لم تقرر بعد على شيء جديد. من 1 ديسمبر إلى 31 ديسمبر 2016 في جميع الاستوديوهات في روسيا وأوكرانيا وروسيا البيضاء ، أي من الموديلات الخمس الشهيرة ...

مواصلة القراءة

تخليص

كيبر الاثنين 2017: بدأ بيع الإنترنت في دغ الرئيسية

في الساعة 00:00 بالضبط انهارت الأسعار أكثر من مرتين. بدأ البيع! بوابة etk-fashion.com تراقب كل شيء الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام في روسيا والعالم ومساحة الإنترنت. اليوم استيقظنا ووجدنا أن عملية بيع ضخمة بدأت في أحد متاجر الأثاث والديكور. لا يمكن إنكار هذه المعرفة ، حيث تصل التخفيضات إلى قيم مذهلة - تصل إلى 70 بالمائة! العمل له اسم تقليدي - سايبر الاثنين. التخليص ...

مواصلة القراءة

تخليص

معرض السنة الجديدة 2017: لصندوق وبرميل في متروبوليس

2 ديسمبر شبكة دولية رائدة من الأثاثمخازن افتتح Crate و Barrel أبواب معرض السنة الجديدة في مركز التسوق "متروبوليس". لقد حان الوقت لبدء التحضير لعطلة العام الرئيسية! في قفص عادل السنة الجديدة وبرميل كل زائر سوف تكون قادرة على اختيار لهدايا عيد الميلاد الأسرة، والحصول على كل ما تحتاجه لتزيين المنزل لقضاء عطلة عيد الميلاد، وكذلك البنود شراء حصص رسمية. منصة فريدة من نوعها في مركز التسوق "متروبوليس" ...

مواصلة القراءة

Clearance

In the hypermarket Hoff, there was a sale with discounts up to 70% - etk-fashion.com

In one of the largest hypermarkets of furnituresale for those who are still in Moscow in the middle of summer In one of the largest hypermarkets of furniture began a sale for those who in the middle of summer still in Moscow. It will be most pleasant for those who decided to urgently decorate or renovate the living room and kitchen. For example, discounts on couches in Hoff ...

Continue Reading

Clearance

Winter Sale 2017: in Williams Et Oliver discounts up to 50%

January 14 in stores Williams Et Oliverstarted the winter sale, thanks to which you can buy a lot of premium products for the kitchen half cheaper! In all salons of Williams Et Oliver until the end of January will be kept special prices - a global winter sale has started. It goes at one time with many European, so if you did not get to walk in January on fashion boutiques in Paris or Milan, it's worth ...

Continue Reading

Clearance

In the salons of Yves Delorme there were gifts to 23 February and 8 March - etk-fashion.com

The new year has passed, but there are even more events ahead,to which you need to properly prepare - Valentine's Day, 23 February, 8 March. The question of gifts is more relevant than ever! In the salons Yves Delorme on the eve of the February and March holidays offer new collections of the same wonderful luxury bed linen, which will be appreciated by lovers of comfort and warmth. Bed linen, blankets, pillows ...

Continue Reading

Clearance

Novelties, discounts and promotions for bedrooms: sewing as a gift, python skin and a bed at half price - etk-fashion.com

In our selection you will find the most interestingoffers of this week Until the end of this month in the textile studio Togas Couture Interiors will act stock - for individual order sewing will be made free of charge. The studio provides full support of the order, starting with the removal of measurements and finishing with the installation of the decor. The company Svad Dondi introduced a new collection of bed linen. This time, besides classical ornaments in the design of models, you can ...

Continue Reading

Clearance

In shops Crate and Barrel there passes sale of dream - etk-fashion.com

In a large network of modern furniture stores,which occupies one of the leading positions in the market, comes to an end the sale of interior and decoration items - Sweet Dreams Sale A large sale, during which the amount of some discounts reaches 70%, will end on January 31. With great savings, you can purchase unique and high-quality interior and decoration items, which Crate and Barrel has always been famous for. This and the dishes, ...

Continue Reading

Clearance

In stores Crate and Barrel - July discounts! - etk-fashion.com

Starting today, a well-known networkfurniture stores will sell selected items almost half cheaper. Crate and Barrel actively monitor trends and try to make all customers' homes look as fashionable and fresh as possible. Therefore, from July 1 in all stores a special promotion starts, thanks to which a whole assortment of furniture can be bought at a discount of 40%! Unique in its beauty and functionality items ...

Continue Reading

Clearance

German cuisine at a festive price: Nobilia gives discounts

German cuisine from the Nobilia factory for the wholeDecember can be bought at a special holiday price. Give yourself and your house a novelty! The Nobilia factory has prepared a pleasant present for those who have long dreamed of a new German cuisine, but have not yet decided on a new thing. From December 1 to December 31, 2016 in all studios in Russia, Ukraine and Belarus, any of the five popular models ...

Continue Reading

Clearance

Kipper Monday 2017: the Internet sale in DG Home started

At exactly 00:00 the prices collapsed more than twice. Sale has begun! Portal etk-fashion.com monitors all the most interesting in Russia, the world and the Internet space. Today we woke up and found that a huge sale was started in one of the furniture and decor stores. This knowledge could not be denied, as discounts reach incredible values ​​- up to 70 percent! The action has a traditional name - cyber Monday. Sale…

Continue Reading

Clearance

New Year's Fair 2017: for Crate and Barrel in Metropolis

December 2 leading international network of furniturestores Crate and Barrel opened the doors of the New Year's fair in the shopping center "Metropolis". It's time to start preparing for the main holiday of the year! At the New Year's fair Crate and Barrel, each visitor will be able to pick up New Year's gifts for his relatives and friends, acquire all necessary for decorating the house for the holidays, and also purchase items for solemn serving. A unique platform in the shopping center "Metropolis" ...

Continue Reading