الداخلية من شقة استوديو

أمثلة صور لتصميم شقق المدينة الصغيرة

للتصميم الداخلي في شقة من 50 متر مربع. تستخدم متر أسلوب بساطتها. أثناء تنفيذه ، حاول مؤلفو المشروع اتباع رغبات المالكين بالكامل وترك مساحة خالية قدر الإمكان. جميع المجالات الرئيسية التي ينبغي أن تكون وظيفية ، واضحة للعيان جدا. منذ البداية ، كان تخطيط الشقة مجانيًا ، باستثناء الحمام ، ولكن أثناء العمل تم نقل معظم الجدران - الحمام ...

مواصلة القراءة

الداخلية من شقة استوديو

شقة استوديو صغيرة: التصميم الداخلي على مساحة 15 M2

إذا كان لديك منزل منذ بداية القرن العشرين ،منطقة مثل غرفة واحدة صغيرة في شقة حديثة ، والميزة الوحيدة هي الموقع في وسط المدينة ، يكاد يكون من المستحيل إنشاء مكان مريح للبقاء مع حمام وغرفة للطهي وغرفة نوم. لكن الأسياد الحقيقيين جميعهم تحت التنفيذ. هذا هو الإيطالي سيلفانا سيريو الذي تعامل بسهولة مع ...

مواصلة القراءة

الداخلية من شقة استوديو

شقة استوديو صغيرة: الداخلية الاسكندنافية

يقع في مبنى منخفض في السويد وتحتل سوى 22 متر مربع. العيش في هذه الغرفة الصغيرة المريحة مثالي للمرأة التي تقدر الجمال والراحة. على الرغم من صغر حجم هذه الشقة ، إلا أن المطبخ ومجموعة الطعام وغرفة النوم ومنطقة الجلوس تقعان بشكل عضوي هنا. في المناطق الداخلية ، وفقًا للطراز الكلاسيكي الاسكندنافي ، تسود الألوان الفاتحة ، معظمها من اللون الأبيض ، مما يضيف بصريًا إلى القليل ...

مواصلة القراءة

الداخلية من شقة استوديو

تصميم الاستوديو الحد الأدنى استوديو خطة مفتوحة ، إيطاليا

هل تعرف عن شقة استوديو جديدة منليوناردو بورشيلي ، الذي يقع في بلدة إيفريا المشمسة ، في إيطاليا؟ أعتقد أنه إذا سمعوا ، ثم القليل نسبيا. هذه غرفة من مستويين مع ظروف معيشة مريحة وأجواء رومانسية مذهلة. في الداخل ، تهيمن الألوان المتناقضة المشرقة ، مما يكمل جدار القرميد القديم تمامًا. إنه نوع من الحدود بين المطبخ وغرفة المعيشة. لها ...

مواصلة القراءة

الداخلية من شقة استوديو

المفاهيمية الداخلية للشقة الاستوديو في مبنى تاريخي ، إيطاليا

شركة تصميم الشهيرةنفذت Estudoquarto_studiostanza في عام 2009 المشروع المفاهيمي "e + m 53" في بريشيا ، إيطاليا. التكوين الواضح "Open Space" هو ضمان للخصوصية التامة. في مساحة صغيرة تبلغ 53 مترًا مربعًا ، يكون المطبخ المائل هو المطبخ المصنوع بألوان متباينة ومجهز بأحدث التقنيات. هذه فكرة خفية للمؤلفين ، ترمز إلى الرفاهية وتذكر تقاليد الطهي الطويلة في المنطقة. المدمج في ...

مواصلة القراءة

الداخلية من شقة استوديو

فريدة من نوعها "العيش" الداخلية شقة استوديو صغيرة

دعونا نلتقي اليوم مع استوديو الفن SVOYA ، والذيوضعت مع الجدران الخضراء ، والذي يقع في دنيبروبيتروفسك (أوكرانيا). وقال منشئو المشروع "لقد انبهرنا وصدمنا بسبب المنظر غير المسبوق لنهر دنيبر من نوافذ المنزل". تم بناء الجزء الداخلي للغرفة أيضًا على هذا العامل. على الرغم من صبره وضبطه ، إلا أنه يبدو انتقائيًا للغاية. شدة الزخرفة مخففة بالديكور العتيق والعلية غير العادية. المهمة الأولية للسادة ...

مواصلة القراءة

الداخلية من شقة استوديو

الداخلية المذهلة للمحول شقة في نيويورك

مساحة هذه الشقة الصغيرة 42 فقطمتر مربع. يبدو أنه يمكنك التفكير في جديدة وفريدة من نوعها لمثل هذه المساحة الصغيرة؟ كيفية تصميم غرفة بحيث يكون هناك مساحة كافية للمعيشة والتخزين المريحين؟ وقد وجدت المطورين الإجابات على هذه الأسئلة! تم تصميم الشقة بطريقة يمكن تقسيمها إلى عدة غرف صغيرة بفضل تصميمها المصمم خصيصًا ...

مواصلة القراءة

الداخلية من شقة استوديو

تصميم أنيق وأنيق لشقة استوديو صغيرة

تصميم رائع صممه المصمم.Mezhevova Dean ، يوضح لنا أن المناطق الداخلية للشقة الصغيرة يمكن أن تكون مثيرة للاهتمام ومتعددة الجوانب وظيفية. تم إنشاء ترتيب الإسكان وفقًا للمعايير العالية ، باستخدام التقنيات الحديثة وحلول التصميم الاستثنائية. تنقسم منطقة المعيشة المدمجة بعقلانية إلى مناطق متناسبة ، حيث يكون الوسط عبارة عن غرفة معيشة واسعة إلى حد ما ، مقارنةً بالمناطق الأخرى. في صورة أنيقة ، تم دمج العديد من الأنماط في وقت واحد ، والتي يتم دمجها بشكل متناغم بين ...

مواصلة القراءة

الداخلية من شقة استوديو

فريدة الداخلية للشقة استوديو صغير

اليوم تحظى بشعبية كبيرة بين السكاناستمتع بشقق استوديو صغيرة. على الرغم من مساحتها الضئيلة ، فإن النهج الكفء والتقنيات الماهرة والخيال غير المحدود للمصممين تساعد على خلق جو مريح وغير عادي في نفس الوقت. أقترح أن يتعرف زوار "ليتل إنتريورز" على واحدة من أكثر الأمثلة إثارة للانتباه على التصميم الأنيق للشقق الصغيرة بأسلوب الاستوديو. على الرغم من الأهمية الحالية لتنظيم مساحة مفتوحة فاخرة ، فإن أصحاب الشقق الصغيرة ...

مواصلة القراءة

الداخلية من شقة استوديو

الداخلية الجميلة لشقة صغيرة - التقليد والحداثة

الداخلية الجميلة والمدهشة من شقة صغيرةكان نتيجة لعمل المصممين الأمريكيين من دونالد لوكوكو المهندسين المعماريين. تبدو الشقة ذات الجدران المطلية باللون الأبيض والمخطط المجاني بمثابة معرض للمعيشة يعمل بأسلوب عصري في منتصف القرن. تصبح المساحة الصغيرة أكثر إشراقًا في ضوء يوم مشمس ومليئة بالدفء والراحة. تركت كل الشدائد وراء باب زجاجي بلوري. وفي الردهة يستقبلك حامل معطف برتقالي ...

مواصلة القراءة

Interior of a studio apartment

Photo examples of the design of small city apartments

For interior design in an apartment of 50 square meters. meters used minimalism style. During its implementation, the authors of the project tried to fully follow the wishes of the owners and leave as much free space as possible. All the main areas that should be functional, very clearly visible. From the very beginning, the layout of the apartment was free, except for the bathroom, but in the process of work most of the walls were moved - the bathroom ...

Continue Reading

Interior of a studio apartment

Small studio apartment: interior design on an area of ​​15 m2

If you have a house from the very beginning of the 20th century,an area like one small room in a modern apartment, the only advantage of which is the location in the city center, then it’s almost impossible to create a comfortable place to stay with a bathroom, a cooking room and a bedroom. But the real masters all under force. Such is the Italian Silvana Citterio, who easily coped with ...

Continue Reading

Interior of a studio apartment

Small studio apartment: Scandinavian interior

This is located in a low-rise building in Sweden andoccupies only 22 square meters. Living in this cozy little room is ideal for a woman who appreciates beauty and comfort. Despite the small size of this apartment, the kitchen, dining group, bedroom and seating area are organically located here. In the interior, according to the Scandinavian classical style, light colors predominate, mostly white, which visually adds to so little ...

Continue Reading

Interior of a studio apartment

Minimalist design studio open-plan studio, Italy

Do you know about the new studio apartment fromLeonardo Porcelli, which is located in the sunny town of Ivrea, in Italy? I think that if they heard, then relatively little. This is a two-level room with comfortable living conditions and an amazing romantic atmosphere. Inside, bright contrasting colors dominate, perfectly complementing the old brick wall. It is a kind of boundary between the kitchen and living room. To her…

Continue Reading

Interior of a studio apartment

Conceptual interior of a studio apartment in a historic building, Italy

Famous design companyEstudoquarto_studiostanza in 2009 implemented the conceptual project “e + m 53” in Brescia, Italy. The pronounced composition "Open Space" is a guarantee of complete privacy. In a small area of ​​53 m2, the dominant is the kitchen, made in contrasting colors and equipped with the latest technology. This is a subtle idea of ​​the authors, symbolizing the well-being and reminiscent of the long-standing culinary traditions of the region. Built-in ...

Continue Reading

Interior of a studio apartment

Unique "live" interior of a small studio apartment

Let's meet today with the art studio SVOYA, whichdeveloped with green walls, which is located in Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine). "We were fascinated and shocked by the unsurpassed view of the Dnieper River from the windows of the house," the project creators said. The interior of the room was also based on this factor. Despite his pithiness and restraint, he looks quite eclectic. The severity of decoration is diluted with antique decor and unusual attic. The initial task of the masters ...

Continue Reading

Interior of a studio apartment

Stunning interior of the apartment-transformer in New York

This tiny apartment has an area of ​​only 42square meters. It would seem that you can think of a new and unique for such a small space? How to design a room so that there is enough space for comfortable living and storage? The developers have found the answers to these questions! The apartment was designed in such a way that it can be divided into several small rooms thanks to specially designed ...

Continue Reading

Interior of a studio apartment

Stylish and elegant design of a small studio apartment

Delightful design created by the designer.Mezhevova Dean, shows us that the interior of a small apartment can be interesting, multifaceted and functional. Housing arrangement was created to high standards, using modern technologies and extraordinary design solutions. The compact living area is rationally divided into proportional zones, where the central is a fairly spacious living room, relative to other areas. In an elegant image, several styles were combined at once, which are harmoniously combined between ...

Continue Reading

Interior of a studio apartment

Unique interior of a small studio apartment

Today is very popular among the populationenjoy small studio apartments. Despite their small area, competent approach, skillful techniques and unlimited imagination of designers help to create in these “nests” an unusually comfortable and, at the same time, stylish atmosphere. I suggest that visitors to the Little Interiors familiarize themselves with one of the most striking examples of the elegant design of small apartments in the style of a studio. Despite the current relevance of the organization of a luxurious open space, the owners of small apartments ...

Continue Reading

Interior of a studio apartment

Beautiful interior of a small apartment - tradition and modernity

Surprisingly beautiful interior of a small apartmentwas the result of the work of American designers from Donald Lococo Architects. The apartment with whitewashed walls and a free layout looks like a living gallery of designer works in the style of mid-century modern. A small space becomes even brighter in the light of a sunny day and is filled with warmth and comfort. All adversity left behind a frosted glass door. And in the hallway you are greeted by an orange coat rack ...

Continue Reading