بنود جديدة

قدمت هب طابعات كبيرة الحجم - etk-fashion.com

جلبت الشركة مستجداتها لروسيا، والتيالى الصحفيين يوم 3 ديسمبر. وتعتبر هذه الطابعات، بلا شك، مثالية لطباعة الرسومات المعمارية والهندسية.وقد جلبت شركة هب إنك إلى روسيا مخططات خاصة مصممة لطباعة رسومات كبيرة الحجم وغيرها من الوثائق. على الرغم من أنها تسمى الطابعات القياسية. تم تصميم الموديلين هب ديسينجيت T830 و هب ديسينجيت T2350 لتسهيل العملية ...

مواصلة القراءة

بنود جديدة

30 حدائق جميلة في المعرض في سيدني: الاتجاهات والمستجدات

ما المناظر الطبيعية سوف تصبح صرير الموضة في الموسم الجديد؟ الذي يعطى تعاطف الزوار من أكبر في نصف الكرة الجنوبي تظهر الزهور والنباتات وهياكل الحدائق؟ جمعنا المعلومات الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام حول هذا المعرض المعرض الاسترالي الكبير من الابتكارات في مجال عقد في الفترة من 04-07 سبتمبر في إشارة مجال تصميم المناظر الطبيعية، ويمكن للمرء أن يقول حتى عبادة المئوية بارك في سيدني. حتى قبل افتتاحه أكثر من ألف ...

مواصلة القراءة

بنود جديدة

عمل غير مسبوق في متجر الهدايا فيفا - etk-fashion.com

قبل عشر سنوات فتحت تاتيانا فيتكو بلدهافيفا غيفت شوب، والتي لا تزال تحمل بضائعها الخاصة من أمريكا قبل أحد عشر عاما، افتتحت تاتيانا فيتكو لها متجر الهدايا فيفا، والتي لا تزال تحمل البضائع من أمريكا حتى يومنا هذا. هذا الشهر، تاتيانا هو 45 سنة، وبهذه المناسبة وقالت انها سوف تعطي خصم 45٪ لجميع السلع ...

مواصلة القراءة

بنود جديدة

في عالم الحيوان. مجموعة من أغطية السرير مع مطبوعات غير عادية

الكتان، الذي ننام في دافئ لديناغرف نوم، ينفذ العديد من الوظائف، وقبل النظافة. ولكن يمكن أن تصبح حرفيا زخرفة غرفة نوم، تزيين وتغيير مظهره كاردينالي. في هذا المفتاح، الصورة، أو الطباعة، تطبق على بياضات السرير، ذات أهمية كبيرة. وتعود الفائدة إلى المجموعة التي قدمها الاستوديو توماس بول. المطورين من هذه المجموعة لا شك في أن الكتان مع ...

مواصلة القراءة

بنود جديدة

الطبخ الآيس كريم في المنزل - etk-fashion.com

في ايكيا كان هناك قوالب الآيس كريم لسعر سخيف في ايكيا ظهرت قوالب للآيس كريم بسعر مثير للسخرية. في وقت سابق أمرنا أشياء مماثلة من الولايات المتحدة مع تسليم مكلفة. الآن يمكنك جعل عشاق سعيدة من الحلويات المجمدة فقط 129 روبل!

بنود جديدة

المطبخ المستجدات من هذا الشهر - etk-fashion.com

أغسطس مسرور لنا ليس فقط مع خلاطات في الاسلوبالرجعية وأفران التكنولوجيا الفائقة، ولكن أيضا مجموعة جديدة مثيرة للاهتمام من الأطباق أصدرت شركة نيف فرن جديد مع وظيفة الشرائح وإخفاء. يتم إخفاء التكنولوجيا من الباب ساخنة تحت اسم معقد. ومع ذلك، بالطبع، هذا ليس كل من مزاياه. ويوصى بجدة الشركة لاقتناء كل من هو في البحث عن أفكار جديدة، خيارات الطهي و ...

مواصلة القراءة

بنود جديدة

عرضت ايكيا مجموعة لإنشاء حديقة المنزل - etk-fashion.com

في أبريل، وسوف تتلقى الشركة مجموعة منكريدا / فاكسر، والذي يسمح لك أن تنمو حديقة كاملة في منزلك، استنادا إلى مبادئ الزراعة المائية. وهذا هو، يصبح من الممكن أن يكون سلطة جديدة وأعشاب عطرة في متناول اليد على مدار السنة! النظام يسمح لك لزراعة النباتات في الماء، دون استخدام التربة. الآن يمكنك نسيان الذهاب إلى المتجر بحثا عن التوابل الطازجة، كما حديقة ...

مواصلة القراءة

بنود جديدة

أفضل مشاريع البيوت الخشبية من المهندسين المعماريين الروس

إذا كنت تسمع كلمات "البيت الخشبي"، هل تفكركوخ القرية - مقالنا بالنسبة لك. اليوم سوف نظهر أفضل المنازل التي بنيت من قبل المهندسين المعماريين الروس رشح لARCHIWOOD - الجائزة الرئيسية لبنية خشبية من الخشب في البلاد - المواد تنوعا للبناء، وتناسب في المناخات الدافئة والباردة، والصفات الجمالية والعملية غير مسبوقة. والهدف من جائزة أرهيوود المرموقة هو جمع وإشارة أمثلة ...

مواصلة القراءة

بنود جديدة

قفص وبرميل يقدم للاسترخاء خارج المدينة - etk-fashion.com

لقضاء عطلة وطنية لا تنسى فيظهرت مخازن الشركة كريت وبرميل العديد من الملحقات المفيدة والأفكار الطازجة مع بداية الصيف، وشبكة من مخازن الأثاث الحديثة تبيع الملحقات للطهي في الهواء الطلق. الراحة مع الأصدقاء أو العائلة يمكن أن تكون عدة مرات أكثر إثارة للاهتمام إذا كنت تستخدم عناصر من مجموعة جديدة قفص وبرميل. الأكثر شعبية هو شواء ماستر-توش غس، والمصممة باسم ...

مواصلة القراءة

بنود جديدة

قدم مارسيل واندرس مجموعة جديدة من البورسلين فيستا أليغري - etk-fashion.com

المصمم الهولندي الشهير مارسيل فاندرز فيبالتعاون مع عرض فيستا أليغري على المعرض الفرنسي ميزون وأوبجكت مجموعة جديدة من العناصر الفريدة التي يتم إنشاؤها بواسطة مصمم العلامة التجارية البرتغالية، هو جزء واحد من مجموعة كبيرة من "الأزرق مينغ"، التي تظهر شركة فيستا اليجري في دار وأوبجكت المعرض التجاري، واختتم مؤخرا في باريس . تتضمن المجموعة عدة أكواب من أحجام مختلفة، كوب، صحن، وعاء سكر ...

مواصلة القراءة

New items

HP introduced large-format printers - etk-fashion.com

The company brought its novelties to Russia, whichwere presented to journalists on December 3. Such printers, no doubt, are ideal for printing architectural and engineering drawings. HP Inc has brought to Russia special plotters designed to print large-format drawings and other documentation. Although they are called standard printers. The flagship models HP DesignJet T830 and HP DesignJet T2350 are designed to facilitate the process ...

Continue Reading

New items

30 beautiful gardens at the exhibition in Sydney: trends and novelties

What landscapes will become a squeak of fashion in the new season? Who is given the sympathy of the visitors of the largest in the Southern Hemisphere show of flowers, plants and garden structures? We collected the most interesting information about this grandiose show. The Australian exhibition of novelties in the sphere of landscape design was held from the 4th to the 7th of September in a landmark, you can even say the cult Centennial Park in Sydney. Even before its opening more than a thousand ...

Continue Reading

New items

In the animal world. Collection of bed linen with unusual prints

Linen, on which we sleep in our cozybedrooms, performs several functions, and before the hygienic. But it can literally become the decoration of a bedroom, decorating and changing its appearance cardinally. In this key, the picture, or print, applied to bed linens, is of great importance. Interest is caused by the collection presented by the studio Thomas Paul. The developers of this collection do not doubt that linen with ...

Continue Reading

New items

Cooking ice cream at home - etk-fashion.com

In IKEA there were ice cream molds forridiculous price In IKEA appeared molds for ice cream at a ridiculous price. Earlier we ordered similar things from the USA with expensive delivery. Now you can make happy lovers of frozen sweets for only 129 rubles!

New items

Kitchen novelties of this month - etk-fashion.com

August delighted us not only with mixers in styleretro and high-tech ovens, but also an interesting new collection of dishes Neff company has released a new oven with the function of Slide & Hide. The technology of the heated door is hidden under a complicated name. However, of course, this is not all of its merits. The novelty of the company is recommended for the acquisition of everyone who is in search of new ideas, cooking options and ...

Continue Reading

New items

IKEA presented a set for creating a home garden - etk-fashion.com

In April, the company will receive a set ofKrydda / vaxer, which allows you to grow a whole garden in your own home, based on the principles of hydroponics. That is, it becomes possible to have a fresh salad and fragrant herbs on hand all year round! The system allows you to grow plants in water, without using soil. Now you can forget about going to the store in search of fresh seasonings, as the garden will ...

Continue Reading

New items

The best projects of wooden houses of Russian architects

If you hear the words "wooden house", do you think aboutvillage hut - our article for you. Today we will show the best houses built by Russian architects nominated for ARCHIVOOD - the main award for the country's wooden architecture. Wood is a universal material for construction, suitable in warm and cold climates, with unsurpassed aesthetic and practical qualities. The goal of the prestigious ARHIWOOD Award is to collect and mark examples ...

Continue Reading

New items

Crate and Barrel offers to relax outside the city - etk-fashion.com

For a memorable country holiday instores of the company Crate and Barrel appeared many useful accessories and fresh ideas. With the beginning of summer, a network of modern furniture stores sells accessories for cooking in the open air. Holidays with friends or family can be several times more interesting if you use items from the new collection Crate and Barrel. The most popular is the grill Master-Touch GBS, designed as ...

Continue Reading

New items

Marcel Wanders introduced the new collection of porcelain Vista Alegre - etk-fashion.com

Famous Dutch designer Marcel Vanders inthe cooperation with the Portuguese brand Vista Alegre presented a new collection of unique items at the French exhibition Maison & Objet What the designer created is one of the parts of the large collection "Blue Ming", which Vista Alegre showed at the Maison & Objet exhibition, recently concluded in Paris . The set includes several cups of different sizes, a mug, a saucer, a sugar bowl ...

Continue Reading