بنود جديدة

30 حدائق جميلة في المعرض في سيدني: الاتجاهات والمستجدات

ما المناظر الطبيعية سوف تصبح صرير الموضة في الموسم الجديد؟ الذي يعطى تعاطف الزوار من أكبر في نصف الكرة الجنوبي تظهر الزهور والنباتات وهياكل الحدائق؟ جمعنا المعلومات الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام حول هذا المعرض الفخم، وقد أقيم المعرض الأسترالي للأحداث المستجدة في مجال تصميم المناظر الطبيعية من 4 إلى 7 سبتمبر في معلم، يمكنك أن تقول حتى عبادة الحديقة المئوية في سيدني. حتى قبل افتتاحه، أكثر من ألف شخص لمدة 16 يوما ببناء الهياكل والمنشآت غير عادية، النباتات المزروعة. في المجموع، تم عرض 30 معرضا في المعرض. الجو يسعد الجمهور بالدفء والشمس ، والمطر المتساقط في أحد الأيام لم يفسد مزاج العديد من المشاركين والضيوف فحسب ، بل امتزج أيضًا عضويًا في الجو الطبيعي لمهرجان النباتات والزهور. تجمع حشد من الزوار للافتتاح في الصباح الباكر ، ولم يتضاءل الحشد لمدة أربعة أيام. وكان هناك الكثير لرؤيته! هذه المرة ، كانت الاتجاهات الأكثر لفتًا للانتباه هي عدة أفكار مجسدة وفقًا لمبدأ المقياس - من الخيارات الفخمة شبه الصناعية إلى الحميمية ، وحتى في بعض النواحي حتى الزوايا الحميمة للاستخدام الفردي تقريبًا. سوف نعجب بهم أيضا.

1. حدائق الفن

هذا الاسم الشرطي يوحدعلى نطاق واسع، التي أدخلت على النظام بساتين أن تصميم "الوزن الثقيل" من تصميم المناظر الطبيعية: دون بورك (دون بورك) وفريقه، فضلا عن الحدائق النباتية الملكية، جمعية المناظر الطبيعية نيو ساوث ويلز وACT (LNA) والتمريض والصناعة حديقة نيو ساوث ويلز وACT (نغينا ) وغيرها. مشاهدة التراكيب الخاصة بهم، هل يمكن أن نرى التحول السحرية والسحرية من زاوية الصحوة من الطبيعة من فكرة رمزية واعدة وهمية في المناظر الطبيعية فراشة الرائعة.

2. حدائق الإلهام

الاسم يتحدث عن نفسه.هذه هي حدائق الغد ، والتي يتوقع العديد من الخبراء بالفعل سمعة لأفكار تصميم المناظر الطبيعية الأكثر سحراً ، إن لم يكن في العالم ، فمن المؤكد أنه في نصف الكرة الجنوبي. مستوحاة من رواد البستانيين الأستراليين والعالميين ومبتكري المناظر الطبيعية ، تعرض هذه الحدائق أمثلة رائعة من النباتات المحلية والغريبة بالإضافة إلى الأفكار الجديدة وأحدث الاتجاهات في تصميم الحدائق والهندسة المعمارية. فازت بيتا دونالدسون وجناحها بالميدالية الفضية في فئة إلهام الحدائق. كريستوفر أوين (كريستوفر أوين) وخلقه أيضا أصبح المرشحين الفضة في هذه الفئة.

3. جاردن سيتي

ربما قريبًا سيريد المزيد والمزيد من الناس ، لامغادرة المدن الكبيرة ، أحط نفسك بمثل هذه الواحات الطبيعية. يمكنك الحصول على أفكار لمواقع التفتح والتخضير في المستقبل الآن. جلب المعرض إلى الحياة أفكارًا للتركيبات الصغيرة التي يمكن وضعها على التراسات بجوار المنزل. حصل هذا المشروع ، الذي قدمته شركة Debco ، التي توظف مهنيين شباب ولكن لديهم خبرة بالفعل ، على ميدالية كأفضل مدينة حدائق. يعكس أحدث الابتكارات والاتجاهات الجديدة في هذا الاتجاه. استغرق أندرو دافيز وجون هاريسون بثقة الذهب لحدائق المدينة.

4. حديقة على الشرفة

استخدم مساحة المبنى العمودية أوالفناء الخلفي الصغير للبستنة هو حلم قديم من انديرا نايدو. وهو ما يسمى الحدائق المبتكرة الذكية، وحجم الذي لا يتجاوز، كقاعدة عامة، 10 متر مربع. شكل الحديقة لا يهم - يكرر شكل الجزء المجاني من الشرفة أو قطعة أرض خلف المنزل. القليل من الخيال - وليس عليك الرفضمن حلم امتلاك حديقتك الخاصة ، حتى لو كانت صغيرة جدًا. وقد جمعت كيت جريس وكيم إيرل وآدم روبنسون وروبرت بايويل الذهب في هذه الفئة. وفازت كورتني تايلور من تصميم المناظر الطبيعية Terraneo بالميدالية الفضية لمشروعها. وشاركت النباتات النادرة أيضا في المعرض، ببساطة تزيين أنفسهم مع المناظر الطبيعية. تم تطوير "حديقة المستقبل" من قبل جيم فوجارتي (جيمفوجارتي) مع مشورة دون بورك. ولكن أعظم انتصار لمصمم الحديقة مايلز بالدوين (مايلز بالدوين)، الذي فاز بالجائزة الرئيسية من حديقة مشاهدة سيدني لحديقة مذهلة من أوبين وودلاند. وصف هذه الحديقة لا معنى له - يريد فقط أن يعيش. جاء الكثيرون إلى المعرض مع عائلاتهم، وجميعهمعشاق البستنة يمكن أن تحصل هنا أي نصيحة، والدردشة مع نفس خبراء الطبيعة. وأصبحت أربعة أيام عطلة حقيقية لكل من شارك بطريقة أو بأخرى. australiangardenshowsydney.com.au/modern-sustainable-garden-wins-prestigious-best-in-show-award facebook.com/Australiangardenshowsydney/photos_stream؟ref=page_internal

تعليقات

تعليقات

New items

30 beautiful gardens at the exhibition in Sydney: trends and novelties

What landscapes will become a squeak of fashion in the new season? Who is given the sympathy of the visitors of the largest in the Southern Hemisphere show of flowers, plants and garden structures? We collected the most interesting information about this grandiose show. The Australian exhibition of novelties in the sphere of landscape design was held from the 4th to the 7th of September in a landmark, you can even say the cult Centennial Park in Sydney. Even before its opening, more than a thousand people for 16 days built unusual structures and installations, planted plants. In total, 30 expositions were presented at the exhibition. The weather pleased the audience with warmth and sun, anddrizzling in one day the rain not only did not spoil the mood for a lot of participants and guests, but also organically blended with the natural atmosphere of the holiday of plants and flowers. A crowd of visitors gathered at the opening from the early morning, and for four days the people did not become less. And it was worth looking at! This time, the most striking trends were several ideas, embodied by the principle of scale - from grandiose, practically industrial options to chamber, in some even intimate corners of almost individual use. We also admire them.

1. Art Gardens

This conditional name uniteslarge-scale, custom-built gardens designed by heavyweights of landscape design: Don Burke and his team, as well as the Royal Botanic Gardens, the Landscape Association of NSW & ACT (LNA), the Nursing and Garden Industry NSW & ACT (NGINA ) and others. Watching their compositions, you could see the magical and magical transformation of the awakening corner of nature from the symbolic promising pupa-idea into a magnificent butterfly-landscape.

2. Gardens-Inspiration

The name speaks for itself. These are the gardens of tomorrow, which many professionals already have a reputation for the most enchanting ideas of landscape design, if not in the world, then in the Southern Hemisphere for sure. Inspired by leading Australian and international masters of horticulture and landscape innovators, these gardens showcase impressive examples of local and exotic plants, as well as new ideas and latest trends in garden design and architecture. Peta Donaldson (Peta Donaldson) and her "Pavilion" received silver in the nomination "Garden-Inspiration". Christopher Owen (Christopher Owen) and his creation also became silver nominees in this category.

3. Garden City

Perhaps, soon more and more people will want, notleaving large cities, surround themselves with such natural oases. You can already draw ideas for future flowering and green areas. The exhibition embodied ideas for small compositions that can be placed on terraces next to the house. This project, presented by Debco, where young, but already experienced professionals work, was awarded the medal as the best garden city. It reflects the latest innovations and new trends in this direction. Andrew Davies and John Harrison confidently took gold for their city gardens.

4. Garden on the balcony

Use vertical building space ora tiny back yard for gardening is an old dream of Indira Naidoo. It does so-called smart innovative gardens, the size of which does not exceed, as a rule, 10 square meters. The shape of the garden does not matter - it repeats the shape of the free part of the balcony or a piece of land behind the house. A little imagination - and you do not have to give upfrom the dream to have your own garden, even if it is very small. Kate Grace, Kim Earl, Adam Robinson and Rupert Baywill collected gold in this category. Courtney Taylor from Terraneo landscape design received silver for his project. Rare plants also participated in the exhibition, simply decorating themselves with the landscape. "The Garden of the Future" was developed by Jim Fogarty (JimFogarty) with the advice of Don Burke. But the greatest triumph was for the garden designer Miles Baldwin (Myles Baldwin), who won the main award of Garden Show Sydney for the stunning garden of Open Woodland. Describe this garden does not make sense - it just wants to live. Many came to the exhibition with their families, alllovers of gardening could get here any advice, chat with the same connoisseurs of nature. Four days became a real holiday for everyone who was involved in one way or another. australiangardenshowsydney.com.au/modern-sustainable-garden-wins-prestigious-best-in-show-award facebook.com/Australiangardenshowsydney/photos_stream?ref=page_internal

Comments

Comments