بنود جديدة

تخفيضات الصيف الهندي: 6 حرق أسهم في صالونات الأثاث النخبة

وقد قرر العديد من محلات الأثاث تمديد الصيف،أغسطس يعلن تخفيض صالحة حتى سبتمبر. لديك الوقت لشراء أريكة بنصف الثمن أو كرسي أحلامك! الأخبار الجيدة ينبغي أن يكون دائما! حتى لو كان فصل الخريف بالفعل، يبدأ الطقس للعمل تصل، عطلة قد انتهت، والمزاج في كثير من الأحيان في وضع "التغيير"، مقياسا تحسبا لسوء الاحوال الجوية. مخازن الخصم العادية في العاصمة الأثاث - هو نبأ عظيم! نحن نقدم لك لمحة عامة عن سبعة أسهم، والتي من المستحيل عدم الاستفادة.

1. فيلا دي Parchetti

vparchetti.أعلن رو صالونات الآن فيلا دي Parchetti خصومات تصل إلى 40٪ على أغطية الأرضيات. حتى 30 سبتمبر، يمكنك شراء أرخص بكثير من مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات: ضخمة، والخشب الصلب والخشب هندسيا، والأرضيات وحدات. في خريف هذا العام، وسوف تكون قادرة على المفيد جدا لتحديث كافة الطوابق في المنزل! لقد حان الوقت للقيام، أليس كذلك؟

2. مذهلة ستوديو

مدهش الاستوديو.رو الاستوديو خلق الداخلية حصرية مذهلة ستوديو تنفيذ بنجاح المشاريع الأكثر تعقيدا. ولكن أي احتفال من الحياة ينبغي أن تكون في متناول مجموعة أوسع من العملاء ماليا. فمن بالنسبة لهم - البيع النهائي من طائفة واسعة من المنتجات، بما في ذلك الأثاث والمفروشات والديكور. خصومات تصل إلى نصف تكلفة! يمكنك إما حفظ المال أو لشراء مرتين كما العديد من المواضيع المختلفة. ومثل هذه الأشياء الصغيرة الأنيقة أريد شراء دزينة!

3. Curations المحدودة

curationslimited.انخفض رو الأمريكية شركة الأثاث Curations المحدودة في أغسطس، وأسعار جمع الفيروز الأطفال بنسبة 15٪، وبينما يستمر هذا الإجراء. يضاف إلى ذلك تخفيض أكثر ملموسة على مقاعد مدفأة فاخرة في اثنين من المفروشات على أريكة أنيقة وكرسي من المخمل الوردي والصلبة طاولة خشب البلوط الطعام لثمانية أشخاص. للحصول على أي من هذه العناصر أنيقة سوف تدفع بالضبط نصف تكلفة إذا كانوا يسارعون إلى شراء في المستقبل القريب! بالمناسبة، كل الأثاث - ومريحة، وبطبيعة الحال، جميلة جدا صديقة للبيئة. وكان متوفرا الآن في مستودع في موسكو.

4. تانيث

home.rutanit-تانيت.شركة رو "تانيت" من 1 أغسطس، الذي عقد بالتزامن مع مصنع سهم أستر CUCINE. وسوف تستمر حتى 15 سبتمبر، لذلك فمن المنطقي أن تقرر على الفور ما إذا كنت تريد أن تصبح صاحب مطبخ جديد من أستر CUCINE مع خصم 40٪. قرار إيجابي قبل نهاية العمللا يمكن للعمل أن يكون أكثر فائدة، لأن كل المشترين عندما يأمر الغذاء في مبلغ 000 10-20 000 يورو وعد غسالة الصحون هدية SMEG. إذا قدر طلبك من 20 000 يورو، وتحصل على غسالة صحون خالية تماما KUPPERSBUSCH.

5. تيرا ديل سول

tedeso.رو «تيرا ديل سول» (تيرا ديل سول) - المورد أشمس من السيراميك الإيطالية - توفر لعملائها حتى 15 سبتمبر لشراء أي شيء من جمع Domiziani بخصم 35٪. ومع ذلك، مع بداية فصل الخريف، فقد تقرر تمديد الحملة حتى 30 سبتمبر! الحل الصحيح هو، بكل صراحة! كنت بحاجة إلى العودة من العطلة، والحصول على جزء من الروتين اليومي، أن نفهم أن كنت بحاجة الى شيء لتغيير في أيام الخريف دوران الموظفين - وبعد ذلك تذهب للتسوق في المحلات التجارية من منتجات الطاقة الشمسية! هنا سوف تجد الجداول الحجر البركاني، والأطباق المصنوعة من السيراميك والمرايا، والحجر الطبيعي وأكثر من ذلك بكثير. جعلت هذه الخطوة ودية للإدارة الشركة وذلك تقديرا لعملائنا للحبهم للمنتجات تيرا ديل سول. وهدية أخرى من هذه الشركة! جميع أصدقائي تيرا ديل سول يدعوك إلى تذوق الطعام مهرجان «طعم موسكو»، التي ستعقد في الفترة من 12-14 سبتمبر في ملعب لوجنيكي، في الشارع المرموقة. بالإضافة إلى المهرجان برنامجا للاهتمام، وشركة تيرا ديل سول وعود لوضع كافة الجداول خارج النطاق له، والذي يتوفر، فضلا عن تقديم خصومات تحسد عليه على جميع المنتجات خلال المهرجان: - 40٪ على الطاولات وأسطح Domiziani، أومبريا - 35٪ على السيراميك Domiziani، أومبريا. - 15٪ للسيراميك CERAMICHE دي سيمون، صقلية. - 20٪ على السيراميك Leoncini، توسكانا.

6. النو

alno.rualnomoscow.لا تترك صالونات رو جميع النو من الخصومات الموسم ديك هواة يقولوا كلمتهم وخبراء المطابخ الفاخرة من أصل ألماني. النو شركة رائدة في سوق الأثاث في أوروبا، والبقاء لمدة 85 سنوات معترف بها من قبل المشرع في هذا الأثاث على غرار القطاع. لفي صالونات النو شهر كامل من سبتمبر عرضا خاصا على المطبخ مع واجهات زجاجية - مكفول على خصم 20٪ على الجميع. شراء نفسك قليلا النو، وستحصل على جودة عالية وعدة مظهر الفاخرة للمطبخ لسعر مناسب جدا من سبتمبر. vparchetti.ru amazing-studio.ru curationslimited.ru tanit-home.ru tanit.ru Lehome.ru tedeso.ru alno.ru alnomoscow.ru

تعليقات

تعليقات

New items

Discounts of Indian summer: 6 burning shares in the salons of elite furniture

Many furniture stores decided to extend the summer,Declaring the August discounts valid for September. Have time to buy at half price a sofa or an armchair of your dreams! Good news should always be! Even if it is autumn, the weather begins to be capricious, the vacation is over, and the mood is increasingly in the "variable" mode, like a barometer in anticipation of bad weather. Regular discounts in Moscow furniture stores are great news! We offer you an overview of seven stocks, which simply can not be avoided.

1. Villa di Parchetti

Vparchetti.Ru In the network of the Villa di Parchetti, discounts of up to 40% on floor coverings are announced. Until September 30, a wide range of goods can be purchased much cheaper: massive, parquet and engineering boards, modular parquet. This fall, you will be very profitable to update all the floors in the house! It's time to do it already, is not it?

2. Amazing Studio

Amazing-studio.Ru Studio for creating exclusive interiors Amazing Studio successfully implements the most complex projects. But any holiday of life should be available to the widest range of clients financially. It is for them - the final sale of a large range of goods, including furniture, interior items and decor. Discounts reach half the cost! You can either save money, or buy twice as many different items. And these stylish things you want to buy dozens!

3. Curations Limited

Curationslimited.Ru The American furniture company Curations Limited has already reduced the price of a turquoise children's collection in August by 15%, and while this share continues. To it were added even more tangible discounts for luxurious fireplace seats in two upholstery, on a stylish sofa and armchair in pink velvet and on a solid oak dining table for eight people. For any of these chic items you will pay exactly half the cost if you hurry to buy them in the near future! By the way, all furniture is eco-friendly, comfortable and, of course, very beautiful. And it is now available in a warehouse in Moscow.

4. Tanith

Tanit-home.rutanit.Ru The company "Tanit" since August 1 is holding a joint action with the Aster Cucine factory. It will last until September 15, so it makes sense immediately to decide whether you want to become the owner of a new kitchen from Aster Cucine with a 40% discount. Your positive decision before the end of the actionThe shares will be even more profitable, because the buyer is promised a dishwasher Smeg as a gift when ordering a kitchen for between 10 000 and 20 000 euros. If your order is from 20 000 euros, you will get a completely free dishwasher Kuppersbusch.

5. Terra del Sole

Tedeso.Ru "Terra del Sole" (Terra del Sole) - the most sunny supplier of Italian ceramics - offered its customers to purchase any item from the Domiziani collection by the 15th of September at a discount of 35%. However, with the beginning of autumn, it was decided to extend the action until September 30! The right decision, frankly speaking! It is necessary to have time to return from vacation, enter the usual everyday rut, understand that you need to change something in the current of autumn days - and then go shopping in solar goods stores! Here you will find tables made of volcanic stone, pottery made from ceramics, mirrors made of natural stone and much more. Such a friendly step the company management made as a token of gratitude to its customers for their love for Terra del Sole products. And one more gift from this company! All friends Terra del Sole invites to the gastronomic festival "Taste of Moscow", which will be held from 12 to 14 September in Luzhniki, on the prestigious alley. In addition to the most interesting program of the festival itself, Terra del Sole promises to display all the tables from its range that are available, as well as provide enviable discounts on all products for the duration of the festival: 40% on tables and countertops Domiziani, Umbria 35% On ceramics Domiziani, Umbria; - 15% for ceramics Ceramiche de Simone, Sicily; - 20% for the ceramics of Leoncini, Tuscany.

6. Alno

Alno.rualnomoscow.Ru All salons Alno did not stay away from the season of discounts, telling their word to lovers and connoisseurs of elite cuisines of German origin. Alno is the leader on the furniture market in Europe, having already been recognized as the style legislator of this furniture segment for 85 years. During the whole of September in the salons Alno there is a special offer for the kitchen with glass facades - a discount of 20% is guaranteed to everyone. Buy yourself a little Alno, and you will get high quality and luxurious appearance of the kit for the kitchen for a very pleasant September price. Vparchetti.ru amazing-studio.ru curationslimited.ru tanit-home.ru tanit.ru Lehome.ru tedeso.ru alno.ru alnomoscow.ru

Comments

Comments