منظمة الفضاء

كيفية تجهيز المطبخ، إذا كان لديك الحيوانات الأليفة - etk-fashion.com

للوهلة الأولى ، يبدو أن المطبخ ليس هو الأكثرمكان مناسب للحيوانات الأليفة. الكثير من الأواني الزجاجية ، والماء ، والنار ، والكهرباء ، وعملية الطهي ... ولكن مع حيوانك الأليف المحبوب ، سيصبح العمل في المطبخ أكثر متعة وسعادة ، خاصة إذا تم تهيئة كل الظروف لهم. دعونا نتحدث عن هذا ، فالحيوانات في المنزل لا تستطيع الاستغناء عن شخص. شخص ما ، على سبيل المثال قطة ، يكون أقل اعتمادًا على الناس ، إذا تم إعطاؤهم الطعام فقط ولم يتم لمسهم مرة أخرى. من ناحية أخرى ، يسعد الكلب بالتواصل المستمر مع المالك ، واللعب معه مهم للغاية في فهمه. يؤدي الحب والرعاية والصداقة المتبادلين إلى حقيقة أنك تريد أن تقضي مع الكلب طوال الوقت تقريبًا. حتى في المطبخ. لكن يجب أن نفهم أنه في هذه الحالة ، يجب تكييف الغرفة مع احتياجات إخواننا الصغار. تخزين الطعام والأوعية ، والراحة والأمان بالطبع. يدفع الفضول الطبيعي الحيوانات إلى القيام بأشياء لا يفعلها طفل عمره عام واحد. لذلك ، عليك أن تفكر على الفور فيما يجب أن يكون المطبخ للناس والحيوانات. لنبدأ بالأرضية.يجب أن تكون مريحة وآمنة للحيوانات ، لأنها لا تحب المشي في المطبخ فحسب ، بل أيضًا الاستلقاء. يمكن أن يلتصق السجاد أو البُسط بمخالب حيوانك الأليف ويصعب تنظيفه كثيرًا. وبعد فترة ستلاحظ وجود علامات مخلب على الأرض. البلاط أو الأرضيات الخشبية ، وخاصة الخشب الصلب ، هو الخيار الأنسب. يعتبر الحجر الطبيعي أفضل مادة للكونترتوب. إيرينا زايتسيفا ، المصممة: - إذا كانت هناك حيوانات في المنزل ، فسيكون السيراميك أو اللامينيت السميك هو الحل الأفضل للمطبخ. سيمنع ذلك الأسنان والمخالب من تغيير مظهر الأثاث. يجب أن يكون سطح الطاولة أيضًا مصنوعًا من مادة متينة ، حتى لو لم يكن هناك حيوانات في المنزل. مصممي الديكور الداخلي ومصنعي الأثاث فيعند تصميم غرفة لعائلة بها حيوانات أليفة ، نحاول دائمًا تلبية احتياجات الجميع. على سبيل المثال ، من خلال إنشاء مكان نوم مريح لهم ، مباشرة أو في جزيرة المطبخ ، والتي تحظى بشعبية كبيرة في.

يمكن وضعها في منافذ أو في الأدراج السفلية وأجهزة التغذية. لكن من الضروري تجهيزها بشكل صحيح بحيث يسهل غسل الأوعية وإضافة الطعام وأيضًا حتى لا يمنع أي شيء الحيوانات من الوصول إلى الطعام. إذا كانت هناك نتوءات خشبية هنا أو في أي مكان آخر في المطبخ ، فلا شك أنه سيتم قضمها قريبًا.

إذا كانت الكلاب تفضل أن تكون دائما في الأفق، ثمالقطط الحب زوايا منعزلة دافئة وأماكن خفية أخرى. الأراجيح بين الساقين والسلال أنيق والسجاد بالقرب من البطارية هي أماكن شعبية من الراحة في المطبخ. مع نوع من الراحة لا يهدأ، القطط في الواقع مراقبة عن كثب العملية برمتها من الطبخ.

القط هو بطبيعته الباحث، لذلك هووسوف يكون في فرحة البرية، إذا قرر المالك لإضافة الدرج، والتحولات، والأرفف والأنابيب إلى المناطق الداخلية. إذا كان هناك فقط مكان للتسلق. وأعلى، كلما كان ذلك أفضل! الشيء الرئيسي هو أنه لا يوجد شيء مهم على هذه الرفوفوقف. لأن الحيوانات الأليفة التي لا تشعر بوخز الضمير تزحف إلى الغابة من أجل شيء ممتع أو لذيذ. وبالطبع ، يجب ألا ننسى الأمان - المقابس ، يجب ألا تكون النار المفتوحة في طريق الحيوانات. إيرينا زايتسيفا ، المصممة: - أنصحك بتجنب الأرفف المفتوحة التي يمكن للحيوان أو الطائر من خلالها تنظيف المزهريات أو النظارات أو غيرها. كما أنني لا أوصي بوضع أوعية للحيوانات في أدراج المطبخ ، حيث لن تتمكن الحيوانات من التنظيف بعد نفسها ، وسيخلق ذلك مضايقات إضافية للمالكين. من الأفضل وضع هذه الأجهزة للطعام بشكل منفصل عن الأثاث ، مع تجهيزها بأنسجة قابلة للغسل بسهولة.

لا ننسى البطيخ لحيواناتك الأليفة. يمكنك التفكير في هذا في مرحلة شراء وتركيب السباكة، وجعل الصنبور منفصلة، ​​والتي سوف يشرب الحيوان.

الأسماك - الحيوانات الأليفة أيضا! من خلال دمج الحوض في مساحة المطبخ، وسوف تجعل الغرفة تبدأ اللعب مع وجوه وألوان جديدة. سوف الشعور بالسلام الداخلي والهدوء السيطرة عليك خلال كل وجبة.

أما بالنسبة للطيور - الببغاوات، الكناري والبوم، بهموعادة ما يتم إدراج الخلية في داخل المطبخ. سوف يكون من دواعي سرور مضيفة لطهي الطعام من أجل غرد البهجة، والطيور في هذه الغرفة الأكثر ازدحاما لن يشعر المهجورة.

بناءً على حجم حيوانك الأليف ، فأنت بحاجة إليهتوقع كل خطوة. تحب الحيوانات الصغيرة الاختباء في زوايا منعزلة ، لذلك ، بين الأرضية وأسفل الخزانات ، يجب أن يكون هناك شرائط تقترب من الوصول إلى هذا المكان المناسب. وأنظمة التحكم في الحرائق ، والأشياء الكثيفة الوقوف (وليس على الحافة) والأجهزة المنزلية ، وكذلك المفصلات الضيقة ، لن تسمح حتى للماوس بالوصول إلى حيث لا ينبغي.

تعليقات

تعليقات

Organization of space

How to equip the kitchen, if you have pets - etk-fashion.com

At first glance, it seems that the kitchen is not the mostsuitable place for pets. A lot of glassware, water, fire, electricity, the cooking process ... But together with your beloved pet, working in the kitchen will become much more pleasant and joyful, especially if all conditions are created for them. Let's talk about this. Animals in the house cannot do without a person. Someone, for example a cat, is less dependent on people, if only they gave food and did not touch it again. The dog, on the other hand, is happy with constant communication with the owner, and playing with him is extremely important in its understanding. Mutual love, care and friendship lead to the fact that you want to spend with the dog almost all the time. Even in the kitchen. But we must understand that in this case the room should be adapted to the needs of our smaller brothers. Food and bowl storage, convenience and of course safety. Natural curiosity will push animals to do things that a one-year-old baby would not have done. Therefore, you need to immediately think about what the kitchen should be for people and animals. Let's start with the floor.It should be comfortable and safe for animals, since they love not only to walk in the kitchen, but also to lie down. Carpets or rugs can cling to your pet's claws and are much more difficult to clean. And on the parquet after a while you will notice claw marks. Tile or wood flooring, especially hardwood, is the most appropriate choice. Natural stone is considered the best material for countertops. Irina Zaitseva, designer: - If there are animals in the house, then ceramics or thick laminate will be the best solution for the kitchen. This will prevent teeth and claws from changing the appearance of the furniture. The tabletop should also be made of durable material, even if there are no animals in the house. Interior designers and furniture manufacturers atWhen designing a room for a family with pets, we always try to meet the needs of everyone. For example, by creating a comfortable sleeping place for them, right or in the kitchen island, which is so popular in.

Can be placed in niches or in lower drawers andfeeding devices. But it is necessary to equip them correctly so that it is easy to wash the bowls, fill in the food, and also so that nothing prevents the animals from reaching for food. If here or in any other place in the kitchen there are wooden protrusions, then there is no doubt that they will soon be nibbled.

If dogs prefer to always be in sight, thenCats love warm secluded corners and other hidden places. Hammocks between the legs, neat baskets and rugs near the battery are popular places of their rest in the kitchen. With a kind of restless rest, cats actually closely monitor the entire process of cooking.

The cat is by nature a researcher, so hewill be in wild delight, if the owner decides to add stairs, transitions, shelves and pipes to the interior. If only there was a place to climb. And the higher, the better! The main thing is that nothing important on such shelvesstood. Because pets shamelessly climb into the jungle for something interesting or tasty. And, of course, we must not forget about safety - sockets, open fire should not be in the path of animals. Irina Zaitseva, designer: - I advise you to avoid open shelves from which an animal or bird can brush away vases, glasses or others. I also do not recommend building animal bowls into kitchen drawers, as the animals will not be able to clean up after themselves, and this will create additional inconveniences for the owners. It is better to place these appliances for food separately from furniture, while equipping them with easily washable textures.

Do not forget about watermelons for your pets. You can think about this at the stage of buying and installing plumbing, making a separate tap, from which the animal will drink.

Fish - also pets! By integrating the aquarium into the kitchen space, you will make the room start playing with new faces and colors. A sense of inner peace and tranquility will control you during each meal.

As for birds - parrots, canaries and owls, theirThe cell is usually inscribed in the interior of the kitchen. The hostess will be pleased to cook for a cheerful chirp, and the bird in this most crowded room will not feel abandoned.

Based on the size of your pet, you needforesee his every step. Small animals like to hide in secluded corners, therefore, between the floor and the bottom of the cabinets, there must be strips that close access to this niche. and fire control systems, densely standing objects (and not on the edge) and household appliances, as well as tight hinges, will not even allow a mouse to get where it should not.

Comments

Comments