تصميم

خطة المطبخ: المخططات والخيارات الأكثر شعبية بالنسبة للوضع المطبخ

واذا حكمتم بين لإجراء بعض الإصلاحات في المطبخ، ونادرا مانحن نفكر في التخطيط المستقبلي. في واقع الأمر أنه يؤثر على مظهر والتطبيق العملي من المطبخ في المستقبل. اليوم نحن ننظر إلى 5 من المتغيرات الأكثر شيوعا من عملية التصميم تصاميم المطبخ - هو مثير ليس فقط، ولكن أيضا قانون المسؤول. يجب أن يعكس التخطيط المستقبلي ليس فقط المعالم المعمارية من المنزل ككل، ولكن أيضا احتياجات المالك - كيفية طبخ، الذين اعتادوا على العمل في ظل ظروف معينة. قبل اتخاذ قرار نهائي، وتحقق من الاكثر شهرة في العالم من مخططات التخطيط. ومن الممكن بعض الخيارات التي لم تكن حتى على علم بها.

على طول الجدار

أسهل، ولكنها نادرة في واقعناخطة الخيار. ومن الناحية المثالية مثل هذا الأسلوب هو مناسبة لتنظيم مع منطقة المطبخ المجاور، ومنطقة المطبخ، وتقع في الممر.

اتجاهين متوازيين

ممدود-السيارات الفضاء هي دائما صعبةتزيين. عندما يتعلق الأمر الى المطبخ، ومستوى الصعوبة يزيد ثلاث مرات. ومع ذلك، الغريب، هذه المساحات فمن الأفضل لتصميم أبسط طريقة، تؤكد على ما يبدو لم يكن ناجحا جدا شكل الغرفة. بالطبع، لتلبية شركة صاخبة كبيرة في هذا المطبخ لن تنجح، ولكن لخلق عملية ومريحة للطبخ مكان ممكن. الرأي التحرير: - هناك طريقتان لتنظيم الفضاء. أولا - لجعل المنطقة إلى إجمالي القاسم الهندسي: الساحة. الطريقة الثانية - أن يؤكد الطبيعية، وإن كانت غير منتظمة الشكل. في رأينا، أن الخيار الثاني هو الأفضل لأي مشجع للحلول جديدة ومبتكرة. وشيء يخبرنا أنه هو أنت.

على شكل حرف U

هذا الخيار هو أكثر قليلا العملي "اثنينأوجه الشبه "ومثالية للمساحات الصغيرة مربع مع نافذة واحدة. قبالة النافذة هو أفضل لوضع الحوض. غسل الصحون - انها ليست لعنة، ولكن العلاج المضادة للتوتر حقيقي. وإذا، مما يدل على النقاء، سوف نتأمل الطبيعة في تغيير موقفها ثابت، ثم في وقت قريب جدا سوف تواجه قوة الشفاء من رتابة العمل في عزلة المباركة. الرأي التحرير: - تخطيط U على شكل - الخيار الأكثر شيوعا لتنظيم الفضاء في خطوط العرض لدينا، وأكثر من ذلك لأنه في مثل هذه الأماكن بسهولة وضع طاولة الطعام. القابل للطي أو نسخته.

جزيرة المطبخ

لقد تحدثت بالفعل حول كيفية أنها مرنةالموضوع ومدى ما يمكن تجميعها في داخلها. إذا كنت تشعر بالقلق إزاء عدم وجود مساحة كافية في المطبخ للفرن وأسطح أو خزانات للأطباق - لا تقلق، كل هذا لن يكون هناك ملابس بسيطة يمكن "كتفا الى كتف" جزيرة المطبخ. وبعد ذلك قد تكون قادرة على تمديد مؤقتا الطاولة إلى جانب وتنظيم في مثل هذه منطقة لتناول الطعام الطريقة. أما بالنسبة لبقية من الداخل، فإنه يمكن بسهولة ترتيب على ذوقك!

تعليقات

تعليقات

Layout

The layout of the kitchen: the most popular schemes and options for placing the kitchen

When we are going to do repairs in the kitchen, we rarelyWe think about the future planning. But it is on it depends on the appearance and practicality of the future cuisine. Today we will consider the 5 most common variants of planning. The process of designing a kitchen is not only an exciting, but also a responsible action. The future planning should reflect not only the architectural features of the dwelling as a whole, but also the needs of the owner - as a cook, accustomed to working in certain conditions. Before making the final decision, familiarize yourself with the most popular layouts in the world. It is possible that you did not even guess about some of the options.

Along the wall

The simplest, however rare in our realitiesVariant of planning. Ideally, this method of organization is suitable for a kitchen combined with a living room, as well as a kitchen space located in the corridor.

Two parallels

Extruded space-cars are always difficultdecorate. When it comes to cooking, the level of complexity increases threefold. However strangely enough, it is best to design such spaces in the most elementary way, emphasizing the seemingly not quite successful form of the room. Of course, to get together a big noisy company in such a kitchen will not succeed, but it is quite possible to create a practical and convenient place for cooking. Opinion of the Editorial Board: - There are two ways of organizing space. The first is to reduce the area to a common geometric denominator: square. The second way is to emphasize a natural, albeit irregular shape. In our opinion, the second option is preferable for any fan of original and non-standard solutions. And something tells us that it's you.

U-shaped

This option is slightly more practical than the "twoParallels "and is perfect for square small rooms with one window. Opposite the window is best to arrange a sink. Washing dishes is not a curse, but a real anti-stress therapy. And if, by inducing purity, you contemplate nature in its constant variability, you will very soon feel the healing power of monotonous work in blessed solitude. Opinion of the Editorial Board: - U-shaped planning is the most common variant of organizing space in our latitudes also because it is easy to install a dining table in such a room. Or his folding version.

Kitchen island

We have already talked about how flexible this is.Subject and how much can be combined within it. If you are concerned about the lack of sufficient space in the kitchen for the oven, work surfaces or cupboards, do not doubt, all this hard burden can be "put on the shoulders" of the kitchen island. And its countertop can be extended a little to the side and organize a dining area in this way. As for the rest of the interior, you can safely organize it to your taste!

Comments

Comments