هندسة معمارية

على طراز آرت ديكو في الداخلية من فيلا خاصة

اليوم نعرض لكم الداخلية في أسلوب آرت ديكوفي فيلا المهندس المعماري الإيطالي أوزفالدو بورساني. سوف يفاجأ كيف حديثة وذات الصلة يبدو وكأنه ما تم إنشاؤه في 1940s هذا العام البوابة roomble.com جنبا إلى جنب مع العتيقة الشهير وجامع ستيفانو أوربيناتي أجرى جولة معمارية فريدة من نوعها. زار حوالي 20 مهندس معماري ومصمم فيلا خاصة للمهندس المعماري أوزفالدو بورساني، وتقع في فاريدو (بالقرب من ميلان) وتحولت إلى متحف تصميم مغلق. المهندس المعماري ناتاليا غوسيفا الذي زارنا مع فيلا كان مسرور جدا بما رأته أنها قررت أن تشارك انطباعاتها مع القراء. ناتاليا غوسيفا، مهندس معماري في عام 1986 تخرجت من كلية الفنون، في عام 1994 - معهد الهندسة المعمارية والبناء، كلية الإسكان. الآن هو رئيس مكتبه التصميم الخاص غوسيفا-ستايل، الذي تم إنشاؤه في عام 1998. منذ تأسيسها، وفريق من المهنيين التي جمعت نفذت بنجاح العديد من المشاريع بدرجات متفاوتة من التعقيد. هذا المبنى، الذي يعتبر بحق نصب تاريخي، لديه شيء لمفاجأة وفرحة مصمم متطورة. يقع المبنى في بلدة صغيرة فاريدو، شمال ميلانو وبنيت بجوار مصنع الأثاث أتيلير أبف. هذا المصنع ينتمي إلى غايتانو وكان معروفا ومحترما. اثنين من أبناء وشقيقين، واثنين من الأساطير أسطورة المستقبل من عصر كبير من تصميم لومباردي، أوزوالد وفولنزيو بورساني، يمكن من الطفولة مراقبة إنشاء الكراسي الخشبية والطاولات وغيرها من الأثاث والمشاركة في تصنيعها. واصل الأبناء عمل والده، واليوم شركة تكنو هو التعرف والمرموقة. رومبل: كثيرون يعرفون صالة كرسي بذراعين "P 40" وأريكة قابلة للطي "D 70" - النماذج الأولى التي قدمها مصنع الأثاث تكنو S. P. A.، التي أسسها الإخوة بورساني. اليوم هو شركة دولية كبيرة لديها اعتراف في جميع أنحاء العالم. المصنع يعمل أساسا مع الأشياء غير القياسية والمصممين الشهير، تجسد الأفكار الجريئة.

في عام 1943، عندما لا يزال مهندس شابوكان أوزفالدو بورساني في ذروة حياته المهنية، وقال انه صمم لوالده فيلا غايتانو، وهو مثال نادر على قيد الحياة من العمارة أوسفالدو بورساني. آخر مقيم في المنزل هو كارلا بورساني، زوجة فولغينسيو، ابن عم وشريك تجاري. منذ المنزل على مر تاريخه ينتمي إلى عائلة بورسان، في السنوات ال 70 الماضية لم يتغير سوى القليل. ناتاليا غوسيفا: - لسوء الحظ، لا يزال هذا الكنز من تاريخ التصميم لكثير غير معروف. وبطبيعة الحال، هذا هو فرصة ضائعة لجميع عشاق التصميم، لأن فيلا بورساني يقدم مزيج رائع من اثنين من الأساليب، وهما النهج الذي عرف التصميم الإيطالي من القرن 20: التقليدية والحداثة. بعد أن رأيت مرة واحدة فيلا شخصيا، يمكنك تحقيق مكان أوسفالدو بورساني في تاريخ التصميم الإيطالي. رأينا: - قدمت أوسفالدو بورساني مساهمة كبيرة في الهندسة المعمارية وتصميم إيطاليا من القرن العشرين. بالنسبة لوطنه، فهو مثل فيدور شختل لروسيا، أو كليهما لأوروبا - والعالم المعماري بأكمله - لو كوربوزييه. ناتاليا غوسيفا: - قاعة المفاجآت مع التصميم الحديث. درج لا يملأ من الزجاج والرخام، وأرضية رخامية متباينة ذات نمط هندسي، والنحت المعدني الحديث جدا من قبل أزينور فابري - كل هذا لا يزال صحيحا اليوم. وتزين الكثير من التصميمات الداخلية في هذا النمط على صفحات مجلات الموضة.

أرائك جلدية مستطيلة، طاولة قهوة منالخشب والزجاج في غرفة المعيشة تبدو حديثة. هذه القطع من الأثاث هي ذات الصلة لهذا اليوم، وعلى الأرجح، سوف تكون ذات صلة لسنوات عديدة أخرى. تصميم أوزفالدو Borsani ليس فقط في المنزل، ولكن أيضا النظر في تصميم كامل للفيلا وصولا الى أصغر التفاصيل الداخلية. وخلق بعض العناصر، مثل بوابة الموقد، دعا أوزفالدو الفنانين الإيطالي الشهير.

لا يصدق الجمال الموقد مع السيراميكالبلاط، التي أدلى بها لوتشو فونتانا، هو وصلة مع منطقة لتناول الطعام. كونترتوب الرخام السلس مع نمطه الطبيعي الديناميكي صدى خطوط غريبة من الموقد. ناتاليا غوسيفا: - خزانة مريحة مصنوعة من الخشب، وغرفة نوم بسيطة ولكنها فاخرة مع طاولة ملابس معقدة، وحمام مع نمط الفسيفساء لمس، والعديد من الخزائن والمفاتيح - كل شيء يعتقد بشكل مدهش، موجزة ومريحة وظيفية. وفي الوقت نفسه، فإن الانطباع العام للداخلية لا يفقد زخرفته، والتي هي واحدة من العناصر الهامة في أسلوب آرت ديكو، القراءة والفهم الذي رأيت في هذا البيت.

تعليقات

تعليقات

Architecture

Art-deco style in the interiors of a private villa

Today we show you the interiors in the Art Deco styleat the villa of the Italian architect Osvaldo Borsani. You will be surprised at how modern and relevant it looks like what was created in the 1940s. This year the roomble.com portal together with the famous antiquarian and collector Stefano Urbinati conducted a unique architectural tour. About 20 architects and designers visited the private villa of architect Osvaldo Borsani, located in Varedo (near Milan) and turned into a closed design museum. The architect Natalia Guseva who visited us with the villa was so delighted by what she saw that she decided to share her impressions with the readers. Natalia Guseva, architect In 1986 she graduated from the Art College, in 1994 - the Institute of Architecture and Construction, Faculty of Housing. Now he is the head of his own design bureau Guseva-Style, which was created in 1998. Since its foundation, the team of professionals it has collected has successfully implemented many projects of varying degrees of complexity. This building, which by right is considered a historical monument, has something to surprise and delight the sophisticated designer. The building is located in the small town of Varedo, north of Milan and is built next to the Atelier ABV furniture factory. This factory belonged to Gaetano and was well known and respected. Two sons, two brothers, two future legend legends of the great era of design Lombardy, Oswald and Fulenzio Borsani, could from childhood observe the creation of wooden chairs, tables and other furniture and take part in its manufacture. Sons continued the work of his father, and today the company Techno is recognizable and prestigious. Roomble: Many know the armchair-chaise lounge "P 40" and the folding sofa "D 70" - the first models presented by the furniture factory Techno S. P. A., which was founded by the brothers Borsani. Today it is a large international company that has a worldwide recognition. The factory works mainly with non-standard objects and famous designers, embodying bold ideas.

In 1943, when still a young architectOsvaldo Borsani was at the peak of his career, he designed for his father Gaetano villa, which is a rare surviving example of the architecture of Osvaldo Borsani. The last resident of the house is Karla Borsani, wife of Fulgencio, cousin and business partner. Since the house throughout its history belonged to the Borsan family, in the last 70 years little has changed in it. Natalia Guseva: - Unfortunately, such a treasure of the history of design remains for many unknown. And this is, of course, a missed opportunity for all design lovers, because Villa Borsani presents a fascinating mixture of two styles, two approaches that determined the Italian design of the 20th century: traditionalism and modernism. Having seen once the villa personally, you can realize the place of Osvaldo Borsani in the history of Italian design. Our opinion: - Osvaldo Borsani made a huge contribution to the architecture and design of Italy of the XX century. For his homeland, he is like Fedor Shekhtel for Russia, or both for Europe - and the entire architectural world - Le Corbusier. Natalia Guseva: - Hall surprises with modern design. A weightless staircase made of glass and marble, a contrasting marble floor with a geometric pattern, ultra-modern metal sculpture by Azénor Fabbri - all this is still true today. A lot of interiors in this style are adorned on the pages of fashion magazines.

Rectangular leather sofas, coffee table fromwood and glass in the living room look modern. These pieces of furniture are relevant for today and, most likely, will be relevant for many more years. Osvaldo Borsani not only designed the house himself, but also thought out the entire design of the villa up to the smallest details of the interior. And to create some elements, such as a fireplace portal, Osvaldo invited famous Italian artists.

Incredible beauty fireplace with ceramictiles, made by Lucho Fontana, is a kind of link with the dining area. Smooth marble countertop with its dynamic natural pattern echoes the quaint lines of the fireplace. Natalia Guseva: - A cozy cabinet made of wood, a simple but luxurious bedroom with an intricate dressing table, a bathroom with a touching mosaic pattern, numerous lockers and niches - everything is surprisingly thought out, concise, convenient and functional. At the same time, the overall impression of the interior does not lose its decorativeness, which is one of the important elements of the Art Deco style, the reading and understanding of which I saw in this house.

Comments

Comments