هندسة معمارية

على طراز آرت ديكو في الداخلية من فيلا خاصة

اليوم نعرض لكم التصميمات الداخلية على طراز الآرت ديكوفي فيلا المهندس المعماري الإيطالي أوزفالدو بورساني. سوف يفاجأ كيف تبدو حديثة وذات صلة مثل ما تم إنشاؤه في عام 1940. في هذا العام ، أجرت بوابة roomble.com جنبا إلى جنب مع خبير الآثار والقائد ستيفانو Urbinati الشهير جولة معمارية فريدة من نوعها. زار حوالي 20 من المهندسين المعماريين والمصممين الفيلا الخاصة للمعماري اوزفالدو بورساني ، الذي يقع في فاريدو (تحت ...

مواصلة القراءة

هندسة معمارية

المصمم من الصين سوف تصميم جسر من كازان - etk-fashion.com

المصمم من الصين سيعظم أكثرالبحيرات الشهيرة من كازان جوهرة من جمهورية تتارستان ، ونظام البحيرات كابان ، وجدت أخيرا صائغ لها. أصبح رئيس ومصمم كبار Turenscape ، عضو الكونغرس يو ، الفائز في مسابقة لتصميم وتطوير السدود والقطاع الساحلي لنظام بحيرة كابان ، أدلى الدكتور يو في محاضرة مفتوحة في كازان تصريحات مذهلة أنه في خمسة ...

مواصلة القراءة

هندسة معمارية

مجوهرات البيت بفلغاري بدأ بناء مصنع جديد - etk-fashion.com

قدمت العلامة التجارية الإيطالية الشهيرةخطط عامة لبناء مصنع جديد في مدينة فالنزا ، التي ستصبح أكبر موقع إنتاج للمجوهرات في أوروبا ، بولغاري هي شركة لديها أكثر من مائة عام من التاريخ ، وهي علامة تجارية معروفة. وهو يعمل في إنتاج المجوهرات والسلع الفاخرة ، مثل الخواتم والساعات والأقراط والأساور وحتى العطور والاكسسوارات الجلدية. بعد أن فتحت الشركة في نهاية القرن التاسع عشر ، أصبحت واحدة من ...

مواصلة القراءة

هندسة معمارية

غيوم متوهجة في كوفنت غاردن - etk-fashion.com

خلق الفنان الفرنسي تشارلز بيتيونهيكل تعليق لسوق لندن الشهير.كيف تسمية اسم 100 000 البالونات؟ "الخفقان" بالطبع! الفنان الفرنسي تشارلز بيتيون لم يفكر طويلاً في العنوان ، كان أكثر اهتماماً بالأثر الذي أنتجه طفله. للحصول على انطباع أكثر قوة ، قدم الخالق تصميمًا على شكل سحابة مع إضاءة خلفية. والآن أصبح أي زائر في سوق كوفنت جاردن في لندن يواجه خطر الالتفاف حول رقبته. صحيح ، أنت بحاجة للقبض عليه ، ...

مواصلة القراءة

هندسة معمارية

العمارة الانحدار والراحة: منزل مع مساحة 50 متر - etk-fashion.com

في كثير من الأحيان نجد فريد من نوعه والمباني المثيرة للاهتمام التي لا يمكننا المرور بها دون مشاركة انطباعاتك معك. هذا المنزل في صربيا غير قياسي ، غير متناسق ، ولكنه جميل جداً وساحر.الاستوديو المعماري "إكس" ، الواقع في بلغراد ، تأسس منذ 7 سنوات فقط ، ولكن بفضل المنهج الحديث لتصميم واستخدام تقنيات CAD ، فإنه يأخذ بالفعل مشاريع فردية وغريبة. هنا ...

مواصلة القراءة

هندسة معمارية

إكودوم: ناطحات السحاب الخضراء من المهندس المعماري الإيطالي

كل شيء أخضر وصديق للبيئة الآن في ذروة الموضة. ولكن هناك شيء واحد هو النباتات المنزلية في الشقة أو الزهور على ورق الجدران ، وآخر تماما - المباني الضخمة ، زينت بالكامل مع الخضرة. دعونا نرى كيف يبدو في الممارسة سوف يتم بناء الغابات العمودية الحقيقية في جميع أنحاء العالم من قبل المهندس المعماري الإيطالي ستيفانو بويري. ولن يكونوا موجودين في أي مكان ، ولكن في مبانٍ متطورة متعددة الطوابق في المدن المتحضرة. اثنان ...

مواصلة القراءة

هندسة معمارية

لمن يدفع ثمن الترف: نناقش قانونا جديدا بشأن الضريبة على حياة جيدة - etk-fashion.com

زيادة الضرائب كوسيلة لمكافحة الأزمة: هل سيتم إجبار الروس على دفع المزيد ، على ماذا بالضبط والذين يمكن أن يعانون من هذا؟ قررنا أن نفهم الشائعات حول إدخال "ضريبة الرفاهية" وننظر إلى التجربة الأجنبية "ضريبة على الترف" - الفكرة المفضلة للسياسيين اليساريين في جميع أنحاء أوروبا وليس فقط. للوهلة الأولى ، يبدو حقا مغريا: مع مواطني الحظ ...

مواصلة القراءة

هندسة معمارية

6 حمامات مزينة بشكل غير عادي: حلول جديدة والتصاميم الأصلية من الحمامات الجميلة

ما هو الشيء الرئيسي في الحمام؟ هل تفكر فقط في درجة الحرارة والمكنسة؟ وماذا يمكن أن يعطي متعة لعشاق البخار؟ نعرض لك 6 حمامات خاصة من شأنها أن تهزك مع تصميماتها الداخلية وتجعلك تتذكر Sandunas الشهيرة ، وتقاليد زيارة الحمام عمرها آلاف السنين ولها خصائصها الخاصة لكل الناس. لكن اليوم لن نتحدث عن كم هو جميل أن نخبز مكنسة ، نجلس في ...

مواصلة القراءة

هندسة معمارية

مهرجان لوميير الضوء في لندن - 2016: أفضل الصور - etk-fashion.com

لم تتمكن من البقاء في لندن في عطلةضوء "لوميير"؟ لا يهم! سوف نعرض لكم الآن أكثر المنشآت إثارة للاهتمام ، ومشرق ، وغير عادية ، مباشرة من العاصمة الإنجليزية.لكن منذ وقت ليس ببعيد (17 يناير) ، في العاصمة الأكثر قساوة في العالم القديم ، حدث تحرك مذهل: أضاءت لندن عشرات الآلاف من الأضواء! والحقيقة هي أنه كان هناك مهرجان ضوء شعبية "لوميير". في شوارع لندن تم تقديمه ...

مواصلة القراءة

هندسة معمارية

6 منازل حيث يمكنك أن تكون وحدها مع نفسك - etk-fashion.com

كلنا يرغب في بعض الأحيان في الهروب من المشاكل والضوضاءوصخب المدينة الكبيرة. إلى أين؟ بالطبع ، الطبيعة. هناك ، حيث ستكون هادئة وهادئة ومهجورة. أمامك - مجموعة مختارة من المنازل ، وخلقت من أجل الاختباء فيها من العالم الخارجي. مسلحين بحاسب محمول وتذكر أروع الأفكار لمنزل أحلامك المستقبلي ، على أي جانب لا تنظر ، الحياة في مدينة مليئة بالمزايا ...

مواصلة القراءة

Architecture

Art-deco style in the interiors of a private villa

Today we show you the interiors in the Art Deco styleat the villa of the Italian architect Osvaldo Borsani. You will be surprised at how modern and relevant it looks like what was created in the 1940s. This year the roomble.com portal together with the famous antiquarian and collector Stefano Urbinati conducted a unique architectural tour. About 20 architects and designers visited the private villa of architect Osvaldo Borsani, located in Varedo (under ...

Continue Reading

Architecture

The designer from China will design the embankment of Kazan - etk-fashion.com

The designer from China will ennoble the mostfamous lakes of Kazan Jewel of the Republic of Tatarstan, the system of lakes Kaban, finally found her jeweler. The president and the chief designer of Turenscape, Congressman Yu, became the winner of the contest for the design and development of embankments and the coastal strip of the Kaban lake system, Dr. Yu at an open lecture in Kazan made amazing statements that in five ...

Continue Reading

Architecture

Jewelry House Bvlgari began construction of a new manufactory - etk-fashion.com

The famous Italian brand introducedpublic plans for the construction of a new manufactory in the city of Valenza, which will become the largest production site for jewelry in Europe. Bvlgari is a company with more than a hundred-year history, a well-known brand. He is engaged in the production of jewelry and luxury goods, such as rings, watches, earrings, bracelets and even perfume and leather accessories. Having opened at the end of the 19th century, the company became one of the ...

Continue Reading

Architecture

Glowing clouds in Covent Garden - etk-fashion.com

French artist Charles Petillon createdsuspension structure for the famous London market. How to name the installation of 100 000 balloons? "Palpitation" of course! French artist Charles Petillon did not think long over the title, he was more concerned about the effect produced by his child. For a more powerful impression, the creator provided a cloud-like design with a backlight. And now any visitor to the London market of Covent Garden is in danger of breaking his neck. True, you need to catch it, ...

Continue Reading

Architecture

Steep architecture and comfort: a house with an area of ​​50 meters - etk-fashion.com

Quite often we find so unique andinteresting buildings that we can not pass by without sharing your impressions with you. This house in Serbia is non-standard, asymmetric, but very beautiful and charming. The architectural studio Exe, located in Belgrade, was founded only 7 years ago, but thanks to a modern approach to designing and using CAD technologies, it takes really individual and curious projects. Here ...

Continue Reading

Architecture

Ecodom: green skyscrapers from the Italian architect

Everything is green and eco-friendly now at the height of fashion. But one thing is house plants in the apartment or flowers on the wallpaper, and quite another - huge buildings, fully decorated with greenery. Let's see how it looks in practice The real vertical forests are going to be built all over the world by the Italian architect Stefano Boeri. And they will not be located anywhere, but on super-modern multi-storey buildings in civilized cities. Two ...

Continue Reading

Architecture

To whom to pay for luxury: we are discussing a new law on a tax on a good life - etk-fashion.com

Tax increases as a means of combating the crisis: will Russians be forced to pay more, for what exactly and who can suffer from this? We decided to understand the rumors about the introduction of the "luxury tax" and look at the foreign experience "Tax on luxury" - the favorite idea of ​​left-wing politicians throughout Europe and not only. At first glance, it really sounds tempting: with unfortunate compatriots ...

Continue Reading

Architecture

6 unusually decorated baths: new solutions and original designs of beautiful baths

What is the main thing in the bath? Do you think only the temperature and the broom? And what else can give pleasure to lovers to steam? We show you 6 private baths that will shake you with their interiors and make you remember the famous Sandunas. The tradition of visiting the bathhouse is thousands of years old and has its own characteristics for every people. But today we will not talk about how nice it is to bake a broom, sit in ...

Continue Reading

Architecture

The Lumiere Light Festival in London - 2016: best photos - etk-fashion.com

You did not manage to be in London on holidaylight "Lumiere"? No problem! Now we will show you the most interesting, bright and unusual LED installations straight from the English capital. Not long ago (January 17), in the most stiff capital of the Old World, an amazing action took place: London lit up tens of thousands of lights! The fact is that there was a popular light festival "Lumiere". On the streets of London was presented ...

Continue Reading

Architecture

6 houses where you can be alone with yourself - etk-fashion.com

All of us sometimes want to escape from problems, noiseand the bustle of the big city. Where? Of course, the nature. There, where it will be quiet, quiet and deserted. Before you - a selection of houses, created in order to hide in them from the outside world. Armed with a notebook and remember the coolest ideas for your future dream home. On what side do not you look, life in a metropolis is full of advantages ...

Continue Reading