تصميم الكاكي

أفضل 10 ekosredstv الرعاية المنزلية و10 وصفات شعبية - etk-fashion.com

كيفية المحافظة على نظافة الشقة، والإنفاقالحد الأدنى من الجهد والوقت؟ ماذا تفعل إذا كان لديك حساسية من مواد التنظيف المنزلية؟ هل لديهم بديل؟ في استعراضنا - مساحيق الأكثر شعبية البيئية والمواد الهلامية، وكذلك 10 أدوات سحرية لتنظيف، مثل الملح وصودا الخبز والليمون، وبطبيعة الحال، نصائح لاستخدام إنشاء النظام في المنزل أو في شقة دائما وقتا أطول مما كنا نود. مشغول جدا في العمل ربة منزل القيام ربيع التنظيف في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع، وشهدت محاولة حرة للحفاظ على نظافة المنزل، كل يوم شيئا الاعراب، وفرك وتلميع، على وجه الخصوص. ولكن على أي حال، ينبغي لهذه الجهود تحقيق تأثير سريع والحد الأقصى. لطيفة جدا عندما التألق النوافذ في الشمس، وأطباق لامعة ونظيفة كما لو في حد ذاته، والسجاد تحتفظ سطوع الألوان والذباب الغبار حول حزب منزلك. بالطبع، كل بيت لديه "ترسانة" كاملة من المنظفات ومنتجات التنظيف. وعادة ما يتم تخزينها في الحمام أو في خزانة، حيث مع مرور الوقت هناك مادة كيميائية المستمرة "رائحة". كيفية تجنب الآثار غير سارة من دون أن تفقد هذه النوعية من تنظيف؟ الخيار الأكثر منطقية - لإعطاء الأفضلية لekosredstvam، والتي أصبحت في الآونة الأخيرة المتاحة في طائفة واسعة. لقد اخترنا لكم أفضل، في رأينا، المراكز العشرة الأولى وحتى أعد مفاجأة صغيرة ولكنها ممتعة للغاية.

  • هذا الماء المنقي لغسل يوفرنعومة ونضارة الكتان. البقع تزول تماما، في الوقت نفسه من دون أي مواد كيميائية. A مكونات رائحة الخضار لطيفة غير مؤذية حتى لأمراض الحساسية. المياه المتبقية بعد استخدام مطهر النسيج، ويمكن أن تستخدم لسقي الحدائق والنباتات المنزلية.
  • بالإضافة إلى هدفه مباشرة - غسل الصحون - وسيلة لتوفير الحماية والجلد تليين وظيفة اليدين، وحتى يتمكنوا من إزالة البقع من الملابس.
  • آخر غسل الاطباق المنظفات. لا العطور الاصطناعية، أي المواد الكيميائية على لوحات!
  • منتجات التنظيف القابلة للتحلل. هل تريد - مسح السطح في المطبخ يريدون - الأواني غسل واللوحات. جميع المكونات - أصل نباتي.
  • سوف تنظيف جل إزالة من السطوحبقع الشحوم، ويزيل الروائح الكريهة، مع الاستخدام المنتظم يساعد على تنظيف مصارف المجاري. مثالية لمرضى الحساسية. لا تفسد الجلد في اليدين، حتى عند العمل دون قفازات.
  • أدوات لتنظيف جميع الأسطح. للتعامل مع أقوى البلاط التلوث المينا، والزجاج وغيرها وإجراءات تطبيق ل:. بسيطة للغاية تطبق على السطح والقضاء. شطف غير مطلوب.
  • منتجات لمرضى الحساسية وذوي البشرة الحساسة. وهذا يعني أي يذوب الدهون.
  • مع هذه الأداة يمكنك التخلص من آثار رائحة النفايات الحيوانية، فمن المستحسن أن تأخذ الرعاية من بيئتهم.
  • يعني لإزالة الشحوم والأوساخ دون غضب المكونات الكيميائية.
  • وسائل لتنظيف المنزل. فهو يساعد على غسل بسرعة كل ما يتطلب صيانة دورية.
  • لربات البيوت دقيقة يفضلون استخدام مجموعة منتجات ثبت بالفعل، قمنا بتجميع قائمة من ekosredstv الأكثر فعالية، والتي يمكن شراؤها في المخازن:

    • Ventley العضوية،
    • Ecodoo،
    • كلار،
    • Almawin،
    • Sodasan،
    • sonett،
    • AlmaWin،
    • موقف،
    • بيو-D،
    • ماكو نظيفة،
    • الشعب العضوي،
    • بروبيوتيك،
    • Sodasan،
    • Tribio.

    والآن المفاجأة وعد: عشرة العلاجات الطبيعية هي دائما موجودة في كل منزل، ولكن عن خصائص فريدة من نوعها والتي لا نعرف كل شيء. ومع ذلك، وصفات تقليدية يمكنك استبدال أي من الأدوات ورشة خاصة، سيوفر كمية ملموسة ومساعدة في التغلب على التنظيف.

  • بيروكسيد الهيدروجين هو تماما يطهر وينظفكما سطح ملوث والقيام الخرق والإسفنج تستخدم لتنظيف المنزل. نقع عليها لمدة 15 دقيقة في محلول بيروكسيد 3٪، وأنها سوف تكون وكأنها جديدة لفترة طويلة. العديد من البقع يمكن أن تستمد عن طريق البيروكسيد، بما في ذلك النبيذ الأحمر، وامتد على السجادة في غرفة المعيشة، ومبيض الغسيل.
  • الصابون - هبة من السماء لربات البيوت. فمن تماما يطهر، ينظف الشحوم والبقع، ويغسل الكتان. يمكن تنقية محلول الصابون قبل أي سطح.
  • صودا الخبز يمكن أن تحل محل تماما أي المنظفات الصناعية ومنتجات التنظيف. الصودا إلى تألق ينظف الأواني والغلايات، الموقد، والمصارف، والسباكة، ويزيل عفن أو الملابس من رائحة التبغ.
  • برمنجنات البوتاسيوم أو برمنجنات البوتاسيوم، ويطهركل ما هو مطلوب لتطهير. وإذا أضفنا نصف ملعقة صغيرة من برمنجنات البوتاسيوم إلى مسحوق غسيل الزجاج، تم حل هذا الخليط في الماء الساخن وأقل حتى تبرد غسلها بالماء، ولكن الملابس الداخلية مظلمة، يصبح أعذب ملحوظ بعد الشطف.
  • الملح بدائل سيلة لانسداد الأنابيب: من أجل حفنة نزيف الملح ويصب الماء المغلي من غلاية.
  • مسحوق الخردل - مثالية لغسل الأطباق. يذوب الشحوم، يغسل الاوساخ، والكمال "يعمل" حتى في الماء البارد.
  • وأوراق الشاي العادي يخدم أخرىالخدمة: الشراب القوي، وتراجع في ذلك الإسفنج، مسح المرآة، ثم البولندية مع قطعة قماش نظيفة. هو ذهب الطلاق! الشاي بمحلول خل (2-1) اعادة توهج الكريستال - ينقع فقط إناء المفضلة لديك في هذا التكوين.
  • الليمون يحيد الروائح. ملعقة كبيرة من عصير الليمون إلى كوب من الماء لتطهير الميكروويف من أي دهون - وضعت للتو القدح من الماء الليمون داخل وبدوره على السلطة الكاملة لمدة 10 دقائق، ثم سيكون لديك فقط للقضاء على قطعة قماش نظيفة الميكروويف. قطع الليمون إلى نصفين وفرك جميع الصمامات، وخصوصا تلك الأماكن حيث كان هناك الصدأ الغارة. اختفى دون أن يترك أثرا.
  • خليط من الأمونيا والصابون يغسل تماما النوافذ. بشكل عام، أي الزجاج.
  • الخل ويغسل النوافذ. نشر في نصف بالماء وإضافة زيت اللافندر قليلا، ويمكنك غسل البلاط، كونترتوب، النوافذ والأرضيات. صب الخل قليلا على بقع الصدأ، رش صودا الخبز ويترك لفترة من الوقت. ثم مسح ببساطة إلى تألق.
  • كل هذه العوامل البيئية وصفات وطنية لمساعدتك على الحفاظ على نظافة المنزل، لقضاء أقل وقت التنظيف والفخر وطنهم مريحة.

    تعليقات

    تعليقات

Design khaki

10 best home remedies and 10 popular recipes - etk-fashion.com

How to maintain cleanliness in an apartment, spending on itMinimum effort and time? What if you are allergic to cleaning household products? Is there an alternative? In our review - the most popular environmental powders and gels, as well as 10 magic tools for cleaning, such as salt, soda and lemon and, of course, advice on their use. Putting things in order at home or in an apartment takes always more time than we would like. Very busy at work mistresses do a spring cleaning on weekends, experienced and freer try to keep the house clean, sorting, rubbing and polishing each day, especially. But in any case, these efforts should bring a quick and maximum effect. It's so nice when the glasses shine in the sunlight, the dishes shine and wash themselves as if by themselves, the carpets keep the colors bright, and the dust flies around your house. Of course, in every house there is a whole "arsenal" of cleaning and cleaning products. Usually they are stored in the bathroom or in the pantry, where eventually there is a persistent chemical "fragrance". How to avoid the unpleasant effects of this and not lose quality of cleaning? The most reasonable option - to give preference to eco-funds, which recently appeared on sale in a large range. We have chosen for you the best, in our opinion, the top ten and have also prepared a small but very pleasant surprise.

  • This water softener for washing providesLinen softness and freshness. Spots are washed perfectly, without any chemicals. The pleasant smell of herbal ingredients is harmless even for allergic people. The water left after using this softener can be used for watering the garden and indoor plants.
  • In addition to its direct purpose - washing dishes - this tool performs the function of protecting and softening the skin of hands, and also they can remove stains from clothing.
  • Another tool for washing dishes. No synthetic flavors, no chemistry on the plates!
  • Biodegradable cleaning agent. Want - wipe them the surface in the kitchen, you want - wash pans and plates. All ingredients are of vegetable origin.
  • Gel for cleaning will help remove from the surfacesGrease stains, destroys unpleasant smells, with regular use helps to clean up sewage sinks. Ideal for allergy sufferers. Do not spoil the skin of hands even when working without gloves.
  • A cleaner for cleaning any surfaces. Cope with the strongest contamination of enamel, tiles, glass, etc. The procedure for applying is very simple: apply to the surface and wipe. Flush is not required.
  • Products for allergy sufferers and people with sensitive skin. This agent dissolves any fats.
  • With the help of this tool you can permanently get rid of the smell of traces of animal life, it is recommended to care for their habitat.
  • Means for removing grease and dirt without the use of irritating chemical components.
  • Means for cleaning in the house. Helps quickly wash everything that requires regular care.
  • For meticulous housewives, who prefer to use already proven assortment, we have compiled a list of the most effective eco-means that can be purchased in stores:

    • Ventley Organic,
    • Ecodoo,
    • Klar,
    • Almawin,
    • Sodasan,
    • Sonett,
    • AlmaWin,
    • Attitude,
    • Bio-D,
    • MaKo clean,
    • Organic People,
    • Probiotic,
    • Sodasan,
    • Tribio.

    And now the promised surprise: ten natural remedies are always present in every home, but about the unique properties of which we know not all. Nevertheless, traditional recipes you can replace any special shop tools, will save the amount of tangible and help cope with the cleaning.

  • Peroxide of hydrogen perfectly disinfects and clearsBoth contaminated surfaces, and the rags and sponges used in cleaning the house. Soak them for 15 minutes in a 3% solution of peroxide, and they will be like new for a long time. With the help of peroxide, you can remove many stains, including red wine shed on the carpet in the living room, as well as whiten the laundry.
  • Household soap is a godsend for a housewife. It perfectly disinfects, launches grease and stains, laundering clothes. With a soap solution, you can clean any surfaces.
  • Baking soda can completely replace any cleaning and cleaning agent. Soda to shine cleans pots, kettles, stove, sink, sanitary ware, relieves clothes of musty or tobacco smell.
  • Potassium permanganate, or manganese, disinfectsEverything that needs to be disinfected. And if you add half a teaspoon of potassium permanganate to a glass of detergent, dissolve this mixture in hot water and lower it to the full cooling water washed, but darkened underwear, it will become noticeably fresher after rinsing.
  • Cooking salt replaces the remedy for pipe blockages: pour a handful of salt into the drain hole and pour steep boiling water from the kettle.
  • Mustard powder is an ideal dishwashing detergent. Dissolves fat, flushes dirt, perfectly "works" even in cold water.
  • Ordinary tea tea will serve anotherService: strong brewing, dipping a sponge in it, wipe the mirror, then polish it with a clean cloth. Divorce did not happen! A tea solution with vinegar (2 to 1) returns the shine to the crystal - just soak your favorite vase in this composition.
  • Lemon neutralizes all smells. A tablespoon of lemon juice on a glass of water will clean the microwave from any fat - just put a mug of lemon water inside and turn it on for 10 minutes, then you just have to wipe the microwave with a clean cloth. Cut the lemon in half and wipe all the faucets, especially those where the rust has appeared. He disappears without a trace.
  • A mixture of liquid ammonia and soap ideally launches the windows and. And in general, any glass.
  • Vinegar also laundered the glass. Divorcing it in half with water and adding a little lavender oil, you can wash the tiles, countertops, window sills and floors. Pour a little vinegar on the stain of rust, sprinkle with soda and leave for a while. Then just wipe it until it shines.
  • All these ecological products and folk recipes will help you keep the house clean, spend less time cleaning and be proud of your cozy home.

    Comments

    Comments