منظمة الفضاء

النمط الاسكندنافية: معدات المطابخ و

تصميم الاسكندنافية - حديث،وظائف وعالمية الفكر. ما هو عليه، مطبخ الاسكندنافية؟ على خصوصيات النمط، واتجاهات التصميم والابتكارات المعدات - في مقالنا الداخلية الاسكندنافية جذابة بسبب الإيجاز والانسجام، والشعور بالحرية وفي نفس الوقت المنظمة. هم كل عنصر له قيمة، وتصميم يجمع تماما مع الآخر. أدوات التصميم الداخلي، التي أنشئت في محاولة لراحة، لديها الأشكال البسيطة، وعلم الجمال غريبة من بساطتها، ووظائف المهنية. إينا أوسبيان ، مصمم داخلي - غرفة معيشة - مطبخبمساحة 15.43 متر مربع ، تم تصميمه في شقة صغيرة مكونة من شخصين مبدعين. غالبًا ما يأتي الضيوف إلى العملاء ، لذلك ، في مكان واحد ، قمنا بفصل المطبخ الكامل المشروط بمنطقة لتناول الطعام عن غرفة المعيشة مع قسم خرساني. أحب أن أجمع ، للوهلة الأولى ، الأشياء غير اللائقة ، لكنني أجد تلك التي تشترك في شيء ما. لذلك ، كان أساس هذا الجزء الداخلي هو طاولة المطبخ وطاولة القهوة في غرفة المعيشة ، وكانت عينات لهم هي العناصر التي ألهمت العملاء في رحلتهم الأخيرة إلى هولندا. لقد بنيت بقية الأجزاء الداخلية حول هذه العناصر. تم تصنيع أثاث المطبخ حتى السقف ، وهو أمر نموذجي لترتيب المطابخ الاسكندنافية ، وبالتالي حصل على طبقة عليا لتخزين أدوات المطبخ. تم تجهيز منطقة تناول الطعام بأريكة ، يوجد في المقعد أيضًا مساحة تخزين. www.decolabsinteriors.com انتشرت اتجاهات السنوات الأخيرةالفلسفة الاسكندنافية للديكور الداخلي للعالم كله. تعد النرويج والسويد والدنمارك وكذلك فنلندا وأيسلندا موطنًا لظاهرة فريدة في التصميم الصناعي والداخلي. الأثاث والمعدات من الإنتاج السويدي والدنماركي شائع ، يستخدم العديد من المصممين التقاليد الداخلية لدول شمال أوروبا. آنا بوغاتشيفا - يعكس التصميم الداخلي الاسكندنافي أولاً وقبل كل شيء طبيعة أرضه. يلعب المنظر خارج النافذة دورًا كبيرًا في الداخل. بالنسبة لي ، فإن وصفة التصميم الداخلي الاسكندنافي مقتضبة مثل الأسلوب نفسه. كل شيء عملي للغاية ، بدون زخرفة وزينة. بتعبير أدق ، هناك إكسسوارات وديكور في المناطق الاسكندنافية الداخلية ، لكنها في الشكل مقتضبة ، إذا جاز التعبير ، مع القليل من السخرية أو لهجة مشرقة في اللون. الألوان في المناطق الاسكندنافية فاتحة في الغالب ، ولكن لا ينبغي أن تفكر في أنها رمادية وبيضاء حصرية - هناك أيضًا ظلال داكنة ، ويمكن أيضًا تضمين الملاحظات العرقية. هذا النمط مقتضب دائمًا ومستمر وعملي. http://bogacheva-interiors.ru آنا بوجاتشيفا - هناك الكثير من الضوء في هذه الشقة والهواء ، كنت أرغب في استخدام نظام ألوان هادئ. تكريمًا للطراز الاسكندنافي هو الأسطح الخشبية الجميلة لسطح الطاولة والباركيه والأقمشة الطبيعية لتنجيد الأثاث وحتى زخرفة الغزلان على الستائر. http://bogacheva-interiors.ru تتميز مطابخ هذه المناطق بأنها صغيرةالمنطقة ، وأشكال بسيطة من الأثاث ، والمواد الطبيعية ، والكثير من الضوء الطبيعي المتدفق من النوافذ الكبيرة غير ذات الستائر ، والإضاءة الوظيفية متعددة المستويات. نادية فيدوروفيتش ، مصممة داخلية

- تم تصميم الجزء الداخلي من هذا المطبخ لزوجينمتوسط ​​العمر. تحب الزوجة الطبخ كثيرًا وإسعاد زوجها بروائع الطهي. نظرًا لأن الغرفة مجاورة لغرفة المعيشة ويمكن رؤيتها من خلال بوابة مفتوحة ، يجب ألا يكون المطبخ مناسبًا وعمليًا فحسب ، بل يجب أن يكون جماليًا أيضًا. لذلك ، تقرر تجسيد المطبخ بتصميم إسكندنافي. http://fedorovich.ru نادية F.، مصمم داخلي - ملامح مميزة من النمط الاسكندنافية هم:

  • ابتهاج.
  • "Bodilessness" الأرضيات.
  • مزيج الفواتير من المواد الطبيعية.
  • نوعية الرسم في الديكور والاكسسوارات.
  • الداخلية العاطفية ولكن ضبط النفس.

لقد استخدمت خدعة إخفاء الخزانات العلوية.قمنا بمطابقة لون الواجهات مع لون البلاط على الجدران. لعبنا مع تكوين الواجهات - أعطينا الديناميكيات الداخلية والإيقاع. من ناحية أخرى ، يتم تمييز الجزء السفلي من سماعة الرأس بلون نشط. اللمسات الزخرفية بسيطة لأنها مصنوعة من المعدن المطلي باللون الأسود غير اللامع. http://fedorovich.ru نادية F.، المصمم الداخلي

- تم وضع جميع الأجهزة المدمجة في مكان مناسب ،المقدمة خصيصا لهذا الغرض. يوجد هنا: فرن مزود بوظيفة بخار من سلسلة Plus Steam OPEA4554X ، وآلة صنع قهوة مدمجة ، وغسالة أطباق ، وثلاجات للطعام والنبيذ من نفس الشركة المصنعة. تم التأكيد على الطبيعة التكنولوجية للهيكل من خلال واجهات الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. تتميز اللمسات الزخرفية في المعدن المطلي باللون الأسود غير اللامع بالبساطة والرسومات. http://fedorovich.ru وراء البساطة الخارجية للتصميم الاسكندنافينهج علمي جاد لا يعتمد فقط على تفضيلات المستخدمين ، ولكن أيضًا على الرغبة في الاستخدام الرشيد للفضاء والموارد الطبيعية فيه. سفيتلانا كوفالتشوك ، مصممة داخلية - أنا أمثل مطبخ مشروع "Lemon Mood" لشقة من غرفتين بمساحة 65 مترًا مربعًا ، والتي تم التخطيط لها في الأصل لعائلة طلابية شابة. لذلك ، يجب أن يكون التصميم الداخلي عمليًا للغاية وديمقراطيًا تمامًا من حيث الميزانية والأسلوب. تم اختيار النمط الاسكندنافي كأساس ، والذي يبدو مناسبًا جدًا على خلفية الهندسة المعمارية للمنزل. تجمع مساحة الاستوديو بين المطبخ ومنطقة تناول الطعام ومنطقة المعيشة. هنا يمكنك استقبال الضيوف على الطاولة أو التقاعد في منطقة الصالة. http://www.ak-inter.ru سفيتلانا كوفالتشوك ، مصمم داخلي -العملاء هم عائلة حديثة شابة: أبي وأمي وابن وابنة عسل. والأولوية ، كما هو الحال دائمًا ، كانت الرغبة في إنشاء مساحة وظيفية ومريحة. صُنعت غرفة المعيشة والمطبخ والمطبخ باللون الأبيض ، وهناك لمسات مبهجة صغيرة على شكل مصابيح ومنسوجات حمراء ، ولكن ربما يظل الشيء الرئيسي هو الزجاج البانورامي مع منظر رائع. لا ينبغي أن يكون المطبخ مريحًا فحسب ، بل يجب أن يؤدي أيضًا مهمة جمالية. أعتقد أنه من المهم جدًا أن يتمتع إعداد الطعام بمزاج جيد ومساحة ذهنية. في حالتنا ، "دمجنا" المطبخ مع الجدران قدر الإمكان. منطقة العمل والمئزر وسطح الطاولة من الخشب. المطبخ الهندسي المقتضب يبدو سهلاً وأنيقًا وأنيقًا جدًا. سيكون هناك دائمًا مزاج رائع في مثل هذا المطبخ! http://www.ak-inter.ru بيئة العمل هي جوهر التصميم الاسكندنافي.وبالطبع أول من تذكر الشعار الأسطوري: السويد. صنعت بذهن "الشركة العالمية الرائدة في مجال الأجهزة المنزلية الكترولوكس. من خلال دراسة التقنية ووظائفها بعناية ، فإننا نفهم هذه الرسالة القوية بشكل أكبر. زويا كورولكوفا ، مهندس معماري - منطقتنا قريبة من روح الدول الاسكندنافية ، لذلك لدينا العديد من الطلبات لمطابخ ذات تصميم مقتضب ، مصنوعة من مواد طبيعية ، ومجهزة بأحدث التقنيات. على سبيل المثال ، من بين الأخير - مطبخ Opale مع فرن جديد مع وظيفة البخار لسلسلة Plus Steam OPEA4554X. يتم التشطيب يدويًا باستخدام الجص الأسمنتي المزخرف. هذا الطلاء مع انكسار الضوء غير المعتاد ، والسطح غير اللامع ، والدافئ ، والحريري الملمس ، وتقنية Kerakoll Design House الفريدة لمعالجة الأسطح تعزز نسيج الأسمنت. المادة لا تخدش ولا تبلل ولا تتسخ وتتوافق مع المعايير البيئية الدولية. http://www.atmasfera.eu زويا كورولكوفا ، مهندس معماري - نموذج جيدEssenza من ARREX le cucine من الكستناء الطبيعي باللون الأبيض مع وحدة إضافية Roccia مع قشرة حجرية على الواجهة. يتم استكماله بمنتجات جديدة من الشركة السويدية Electrolux. http://www.atmasfera.eu شفاط Hob2Hood اللاسلكي بتقنيةفي الطبخ ، احتفلنا أيضًا بإنجاز جديد في العام الماضي: يمكن دمج موقد الحث الكهربائي وإلكترولوكس مع بعضهما البعض لاسلكيًا. عند تشغيل الموقد ، يتم تشغيل شفاط الطباخ تلقائيًا ويختار مستوى الطاقة الأمثل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، كلما زاد استخدام الموقد بشكل مكثف ، زاد شفاط الطباخ بسحب البخار. لم تعد بحاجة إلى تشتيت انتباهك عن طريق ضبط غطاء المحرك يدويًا. مواقد الحث اللاسلكيالعديد من مواقد الحث مناسبة للشفاط - EHH9654HFK ، EHI9654HFK ، EHX96455FK. معًا ، ستصبح عملية الطهي أسرع وأسهل وأكثر إمتاعًا.

  • الآن، وإعداد أكثر أمنا، لأن الأطباق الساخنة فقط، والباقي من سطح يبقى بارد. بعد الانتهاء يبرد منطقة الطهي عملية الطبخ أسفل بسرعة كبيرة.
  • لم يكن لديك لقضاء المساء كله لطهي العشاء. سوف الماء المغلي سريع في قدر ودافئة عموم توفير الوقت.
  • إذا لزم الأمر، يمكنك التوقف الطهي باستخدام وظيفة التوقف والعودة ( "وقفة")، ومن ثم إعادة تشغيله بكل سهولة.
  • وقد تم تجهيز الفرن مع مراقبة سطح قفل متابعة - هو حماية موثوقة ضد التشغيل غير المقصود، وخاصة إذا كان منزلك يحتوي على الطفل.
  • سطح تحريض سهلة التنظيف، لأن عملية الطهي مع ارتفاع درجات الحرارة فقط على السطح تحت الأواني الفخارية.

أولغا سيردوبينتسيفا ، مهندس معماري - أتمنىكان لدى العملاء تصميم داخلي بألوان فاتحة مع استخدام مواد طبيعية وعناصر نموذجية من الطراز الاسكندنافي والبيئي. تبلغ مساحة غرفة المعيشة في المطبخ 18 مترًا مربعًا فقط ، وكان مطلوبًا وضع كل ما تحتاجه وفي نفس الوقت ترك المساحة مشرقة ومرتبة. تم تخصيص المساحة الرئيسية للغرفة للمطبخ ، وفي الوسط بجانب النافذة كانت هناك طاولة مستديرة بها كراسي خشبية مريحة مع مقاعد ناعمة. تقع منطقة المعيشة على الجانب الآخر - مع أريكة صغيرة ولكنها مريحة لعروض الأفلام العائلية. تم وضع طاولة بار خلف الأريكة ، مما يكمل المساحة التركيبية والهادفة للمطبخ. https://www.facebook.com/serdobinzeva أولغا سيردوبينتسيفا ، مهندس معماري - جدران الغرفةباللون الأبيض ، يوجد أيضًا ظلال من اللون البيج لدعم الواجهات الطبيعية للمطبخ. يستمر المظهر الاسكندنافي في الداخل بواسطة عوارض خشبية على السقف ، فهي ملونة بلون أكثر تباينًا ، على عكس بقية الخشب المستخدم في الداخل - وهذا يعطي ديناميكيات للغرفة ويرسلنا مرة أخرى إلى الفنلندية أو السويدية قرية. هذا المزاج مدعوم بزخرفة نسيجية مقتضبة ، حتى بدائية قليلاً على الستائر. في مشاريعنا ، غالبًا ما نستخدم معدات Electrolux ، وهذا المشروع ليس استثناءً: الموقد ، والفرن ، والغطاء المدمج ، والثلاجة المدمجة ، تتناسب تمامًا مع الداخل وتفي تمامًا بمتطلبات العملاء من أجل الراحة والأداء الوظيفي. https://www.facebook.com/serdobinzeva ثلاجة مدمجة بحجم أكبرعند اختيار ثلاجة مدمجة للمطبخ ، غالبًا ما يواجه المصممون حقيقة أن جميع الثلاجات المدمجة المكونة من جزأين يبلغ ارتفاعها 177 سم تقريبًا ، ومن الصعب العثور على طراز بحجم أكبر. نوصي بالاهتمام بالمساحة المفيدة المتزايدة بالداخل. Elena Timokhova ، مصممة داخلية - في شقة من غرفتين لعائلة شابة ، يعد المطبخ مكانًا لوجبات الغداء والعشاء المشتركة. نظام الألوان الداخلي دافئ وضبط النفس. يجسد اللون الرمادي للجدران سماء الشتاء ، ويعمل كخلفية للديكور الرئيسي - اللوحات الخلابة للفنان تاتيانا كوستيرينا. لدعم اللون الرمادي ، هناك لون بيج فاتح مثل لون أشعة الشمس التي تخترق الغيوم الثلجية. يكتمل هذا المزيج التقليدي ببقع متناقضة من الأسود والأبيض في بلاط الأرضيات الأسمنتي المصنوع يدويًا من Luxemix. يقع أثاث المطبخ من مصنع Annons على طول الجدار الطويل للغرفة. الأثاث عملي قدر الإمكان ومليء بالأجهزة المدمجة: غسالة أطباق وغسالة وفرن وموقد وغطاء شفاط وثلاجة. www.neoclassika.ru ايلينا Timokhova، المصمم الداخلي - ضروريلاحظ أن الثلاجة المدمج في قبل الكترولوكس ج زيادة ENN3153AOW المساحة القابلة للاستخدام داخل أصبح نعمة حقيقية لمطبخ صغير! لديه يزال هناك الكثير من الميزات الأخرى المفيدة:

  • نظام التبريد انقسام والتبريدالفريزر. معظم الثلاجات NoFrost - دارة التبريد واحدة لالتبريد والتجميد الدوائر، مما أدى إلى الهواء البارد والجاف من حجرة التجميد، والدخول الى غرفة التبريد، يجف بسرعة المنتجات الطازجة. وتبريد الكترولوكس غرفة الثلاجة بشكل منفصل من خلال الحفاظ على المستوى المطلوب من الرطوبة في حجرة الثلاجة لمنتجات طازجة لفترة أطول والحفاظ zavetrivalis.
  • الاقتصاد. بل هو نموذج الطبقة من مستوى استهلاك الطاقة A +.
  • حجرة لتخزين الأسماك الطازجة واللحوم FreshZone.

www.neoclassika.ru فرن بخاري تقنية أخرىاختراق مخاوف الأفران. لم تعد الأفران الحديثة المزودة بوظيفة البخار غير شائعة ، وقد تمكن أولئك الذين يطبخون في مثل هذه الأجهزة بالفعل من فهم الاختلاف مقارنة بالفرن التقليدي. لن تجف الأطباق أبدًا ، وستتحول المعجنات إلى رقيق ورمادي ولن تختلف بأي شكل من الأشكال عن الرغيف الفرنسي من مخبزك المفضل. جاءت هذه التكنولوجيا إلى المطبخ المحلي من مطبخ احترافي: مطعم حديث لا يمكن تصوره بدون جهاز بخار مختلط. من خلال إضافة البخار إلى وضع الخبز التقليدي ، ستحصل دائمًا على نتيجة ممتازة مضمونة. بشرى سارة لأولئك الذين اعتادوا عد النقود - أصبحت التكنولوجيا متاحة لمعظم عشاق الطهي. باختيار واحد جديد ، تصبح مالك فرن بتصميم حديث ووظائف مفيدة بشكل لا يصدق. أليكسي كافيرين ، مهندس معماري - كان عميل هذا المشروع يبحث عن شقة بمساحة كبيرة ، ولكن في المنطقة التي تهمه. لم تكن هناك مثل هذه الشقق ، وقام بحل هذه المشكلة بشراء ثلاث شقق دفعة واحدة في موقع واحد ودمجها في شقة واحدة. الشقة مخصصة لشخصين بالغين وطفلين صغيرين يبلغان من العمر خمسة أعوام ونصف. كان أحد الرغبات عند إعادة تطوير المساحة الناتجة هو تخصيص أكبر مساحة ممكنة لأماكن المعيشة: غرف النوم وغرف الأطفال ، ومساحة أقل للمطبخ وغرفة المعيشة. تمكنا من إجراء إعادة التطوير بطريقة يتم فيها التواصل مع غرفة النوم والحضانة من خلال غرفة المعيشة وفي نفس الوقت ، لكل منهما مخرجه الخاص إلى الدهليز المشترك. وفقًا للقرار الأسلوبي ، تم إعطاء الأفضلية للأسلوب الاسكندنافي ، ولكن أثناء العمل في المشروع اتضح أن العميل لا يمانع في رؤية شيء من طراز الدور العلوي أيضًا. http://kaverin.design أليكسي كافيرين ، مهندس معماري - إحدى "الشقق"انتقل بالكامل تحت المطبخ وغرفة المعيشة مع منطقة لتناول الطعام. اتضح أن المطبخ نفسه مضغوط تمامًا ، ولكنه مناسب في نفس الوقت. أي ركن من أركانها على مسافة قريبة - إذا كنت في المركز ، فأنت تحتاج فقط إلى خطوة واحدة لتكون بالقرب من أي خزانة مطبخ. لزيادة سطح العمل ، اقترحنا الاستدارة من خزانات الأرضية وتغطيتها بسطح من الحجر الاصطناعي المشترك. يوجد في الجزء الخلفي من الخزانات هيكل به مدفأة حيوية مدمجة ، والتي بدورها تفصل المطبخ بصريًا عن غرفة المعيشة. لقد قمنا بتركيب صناديق لزراعة الأعشاب الطازجة على هذا الهيكل. http://kaverin.design أليكسي كافيرين ، مهندس معماري - نحن على السقفمصنوعة من عوارض خشبية ، حيث تم بناء مصابيح LED الحديثة ، ومصابيح Edison ، التي أصبحت الآن عصرية ، معلقة فوق المدفأة وفي منطقة غرفة المعيشة. تم تصنيع المطبخ وفقًا لمشروعنا بواسطة شركة Nolte ومجهز بأجهزة Electrolux. http://kaverin.design ارفع غسالة الصحونالسلة السفلية بالعودة إلى بيئة العمل ، لا يسعنا إلا أن نلاحظ هذا الخبر: في عام 2017 ، ستظهر أول غسالة أطباق في العالم مزودة بآلية رفع للسلة السفلية في السوق الروسية - ElectroluxComfortLift. بحركة واحدة بيدك ، ترتفع السلة السفلية إلى مستوى السلة العلوية ، بحيث يكون تحميل الأطباق مريحًا قدر الإمكان. بعد التحميل ، بنفس السهولة ، بحركة واحدة ، يتم إنزال السلة لأسفل. سيظهر منتج الكترولوكس الجديد هذا في روسيا في الربع الأول من عام 2017. Maya Vasyagina ، مصممة داخلية - الود البيئي ، الاندماج مع الطبيعة ، المنزل البيئي - هذا ما يسعى إليه معظم سكان المدينة في الوقت الحالي. مطبخ مع جزيرة. كونترتوب الحجر الطبيعي. تتدفق الأرضية إلى ألواح الجدران وعناصر المطبخ. الطحلب الأخضر ، وبالطبع الإضاءة الخافتة. دخلت الطبيعة المنزل. جعلها مريحة. كما أن أجهزة المطبخ الحديثة تجعلها مريحة أيضًا! http://www.anticastyle.ru

تعليقات

تعليقات

Organization of space

Scandinavian style: kitchen equipment and

Scandinavian design is modern,Functionality and thoughtful versatility. What is it, Scandinavian cuisine? On the peculiarities of style, design trends and novelties of equipment - in our article Scandinavian interiors are attractive for their brevity and harmony, a sense of freedom and at the same time organization. In them, each element is important and in design is perfectly combined with others. Interior items created in the pursuit of comfort have simple forms typical of the aesthetics of minimalism, and professional functions. Inna Usubyan, interior designer - Kitchen-living roomAn area of ​​15.43 square meters was designed in a small apartment of two creative people. Customers often come to customers, that is why in a single space a concrete kitchen with a dining area from the living room was conditionally separated by a concrete partition. I like to combine, at first glance, unsuitable things, but to find those who have something in common. So, the basis of this interior was the kitchen table and coffee table in the living room, the samples for them were objects that inspired customers in their last trip to Holland. I built all the rest of the interior around these items. Kitchen furniture made up to the ceiling, which is typical for the arrangement of Scandinavian cuisines, and thus received the upper tier for storing kitchen utensils. The dining area is equipped with a sofa, in the seat of which there is also a storage space. Www.decolabsinteriors.com The tendencies of recent years have spreadScandinavian interior decoration philosophy for the whole world. Norway, Sweden, Denmark, as well as Finland and Iceland - the birthplace of a unique phenomenon of industrial and interior design. The furniture and the equipment of the Swedish, Danish manufacture are popular, many designers use the interior traditions of the Northern European countries. Anna Bogacheva - Scandinavian interior reflects primarily the nature of its land. The view outside the window plays a huge role in the interior. For me, the recipe for the Scandinavian interior is as laconic as the style itself. Everything is very functional, no frills and decorations. More precisely, accessories and decor are in the Scandinavian interior, but in form they are laconic, so to speak, with a little irony or bright accents in color. The colors in the Scandinavian interior are mostly light, but you should not think that they are exceptionally gray-white - there are dark shades, and ethnic notes can also be included. This style is invariably laconic, sustained and functional. Http://bogacheva-interiors.ru Anna Bogacheva - This apartment has a lot of light andI wanted to use a calm color scheme. Tribute to the Scandinavian style is served by beautiful wooden surfaces of table tops and parquet, natural upholstery fabrics and even ornament of deer on curtains. Http://bogacheva-interiors.ru The kitchens of these regions are characterized by a smallArea, simple forms of furniture, natural materials, plenty of natural light flowing from large open windows, and multi-level functional lighting. Nadia Fedorovich, interior designer

- The interior of this kitchen is designed for a couplemiddle-aged. The wife likes to cook a lot and make her husband happy with her culinary masterpieces. Since the room adjoins the living room and is viewed from it through an open portal, the kitchen should not only be comfortable and practical, but also aesthetic. Therefore, it was decided to turn the kitchen into a Scandinavian design. Http://fedorovich.ru Nadia Fedorovich, interior designer - The distinctive features of the Scandinavian style are:

  • Airiness;
  • "Incorporeal" floor covering;
  • Combination of textures of natural materials;
  • Graphics in decor and accessories;
  • Emotional, but at the same time restrained character of interiors.

I used the masking technique of the upper cabinets. The color of the facades we chose for the color of the tiles on the walls. "Played" the configuration of the facades - set the interior dynamics and rhythm. The bottom of the headset, in contrast, is highlighted in active color. Decorative accents are minimalistic, since they are made of metal, painted in black matte color. Http://fedorovich.ru Nadia Fedorovich, interior designer

- All built-in appliances are located in a niche,Specially provided for this purpose. Here are located: an oven with the function of steam of the series Plus Steam OPEA4554X, built-in coffee machine, dishwasher, refrigerators for products and wines of the same manufacturer. Technogenicity of the construction was emphasized by the facades of stainless steel. Decorative accents from metal, painted in black matte color, are very minimalistic and graphic. Http://fedorovich.ru For the external simplicity of Scandinavian design isA serious scientific approach based not only on the preferences of users, but also on the desire for rational use of space and natural resources in it. Svetlana Kovalchuk, interior designer - I represent the kitchen of the project "Lemon mood" of a two-room apartment of 65 square meters, which was originally planned for a young student family. Therefore, the interior had to be very functional and fairly democratic in both budget and style. The basis was chosen Scandinavian style, which looks very appropriate against the backdrop of the architecture of the house. The studio space unites the kitchen, dining area and living room area. Here you can receive guests at the table or retire in the lounge area. Http://www.ak-inter.ru Svetlana Kovalchuk, interior designer -Customers - a young modern family: father, mother, son and daughter-daughter. And the priority, as always, was the desire to create a functional and ergonomic space. The combined kitchen-dining room-living room is made in white, there are small cheerful accents in the form of lamps and red textiles, but the main thing is perhaps the panoramic glazing with an amazing view. The kitchen should not only be comfortable, but also perform an aesthetic task. I think it's very important for cooking to have a good mood and emotional space. In our case, we maximally "merged" the kitchen with the walls. Work area, apron and table top - in the tree. Geometric, laconic cuisine looks easy and stylish, very neat. In this kitchen there will always be a great mood! Http://www.ak-inter.ru Ergonomics - the basis of Scandinavian design. And of course, the legendary slogan is recalled first: "Sweden. Made with the mind "of the world leader in the field of home appliances Electrolux. By carefully studying the technique and its functions, we further understand this strong message. Zoya Korolkova, architect - Our Scandinavian spirit is close to our region, so we have many orders for kitchens in a laconic design, made of natural materials, equipped with "the latest technology." For example, from the latter - the kitchen Opale with a new oven with the function of steam series Plus Steam OPEA4554X. Finishing is done manually by decorative plaster on the basis of cement. This coating with unusual light refraction, matte surface, warm, silky to the touch, and the unique surface treatment technology Kerakoll Design House emphasizes the texture of the cement. The material is not scratched, does not get dirty, does not get dirty, meets international environmental standards. Http://www.atmasfera.eu Zoya Korolkova, architect - A good modelEssenza factories ARREX le cucine made of natural chestnut in white with Roccia hinged module, in the facade decoration of which the stone veneer is used. It is supplemented with the innovations of the Swedish manufacturer Electrolux. Http://www.atmasfera.eu Wireless hood Hob2Hood In the technique forCooking, we also noted in the past year a new breakthrough: the induction panel and Electrolux are combined with each other without wires. When the hob is turned on, the hood turns on automatically and selects the optimum power level. In addition, the more intensive the cooking surface, the more actively the extract draws in steam. You no longer need to be distracted by adjusting the hood manually. Induction hobs To wirelessA number of induction cooking surfaces are suitable for extracting - EHH9654HFK, EHI9654HFK, EHX96455FK. Together with them the process of cooking will be faster, easier and will bring you more pleasure.

  • Now cooking has become safer, because only the dishes are heated, and the rest of the surface remains cold. After cooking, the cooking zone cools down very quickly.
  • You do not have to spend the whole evening to make dinner. Rapid boiling of water in a pan and heating a frying pan will save time.
  • If necessary, you can pause cooking by using the Stop & Go function, and then easily resume it.
  • The hob is equipped with a control surface lock - this is a reliable protection against accidental activation, especially if your house has a child.
  • Induction surfaces are easy to clean, since during cooking only the surface under the dishes is heated.

Olga Serdobintseva, architect - WishingCustomers was the interior in light colors with the use of natural materials and with elements characteristic of Scandinavian and eco-style. Kitchen-living room of only 18 square meters, it was required to place everything necessary and at the same time leave the space light and unloaded. The kitchen was given the main space of the room, in the center by the window there was a round table with comfortable wooden chairs with soft seats. The living room area is located on the opposite side - with a small but comfortable sofa for family movie screenings. Behind the sofa placed a bar, which completes the composition and the meaning of the space of the kitchen. Https://www.facebook.com/serdobinzeva Olga Serdobintseva, architect - Walls of premisesPainted in white, there are also shades of beige in support of natural facades of the kitchen. Scandinavian theme in the interior is still wooden beams on the ceiling, they are tinted in a more contrasting color, unlike the rest of the tree used in the interior, - this gives the speaker room and again sends us to a Finnish or Swedish village. Supports this mood and laconic even a little primitive textile ornament on the curtains. In projects we very often use Electrolux technique, and this project was no exception: the hob, oven, built-in hood, built-in refrigerator fit perfectly into the interior and fully meet the customers' requirements for comfort and functionality. Https://www.facebook.com/serdobinzeva Built-in refrigerator with increased volumeWhen choosing a built-in refrigerator for the kitchen designers often come across the fact that the built-in two-chamber refrigerators are almost all 177 cm high. It is difficult to find a larger model. We recommend that you pay attention to the increased useful space inside. Elena Timokhova, interior designer - In a two-room apartment for a young family, the kitchen is a place for joint lunches and dinners. The color scheme of the interior is warm and restrained. The gray color of the walls embodies the winter sky, serves as a backdrop for the main decor - the picturesque paintings of the artist Tatyana Kostyrina. In support of gray goes light beige as the color of the rays of the sun, making its way through the snowy clouds. This traditional combination is complemented by contrasting splashes of black and white in a floor-standing cement tile handmade from Luxemix. Kitchen furniture from the factory "Announcement" is located along the long wall of the room. The furniture is maximally functional and is filled with built-in appliances: dishwasher, washing machine, oven, hob, extractor and refrigerator. Www.neoclassika.ru Elena Timokhova, interior designer - It is necessaryNote that the built-in ENN3153AOW refrigerator from Electrolux with the increased useful space inside has become a real godsend for a small kitchen! It has many other useful functions:

  • System of separate cooling of refrigerating andFreezers. In most refrigerators NoFrost - a single cooling circuit for refrigerating and freezing chambers, as a result of which cold, dry air from the freezer chamber, getting into the refrigerator, quickly dries fresh products. In the refrigerator Electrolux, the chambers are cooled separately, maintaining the necessary humidity level in the refrigerating chamber, so that the fresh products are stored longer and not chilled;
  • Economy. This is a model of the A + class in terms of energy consumption;
  • A compartment for storing fresh fish and FreshZone meat.

www.neoclassika.ru Oven with steam Another technologicalThe breakthrough concerns the ovens. Modern ovens, equipped with the function of steam, are not uncommon, and those who cook in such devices have already been able to understand the difference compared to a traditional oven. The dishes will never be overdone, and the baking will turn out lush, ruddy and will not differ from the baguettes from your favorite bakery. This technology came to the kitchen from the professional: a modern restaurant is inconceivable without a combi steamer. Adding steam to the traditional baking mode, you always get a guaranteed excellent result. Great news for those who are used to count money - technology has become available for most fans to cook. Choosing a new one, you become the owner of an oven in a modern design and with incredibly useful functions. Alexei Kaverin, architect - The customer of this project was looking for an apartment of a large area, but in the area of ​​interest. There were no such, and he solved this issue by buying three apartments at once on one site and combining them into one. The apartment is designed to accommodate two adults and two small children of five and a half years. One of the wishes for redesigning the resulting space was to allocate as much space as possible for living quarters: bedrooms and nurseries, and for the kitchen and living room, you can and less. We managed to make the redevelopment in such a way that the bedroom and the children are communicated through the living room and at the same time each of them has its way out to the common vestibule. According to the stylistic decision, the preference was given to the Scandinavian style, but in the process of working on the project it turned out that the customer does not mind seeing anything in him from the loft style. Http://kaverin.design Alexei Kaverin, architect - One of the "apartments"Completely went under the kitchen and living room with a dining area. The kitchen itself was rather compact, but comfortable. Any corner of it is within walking distance - if you are in the center, you need only one step to be near any kitchen cabinet. To increase the working surface, we proposed to make a turn from the floor cabinets and cover them with a common table top made of artificial stone. On the back of the cabinets, a structure with a built-in bio-fireplace is arranged, which, in turn, visually separates the kitchen from the living room. On this design, we put boxes for growing fresh greens. Http://kaverin.design Alexei Kaverin, architect - On the ceiling weMade wooden beams, which built in modern diode lamps, and above the fireplace and in the living room area are hanging Edison's fashionable lamps. The kitchen according to our project was made by Nolte company and equipped with its Electrolux technique. Http://kaverin.design Dishwasher with lifting mechanismBottom basket Returning to ergonomics, one can not help noticing this news: in 2017 the world's first dishwasher will appear on the Russian market with the bottom basket lifting mechanism - ElectroluxComfortLift. With one hand movement, the lower basket rises to the upper level, so that the loading of the dishes is as comfortable as possible. After loading it is just as easy, in one motion, the basket falls down. This novelty Electrolux will appear in Russia in the first quarter of 2017. Maya Vasyagina, interior designer - Ecological compatibility, merging with nature, eco-house - this is what most of the townspeople are striving for now. Kitchen with island. Table top made of natural stone. The floor, flowing into the wall panels, into the kitchen elements. Green moss and, of course, soft lighting. Nature entered the house. Made him cozy. And modern kitchen appliances have made it even more convenient! Http://www.anticastyle.ru

Comments

Comments