منظمة الفضاء

وضع الأثاث متصلين: برنامج سهل للتصميم الداخلي

إصلاح - عملية مثيرة للاهتمام ومثيرة، ولكنأحيانا يعثر على الصغيرة، وعلى ما يبدو الأشياء. سوف الرمادي أو البني البلاط يكون في الزاوية مريح مشاهدة التلفزيون أو لا، وخزانة الملابس العادية أو بنيت - كل هذا هو طفيفة مقارنة مع المبلغ الإجمالي للعمل، ولكنها يمكن منع كامل المرحلة النهائية من الإصلاح. فقط لمثل هذه الحالات، وهناك مخططين على الانترنت الداخلية ما هو مخطط على الانترنت

Суть онлайн-планировщиков интерьера в том, что تتيح لك هذه البرامج رسم مخطط حجمي للشقة وترتيب الأثاث فعليًا ومعرفة كيف سيبدو. تختلف في مستوى القدرات ، لكن الأساس هو نفسه: يختار المستخدم تخطيط الغرفة ، ويضع المعلمات - ويمكنه رؤية النموذج الحجمي. حسنًا ، يمكنك إضافة أثاث. رأينا:

- من الجيد أيضًا وجود الكثير من المخططين مجانًا (في بعض الحالات تحتاج إلى التسجيل على موقع المالك ، وفي حالات أخرى لا تحتاج). مخططون بسيطون

أبسط المخططين خلق رسم مسطحأماكن العمل، ومعظمنا معتادا من دروس مدرسة الرسم. هذا هو الخيار الأسهل - وهو التماثلية للقلم رسم على الورق. فمن الضروري عادة إذا كانت الغرفة لديها عناصر أشكال معقدة المعمارية - توقعات خيالية والتعطيل وغيرها، والتي من الصعب أحيانا أن نتصور "أصابع". مخططي الحجمي

الخيار الثاني أكثر إثارة للاهتمام ، فهو يسمح لك بالإنشاءنموذج اللون الحجمي. يمكنك ضبط حجم الأثاث وتدويره: جرب عدة خيارات لأطقم المطبخ ، وأعد ترتيب الأشياء في جميع أنحاء الغرفة أثناء البحث ، وما إلى ذلك. يمكنك أيضًا تغيير لون الجدران والأرضيات ، وتحريك الحواجز ، وتحريك النوافذ والأبواب (غالبًا ما يكون ذلك مطلوبًا من قبل أولئك الذين يبنون منازلهم الخاصة) أو البحث عن المكان الأكثر ملاءمة للوحة المفاتيح. مخططي متطورة

لكن الخيار الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام هو "متقدم"المخططات التي تسمح لك بإنشاء نموذج حجمي كامل للغرفة. في نفوسهم ، لا يمكنك تعيين اللون والحجم فحسب ، بل يمكنك تحديد كل شيء تقريبًا: شكل قطع الأثاث ، والأسلوب ، وأي عناصر زخرفية ، وما إلى ذلك. كيف ستبدو الغرفة إذا قمت بتحريك القسم ووضعت أريكة ، أو سجادة خضراء في الحائط ، أو العكس ، هل يستحق طلاء هذا الجدار بلون مختلف وإذا كان الأمر كذلك ، بأي لون - كل هذا يمكن رؤيته . رأينا: - يمكن رؤية النموذج الناتج من جميع الجهات ، وتدويره ، بل ومشاهدته كفيلم ، إذا كان البرنامج يحتوي على وظيفة "جولة افتراضية". المخططين والشركات المصنعة للأثاث

مكان خاص بين المخططين اتخاذمخططي من كبرى الشركات المصنعة (الأثاث والنوافذ والأبواب والجدران، الخ). على مواقعهم، يمكنك تحديد معالم غرفتك، ثم "التنقيط" في بلدها الأثاث المفضلة لمن كتالوج الشركة المصنعة ونرى كيف سيبدو في حالة محددة. وأشهر هذه المخططون - ربما مخطط IKEA الشركة. يمكن للمخططين أن يساعدوا في التخطيطات المعقدةفي الحالات التي تكون فيها المباني ذات شكل معقد وغير قياسي. سيساعد أيضًا عند التخطيط لـ "صعوبات" مصطنعة - عند إنشاء نافذة مناسبة أو نافذة كبيرة أو سقف زائف معقد. ستكون مفيدة أيضًا في الحالات التي يكون فيها من المستحيل اختيار قطعة أثاث - مجموعة المطبخ ، على سبيل المثال. القدرة على النظر في مثل هذه الحالات هي خيار لا غنى عنه. 5 برامج جدولة شعبية وآراءالايجابيات برامج التصميم الاحترافية مثل 3DMax و ArchiCAD و AutiCAD باهظة الثمن وتستغرق وقتًا لتعلمها. يتوفر مخططو الهوايات عادةً مجانًا أو مقابل رسوم رمزية ، وعادةً ما يكون لديهم واجهة سهلة الاستخدام ، لكن قدراتهم لا تلبي دائمًا احتياجات حتى المصمم الهواة. ومع ذلك ، فهذه طريقة رائعة للحصول على الإلهام وتحديد الشكل الذي قد تبدو عليه شقتك إذا اتخذت بعض القرارات. دعونا نلقي نظرة فاحصة على العديد من البرامج الشعبية باللغة الروسية. 1.Google SketchUp Google SketchUP لديه نسخة مجانية ونسخة مدفوعة. الميزة الرئيسية للبرنامج هي واجهة بسيطة وبديهية والقدرة على تصميم كائناتك ثلاثية الأبعاد. من السهل جدًا التنقل في لوحة القيادة ، مع توفر النصائح والتلميحات والبرامج التعليمية في حالة حدوث مشكلات. يمكن تجديد مكتبة المكونات (الأثاث والمواد) ، كما يمكن جعل بعض الحلول ديناميكية ، على سبيل المثال ، يمكن فتح الباب بضغطة زر. المكوِّن الإضافي V-Ray هو نظام عرض احترافي يسمح لك بتحويل الرسومات التخطيطية إلى عروض كاملة. لسوء الحظ ، لن يسمح لك الإصدار المجاني بنقل النتيجة إلى برنامج آخر ، أو حتى إضافة نص إلى الصورة. 2.Planner 5D يسمح لك البرنامج ، وهو تطبيق الويب Planner 5D الأكثر دقة ، بالعمل على التصور الداخلي من خلال متصفح الكمبيوتر أو الجهاز المحمول. من الجيد أن جمهور هذا المشروع الروسي في عام 2013 كان بالفعل أكثر من مليوني مستخدم ، 80 في المائة منهم من أصحاب المنازل ، و 20 من المصممين المحترفين وأصحاب العقارات. أصبح التطبيق الآن برنامجًا تجريبيًا ، ولكنك تحتاج إلى دفع المزيد مقابل استخدام كتالوجات إضافية. إنجا أزجيري ، مصممة داخلية: - يحتوي برنامج Planner 5D على مجموعة جيدة من المواد والأثاث. العديد من الاحتمالات لإنشاء مشاريع في منازل من أكثر السلاسل نموذجية والأوصاف الممتازة. من بين أوجه القصور ، لاحظت دقة الأبعاد المنخفضة ، في المشاريع الحقيقية يكون كل ملليمتر مهمًا في بعض الأحيان ، لكن هنا لا يؤخذ في الاعتبار. inga-art.ru 3.Planoplan Planoplan هو أيضًا مشروع شركة روسية ناشئة ، خدمة عبر الإنترنت تم إنشاؤها على أساس التقنيات المستخدمة في ألعاب الفيديو ، ويمكنك حتى "السير" خلال التصور النهائي للشقق. يحتوي كتالوج الخدمة على عدة آلاف من قطع الأثاث وعناصر البناء والمواد ، وحتى أشكال الحيوانات الأليفة المتاحة. بالنسبة للهواة ، كل الاحتمالات مجانية ، ويتم دفع المزيد من الخيارات الاحترافية ، على سبيل المثال ، الإضاءة الإضافية وإنشاء أقسام من الغرفة. Oksana Kashenko ، رئيس تحرير بوابة etk-fashion.com: - شخصيًا ، كان برنامج Planoplan الخاص بي غير مستقر ، وقدم أخطاء ولم يسمح لي بوضع الأثاث في المكان المناسب. كتالوج المواد والأثاث المجاني صغير جدًا للعمل الكامل. بالطبع ، عند العمل مع برامج كومبيوتري ، يجب أن تفهم أن وظيفتها الرئيسية هي التقييم المرئي العام للمشروع ، ولا يمكن التحكم في التفاصيل الصغيرة فيها ولا يمكن أن تحل محل الرسومات الكاملة والبرامج المهنية. 4.VisiCon VisiCon هو برنامج بسيط لتصميم المطابخ والحمامات وحتى أكشاك العرض ومساحات البيع بالتجزئة. يمكن شراء الإصدار الأساسي مقابل 149 روبل فقط ، الإصدار الاحترافي - مقابل 1400. الكتالوج القياسي للنماذج ثلاثية الأبعاد للأثاث المتاح ليس رائعًا ، فقط حوالي 600 عنصر ، ولكن تم إنشاؤها جميعًا على أساس منتجات وتتميز شركات الأثاث الروسية بواقعيتها. من الممكن تحميل مواد إضافية ، بما في ذلك تلك التي تم إنشاؤها بشكل مستقل في برامج الرسومات. خمسة.Roomtodo Roomtodo هو برنامج مجاني يتم تشغيله مباشرة في متصفحك ، دون الحاجة إلى تنزيل أو تثبيت. يمكن تحميل رسم غرفة ، حتى لو كان شكلًا معقدًا ، وتحديد الجدران ببساطة. لا يزال كتالوج المواد والأثاث صغيرًا ، لكن المؤلفين يعملون على توسيعه ودمجه مع مجموعة متنوعة من الشركات المصنعة الحقيقية. يعدون أيضًا بإضافة حساب تلقائي للتقديرات والقدرة على نشر التصميمات على الشبكات الاجتماعية قريبًا.

تعليقات

تعليقات

Organization of space

Furniture arrangement online: light programs for interior design

Repair is an interesting and fascinating process, butSometimes he stumbles on small, seemingly things. Gray tiles or brown, it will be convenient to watch TV in this corner or not, a standard cupboard or built-in - all these are trifles in comparison with the total amount of work, but they can prevent finishing the final stage of repair. Just for such cases, there are online interior planners What is an online planner

The essence of online interior planners is thatthese programs allow you to draw a three-dimensional plan of an apartment, virtually arrange furniture and see how it will look. They differ in the level of capabilities, but the basis is the same: the user selects the layout of the room, sets the parameters - and can see the volumetric model. Well, then you can add furniture. Our opinion:

- It is also good that there are a lot of free planners (in some cases you need to register on the owner's website, in others not). Simple planners

The simplest planners create a flat drawingPremises, most of us familiar with school drawing lessons. This is the simplest version - the analogy of the drawing with a pen on paper; It is usually needed if the room has architectural elements of complex shape - bizarre projections, niches, etc., which are sometimes difficult to imagine "on the fingers." Volumetric Schedulers

The second option is more interesting, it allows you to createvolumetric color model. You can set the size of furniture and rotate them: try several options for kitchen sets, rearrange objects around the room in a search, etc. You can also change the color of the walls and floors, move partitions, move windows and doors (this is often required by those who build their own house) or look for the most convenient place for the switchboard. Complex schedulers

But the most interesting option is "advanced"planners that allow you to create a complete volumetric model of the room. In them, you can set not only the color and size, but almost everything: the shape of pieces of furniture, style, any decorative elements, and so on. What will the room look like if you move the partition and put a sofa, a green carpet in the wall, or vice versa, is it worth painting this wall in a different color and if so, in what color - all this can be seen. Our opinion: - The resulting model can be seen from all sides, rotated and even watched like a movie, if the program has a "virtual tour" function. Planners from furniture manufacturers

A separate place among the planners occupyPlanners from major manufacturers (furniture, windows, doors, partitions, etc.). On their sites you can set the parameters of your room, and then "arrange" the furniture you liked in it from the manufacturer's catalog and see how it will look specifically in your case. The most famous of these planners is perhaps the IKEA planner. Complex layouts Planners can help within cases where the premises are of a complex, non-standard shape. It will also help when planning artificial "difficulties" - when creating a niche, bay window or complex false ceiling. They will also come in handy in cases where it is impossible to choose a piece of furniture - a kitchen set, for example. The ability to look in such cases is an indispensable option. 5 popular scheduling programs and opinionPros Professional design software such as 3DMax, ArchiCAD and AutiCAD are expensive and take time to learn. Available for free or for a nominal fee, hobby planners usually have a friendly interface, but their capabilities do not always meet the needs of even an amateur designer. However, this is a great way to get inspired, to outline what your apartment might look like if you made some decisions. Let's take a closer look at several popular Russian-language programs. 1.Google SketchUp Google SketchUP has a free version and a paid version. The main advantage of the program is a simple, intuitive interface and the ability to 3D-model your own objects. The dashboard is pretty easy to navigate, with tips, hints, and tutorials in case of problems. The library of components (furniture, materials) can be replenished, and some solutions can even be made dynamic, for example, a door can be opened with a mouse click. The V-Ray plugin is a professional rendering system that allows you to turn sketches into full-fledged renderings. Unfortunately, the free version will not allow you to transfer the result to another program, or even add text to the image. 2.Planner 5D The program, more precisely the Planner 5D web application, allows you to work on interior visualization through a computer or mobile device browser. It's nice that the audience of this Russian project in 2013 was already more than two million users, 80 percent of them are homeowners, 20 are professional designers and realtors. Now the application is shareware, but you need to pay extra for using additional catalogs. Inga Azhgirey, interior designer: - The Planner 5D program has a good selection of materials and furniture. Many possibilities for creating projects in houses of the most typical series and excellent descriptions. Of the shortcomings, I note the low dimensional accuracy, in real projects every millimeter is sometimes important, but here it is not taken into account. inga-art.ru 3.Planoplan Planoplan is also a project of a Russian startup, an online service created on the basis of technologies used in video games, you can even "walk" through the finished visualization of apartments. The service catalog contains several thousand items of furniture, building elements and materials, even pet figures are available. For amateurs, all the possibilities are free, more professional options are paid for, for example, additional lighting and creating sections of the room. Oksana Kashenko, editor-in-chief of the etk-fashion.com portal: - Personally, my Planoplan program was unstable, gave errors and did not allow me to put the furniture in the right place. The catalog of free materials and furniture is too small for full-fledged work. Of course, when working with shareware programs, you need to understand that their main function is a general visual assessment of the project, small details in them cannot be controlled and they cannot replace full-fledged drawings and professional programs. 4.VisiCon VisiCon is a simple program for designing kitchens, bathrooms, even exhibition stands and retail spaces. The basic version can be bought for only 149 rubles, the professional version - for 1,400 rubles. The standard catalog of 3D models of available furniture is not that great, only about 600 items, but all of them were created on the basis of the products of Russian furniture companies and are notable for their realism. It is possible to load additional textures, including those created independently in graphics programs. five.Roomtodo Roomtodo is a free program that runs right in your browser, no download or installation required. A drawing of a room, even of a complex shape, can be loaded and simply outlined the walls. The catalog of materials and furniture is still small, but the authors are working on expanding and integrating it with the assortment of real manufacturers. They also promise to add an automatic calculation of estimates and the ability to post designs on social networks soon.

Comments

Comments