إلهام

كيف لشراء شقة وليس بالجنون: 9 خطوات لالسعادة

هل شراء شقة صعب؟ بعيد عنه!إذا تعاملت مع القضية بكفاءة ، يمكن أن يتحول الاستحواذ على العقارات إلى حدث مثير ولكنه مثير للغاية. تحتوي هذه المقالة على نصائح مهمة ستساعدك بالتأكيد.يبدأ الكثير منا في الحلم بمنزلنا منذ فترة المراهقة. لسوء الحظ ، في كثير من الأحيان ، يظل هذا مجرد حلم لفترة طويلة. والسبب في ذلك هو في الجانب الرئيسي لشراء العقارات - قيمتها. لا يهم إذا كنت تشتري شقتك الأولى في حياتك أو تتوسع ، وتبيع القديم والصغير مقابل الجديد والكبير: إنها باهظة الثمن دائمًا. علاوة على ذلك ، يجب أن تكون على دراية جيدة بعملية بيع وشراء المساكن لتقليل كل المفاجآت. سنحاول في مقال اليوم أن نتطرق إلى الأحكام الرئيسية المتعلقة بعملية شراء شقتك الخاصة ، وأن نثبت لك أنه من الممكن تمامًا شراء مسكن وعدم الشعور بالجنون.

1. هل يجب علي إلغاء عقد الإيجار لصالح الاستحواذ؟

لقد اقتنعنا بنشاط بهذا الأمر لسنوات عديدةيعد امتلاك منزل استثمارًا مثاليًا وأننا بحاجة إلى التوقف عن إهدار الأموال والخروج من شقتنا المستأجرة اليوم. لنلق نظرة على الموقف بمثال حي. تخيل نفسك في غرفة فردية جديدة قابلة للإزالة ومجهزة بشكل جيد. يوجد كل شيء هنا (من خزانة الملابس إلى فرن الميكروويف) ، وحتى الإصلاحات التي تم إجراؤها منذ وقت ليس ببعيد. للجمال والراحة ، تدفع للمالك 45000 روبل شهريًا. لكنك لست سعيدًا ، فأنت تريد أن يكون كل شيء (من الباب الأمامي إلى إطارات النوافذ) ملكًا لك ، لذلك تذهب إلى البنك وتحصل على قرض عقاري. نبدأ الحسابات. دعنا نتخيل أنك أحببت شقة في مبنى جديد في نفس المنطقة التي استأجرت فيها. هذا هو أيضا odnushka. تم تجديده لكنه فارغ. يطلب المطور 7300000 روبل مقابل ذلك ، ويريد البنك 15 ٪ كدفعة أولى. لنفترض أن لديك هذا المال ، وأنك تحصل على 6205000 روبل المتبقية في الائتمان لمدة 20 عامًا بنسبة 12 ٪. يخبرك البنك بمبلغ الدفع الشهري: 68322 روبل. والآن ، كل شهر لمدة 20 عامًا ، سوف تتخلى عن هذا المبلغ. لنفترض أنك لست متأثرًا ، وتحصل على أموال جيدة ، وأنت واثق من المستقبل ، والمبلغ المكون من خمسة أرقام لا يخيفك. لكن الشقة فارغة. وهذا يعني أنه يجب شراء الأثاث والأجهزة والكثير من الأشياء الصغيرة الآن. وعلى أساس شهري ، سيتعين عليك دفع الإسكان والخدمات المجتمعية ، والضرائب على العقارات والأراضي ، وتقديم مساهمات إلى HOA وما إلى ذلك. هل مازلت تريد شراء شقتك الخاصة؟

2. استئجار وكيل

إذا كنت جادًا في شراء ما يخصكالإسكان والحسابات المذكورة أعلاه لا تخيفك ، قم بتوظيف سمسار عقارات ذي خبرة. سيساعدك هذا الشخص الأنيق الذي يرتدي البدلة على التنقل في السوق والتغلب على الكثير من المخاطر والعثور على الشقة "المناسبة" والتفاوض بشكل صحيح. بالطبع ، كل هذا ممكن فقط مع وكيل مختص وذو خبرة كبيرة. لذا انظر بعناية واستعد للدفع بسخاء مقابل جهوده (في المتوسط ​​، يكون هذا في مكان ما حوالي 3-6 ٪ من مبلغ المعاملة). هناك أيضًا خيار أكثر وردية - 1.5٪ ، ولكن كل هذا يتوقف على حظك وشهية سمسار العقارات.

3. اختر خيارًا من خلال

لا تتوقع ذلك في غضون عامينسوف يتحسن الوضع المالي ، وستكون قادرًا على تزيين شقة بطول 300 متر بشكل مناسب ، ولكن في هذه الأثناء سوف تحصل على مرتبة واثنين من المقاعد. من الأفضل أن تقيم آفاقك بشكل رصين ، وأن تعيش بضع سنوات في شقة مستأجرة وتوفر ما يكفي من المال مقابل كل ما تحتاجه. إذا كنت لا ترغب في الانتظار لمدة عامين ، فابحث عن آلة حاسبة للتكلفة عبر الإنترنت ستساعدك على معرفة المبلغ الذي يمكنك توفيره على أساس شهري ، والعيش لبضعة أشهر وفقًا للشروط المقترحة.

4. اختيار شقة في منطقة جيدة

نصيحة غير متوقعة ، أليس كذلك؟ بطبيعة الحال ، سيكون الدافع الأول الخاص بك هو البحث عن خيارات بالقرب من المترو ومراكز التسوق وغيرها من المرافق من مسافة قريبة. والآن اسأل نفسك السؤال: في المنطقة المختارة توجد مدرسة جيدة ، وروضة أطفال ، ومجمع عيادات؟ لأنك إذا ذهبت في أي وقت إلى تغيير مدينة أو حتى بلد ، فعند قيامك ببيع شقة ، يمكن للحجج المقدمة أن يكون لها تأثير إيجابي على قيمتها. فكر في الأمر

5. التحدث مع البائع

حتى لو كنت فقط منخرطًا في المفاوضاتالوكيل ، خذ الوقت الكافي وتحدث مع شخص يعرف كل شيء تقريبًا عن منزلك المستقبلي. بالطبع ، من غير المحتمل أن يتم إخبارك بالأسرار الرهيبة حول بومة عاشق الموسيقى أدناه والأنابيب المتسربة باستمرار من الجار أعلاه. لكنهم سيخبرونك عن البنية التحتية المحلية والمحلات التجارية والنوادي والمدارس والأماكن الدقيقة ولكنها مفيدة للغاية لفترة طويلة وبحماس.

6. استئجار مقاول قبل الشراء

عندما يتم العثور على الشقة وأصلهاتم تحديد التكلفة ، فقد حان الوقت لبدء مساومة بناءة. العثور على باني من ذوي الخبرة الذين يمكن أن تفقد المنزل لأوجه القصور المختلفة ، والكسور وغيرها من نقاط الضعف. ثم ابحث عن أخصائي يمكنه تقدير تكلفة الإصلاح واستكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها. بعد ذلك ، استمر في المفاوضات ، باستخدام الحجج الجديدة.

7. لا تخاف من الرحيل

لسوء الحظ ، هناك مفاوضون في العالمغير قادر على التنازل. إذا كان السعر لا يناسبك ، ولن يقدم البائع تنازلات عادلة ، فاترك. نعم ، لقد وقعت بالفعل في حب المنطقة وبدأت في التخيل بشأن المستقبل الداخلي ، لكن السعادة لن تحدث إذا وافقت على دفع أكثر مما تستحق. ستندم دائمًا على ذلك ، وستزورك فكرة "كان عليّ أن أصر على نفسي بمفردي" في كل فرصة. في بعض الأحيان ، قد يؤدي رفضك للصفقة إلى جعل البائع يفكر ويقدم تنازلات. على أي حال ، يجب أن يكون لك القول الفصل.

8. لا تتسرع في إصلاح

بالطبع ، اقتحام شقة جديدة مع فرشاةعلى أهبة الاستعداد هو مغري جدا. ربما كنت قد حلمت بالفعل بموقف جديد ، لقد طلبت مجموعة أدوات المطبخ وتعرف بالضبط كيفية ترتيب السرير في غرفة النوم. لكن انتظر لكي تفهم أنك بحاجة إلى شقة جديدة ، تحتاج إلى العيش فيها. إلقاء نظرة فاحصة ، على سبيل المثال ، إلى كيف تتغير الإضاءة خلال النهار ، ومعها البيئة. وسرعان ما ستكتشف الكثير من الخفايا التي لم تكن تعرفها من قبل.

9. ضع جانبا للإصلاحات

وليس فقط للإصلاحات: ظروف غير متوقعة - أمر شائع لأصحاب المنازل المبتدئين. بمجرد أن تقرر شراء منزلك الخاص ، ابدأ في توفير المال: لن تكون زائدة عن الحاجة. - شات العنزي

تعليقات

تعليقات

Inspiration

How to buy an apartment and not go insane: 9 steps to happiness

Buying an apartment is difficult? By no means! If you approach the matter with knowledge, the acquisition of real estate can turn into an exciting, but extremely exciting event. In this article - important tips that will certainly help you. About our own home, many of us begin to dream as early as adolescence. Unfortunately, most of the time this remains a dream for a long time. And the reason for this - in the main aspect of the acquisition of real estate - its value. It does not matter whether you buy the first apartment in your life or expand, selling old and small for a new and big: it's always expensive. Moreover, one needs to be well-versed in the very process of buying and selling housing, in order to minimize all surprises. In today's material, we will try to touch upon the main provisions related to the process of buying your own apartment, and to prove to you that it is quite possible to get a home and not go crazy.

1. Should I cancel the lease in favor of the acquisition?

We have been actively persuaded for many years thatOwn housing is an ideal investment and that we need to stop throwing money away today and move out of a rented apartment. Let's look at the situation on a live example. Imagine yourself in a well-furnished, almost new, removable odnushka. Everything is here (from the wardrobe to the microwave oven), and even repairs were done not so long ago. For the beauty and comfort you pay monthly to the owner 45 000 rubles a month. But you are unhappy, you want everything (from the front door to the window frames) to be yours, so go to the bank and take out a mortgage. We begin the calculations. Imagine that you liked the apartment in a new building in the same area in which there was a removable one. This is also odnushka. With repair, but empty. The developer asks for 7,300,000 rubles for it, and the bank wants 15% as a down payment. Let's say you have this money, and you take the remaining 6,205,000 rubles on credit for 20 years at 12%. The bank informs you of the amount of the monthly payment: 68,322 rubles. And now every month for 20 years you will part with this amount. Let's say you are not impressionable, you earn well, you are confident in the future and the five-figure sum does not frighten you. But the apartment is empty. That is, furniture, equipment and a lot of small things need to be purchased now. And still monthly it is necessary to pay housing and communal services, the tax to the real estate and the earth, to do deductions HOA and other. Do you still want to buy your own apartment?

2. Hire an agent

If you are serious about buying your ownHousing and the above calculations do not scare you, hire an experienced realtor. This respectable person in a suit will help you navigate the market, bypass a lot of pitfalls, find the "same" apartment and negotiate correctly. Of course, all this is possible only with a competent and very experienced agent. So look carefully and get ready to pay generously for his efforts (on average this is somewhere around 3-6% of the transaction amount). There is also a more iridescent version - 1.5%, but here everything depends on your luck and the appetite of the realtor.

3. Choose an option by means of

Do not expect that in a couple of years yourThe financial situation will improve, and you will be able to properly decorate the 300-meter apartments, but for now you will manage with a mattress and a couple of stools. Better soberly assess their prospects, live for several years in a rented apartment and save enough money for everything you need. If you do not want to wait a couple of years, look for a cost calculator on the network that will help you figure out how much you can save monthly, and live for several months on the proposed terms.

4. Choose an apartment in a good area

Very unexpected advice, right? Of course, your first impulse will be to look for options near the metro, shopping centers and other amenities of walking distance. And now ask yourself the question: in the chosen area there is a good school, a kindergarten, a polyclinic? Because if you ever go to change a city or even a country, then when you sell an apartment these arguments can positively affect its value. Think about it.

5. Talk to the seller

Even if only yourAgent, do not regret time and socialize with a person who knows almost everything about your future home. Of course, the terrible secrets of the music lover-night owl and the perpetually flowing pipes from the neighbor on top of you are unlikely to be told. But on the local infrastructure, shops, clubs, schools and unobtrusive, but very useful places you will be told for a long time and enthusiastically.

6. Hire a contractor before purchasing

When the apartment is found and its originalThe cost is stipulated, it's time to start a constructive bargaining. Find an experienced builder who can inspect the house for various shortcomings, breakages and other weaknesses. Then find a specialist who can estimate the cost of repair and troubleshooting. After this, continue negotiations using new arguments.

7. Do not be afraid to leave

Unfortunately, there are negotiators in the world,Unable to compromise. If the price does not suit you, and the seller is not going to make fair concessions, leave. Yes, you already fell in love with the area and started fantasizing about the future of the interior, but happiness will not happen if you agree to pay more than it's worth. You will regret this always, and the thought "I should have insisted on my own" will visit you at every opportunity. Sometimes your rejection of the transaction can force the seller to think and make concessions. In any case, the last word should remain for you.

8. Do not rush to repair

Of course, break into a new apartment with a brushAt the ready is very tempting. You probably already dreamed of a new situation, you asked the price of a kitchen set and know exactly how to arrange a bed in the bedroom. But wait. To understand that you need a new apartment, you need to live in it. Take a closer look, for example, to how the lighting changes during the day, and with it the environment. And soon you will discover a lot of subtleties, which you did not even know about before.

9. Set aside for repairs

And not only for repairs: Unforeseen circumstances - a common thing for novice homeowners. Once you decide to buy your own home, start to save money: they will not be superfluous. Apartmenttherapy.com, remodelista.com, freshome.com

Comments

Comments