مدينة

الاشياء العتيقة، أو سوق البرغوث لمساعدتك

أحب الداخلية مع قصة؟ تريد تزيين شقتك مع الأشياء الجميلة من القرون الماضية، ولكن لا أعرف كيف نفعل ذلك، وحيث لشراء كل ما تحتاجه؟ ثم سوف تكون مفيدة لقراءة توصياتنا ومشورة الخبراء

التحف أو خمر؟

إذا قررت تزيين منزلك بالعناصر"مع لمسة من العصور القديمة" ، فأنت بحاجة إلى تحديد ما تريده بالضبط - العناصر العتيقة أو القديمة. من الخطأ الاعتقاد أنهما نفس الشيء. يشمل تعريف "التحف" الأشياء التي يعود تاريخها إلى أكثر من 50 عامًا. يشمل الطراز العتيق عناصر داخلية وأثاثًا لا يقل عمره عن 15 عامًا ، ولكن لا يزيد عمره عن 50 عامًا.

في الأنماط المناسبة

ستكون التحف مناسبة في المنازل والشقق ،التي تقع في الأجزاء التاريخية من المدينة. يركز على انتماء السكن إلى عصر معين. تبدو التحف بشكل متناغم في الديكورات الداخلية مع عناصر من الأساليب التاريخية ، وكذلك في الديكورات الداخلية ، وإن كانت حديثة ، ولكنها تقع في منازل المباني التاريخية مع الجص المحفوظ والباركيه والسمات "القديمة" الأخرى. الطراز العتيق مفيد للديكورات الداخلية الفنية وما بعد الحداثة وفن الآرت ديكو. يمكن أن تكون هذه العناصر (اعتمادًا على بلدهم الأصلي) هي اللمسات الأخيرة للأنماط المتوسطية أو الاسكندنافية. يمكن للمصابيح والكراسي والأسرة ومصابيح الأرضية والعناصر الأخرى أن تنوع النطاق الأحادي اللون للأرضيات أو الجدران. وإذا اخترت المنسوجات المناسبة للأثاث العتيق ، فيمكن أن تصبح العنصر الفني الرئيسي في ديكور داخلي انتقائي ملون أو وطني.

ضوء

جيراندولز، ومصابيح النفط من القرن التاسع عشر، الجدار الشمعدانات، ومصابيح الكيروسين، الشمعدانات ... من هذا النوع من أجهزة الإضاءة العتيقة، والرأس هو مجرد الغزل. ماذا تختار؟ تأكد من مراعاة أسلوب التصميم الداخلي والمنطقةالمباني وارتفاعات الأسقف. في غرفة نوم صغيرة ، سيكون مصباح زيت صغير على طاولة السرير أو شمعدان حائط صغير مناسبًا. في غرفة المعيشة الفسيحة ذات الأسقف العالية ، ستبدو الثريات ذات المعلقات الكريستالية جيدة ، ويمكن وضع العديد من الجيراندول على الطاولة. بتجهيز تركيبات الإضاءة العتيقة بمصابيح حديثة ، قم بتثبيت باهتة: سيسمح لك بضبط مستوى الإضاءة. من الأفضل عدم جعلها شديدة السطوع: فهذا سيجعل من السهل الحفاظ على جو القرون الماضية في الداخل. المصابيح القديمة والثريات ومصابيح الأرضية والطاولة مفيدة في الشقق المزينة على الطراز الاسكندنافي أو الدور العلوي أو الطراز القديم.

أثاث

يمكن أن يلعب الأثاث العتيق دورًا رئيسيًا فيالداخلية ، كن مركز التكوين. ستصطف كل التفاصيل حوله. حتى تصميم الشقة ككل يمكن أن يعتمد على إبراز التحف وجعلها نقاط محورية. من ناحية أخرى ، يمكن أن يكون الأثاث العتيق والعتيق موجودًا بكميات صغيرة في الداخل ، ويكمله أو يضيف نمطًا رجعيًا إلى التصميم الحديث. عند شراء مثل هذا الأثاث ، من الضروري مراعاة أبعاده. على سبيل المثال ، ستبدو خزانة الملابس الضخمة الطويلة محرجة في غرفة صغيرة. وفي غرفة ذات مساحة كبيرة ، يمكن ببساطة أن تضيع خزانة صغيرة.

وسام

كما العتيقة والديكور خمر، يمكنكواختيار الصور من الفنانين السوفياتي والأوروبي، والملصقات المسرح، والملصقات من 50-60s من القرن العشرين، وأطباق الخزف والمرايا العتيقة والجص والتماثيل الخشبية والدمى القابلة للتحصيل ونماذج من الطائرات والسيارات.

حيث لشراء؟

الصيف هو وقت السفر والعطلات ورائعمزاج! أثناء وجودك في المنتجع ، يمكنك الجمع بين العمل والمتعة والركض عبر أسواق السلع المستعملة في المدينة حيث تقيم في إجازة. تجول في متاجر التحف ، واكتشف عناوين أقرب أسواق السلع المستعملة. ربما هذا هو المكان الذي تنتظرك فيه قطعة أثاث جديدة لها قرن من التاريخ! إذا كنت ترغب في شراء التحف أو العناصر القديمة في موسكو ، فعليك البحث عنها في أماكن مثل سوق السلع المستعملة في محطة سكة حديد مارك (ليس بعيدًا عن محطة سكة حديد سافيلوفسكي) ، وسوق السلع المستعملة في إزمايلوفسكي يوم الافتتاح ، والسوق القديم. سوق الأشياء في Shkolnaya ، سوق السلع المستعملة بالقرب من سوق Preobrazhensky ، سوق السلع المستعملة في Tishinka. أخبرتنا المصممة Lena Inashvili (ART في HOME design studio) عن الأماكن الأخرى للعثور على عناصر داخلية جيدة مع التاريخ. Lena Inashvili ، مصممة (ART at HOME design studio) - هل من الشائع اليوم تزيين منزل بالتحف؟ - للأسف ، بدأ الاهتمام بالآثار يتلاشى تدريجياً اليوم. يطلب العملاء بشكل متزايد اللوحات الكبيرة ويزينون منازلهم بأشياء حديثة على طراز أندرو مارتن - إيشهولتز. - أين تجد التحف الممتعة؟ - بالنسبة لي شخصيا ، إذا تحدثنا عن العصور القديمة ، يمكن شراؤها الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام وغرابة ، وحتى القوطية ، والتي لن تجدها هنا ، في متاجر التحف في المدن القديمة في إسبانيا. السعر + القصة = شيء جميل ورائع. بمجرد أن اشتريت خطابات موقعة من الأسماء الملكية لعصر فيلاسكيز العظيم. نعم! هناك أشياء كثيرة مثيرة للاهتمام للشراء. نصيحة أخرى لأولئك الذين يحبون التسوق في أوروبا: أفضل الأسعار للأشياء التاريخية موجودة فقط في إسبانيا ، لكن قلة من الناس يعرفون عنها. - أين يمكن لسكان موسكو البحث عن التحف؟ - في شارع Bolshaya Gruzinskaya (منزل 42) - تشكيلة ممتازة من القطع غير العتيقة ، ولكنها مثيرة جدًا للاهتمام ، على غرار التحف والقطع الزخرفية! أود أيضًا أن أوصي بموسكو بالصالون الروسي العتيق في البيت المركزي للفنانين ، حيث توجد دائمًا مجموعة كبيرة من اللوحات القديمة والأثاث وأدوات المائدة والكتب المستعملة النادرة. يمكنك العثور على أي شيء هناك والمساومة إلى ما لا نهاية. اشتريت ذات مرة زوجًا من الشمعدانات الفرنسية الجميلة بشكل لا يصدق والمصنوعة من البرونز في أوائل القرن التاسع عشر مقابل 800 دولار فقط. في رأيي ، هذا هو أفضل مكان للتسوق! polinov.ru pinterest.com

تعليقات

تعليقات

City

Antique things, or flea market to help you

Love the interiors with a story? Want to decorate your apartment with beautiful things from past centuries, but do not know how to do it and where to buy everything you need? Then it will be useful for you to read our recommendations and expert advice

Antiques or vintage?

If you decide to decorate your interior with objects"With a touch of antiquity," then you need to decide what exactly you want - antique items or vintage. It is a mistake to think that this is the same thing. Under the definition of "antiques" are things that have a history of more than 50 years. To the vintage style can be attributed to the interior and furniture, which is not less than 15 years, but not more than 50.

In what styles is it appropriate

Antiques will be appropriate in homes and apartments,Which are located in the historical parts of the city. He focuses on the ownership of housing for a certain era. Harmoniously antique items look in interiors with elements of historical styles, as well as in interiors though modern, but located in houses of historical construction with preserved stucco, parquet and other "old-fashioned" attributes. Vintage is good for interiors in kitsch styles, postmodernism, art deco. Such items (depending on their country of origin) can be the finishing touches of the Mediterranean or Scandinavian styles. Vintage lamps, chairs, beds, floor lamps and other elements are able to diversify the monophonic gamma of the floor or walls. And if you choose the right textile for vintage furniture, then it can become the main art object in a colorful eclectic or national interior.

Shine

Girandoles, oil lamps of the XIX century, wall sconces, kerosene lamps, candelabra ... From such a variety of antique lighting devices, the head is just spinning. What to choose? Be sure to consider the style of the interior, the areaRoom and ceiling height. In a small bedroom, a small oil lamp on the bedside table or small wall sconces will be appropriate. Chandeliers with crystal pendants will look good in a spacious living room with high ceilings, and several girandols can be placed on the table. Equipping an antique lighting fixture with modern bulbs, install a dimmer: it will allow you to adjust the level of lighting. It is best not to make it very bright: it will be easier to maintain the atmosphere of the past centuries in the interior. Vintage lamps, chandeliers, floor and table lamps are very handy in apartments decorated in Scandinavian style, loft style or retro.

Furniture

Antique furniture can play a major role inInterior, be the center of the composition. All details will be built around it. Even the design of the apartment as a whole can be built on highlighting antiquarian objects, making them centered. On the other hand, antique and vintage furniture can be present in the interior in a small amount, complementing it or adding to the modern design of the retroette. When purchasing such furniture, it is necessary to take into account its dimensions. For example, in a small room, a tall massive cabinet will look ridiculous. And in a room with a large area a small curbstone can simply get lost.

Decor

As an antique and vintage decor you canSelect pictures of Soviet and European artists, theater posters, posters of the 50-60s of the XX century, porcelain dishes, antique mirrors, plaster and wooden figurines, collector dolls and models of airplanes and cars.

Where can I buy?

Summer - the time of travel, holidays and excellentMood! Being in the resort, you can combine business with pleasure and run through the flea markets of the city where you stayed on vacation. Walk on the antique shops, find out the addresses of the nearest flea markets. Perhaps, it is there that you will find a new interior with a century of history! If you want to buy antique or vintage items in Moscow, then you should look for them in places like the flea market at the Mark railway station (near Savelovsky Station), the flea market in the Izmailovsky Opening Day, the market for old things at Shkolnaya, the flea market near the Preobrazhensky Market , Thrift on Tishinka. About where else to find good interior items with history, we were told by designer Lena Inashvili (design studio ART at HOME). Lena Inashvili, designer (design studio ART at HOME) - Is it popular today to decorate a house with antiques? - Unfortunately, today the interest in antiquities is gradually being lost. Customers are increasingly ordering large paintings and decorate the apartment with modern pieces in the style of Andrew Martin - Eichholtz. - Where do you find interesting antiques? - For me personally, if we talk about antiquity, the most interesting and unusual, and even Gothic, which we do not find, you can buy in antique shops in the old cities of Spain. Price + story = a wonderful and amazing thing. Once I bought the letters signed by the monarchical names of the great Velasquez era. Yes! There a lot of interesting things you can buy. Another tip for those who like to shop in Europe: the best prices for historical things - only in Spain, but few know about it. - And where to look for antiques to Muscovites? - On the Great Georgian Street (house 42) - an excellent range of antiques, but very interesting, similar to antiques, decorative stuff! In Moscow, I would recommend the Russian Antique Salon in the Central House of Artists, where there is always a huge selection of ancient paintings, furniture, utensils and rare second-hand books. There you can find anything and bargain to infinity. Once I bought a pair of French candelabra of incredible beauty, made in the early XIX century from bronze, for only $ 800. In my opinion, this is the best place for shopping! Polinov.ru pinterest.com

Comments

Comments