إلهام

كيفية جعل الداخلية، والتي في 20 عاما سوف تكون ذات صلة - etk-fashion.com

والسؤال هو كيفية إجراء إصلاحات بحيث الشقةبدا طويلا عصريا، يثير كل شيء. اليوم سوف نقول لكم كيف يتم حل هذه المشكلة من قبل واحدة من أبرز المهندسين المعماريين في عصرنا. نصيحته سوف تفتح عينيك على طرق بسيطة وفعالة لحل مشكلة كارلو كولومبو (كارلو كولومبو)، مصمم

في عام 1993 حصل على دبلوم في الهندسة المعمارية من جامعة البوليتكنيك في ميلانو. وفي ثلاث سنوات، شغل الطالب السابق محل محاضر في كرسي تصميم الأثاث في كتابه.

الآن تولى كارلو كولومبو مدير فني في اثنين من الشركات التي تخلق بانتظام اتجاهات التصميم مقدم البلاغ، تصميم الفلل وتشارك في المعارض والمؤتمرات.

على مدى السنوات العشر الماضية، نجحت كارلو كولومبوللحصول على الشهرة العالمية وعنوان "الكلاسيكية من بساطتها". لا يبدو أن الداخلية والأشياء التي أنشأها له في السن، ولكن تنمو فقط الأصغر سنا. في إطار معرض إزالوني وردويد في موسكو، التقى رومبل مع المصمم الإيطالي واكتشف سر أهمية إبداعاته.

في عام 2004 مشروع كارلو كالومبو كازا دي كارلوكولومبو للمعرض أبيتار إيل تيمبو تنتج الإحساس الحقيقي. لسؤالنا، ما هو المشروع، إذا كان سيد شارك في تجسده هذا العام، أجاب المصمم أنه من المرجح أن مواد البناء سوف تستخدم أكثر اقتصادا. أما بالنسبة للداخلية، فإن الجزء الرئيسي، الأيديولوجي من الصعب أن يكون قد شهد تغييرا كبيرا - في الواقع، بساطتها لا يخرج من الموضة.

تم فتح سؤالنا حول المكان الأكثر المفضلة في المنزل من قبلمصمم العالم الشهير مع الجانب الجديد تماما. الأهم من ذلك كله في المنزل كولومبو يحب الحمام. وفقا للمصمم، عندما ينظر الشخص في المرآة، وقال انه يتصل مباشرة مع روحه. وماذا يمكن أن يكون أكثر قيمة لشخص إبداعي؟

أما بالنسبة للظلال المفضلة والأسود الحالي اليوم، يقول كارلو كولومبو ما يلي:

أنا حقا أحب الجمع بين الأبيض والأسود.في رأيي ، هذان اللونان مصنوعان لبعضهما البعض. هذه هي ألوان الحياة ، فهي محايدة وتتواصل بسهولة مع الروح. علاوة على ذلك ، مع الحياة نفسها: أبيض وأسود - الخير والشر ، ناقص وما فوق. إذا تحدثنا عن أي ظل واحد ، فهو أبيض إلى حد ما. بالنسبة لي ، هذا هو ظل القناعة - الانتصار على الظلام. كارلو كولومبو 5 نصائح من كارلو كولومبو حول المناطق الداخلية، والتي لن تخرج من الأزياء في 20 عاما

  • أولا وقبل كل شيء، ينبغي أن يكون مشروعا من الاحتراف العالي والثقافة.
  • يجب أن يجسد العاطفة والذاكرة التاريخية.
  • يجب أن يكون سخرية، لا يمكنك أن تأخذ أي شيء على محمل الجد.
  • تحتاج إلى استخدام المواد والألوان التي تتطابق مع بعضها البعض.
  • والأهم من ذلك - ينبغي أن توفر هذه الداخلية أقصى قدر من الراحة لصاحبها.
  • تعليقات

    تعليقات

Inspiration

How to make an interior, which in 20 years will be relevant - etk-fashion.com

The question is how to make repairs so that the apartmentlong seemed modern, excites all. Today we will tell you how this problem is solved by one of the most outstanding architects of our time. His advice will open your eyes to simple and effective ways to solve the problem of Carlo Colombo (Carlo Colombo), designer

In 1993 he received a diploma in architecture from the Polytechnic University of Milan. In three years the former student took the place of a lecturer at the chair of furniture design in his alma mater.

Now Carlo Colombo takes the place of art director in two companies at once, regularly creates author's design novelties, designs villas, participates in exhibitions and conferences.

Over the past 10 years, Carlo Colombo has succeededto get world fame and the title of "classic of minimalism". The interiors and objects created by him do not seem to age, but only grow younger. Within the framework of the iSaloni WorldWide exhibition in Moscow, Roomble met with the Italian designer and found out the secret of the relevance of his creations.

In 2004 the project Carlo Calombo Casa Di CarloColombo for the exhibition Abitare Il Tempo produced a real sensation. To our question, what would be the project, if the master was engaged in his incarnation this year, the designer replied that it is more likely that materials for construction would be used more economically. As for the interior, its main, ideological part would hardly have undergone a major change - in fact, minimalism does not come out of fashion.

Our question about the most favorite place in the house was opened byworld famous designer with a completely new side. Most of all in the house Colombo loves the bathroom. According to the designer, when a person looks in the mirror, he communicates directly with his own soul. And what can be more valuable for a creative person?

As for the favorite shades and the current black today, Carlo Colombo says the following:

I really like the combination of white and black. In my opinion, these two colors are created for each other. They are the colors of life, they are neutral and easily connected with the soul. Moreover, with life itself: black and white - good and evil, minus and plus. If we talk about a single shade, it is, rather, white. For me, this is a shade of satisfaction - victory over darkness. Carlo Colombo 5 tips from Carlo Colombo about the interior, which will not go out of fashion in 20 years

  • First of all, it should be a project of high professionalism and culture.
  • He must embody passion and historical memory.
  • It should be ironic, you can not take anything too seriously.
  • You need to use materials and colors that match each other.
  • And most importantly - this interior should provide maximum comfort for its owner.
  • Comments

    Comments