إلهام

كيف تصبح مصمم: نتائج ستة أشهر من التدريب

كانت تجربتنا مستمرة منذ ستة أشهر بالفعل ، خلالالذي نتبع نجاح طالب المدرسة الحديثة للتصميم. بدأت دراسات التصميم من الصفر وحققت خلال هذا الوقت نتائج رائعة ، واجتازت أيضًا الاختبار المتوسط ​​بنجاح.في ديسمبر ، انتهت المجموعة الأولى من التخصصات - وهي اللون والتكوين والرسومات المعمارية والرسم. تم إتقان اللكنات وإعادة التأكيد وأساسيات الرسم والتصميم الحجمي المكاني والمنظور الأمامي وكذلك نسخ مخطط الشقة النهائي مع ترتيب الأثاث ومراقبة الخطوط وتصميم الشرح وتنفيذ القطع. مقالات ذات صلة في الليل ، أحلم بالرسومات ، وأتطلع إلى عطلة نهاية الأسبوع ، لأنه يمكنك أخيرًا البدء في واجبات منزلية جديدة. لقد زاد مستوى معرفة "زملاء الدراسة" بشكل كبير: إذا لم يتمكنوا من فعل أي شيء أثناء الدرس من قبل ، فنحن الآن نقوم بعمل العديد من الرسومات التخطيطية في نفس الوقت. سفيتلانا

منشور تم نشره بواسطة Contemporary School of Design(design_study) في 25 تشرين الثاني (نوفمبر) 2016 الساعة 7:36 صباحًا بتوقيت المحيط الهادي هناك مواضيع جديدة: تاريخ الأسلوب والتصميم بمساعدة الكمبيوتر والتصميم الداخلي نفسه. يتلقى الطلاب الجزء النظري بأكمله ، ويتم اختيار واجبات منزلية مناسبة لكل مادة تعليمية. دورة "الداخلية" تعلم أساسيات الفضاء ، وكذلك تقنيات ووسائل ترجمة الأفكار ، في حين تم تخصيص يوم إضافي للدراسة على الكمبيوتر. تعلم الطلاب أن العمل مع التكتونية والبلاستيك ، باستخدام تقنيات الديكور ، واختيار حل ملون وخفيف ، يمكنك بناء الداخلية. يتضمن التطوير الشامل دراسة جميع الأنماط حتى تتمكن من العثور على ما تفضله. لذلك ، في فصول التاريخ ، تم فرز جميع الاتجاهات ، بدءًا من الأساليب الشائعة في اليونان القديمة وبيزنطة ، وانتهاءً بالباروك والكلاسيكية والفن الحديث. لا يعرض المعلمون الأشياء الممتعة ويخبرونها فحسب ، بل يشاركون أيضًا الخبرات الشخصية والنصائح القيمة. أما بالنسبة للكمبيوتر ، فقد كان لدي خوف من برنامج ArchiCAD. لكنهم يشرحون لنا جيدًا لدرجة أننا نتعامل مع جميع المهام العملية ونكتسب الثقة ونطور المهارات. سفيتلانا مع برنامج أركيكاد، اصطدم الطلابلأول مرة، لا أحد في ذلك عملت. في البداية، حاول الجميع نسخ الداخلية من الإنترنت، ثم ذهب إلى نموذج الحلول البلاستيكية الخاصة بهم. تدريجيا، تعلم الطلاب لرسم الجدران والسقوف والنوافذ والأبواب، والتراكيب الخاصة بهم، وبعد بضع دروس بدأوا التفكير في وضع الأثاث، وترتيب مصادر الضوء ومستويات مختلفة. بعد عطلة رأس السنة الجديدة، وعدد قليل من أكثرالتخصصات. الداخلية الحالي - والعواصف والفشل، والتي أصبحت تاريخا المحفوظات، وجميع من أهم الاتجاهات في الفن منذ بداية القرن XX إلى يومنا هذا. الطلائع وFauves، الرسام التعكيبي والفنانين مجردة، على غرار الاسكندنافية وما بعد الحداثة، أول المعمارية مدرسة تصميم "باوهاوس" والمدرسة ممفيس، تشارلز Zhenore واندي وارهول، كاثرين بيتشر وفرانك Luedel رايت، فيليب ستارك وكريم رشيد، رون آرات وفابيو نوفمبر - يمكنك نقله لفترة طويلة.

منشور تم نشره بواسطة Contemporary School of Design(design_study) في 28 فبراير 2017 الساعة 7:36 صباحًا بتوقيت المحيط الهادي بالإضافة إلى الدروس القياسية ، تنظم SDS أيضًا العمل الميداني. كجزء من موضوع "مواد البناء" ، يأخذ المعلمون الطلاب إلى صالونات مواد البناء والتشطيب والأضواء والبلاط واستوديوهات التصميم والديكور. هناك ، يتعرف المصممون المستقبليون على مجموعة وميزات ومزايا المنتج مقارنة بالمنافسين وشركاء السوق. كان من المقرر إجراء اختبار شامل في منتصف مارس ،التي من الضروري أيضًا ترتيب حامل. المتطلبات الإلزامية: تناسب المواد الموضوعة ، عرض اللون ، الخلفية ، الخط الفعلي ، خطوط الترتيب الواضحة. يتم إرفاق مجلد بالرسومات التالية بالحامل: خطة ظرفية (قبل إعادة العمل) ، وخطة لتركيب الأقسام ، وخطة لوضع الأثاث ، ومخطط أرضي مع مخطط أرضي ، وخطة سقف ، وخطة إضاءة ، وأقسام و مداهمات. تعلمنا أيضًا كيفية كتابة ملاحظة توضيحية: اسم المشروع ، ووصف لخطة الموقف ، والمواصفات الفنية ، والحل البلاستيكي الرئيسي ، والضوء ، وتنفيذ الألوان ، والمواد والقوام المستخدمة. كان هناك ما يكفي من الوقت ، ولكن - كما هو الحال دائمًا - كان اليوم الأخير قبل الاختبار مثمرًا للغاية. سفيتلانا على الترتيب نفسه ، اجتمعت لجنة ، والتيتم تضمين المعلمين في التخصصات التي تم اجتيازها. لمدة 7-10 دقائق ، تحدث الطلاب عن خيارات الحلول الداخلية في أربعة أنواع من مباني مشاريعهم في منطقة الانتظار في المكتب. خلال حديثهم ، ذكروا الاختبارات اللونية ، والعمل بالضوء ، وأظهرت العروض في المنصة وكيف تم تنفيذ المبنى الفني من أجل التطوير. انتهى كل شيء بالإجابات على أسئلة اللجنة. بالطبع ، لا يزال الكلام المهني غير متطور ، واللغة مضفرة ، ولا توجد صيغ مناسبة في المعجم ، ولا يزال هذا بحاجة إلى التعلم. بعد المناقشة ، تم إعلان النتائج لنا - تعاملنا جميعًا بشكل جيد. بالطبع ، سيكون هناك لاحقًا تحليل للأخطاء والنجاحات ، لكن في الوقت الحالي يمكنك الزفير. حتى الإثنين. من 20 مارس ، مرحلة جديدة هي تصميم المكتب. سفيتلانا

تعليقات

تعليقات

Inspiration

How to become a designer: results of six months of training

Our experiment has been going on for six months already, duringwhich we follow the success of the student of the Modern School of Design. She started studying design from scratch and during this time achieved great results, and also successfully passed the intermediate test. In December, the first block of disciplines ended - this is color, composition, architectural graphics and drawing. Accents and re-emphasis, the basics of sketching, volumetric-spatial design, frontal perspective, as well as copying the finished apartment plan with the arrangement of furniture and observing the lines, design of the explication and the execution of the cut were mastered. Related articles I dream of drawings at night, and you look forward to the weekend, because you can finally get down to new homework. The level of knowledge of the "classmates" has significantly increased: if before they did not manage to do anything during the lesson, now we make several sketches at the same time. Svetlana

A post shared by Contemporary School of Design(@design_study) on Nov 25, 2016 at 7:36 am PST There are new subjects: style history, computer-aided design, and the interior itself. Students receive the entire theoretical part, and appropriate homework assignments are selected for each educational material. The course "Interior" teaches the basics of space, as well as techniques and means of translating ideas, while an extra day was even allocated for studying on the computer. Students learned that working with tectonics andplastic, using decorative techniques, choosing a coloristic and light solution, you can build an interior. Comprehensive development involves the study of all styles so that you can find your favorite. Therefore, in the history classes, all directions were sorted out, ranging from the styles popular in Ancient Greece and Byzantium, and ending with Baroque, Classicism and Art Nouveau. Teachers not only show and tell interesting things, but also share personal experience and valuable advice. As for the computer, I had a fear of the ArchiCAD program. But they explain to us so well that we cope with all the practical tasks, gain confidence and develop skills. Svetlana With the ArchiCAD program, students collidedfor the first time, no one in it worked. At the very beginning, everyone tried to copy the interior taken from the Internet, and then went on to model their own plastic solutions. Gradually, the students learned to draw walls, ceilings, windows, doors, their compositions, and after a couple of lessons they began to think up the placement of furniture, the arrangement of light sources and different levels. After the New Year holidays, a few moredisciplines. The actual interior is splashes and failures that have become an archival history, and all the most significant trends in art from the beginning of the 20th century to our days. Avant-gardists and Fauvists, Cubists and Abstractsists, Scandinavian style and postmodernism, the first architectural school Bauhaus and the school of Memphis, Charles Zhenoray and Andy Warhol, Katharina Beecher and Frank Luedel Wright, Philippe Starck and Karim Rashid, Ron Arat and Fabio November - you can transfer it for a long time.

A post shared by Contemporary School of Design(@design_study) on Feb 28, 2017 at 7:36 am PST In addition to standard lessons, SDS also arranges fieldwork. As part of the "Building materials" subject, teachers take students to the salons of building and finishing materials, lights, tiles, design and decor studios. There, future designers get acquainted with the assortment, features and advantages of the product in comparison with competitors and market partners. A comprehensive test was scheduled for mid-March,for which it is also necessary to arrange a stand. Mandatory requirements: proportionality of the placed materials, color presentation, background, actual font, clear lines of location. A folder with the following drawings is attached to the stand: a situational plan (before rework), a plan for installing partitions, a plan with furniture placement, a floor plan with a flooring layout, a ceiling plan, a lighting plan, sections and sweeps. We also learned how to write an explanatory note: the name of the project, a description of the situational plan, technical specifications, the main plastic solution, light, color implementation, materials and textures used. There was enough time, but - as always - the last day before the test was the most fruitful. Svetlana On the standings itself, a commission gathered, in whichincluded teachers in the disciplines passed. For 7-10 minutes, the students talked about the options for interior solutions in four types of premises of their projects in the waiting area in the office. During their speech, they mentioned coloristic tests, work with light, showed renders at the stand and how the technical building was carried out for development. It all ended with the answers to the questions of the commission. Of course, professional speech is still undeveloped, the language is braided, there are no suitable formulations in the lexicon, this still needs to be learned. After the discussion, the results were announced to us - we all coped well. Of course, later there will be an analysis of mistakes and successes, but for now you can exhale. Till Monday. From March 20, a new stage is the design of the office. Svetlana

Comments

Comments