إلهام

الروسية ضد البريطانيين في تفضيلات الداخلية

الروس يحبون خلق مساحات فاخرة منمواد باهظة الثمن - يفضل البريطانيون تصميمات داخلية بسيطة وصارمة. الروس يفعلون إصلاحات للأعمار - الإنجليزية تتحرك كل خمس سنوات. ما هو التشابه والاختلاف بيننا؟ التصميم هو الانضباط الفلسفي. ويشارك في هذا الرأي إيلينا لازاريفا، المدير الإبداعي كلية وك للفن والتصميم (لندن)، مصمم ومعلم في شخص واحد. من ...

مواصلة القراءة

إلهام

معرض ميزون وأوبجيت - 2017: 145 المشاعر مشرق - etk-fashion.com

ونحن نواصل العمل في معرض ميزون وأوبجيت -2017 اليوم سنقوم اقول لكم وتبين ما يلي: تصميم على موقف اخترقت ميكي ماوس لمنتجاتها من الزجاج وضعت كريم رشيد، الذي يحب القطط الكبيرة، وكم كنت بحاجة لإتقان من أجل جعل إناء في باريس دفئا قليلا من وسط جزء من روسيا، ولكن ليس هناك الثلوج، لا الجليد ولا الأوساخ. تمت الملاحظة ...

مواصلة القراءة

إلهام

كيف تصبح مصمم: نتائج ستة أشهر من التدريب

لمدة نصف عام تجربتنا تستمر، خلالوالتي نتابع نجاح الطالب من المدرسة الحديثة للتصميم. وقد بدأت التدريب على التصميم من الألف إلى الياء، وخلال ذلك الوقت حققت نتائج عظيمة، كما اجتازت الاختبار المتوسط ​​بنجاح، وفي ديسمبر، انتهت المجموعة الأولى من التخصصات - هذا هو اللون والتكوين والرسومات المعمارية والرسم. اللكنات وإعادة الترسيم، أساسيات الرسم، التصميم الحجمي المكاني، الجبهي ...

مواصلة القراءة

إلهام

خدمة طاولة احتفالية: ديكور جميل لجداول السنة الجديدة

لا يمكن للجميع تزيين طاولة السنة الجديدة،حتى لا الزائد مع التفاصيل وجعلها احتفالية. قررنا أن نرى أجمل الصور من الخيارات لخدمة الجدول السنة الجديدة، وقد تم تسليم الهدايا بالفعل، وتؤكل الأطباق، السنة الجديدة هي استقبالا حسنا. ما هو الجدول الذي قضيت ليلة احتفالية على؟ أجمل صور السنة الجديدة تلهمك للاستمتاع بالديكور مزاج اللون لدعم المزاج الاحتفالي أو رفعه، ...

مواصلة القراءة

إلهام

المطبخ على غرار بروفانس: 15 أفكار مريحة

هل تجمد على الأبيض الخاص بك، كما الثلوج، المطبخ؟ اخترنا 15 أسباب لتغيير الدول الاسكندنافية إلى بروفانس وتنسى إلى الأبد فصل الشتاء. إذا كانت غرفة المعيشة يمكن أن يكون من المألوف، وغرفة النوم مريحة، وغرفة الأطفال هو تحفيز للتنمية، ثم المطبخ لم يكن لديك خيار، فإنه ببساطة أن يكون دافئا. ولهذا لا يوجد شيء أفضل من بروفانس الفرنسية.شعر كيف رائحة الهواء موجة جديدة من الحب ...

مواصلة القراءة

إلهام

10 أفضل "الداخلية من الأسبوع"، نشرت على موقعنا في عام 2014

في هذه المجموعة سترى الداخلية التي أنشأتهاليس فقط على "التربة الخصبة" للتصميم الحر الحديث، ولكن أيضا في الشقق القياسية وحتى في المباني المنخفضة الارتفاع.على مدار العام الماضي، أصبحنا على بينة من العديد من التصميمات الداخلية من نمط مختلف جدا والتوجه السعر. الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام منهم تجمعنا في اختيار اليوم من أفضل التصاميم الداخلية في عام 2014. 1. ضوء تريشكا لعائلة شابة مصمم ناتاليا كوموفا ...

مواصلة القراءة

إلهام

المناظر الطبيعية العمودي للشرفة: كيفية اختيار النباتات وخلق حديقة في الشقة

إذا كان التواصل مع الطبيعة يحدث في لكومعظمهم على شرفة الشقة، لا تقلق: هناك طريقة للجلوس في الظل في الطبيعة، دون مغادرة المنزل. في مقالنا اليوم - أجمل الأفكار على المناظر الطبيعية العمودي من الشرفة، لذلك البستنة العمودية. ميزته هي أنه حتى في منطقة صغيرة جدا يمكنك أن تحيط نفسك مع حديقة خضراء. كل شيء ل ...

مواصلة القراءة

إلهام

تصميم شقة صغيرة: 20 فكرة لتنظيم وتصميم

وغالبا ما تكون الشقق الصغيرة المنظمة بشكل جيدتنتج انطباع أقوى من الفضاء، حيث يمكنك بسهولة وضع حتى الأثاث الأكثر تعقيدا. في اختيارنا اليوم - أفضل الأفكار لترتيب من أصغر المناطق.المنطقة المتواضعة من الشقة لم يعد يزعج المستأجر الحديث. يخلق اللقطات المحدودة منصة ضخمة للإبداع. بفضل الأثاث القابل للتحويل وإمكانية الوصول إلى خدمات ورشات النجارة الخاصة، اليوم في حجم شقة استوديو صغيرة ...

مواصلة القراءة

إلهام

20، غير عادي، الحمامات، إلى داخل، الأزرق، تونيس

الأزرق هو واحد من الأكثر تقليديةالحمامات. اليوم سوف تظهر لك كيف جيدة الحمامات، التي أنشئت في ظلال زرقاء و زرقاء. سوف يفاجأ: الأزرق يمكن تطبيقها على الأرض، وحتى على السقف الأزرق والأزرق تذكرنا من البحر، وذلك لتزيين الحمام، وهذه هي بعض من الألوان الأكثر شعبية. ولكن ليس الجميع يعرف كيف ...

مواصلة القراءة

إلهام

الديكورات الداخلية الجميلة من غرف المعيشة: تصميم باللون الرمادي

إذا يرتبط الرمادي مع شيء مملة،مملة وغير واضحة، كنت فقط "لم طعم" ذلك. هل تريد تغيير رأيك؟ ثم اختيارنا اليوم هو لك! قمنا بإعداد 30 الداخلية الداخلية الأكثر جمالا لكل ذوق، وهناك صورة نمطية المتقدمة التي تبدو مملة و أونبريبوسيسينغ. ولكن قلة من الناس يعتقدون أنه أساس ممتاز لأي قرارات ملونة، ...

مواصلة القراءة

Inspiration

Russian against the British in the interior preferences

Russians like to create luxurious spaces fromexpensive materials - the British prefer simple and strict interiors. The Russians are doing repairs for ages - the English are moving every five years. What is the similarity and difference between us? Design is a philosophical discipline. This opinion is shared by Elena Lazareva, creative director of WK School of Art and Design (London), designer and teacher in one person. From the…

Continue Reading

Inspiration

Exhibition Maison & Objet - 2017: 145 bright emotions - etk-fashion.com

We continue to work at the exhibition Maison & Objet -2017. Today we will tell you and show the following: on which stand Mickey Mouse penetrated, for whose glassware the design of Karim Rashid developed, who really loves big cats and how many masters are needed to make a vase. In Paris, it's slightly warmer than in the central part of Russia, but there is no snow, no ice and no dirt. Observed ...

Continue Reading

Inspiration

How to become a designer: results of six months of training

For half a year our experiment lasts, during thewhich we follow the success of the student of the Modern School of Design. She started the design training from the ground up and during that time achieved great results, and also successfully passed the intermediate test. In December, the first block of disciplines ended - this is color, composition, architectural graphics and drawing. Accents and re-accentuations, the basics of sketching, volumetric-spatial designing, frontal ...

Continue Reading

Inspiration

Serving of a festive table: beautiful decor of New Year's tables

Not everyone can decorate the New Year's table,so as not to overload it with details and make it festive. We decided to see the most beautiful photos of the options for serving the New Year's table. The gifts have already been handed over, the dishes are eaten, the New Year is well received. What table did you spend the festive night on? The most beautiful New Year's photos inspire you to exploits in the decor. Color mood. To support the festive mood or raise it, ...

Continue Reading

Inspiration

Provence style cuisine: 15 cozy ideas

Are you freezing on your white, as snow, kitchen? We picked up 15 reasons to change Scandinavia to Provence and forever forget about winter. If the living room can be fashionable, the bedroom is comfortable, and the children's room is stimulating to development, then the kitchen does not have a choice, it simply has to be cozy. And for this there is nothing better than the French Provence. Feel how the air smelled a new wave of love ...

Continue Reading

Inspiration

10 best "interiors of the week", published on our portal in 2014

In this collection you will see the interiors created bynot only on the "fertile soil" of the modern free lay-out, but also in standard apartments and even in low-rise buildings. Over the past year, we have become acquainted with a variety of interiors of very different style and price orientation. The most interesting of them we gathered in today's selection of the best interiors in 2014. 1. Light treshka for a young family Designer Natalia Komova ...

Continue Reading

Inspiration

Vertical landscaping of the balcony: how to choose plants and create a garden in the apartment

If communication with nature takes place in youmostly on the balcony of the apartment, do not worry: there is a way to sit in the shade in nature, without leaving home. In our today's article - the most beautiful ideas on the fashionable vertical landscaping of the balcony. So, vertical gardening. Its advantage is that even in a very small area you can surround yourself with a lush garden. Everything for ...

Continue Reading

Inspiration

Design of a small apartment: 20 ideas for organization and design

Well-organized small apartments are oftenproduce a stronger impression than space, where you can easily place even the most cumbersome furniture. In our today's selection - the best ideas for the arrangement of the tiniest areas. The modest area of ​​the apartment no longer bothers the modern tenant. The limited footage creates a huge platform for creativity. Thanks to the transformable furniture and the accessibility of the services of private carpentry workshops, today in the volume of a small studio apartment ...

Continue Reading

Inspiration

20 unusual bathrooms in blue tones

Blue is one of the most traditionalbathrooms. Today we will show you how good the bathrooms are, created in blue and blue shades. You will be surprised: blue can be applied on the floor, and even on the ceiling. Blue and blue remind us of the sea, so to decorate the bathroom, these are some of the most popular colors. But not everyone knows how ...

Continue Reading

Inspiration

Beautiful interiors of living rooms: a design in gray

If gray is associated with something dull,boring and indistinct, you just "did not taste" it. Do you want to change your mind? Then our today's selection is for you! We have prepared the 30 most beautiful gray interiors for every taste. There is a developed stereotype that looks dull and unprepossessing. But few people think that it is an excellent basis for any color decisions, ...

Continue Reading