التطورات

مسابقة للمصممين من الشركة المصنعة للمعدات الصحية هانسغروه

الشركة الألمانية Hansgrohe تنفق اثنينالمنافسة للمصممين الشباب. سيحصل الفائز على رحلة إلى محطة HANSGROHE، منتجات الشركة والمعروفة مسابقة جائزة نقدية للمصممين الشباب HANSGROHE جائزة التصميم 2017 من قبل في حالة تشغيل للمرة السابعة. يستطيع طلاب التصميم والمهنيين الشباب تقديم أفكارهم حول استخدام المياه للمنافسة. صندوق الجائزة هو 5000 يورو. كل التفاصيل ...

مواصلة القراءة

التطورات

مسابقات للمصممين: أطلقت روكا جومبثيغاب

عقدت مسابقة jumpthegap للمرة السابعة ،ولكن الآن تضاعف صندوق الجوائز تقريبًا. وكان رئيس لجنة التحكيم باتريك شوماخر - رئيس زها حديد في المعرض الماضي أسبوع دبي للتصميم 26 أكتوبر الشركة كان روكا بداية الموسم المقبل من مسابقة التصميم الدولي الذي يعرف جميع أنحاء العالم باعتبارها jumpthegap. يحدث كل سنتين ويهدف إلى ...

مواصلة القراءة

التطورات

إجراء استطلاع والمشاركة في إنشاء تقويم - etk-fashion.com

سيكون هذا المشروع قادراً على توحيد كل شيءمثيرة للاهتمام ، ما تم عمله من قبل المصممين والمصممين الروس في مجال الديكور المنزلي على مدى السنوات القليلة الماضية. لذلك دعونا نساعد تصميم الموضوع الروسي تأخذ مكانا جديرا في السوق! في الوقت الحالي ، يتم إعداد "مجموعة" التقويم للنشر ، حيث سيتم إعطاء دور خاص للمنتجين المحليين وديكور المنزل. ومن أجل تحديد حصة المنتجات الروسية ...

مواصلة القراءة

التطورات

عقد مصممي المناظر الطبيعية ندوة في سانت بطرسبرغ

في العاصمة الشمالية ، عقدت ندوة تدريبية ،والذي تم تنفيذه من قبل مصممي المناظر الطبيعية الذين جاءوا من بولندا. وقد أخبروا المختصين الروس الذين تم تجميعهم عن البناء والبيئة والمناظر الطبيعية ، ويعتبر استوديو المناظر الطبيعية Ogrodownia أحد الاستديوهات الرائدة في بولندا. لسنوات من وجودها ، أدرك المتخصصون في هذه الشركة العديد من المشاريع الحادة والمرموقة. من بينها - أكبر سقف أخضر في وارسو ، والجدار الأخضر في المطار والساحة ...

مواصلة القراءة

التطورات

فوتوفريم بيديك من مارات كا - فئة رئيسية

حتى أولئك الذين ليسوا على صلة بالتصميم ، يعرفون ،من هو مارات كا. كل شخص على الأقل شاهد مرة واحدة دروسه الرئيسية في التلفزيون ، وتمكنا من التعلم من مارات على الهواء مباشرة. نخبر كيف أصبح مارا كا ضيف شرف في معرض "Repair Expo" ، الذي يقام سنوياً في أراضي مركز سوكولونيكي للثقافة والمعارض. عادة ، الشركات من خدمات الإصلاح والتصميم تصبح مشاركتها ...

مواصلة القراءة

التطورات

ماذا نرى في مدريد: صالة العرض الجديدة لوفين

فتحت العلامة التجارية السويسرية متجرًا جديدًا فيمركز عاصمة اسبانيا. تم فتح الداخلية الداخلية زخرفة مع مصمم باتريسيا أوركيولا في بداية فصل الشتاء تقويم صالة العرض الجديدة العلامة التجارية الشهيرة LAUFEN الحمامات. قاعة المعرض 200 متر مربع ويقع في منطقة حصرية مدريد، في مبنى تاريخي في أوائل القرن الماضي. مصنوعة الداخلية في النمط المناسب - تم بناء الأناقة إلى مطلقة، والمواد الرائعة مثل ...

مواصلة القراءة

التطورات

سوف كريم رشيد جعل أثاث المطبخ لروسيا

في أغسطس من هذا العام ، في نيويورك ، أكبرالشركة الروسية لصناعة أثاث المطبخ "ماريا" وقعت عقدا مع المصمم الصناعي المشهور عالميا كريم راشد. سوف حصرية المطابخ خط نموذج يكون في إطار التعاون والتي سيتم عرضها على المتخصصين والجمهور العام في أوائل 2017 تصميم الأثاث المطبخ "ماريا" لمدة 16 عاما يتم تطويره بالتعاون مع كبرى مكاتب التصميم الأوروبية. المفهوم الرئيسي للتنمية للعشرة التالية ...

مواصلة القراءة

التطورات

بيع السنة الجديدة في إيتشولتز: تخفيضات تصل إلى 70٪

العلامة التجارية الهولندية المعروفة بأناقتهاالأثاث في أسلوب الفن ديكو ، يجعل هدية السنة الجديدة لعملائها. علمنا ما هي المنتجات التي يمكن شراؤها مع بيع Eichholtz ، التي تشارك في بيع رأس السنة الجديدة ، ينتظر بالفعل لأصحاب المستقبل في متجر الأثاث والأثاث المنزلي مجموعة IDC. مع ميزة تصل إلى 70٪ ، يمكنك شراء الأثاث المنجد والأثاث والمصابيح والمنسوجات. Eichholtz Eichholtz Eichholtz Eichholtz Eichholtz Eichholtz ...

مواصلة القراءة

التطورات

أوبرا بوتشيني هو سحر متواضع من البوهيميا

الكانتارا ، الشركة المصنعةمسمى مواد ذات جودة عالية، مثل أمام جمهور مسرح ريدجو تورينو في الأوبرا الشهيرة التي جياكومو بوتشيني "لا بوهيم" لأول مرة، "لا بوهيم" المنصوص عليها في مسرح ريدجو تورينو منذ 120 عاما، والآن هو العمل من أعلى العوائد القيمة الثقافية للمرحلة المسرح. تكريما لذكرى 12 أكتوبر أظهرت نسخة جديدة من "لا بوهيم" للمخرج فرقة مسرح لا FURA DELS باوس، تشتهر ...

مواصلة القراءة

التطورات

متاجر جديدة في موسكو - تقرير الصورة من افتتاح جزيرة تريند

تم افتتاح متجر Trend في موسكو في شهر سبتمبرالجزيرة. أولئك الذين جاؤوا إلى هذه المدعوين للحدث الرسمي أن تزج نفسها في جو من الجنة الاستوائية جزيرة ترند - هو مساحة جديدة تماما حيث الإبداع ظهرت جنبا إلى جنب مع الفن الرفيع، ووجدت أكثر العلامات التجارية المفاهيمية مكانا بين السبل التي تجذب حلول التصميم الأصلي. اكتسبت إيديولوجية المكان الإلهام في الأحياء الحضرية ، المصممة وفقا لمبدأ القديمة ...

مواصلة القراءة

Developments

Contest for designers from the sanitary equipment manufacturer Hansgrohe

The German company Hansgrohe spends twocompetition for young designers. Winners will get a trip to the Hansgrohe factory, company products and cash prize. The famous competition for young designers Hansgrohe Design Prize 2017 by iF is held for the seventh time. Design students and young professionals can submit their ideas on the use of water to the competition. The prize fund is 5,000 euros. All the details…

Continue Reading

Developments

Contests for designers: Roca launched jumpthegap

The jumpthegap competition has been held for the seventh time,but now the prize fund is almost doubled. And the chairman of the jury was Patrick Schumacher - the head of Zaha Hadid Architects At the last Dubai Design Week exhibition on October 26 Roca company was given the start of the next season of the International Design Competition, which is known worldwide as jumpthegap. It takes place every two years and aims to ...

Continue Reading

Developments

Take a survey and take part in creating an almanac - etk-fashion.com

This project will be able to unite everythinginteresting, what was done by Russian designers and manufacturers in the field of home decoration over the past few years. So let's help Russian subject design take a worthy place in the market! At the moment, the almanac "Collection" is being prepared for publication, in which a special role will be given to domestic producers and home decor. And in order to determine the share of Russian products ...

Continue Reading

Developments

Landscape designers held a seminar in St. Petersburg

In the northern capital, a training seminar was held,which was carried out by landscape designers who came from Poland. They told the assembled Russian professionals about the construction, environment and landscaping. The landscape studio Ogrodownia is one of the leading studios in Poland. For the years of its existence, the specialists of this company have realized many steep and prestigious projects. Among them - the biggest green roof in Warsaw, the green wall at the airport and the square ...

Continue Reading

Developments

PhotoFrame with your own hands from Marat Ka - master class

Even those who are not related to design, know,who is Marat Ka. Everyone at least once saw his master classes on TV, and we managed to learn from Marat live. We tell how it was Marat Ka became a guest star at the exhibition "Repair Expo", which is annually held on the territory of the Sokolniki Culture and Exhibition Center. Usually, companies from the services of repair and design become its participants ...

Continue Reading

Developments

What to see in Madrid: Laufen's new showroom

The Swiss brand opened a new store inthe center of the capital of Spain. Interior design was handled by the designer Patricia Urquiola. At the beginning of the calendar winter, a new showroom of the famous brand Laufen Bathrooms was opened. The exhibition hall of 200 square meters is located in the elite area of ​​Madrid, in a historical building of the beginning of the last century. The interiors are made in the appropriate style - elegance here is built in absolute, and exquisite materials, such ...

Continue Reading

Developments

Karim Rashid will make kitchen furniture for Russia

In August this year, in New York, the largestthe Russian manufacturer of kitchen furniture "Maria" has signed a contract with the world-famous industrial designer Karim Rashid. Within the cooperation, an exclusive model line of kitchens will appear, which will be presented to specialists and the public at the beginning of 2017. The design of Maria kitchen furniture has been developed for 16 years in cooperation with leading European design bureaus. The main concept of development for the next ten ...

Continue Reading

Developments

New Year sale in Eichholtz: discounts up to 70%

The Dutch brand, known for its chicfurniture in the style of art deco, makes a New Year's gift to its customers. We learned what products can be purchased with the sale Eichholtz, which participates in the New Year's sale, is already waiting for future owners in the furniture and home furnishing store IDC Collection. With a benefit of up to 70% you can buy upholstered furniture, furniture for, lamps, and textiles. Eichholtz Eichholtz Eichholtz Eichholtz Eichholtz Eichholtz ...

Continue Reading

Developments

Puccini's opera is the modest charm of bohemia

Alcantara, the manufacturerof the same name of high quality material, appeared before the audience Teatro Regio Torino in the famous opera Giacomo Puccini "La Bohème" For the first time "La bohème" was placed in the Teatro Regio Torino 120 years ago, and now this work of the highest cultural value returns to the stage of the theater. In honor of this anniversary on October 12, they showed a new version of La Boheme in the production of La Fura dels Baus, a theater company known for its ...

Continue Reading

Developments

New stores in Moscow - photo report from the opening of Trend Island

The department store Trend was opened in Moscow in SeptemberIsland. The guests who came to this solemn event immersed themselves in the atmosphere of this tropical paradise Trend Island - this is a completely new space in which the creative was side by side with high art, and the most conceptual brands found their place among the alleys attracting original design solutions. The ideology of the place has gained inspiration in the urban neighborhoods, designed according to the principle of ancient ...

Continue Reading