حديقة والمؤامرة

أرض منزل منزل خاص: شرفة المراقبة، ساونا، الشواء

كيفية تحويل هياكل المنزل إلى قلبمؤامرة الحديقة الخاصة بك، ولا مجرد شرفة مريحة والشواء، وحتى حمام - وصف المثال نحن نحب أن نتحدث عن بناء مساكن، ترميم الشقق وتخطيطات الحديقة، ولكن الحديث عن مشاريع المناطق مع ساونا ومطبخ الصيف وشرفة تمكنا من النادر المحيطة بها. المواد اليوم هو استثناء لطيف. مؤلف هذا المشروع آنا ماركوفينا ...

مواصلة القراءة

حديقة والمؤامرة

كيفية الرعاية بشكل صحيح للمسبح: نصائح وحيل - etk-fashion.com

هل سبق لك أن استرخت في حمام السباحة الجديد؟ لقد حان الوقت لإزالة الكرسي، وتسليح نفسك مع فرشاة ورعاية أن الحمام المقبل لم يكن أسوأ من سابقتها، وسوف نصائحنا تساعد على التعامل مع التنظيف بشكل أسرع.الاهتمام بحوض السباحة لا يقل أهمية من التصميم المناسب والبناء. ومع ذلك، بعض الأشياء، مثل اختيار مرشح، ينبغي أن تؤخذ الرعاية حتى في المرحلة. اختيار الفلتر ربما، واحد ...

مواصلة القراءة

حديقة والمؤامرة

18 شرفات المراقبة للحديقة، والتي بدا المحررون بعد لأنفسهم - etk-fashion.com

هل تحب شرفة؟ بالتأكيد ليس كثيرا ونكران كما نحن. حافظ على مجموعة مختارة من أفضل الأمثلة الحديثة من أربورس، التي جمعناها خصيصا لأنفسنا. نحن نتشاطر فقط من حب فن التصميم ما يجب القيام به في المساء في الكوخ؟ يمكنك الجلوس في شرفة مع كتاب جيد، وبطبيعة الحال! ولا يزال هناك يمكنك الاستماع إلى فاغنر "فالكيري"، والوقوف لكتابة صورة للمعلم الأول أو في شكل مريح لتعكس ...

مواصلة القراءة

حديقة والمؤامرة

10 الأخطاء الأكثر شيوعا في تحسين الموقع

أفضل شيء يمكن القيام به لجهودكممؤامرة الهواة المشهد مصمم - هو كبح جماح النبضات وفي البداية لا تظهر النشاط. هذا هو أقرب إلى دعوة أبقراط إلى الأطباء "لا ضرر!". هذه الكلمات هي في آذان من جميع المتحمسين.وتجسد العديد من السهل جدا على الورق وفي الخيال. وفي الوقت نفسه، يعتقد العديد من المبتدئين سذاجة أن الحظ في تصميم المناظر الطبيعية يكفي أن يكون لديك رغبة ...

مواصلة القراءة

حديقة والمؤامرة

رعاية النباتات المحلية من دون مشاحنات: أسرار متذوقين - etk-fashion.com

هل تريد أن تنمو الزهور؟ أو أننا قد اجتمعنا مجموعة من النباتات مذهلة على حافة النافذة وتحلم أن يشاؤون لكم المزهرة حية والنمو السريع؟ سنعرض لكم كيف لرعاية الزهور دون الكثير من المتاعب، حتى مع استخدام الموارد الطبيعية، والتي هي في كل بيت لا يكاد يكون هناك منزل أو شقة حيث إدارة أصحاب يعيشون في أماكن العمل، يخلو تماما من النباتات. هم ...

مواصلة القراءة

حديقة والمؤامرة

6 من أجمل الزهور التي سوف تزيين الحديقة الخريف الخاص بك. مكافأة: نصائح للعمل الموسمي من سبتمبر

الحدائق المزهرة هي أجمل في بداية الخريف،عندما الشغب من الألوان يتحول عادية زهرة سريرا إلى خرافة. ونحن سوف اقول لكم كيفية إنشاء مثل هذه القصة بأيديهم وكيفية إعداد الحديقة الخاصة بك للزهور المستقبل تتفتح في أوائل الخريف - والأكثر وضوحا، والأكثر عطرة. اكتسبوا قوة خلال فصل الصيف ورائحة الآن في الحدائق، ولعب مع جميع ألوان قوس قزح. في هذه المقالة، أنت ...

مواصلة القراءة

حديقة والمؤامرة

الأكواخ لإقامة الصيف: أمثلة أصلية من الخضراوات

لا أعرف كيف آخر لتزيين الفناء الخلفي الخاص بكالقسم؟ وكان لديك بالفعل أسرة نباتية؟ لا؟ ثم تبدأ في تذكر جميع أصناف الملفوف تعلمون. هذه المعرفة سوف تكون مفيدة جدا لمستقبلك الزهور الخصبة وفرة من الزهور الغريبة في منطقة ليست شيئا جديدا. ومع ذلك، فإن ربة منزل جيدة تجد دائما وسيلة لتبرز بين الجيران أقل حيلة. وظهر الاتجاه لأسرة الخضروات فقط ...

مواصلة القراءة

حديقة والمؤامرة

الزنبق: 25 صورة من الأصناف الأكثر انحدارا

في الحديقة النباتية من جامعة موسكو الحكومية تحت اسم"حديقة الصيدلة" الآن هو بالفعل معرض تقليدي من الزهور والتوت والنباتات مذهلة، وهذا هو المعرض الثالث على التوالي "بروفة الربيع" الذي عقد في حديقة "حديقة أبتيكارسكي". بدأ الأسبوع الماضي وسوف تستمر حتى 19 مارس، حتى أن أكبر عدد ممكن من الناس يمكن أن تتنفس الروائح الحلوة من الدفء ونضارة. العديد من النباتات والزهور هنا ...

مواصلة القراءة

حديقة والمؤامرة

الحياة على السطح: شقة في مانهاتن مع شرفة ضخمة

ترك الأصابع الأصلية هو دائما صعبة. جلب أصحاب هذه الشقة مواطنهم البرازيل إلى سقف أحد المباني في نيويورك. ما حدث، قرأت في زهورنا المادية كريستين بيكسوتو وزوجها ماركوس سيلبرمان، وهو خبير مصرفي، قضى حياتهم كلها في ريو دي جانيرو. وعندما انتقلوا إلى مانهاتن، تم اختيار الشقة مع أكبر شرفة أنها يمكن أن تجد. الآن حنين ...

مواصلة القراءة

حديقة والمؤامرة

ما هي الأشجار والشجيرات التي زرعت في أوائل الخريف - etk-fashion.com

هل تعتقد مع قدوم الخريف حان الوقتالاسترخاء وجني ثمار العمل الصيفي؟ لم يكن هناك! ونحن سوف اقول لكم ما يجب القيام به في البلاد تحسبا لفصل الشتاء على الرغم من الشتلات المزروعة تقليديا في فصل الربيع، أفضل بكثير يشعر خلال زراعة الخريف. هذا لا يخلو من المنطق، لأنه في الخريف تقع النباتات في فترة من الراحة، مما يعني أن الهبوط سيكون أقل إيلاما بالنسبة لهم ...

مواصلة القراءة

Garden and plot

The house territory of a private house: a gazebo, a sauna, a barbecue

How to turn house structures into a heartyour garden plot and make cozy not only a gazebo and a barbecue, but even a bath - we will tell by example. We love to talk about building houses, renovating apartments and arranging gardens, but we can not talk about projects of adjacent territories with baths, summer kitchens and pavilions infrequently. Today's material is a pleasant exception. The author of this project Anna Markovina ...

Continue Reading

Garden and plot

How to properly care for the pool: tips and tricks - etk-fashion.com

Have you already rested at your new pool? It's time to remove the chaise longue, arm yourself with a brush and take care that the next bath was not worse than the previous one, and our tips will help to cope with cleaning faster. Caring for the pool is no less important than proper design and construction. However, some things, such as the choice of the filter, should be taken care of even at the stage. Filter selection Perhaps, one ...

Continue Reading

Garden and plot

18 gazebos for the garden, which the editors looked after for themselves - etk-fashion.com

Do you like gazebo? Surely not so much and selflessly as we are. Keep a selection of the best modern examples of arbors, which we have collected specially for ourselves. We share only from the love of the art of design. What to do in the evening at the cottage? You can sit in a gazebo with a good book, of course! And still there you can lie listening to Wagner's "Valkyrie", standing to write a portrait of the first teacher or in a relaxed pose to reflect ...

Continue Reading

Garden and plot

10 most common mistakes in site improvement

The best thing that can do for yourplot amateur landscape designer - is to restrain impulses and at first not to show activity. This is akin to the call of Hippocrates to the doctors "Do no harm!". These words are in the ears of all enthusiasts. To incarnate numerous is very easy on paper and in imagination. At the same time, many beginners naively believe that for luck in landscape design it is enough to have a desire ...

Continue Reading

Garden and plot

Care of domestic plants without hassle: secrets of connoisseurs - etk-fashion.com

Do you want to grow flowers? Or have you already collected a collection of amazing plants on the windowsill and dream that they will please you with bright flowering and rapid growth? We will tell you how to take care of flowers without much hassle, and even with the use of natural remedies that are in every home. It's unlikely that there is such a house or apartment where the owners manage to live in rooms completely devoid of plants. They…

Continue Reading

Garden and plot

6 of the most beautiful flowers that will decorate your autumn garden. Bonus: tips for seasonal work of September

Blooming gardens are the most beautiful in the beginning of autumn,When the riot of colors turns ordinary flower beds into a fairy tale. We will tell you how to create such a fairy tale with your own hands and how to prepare your garden for the future flowering. Flowers of early autumn are the brightest, most fragrant. They gained strength over the summer and now smell in the gardens, playing with all the colors of the rainbow. In this article, you ...

Continue Reading

Garden and plot

Cottages for a summer residence: original examples from vegetables

Do not know how else to decorate your backyardsite? And you already have vegetable beds? No? Then start remembering all the varieties of cabbage you know. This knowledge will be very useful for your future fertile flowerbed. The abundance of exotic flowers on the site is now no surprise. However, a good housewife will always find a way to stand out among less resourceful neighbors. The trend for vegetable beds appeared just ...

Continue Reading

Garden and plot

Tulips: 25 photos of the most steep varieties

In the Botanical Garden of Moscow State University under the name"Pharmacy garden" right now is already a traditional exhibition of flowers, berries and amazing plants. The third consecutive exhibition "Rehearsal of Spring" is held in the garden "Aptekarsky garden". It began last week and will last until March 19, so that as many people as possible can breathe the sweet aromas of warmth and freshness. Many plants and flowers here ...

Continue Reading

Garden and plot

Life on the roof: an apartment in Manhattan with a huge terrace

Leaving native penates is always difficult. The owners of this apartment brought their native Brazil to the roof of one of the buildings in New York. What happened, read in our material Florist Christine Peixoto and her husband Marcus Silberman, a banking specialist, spent their entire lives in Rio de Janeiro. And when they moved to Manhattan, the apartment was chosen with the largest terrace that they could find. Now nostalgic ...

Continue Reading

Garden and plot

What trees and shrubs are planted in early autumn - etk-fashion.com

Do you think with the coming of autumn it's timerelax and reap the fruits of summer work? It was not there! We will tell you what to do at the dacha on the eve of winter Despite the fact that it is customary to plant seedlings in the spring, they feel much better when planting in autumn. This is not without logic, because in autumn plants fall into a period of rest, which means that landing will be less painful for them ...

Continue Reading