إصلاحات

سليت، سور، إلى داخل، ال التعريف، باطني. كيفية جعل جدار لائحة

شعبية متزايدة هي لائحةالجدار. عليها يمكنك رسم ومحو رسمت ما يصل كما تريد! وهي مصنوعة في غرف مختلفة، على الرغم من، بطبيعة الحال، فهي الأكثر أهمية للأطفال. لماذا - سنفهم اليوم من لديه أطفال صغار، ويعرفون "اليد الأولى"، مدى خطورة في بعض الأحيان لمغادرة الأطفال وحدها مع الدهانات وعلامات. ليس فقط ألبومات ...

مواصلة القراءة

إصلاحات

كم تكلفة الإصلاح: ما هو معظم المال ل؟

إصلاحات رأس المال هي دائما مكلفة. ولكن كيف بالضبط يتم توزيع الأموال، ولماذا إصلاح شقة صغيرة تبلغ قيمتها تقريبا واحدة كبيرة؟ نحن نضع كل شيء على الرفوف بداية لإصلاح الشقة، وكثير معرفة أن، على سبيل المثال، تكلفة إصلاح شقة من غرفة واحدة هو تقريبا نفس شقة من غرفتين. أو بالأحرى، فإن تكلفة إصلاح متر مربع في شقة من غرفة واحدة يمكن أن تكون أعلى من تكلفة الإصلاحات ...

مواصلة القراءة

إصلاحات

19 أفكار ديكور الحائط التي من شأنها تغيير الداخلية الخاصة بك بشكل كبير - etk-fashion.com

وغالبا ما ينتج التأثير الأقوى من قبلأفكار بسيطة. في اختيارنا لهذه الأغلبية، ولكن هناك بضعة أمور سيكون من الصعب تكرارها، واحدة من أكثر الطرق فعالية لتغيير الداخلية، دون تغيير الوضع - بطريقة جديدة لتزيين الجدران. هناك الكثير من الخيارات إلى جانب الطلاء وخلفيات. واليوم سننظر في الأمثلة الأكثر لفتا للنظر. لوحات 3D، غريبا بما فيه الكفاية، ويمكن أيضا أن تكون مزينة. من الناحية المثالية، وتسليط الضوء. إنه ...

مواصلة القراءة

إصلاحات

من ما لجعل كونترتوب في المطبخ: قارنا صفح ومجموعة - etk-fashion.com

اختيار المواد لسطح العمل الرئيسي- الأعمال المسؤولة. تأخذ في الاعتبار كل من المقاومة، ومقاومة الرطوبة، والجمال، وبطبيعة الحال، فإن التكلفة. عيون تهرب من الخيارات؟ اليوم سوف نركز على إيجابيات وسلبيات اثنين منهم: ماسيف خشبي كلاسيكي وشرائح شعبية.إذا كنت قد قررت بالفعل، وحان الوقت لتحديد المواد. الآن هناك الكثير من الخيارات: الزجاج، الصلب، الكوارتز، حتى ...

مواصلة القراءة

إصلاحات

استبدال الواردات: 7 المألوف المصنعين الروس ومناقشة كبيرة - etk-fashion.com

كيفية جعل إصلاح جيد في عام 2016؟ كيفية تغيير الداخلية الخاصة بك من حيث استبدال الواردات؟ هل هناك أي الشركات المصنعة الروسية من قطع الأثاث والديكور التي يمكن أن تتنافس مع سوق التصميم الأوروبي؟ الأجوبة على هذه وغيرها من الأسئلة الأخرى التي سوف تتلقى في مقالنا ... في البداية، في دوائر المصممين والمهندسين المعماريين كان هناك رأي أن جيدة الآن لا يمكن أن ينظر إليه، لأن سوق الأثاث الروسي سوف الآن ...

مواصلة القراءة

إصلاحات

تقريرنا: كيف أنجليكا إصلاح مطبخها

هل من الممكن تغيير تماما من المطبخ الداخليبسرعة وبدون صعوبة؟ ونحن سوف نفهم على سبيل المثال من مطبخ بسيط ولكن لطيف جدا من مقدم التلفزيون الشهير انجليكا جاروسوفا وتقع شقة انجليكا جاروسوفا في واحدة من أكثر المناطق المرموقة من كييف. مساحة الشقة أكثر قليلا من 50 متر مربع، 10 منها تحتلها المطبخ. بعد أن وجدت قليلا من الوقت في فواصل بين شؤون جدول العمل مشغول، مضيفة وضعت أخيرا عن ...

مواصلة القراءة

إصلاحات

ضد وضد الحجر الاصطناعي في المطبخ: ونحن نفهم جنبا إلى جنب مع الايجابيات - etk-fashion.com

الجرانيت كونترتوب أو شريط عدادالرخام؟ وكيف تحب المئزر من خام مع الأوردة الذهبية فوق منطقة العمل؟ إذا قررت استخدام حجر اصطناعي في المطبخ، فإن المستحيل لن يكون لك، الحجر هو واحد من أقدم المواد للزينة. واحدة من أجمل وأغلى. حتى وقت قريب، وقال انه لا يزال كذلك. حتى ظهر حجر اصطناعي. معادلة ...

مواصلة القراءة

إصلاحات

الحرفيين يائسة، أو ما تحتاج إلى معرفته عند إجراء الإصلاحات

إذا كنت تفكر بجدية حول مستقلةإصلاح، ثم هذه المادة خاصة بالنسبة لك. مقالنا سوف تساعدك على التحضير للبقاء على قيد الحياة هذه الكارثة مع الحد الأدنى من الخسائر - سواء المالية والمعنوية ما يجب القيام به في فصل الصيف؟ يمكنك الذهاب إلى البحر، انتقل إلى البلاد، انتقل إلى السينما أو قراءة كتاب. ويمكنك أن تقرر في مثل هذا الحدث يائسة كإصلاح مستقل. يونيو ويوليو ...

مواصلة القراءة

إصلاحات

منطقة الراحة في المطبخ من 10 متر مربع M: تاريخ خلق الداخلية مريحة

المطبخ ليس فقط منطقة لتناول الطعام، ولكن أيضا مكاناذكريات ممتعة. لذلك، يجب أن يكون التصميم الداخلي هنا مناسبا. اليوم سوف نتحدث عن كيفية إنشاء منتجع حقيقي في المطبخ، تذكرنا أيام على شاطئ البحر.المضيفين من المأكولات غير مريحة المشاركة في مشروع "صنع مع الذوق" على تي ان تي هي زوجين شابين، أليس والروما. انهم يحبون السفر، وتلقي الضيوف والتمتع ...

مواصلة القراءة

إصلاحات

كيفية التخلص من العفن في المنزل

في فصل الشتاء، ومشكلة ظهور العفن في المنزلتصاعد. ولكن ليس الجميع يعرف كم العفن هو خطير حقا على الصحة وغالبا ما لا تتخذ تدابير للقضاء عليه. ضربنا ناقوس الخطر ونقول كيفية تدمير القالب في الشقة وغالبا ما يحدث أننا لا تشك في أن شقتنا لديها العفن. ويتم العثور عليها فقط أثناء عملية الإصلاح، عند إزالتها ...

مواصلة القراءة

Repairs

Slate wall in the interior. How to make a slate wall

Increasingly popular are slatewalls. On them you can draw and erase painted as many as you like! They are made in different rooms, although, of course, they are most important for children. Why - we will understand today Who has small children, they know "first hand", how dangerous sometimes to leave the kids alone with paints and markers. Not only the albums for ...

Continue Reading

Repairs

How much does the repair cost: what is the most money for?

Capital repairs are always expensive. But how exactly are the funds distributed, and why is the repair of a small apartment worth almost as much as a large one? We lay out everything on the shelves Beginning to repair the apartment, many find out that, for example, the cost of repairing a one-room apartment is almost the same as a two-room apartment. Or rather, the cost of repairing a square meter in a one-room apartment can be even higher than the cost of repairs ...

Continue Reading

Repairs

19 wall decor ideas that will change your interior dramatically - etk-fashion.com

The most powerful effect is most often produced by thesimple ideas. In our selection of such a majority, but there are a couple of things that will be difficult to replicate. One of the most effective ways to change the interior, without changing the situation - in a new way to decorate the walls. There are a lot of options besides paint and wallpapers. Today we will consider the most striking examples. 3D-panels, oddly enough, can also be decorated. Ideally, highlighting. It…

Continue Reading

Repairs

From what to make the countertop in the kitchen: we compare the laminate and the array - etk-fashion.com

Selection of material for the main working surface- a responsible business. Take into account both resistance, and resistance to moisture, and beauty, and, of course, the cost. Eyes run away from options? Today we will focus on the pros and cons of two of them: a classic woody massif and a popular laminate. If you have already decided, it's time to select the material. Now there are a lot of options: glass, steel, quartz, even ...

Continue Reading

Repairs

Import substitution: 7 fashionable Russian manufacturers and a great discussion - etk-fashion.com

How to make a good repair in 2016? How to change your interior in terms of import substitution? Are there any Russian manufacturers of pieces of furniture and decor that can compete with the European design market? The answers to these and many other questions you will get in our article ... Initially, in the circles of designers and architects there was an opinion that good now can not be seen, because the Russian furniture market will now ...

Continue Reading

Repairs

Our report: how Angelica repaired her kitchen

Is it possible to completely change the interior of the kitchenquickly and without difficulty? We will understand the example of a simple but very cute cuisine of the famous TV presenter Angelica Garusova. The apartment of Angelica Garusova is located in one of the most prestigious districts of Kiev. The area of ​​the apartment is slightly more than 50 square meters, 10 of which are occupied by the kitchen. Having found a bit of time in the breaks between the affairs of a busy work schedule, the hostess finally set about ...

Continue Reading

Repairs

For and against the artificial stone in the kitchen: we understand together with the pros - etk-fashion.com

Granite countertop or bar counter ofmarble? And how do you like an apron from ore with gold veins above the working area? If you decide to use an artificial stone in the kitchen, the impossible will not be for you. The stone is one of the oldest materials for decoration. One of the most beautiful and most expensive. Until recently, he remained so. Until an artificial stone appeared. Equivalent ...

Continue Reading

Repairs

Desperate craftsmen, or What you need to know when making repairs

If you seriously think about independentrepair, then this article is especially for you. Our article will help you prepare to survive this disaster with minimal losses - both financial and moral. What to do in the summer? You can go to the sea, go to the country, go to the cinema or read a book. And you can decide on such a desperate event as an independent repair. June and July ...

Continue Reading

Repairs

Rest zone in the kitchen of 10 sq. M: the history of creating a comfortable interior

Kitchen is not only a dining area, but also a placepleasant memories. Therefore, the interior design here must be appropriate. Today we will talk about how to create a real resort in the kitchen, reminiscent of days on the seaside. The hosts of uncomfortable cuisine participating in the project "Made with taste" on TNT are a young couple, Alice and Roma. They love to travel, receive guests and enjoy ...

Continue Reading

Repairs

How to get rid of mold in the house

In winter, the problem of the appearance of mold in the houseexacerbated. But not everyone knows how much mold is really dangerous to health and often do not take measures to eliminate it. We beat the alarm and tell how to destroy the mold in the apartment It often happens that we do not suspect that our apartment has mold. And it is found only during the repair, when they are removed ...

Continue Reading