دليل انتقائي

حتى الأم وغير مألوف جدا. مشمع

مشمع - الأكثر شعبية وعالميةالأرضيات. وبهذه الصفة، بدأ استخدامه قبل 250 سنة. في الوقت الحاضر أصبح أكثر دواما واكتسبت لوحة من الدهانات.ينحرف كلينكا ... منذ أربعة قرون ظهرت قماش النفط، والتي أصبحت في وقت لاحق "السلف" من مشمع. وكانت الصلة بين هاتين المادتين اختراع البريطانيين: طبقت قطعة قماش على كتلة ساخنة تتكون من شمع العسل، ...

مواصلة القراءة

دليل انتقائي

الطبخ سهل: أواني الطبخ مريحة

ترافلز ممتعة تجعل الحياة أسهل. خصوصا عندما يتعلق الأمر أطباق الطهي. نحن نقدم لكم انتباهكم 30 أدوات مطبخ بسيطة ومثيرة للدهشة مفيدة بشكل لا يصدق أن كنت قد حلمت دائما. الطبخ هو عملية خلاقة ومثيرة. ولكن لا أنت متعب من مملة نفسك مع هذه المهام المضنية والمملة كما البطاطا تنظيف أو تقطيع الخضر؟ إذا كان الأمر كذلك، فهذا يعني أنك ...

مواصلة القراءة

دليل انتقائي

كيفية اختيار وعاء المرحاض: المدمج في خزان أو يتوقف

تقدم مصنعي السباكة الحديثةاثنين من أنظمة تركيب خزان الصرف: بنيت في ومعلقة. ليس من السهل جدا أن نختار، لذلك قررنا أن نحددها ونوضح كل الخصائص التي سوف تساعدك على اتخاذ القرار الصحيح.عندما يتعلق الأمر بهذه المنتجات الصحية كمرحاض، وكثير من إخفاء نظرة خجولة، وغباء - من المعروف أن شخصا ل كل حياته تنفق على المرحاض حول ...

مواصلة القراءة

دليل انتقائي

التجسس على القشرة وليس فقط: أسرار اختيار الأثاث الخشبي

في ذروة الموجة الإيكولوجية، والمنتجينبدأ الخشب لاستدعاء أي شيء يحتوي على أقل رقائق الخشب. ونحن سوف تساعدك على فهم أي نوع من المواد "خشبية" هو الخشب هو في الواقع ليس كل شجرة - شجرة سمع هذه الكلمة - "الجماهير"؟ يتم استخدامه عندما أريد أن أقول أن الأثاث مصنوع من الخشب. في هذه الحالة، لا أعتقد أن سطح الطاولة ...

مواصلة القراءة

دليل انتقائي

9 الأكثر شعبية الربيع العطور للمنزل - etk-fashion.com

مع ظهور الموسم الجديد، ونحن جميعا نريدتغيير، ولكن إذا كانت الداخلية هو راض تماما، ونحن نوصي لتحديث عطره. نعم، نعم، أنت لم تفسر! على الروائح للمنزل، أيضا، هناك أزياء. ونحن سوف اقول لكم اليوم ما أفضل المنازل في أوروبا رائحة هذا الموسم ما يجب أن رائحة الداخلية في فصل الربيع؟ كل منا لديه إجابة خاصة بنا على هذا السؤال. شخص يفضل أن يكون في المنزل ...

مواصلة القراءة

دليل انتقائي

كرسي-حقيبة: 25 نماذج الأكثر فعالية

رغبة الرجل في الراحة والجمال وسلامة تلد الأفكار الإبداعية. واحدة من غير عادية وتنوعا، تتجسد في الداخل - كرسي حقيبة. ما هو وما الذي تبدو عليه؟ بالتأكيد كنت قد رأيت بالفعل مثل هذه النسخ من أصدقائك أو في المكاتب الإبداعية الحديثة. من الصعب عدم ملاحظة، لأن هذه القطع من الأثاث تختلف في مظهرها الأصلي. لذلك، تعرف! بينبيغ: الحب من النظرة الأولى ...

مواصلة القراءة

دليل انتقائي

لن تصدق: هذا الشيء الأخضر على الصورة ...

هذه الأداة الخضراء في الصورة أحمل - قلادةغسالة واشابارت، التي أنشأتها المصممين بيوس Üstün وفوليا بيكسربيس. وقد اخترع خصيصا للحمامات الصغيرة، والتي يوجد الكثير في خطوط العرض لدينا. ومن المؤسف أن مكتوب في أي مكان كم سيكلف، لأن نصف جيد من مجلس التحرير لدينا هو حنين بالفعل هذا الشيء لطيف. يتم تثبيت الجهاز على الحائط، مع الأوساخ على الملابس لا تتعامل مع ...

مواصلة القراءة

دليل انتقائي

11 أفضل المصممين أن جعل حلم الهدايا

أكثر من ذلك بقليل، وأكثر السحرية والذي طال انتظاره مساء هذا العام. لم يكن لديك الوقت لشراء الهدايا لأقاربك؟ أو هل تريد تدليل نفسك مع عرض تقديمي؟ وجدنا 11 من الحرفيين الأكثر إبداعا الذين سيجعلون الهدايا لأحلامك، ما هو متعة ضجة السنة الجديدة عندما يتعلق الأمر الهدايا! يمكنك زيارة العديد من المحلات التجارية الجميلة، والعروض التي مليئة أكاليل مشرقة، بهرج الرائعة وغيرها جذابة ...

مواصلة القراءة

دليل انتقائي

10 أدوات رائعة للغسيل

غسالة يمكن أن تحل محل نفسهاالشماعات الغسيل بأكملها بدلا من آلة التنظيف الجاف الذي يعمل على مبدأ شاكر، stiralka، وممارسة الدراجة، وأكثر من ذلك بكثير الداخلية ينتظرنا في احتمال في المستقبل القريب من غسل الملابس، على الرغم من ظهور آلات أوتوماتيكية، لا يزال يسبب لنا لا شعور طيب للغاية. الجهاز يتطلب الكثير من الفضاء، وتركيب المهنية، وحتى تسعى لإغراق جيرانها في أكثر غير متوقع ...

مواصلة القراءة

دليل انتقائي

تحف للمنزل: الديكور والإضاءة والتكنولوجيا

عطلة رأس السنة الجديدة قد انتهت، ونحن على استعدادأن أشاطركم عناصر جديدة أن الجميع أود أن أرى في المنزل مع المتعة. وسوف نبدأ بالأشياء الصغيرة التي سوف تكون سعيدة مع غرفة المعيشة الخاصة بك.ما هو يستحق لتنويع منزلك في عام 2017؟ وجدنا في وقت واحد ستة المستجدات المثيرة للاهتمام التي سوف تجد مكانا في أي غرفة المعيشة الحديثة. وقد عرضت على الجميع في الأشهر الأخيرة ...

مواصلة القراءة

Selective guide

So native and so unfamiliar. Linoleum

Linoleum - the most popular and universalfloor covering. In this capacity, it began to be used 250 years ago. Nowadays it has become more durable and has acquired a palette of paints. Kleenka is perverted ... Four centuries ago an oilcloth appeared, which then became the "progenitor" of linoleum. The link between these two materials was the invention of the British: they applied a cloth to a hot mass consisting of beeswax, ...

Continue Reading

Selective guide

Cooking is easy: convenient cooking utensils

Pleasant trifles make life easier. Especially when it comes to cooking dishes. We offer to your attention 30 surprisingly simple and incredibly useful kitchen appliances that you have always dreamed about. Cooking is a creative and exciting process. But are not you tired of boring yourself with such painstaking and boring pursuits as cleaning potatoes or chopping greens? If so, then you have two ...

Continue Reading

Selective guide

How to choose a toilet bowl: built-in or hinged tank

Modern plumbing manufacturers offertwo systems of installation of a drain tank: built in and hinged. It's not so easy to make a choice, so we decided to figure it out and clarified all the characteristics that will help you make the right decision. When it comes to such sanitary products as a toilet, many hide shyly look, and in vain - it is known that a person for all his life spends on the toilet around ...

Continue Reading

Selective guide

Spying on veneer and not only: the secrets of choosing wooden furniture

At the peak of the ecological wave, producersWood is called everything that has in itself at least wood shavings. We will help you figure out which of the "wooden" materials is wooden in fact. Not every tree - tree Have you heard such a word - "array"? It is used when they want to say that the furniture is made of wood. In this case, do not think that the table top ...

Continue Reading

Selective guide

9 most popular spring fragrances for the house - etk-fashion.com

With the advent of the new season, we all wantchange, but if the interior is completely satisfied, we recommend to update its fragrance. Yes, yes, you did not misinterpret! On the scents for home, too, there is a fashion. And we'll tell you today what the best houses in Europe smell of this season. What should the interior smell of in the spring? Each of us has our own answer to this question. Someone prefers to have at home ...

Continue Reading

Selective guide

Armchair-bag: 25 most effective models

Man's desire for comfort, beauty andsafety give birth to creative ideas. One of the unusual and versatile, embodied in the interior - a chair-bag. What is it and what does it look like? Surely you have already seen such copies from your friends or in modern creative offices. They are difficult not to notice, since such pieces of furniture differ in their original appearance. So, get acquainted! Binbeg: love at first sight ...

Continue Reading

Selective guide

You will not believe: this green thing on the photo ...

This green gizmo in the photo I bring - pendantwashing machine Washapart, created by designers Buse Üstün & Fulya Pekserbes. It was invented especially for small bathrooms, of which there are a lot in our latitudes. It is a pity that nowhere is written how much it will cost, because a good half of our editorial board is already craving this cute thing. The machine is fastened to the wall, with dirt on the clothes does not cope with ...

Continue Reading

Selective guide

11 Best Designers That Make Dream Gifts

A little more, and the most magical andlong-awaited evening of the year. Have not you had time to buy gifts for your relatives? Or do you want to pamper yourself with a presentation? We found 11 of the most creative craftsmen who will make gifts for your dreams. How pleasant is the New Year's fuss when it comes to gifts! You can visit many beautiful shops, showcases of which are full of bright garlands, brilliant tinsel and other attractive ...

Continue Reading

Selective guide

10 fantastic gadgets for washing

A washing machine that can replace itselfa laundry, a shoulder-strap instead of a dry-cleaner, a shaker-type machine, a washing-bike and many more interior items are waiting for us in the near future. The prospect of washing clothes, even despite the appearance of automatic machines, still causes us not the most pleasant feelings. The machine requires a lot of space, a professional installation, and even strives to flood its neighbors in the most unexpected ...

Continue Reading

Selective guide

Novelties for home: decor, lighting and technology

New Year holidays are over, and we are readyto share with you new items that everyone would like to see at home with pleasure. And we'll start with the little things that will be pleased with your living room. What is it worth to diversify your home in 2017? We found at once six interesting novelties that will find a place in any modern living room. All of them have been shown to the public in recent months ...

Continue Reading