بيديك

أفكار للديكور السنة الجديدة: الإنارة من حزم الحليب

حتى حزمة عادية من الحليب في أيدي المهرة يمكنتتحول إلى ملحق الزخرفية الأصلي. من فئة سيدنا سوف تتعلم كيفية جعل مصابيح السنة الجديدة الساحرة نفسك في خطوتين فقط.الإضاءة الزخرفية تلعب دورا هاما في زخرفة السنة الجديدة من الداخل. لخلق جو احتفالي السحرية في المنزل، فإنه لا يكفي فقط لشنق أكاليل. فمن الضروري أن تظهر الخيال، لاستكمال الديكور مع شيء خاص، على سبيل المثال، مثل هذه الأضواء الساحرة ...

مواصلة القراءة

بيديك

لون عالمك: الرسم بالألوان المائية على الستائر بأيديكم

واحدة من القواعد لخلق الداخلية الصيفهو استبدال ستائر النوافذ الكثيفة على الستائر الخفيفة. سوف تكون هذه التقنية أكثر فعالية إذا كنت ترسم الستائر باستخدام ألوان مائية ناعمة. سوف يعلمك صفنا الرئيسي هذا الصيف هو وقت غني في الأيام المشمسة. وهكذا لا تريد الضوء الطبيعي الذي ينير بيتنا ليواجه العقبات في شكل ستائر داكنة كثيفة. ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت تمويه الخاص بك ...

مواصلة القراءة

بيديك

الحرف السنة الجديدة مع الأطفال: لينة الفراء-- شجرة اللعب

زخارف شجرة عيد الميلاد التقليدية المصنوعة من الزجاجتبدو ، بالطبع ، جميلة ، لكنها ليست آمنة جدا للأطفال. يمكن أن يكون البديل الأصلي ألعابًا ناعمة يسهل عليك فعلها بنفسك ، فمعظم الآباء على دراية بالتناقضات الداخلية التي تنشأ عشية الاحتفال برأس السنة الجديدة. من ناحية - الرغبة في تزيين الشجرة ، وليس فقط شجرة عيد الميلاد ، الكرات الزجاجية اللامعة التقليدية والنجوم ، ولكن ...

مواصلة القراءة

بيديك

المألوف الجدار شماعات بيديك. درجة الماجستير

الخريف ، الأمطار ، الأشياء الرطبة ... حان الوقت للتفكير ،مكان وضع المظلات والقبعات والحقائب والملابس الخارجية. في خزانة لا يمكن معلقة على الفور. ولكن شماعات الجدار مع السنانير مريحة - الحل الأمثل هل تريد بناء الحظيرة الأصلية أنفسهم بدائية؟ لجعلها بسيطة للغاية ، إذا كان لديك لوحة قديمة والعلاقات الخشبية المعتادة. هذا الخيار هو عظيم لإعطاء ...

مواصلة القراءة

بيديك

تحول مذهلة من بنك ايكيا إلى مصباح يدوي حديقة أنيقة: على درجة الماجستير

أنت ، بالطبع ، تعرف أن بنك الزجاج فيالجمع مع الشمعة قد تكون بمثابة فانوس حديقة. ولكن لجعل الحاوية المبتذلة للحفاظ عليها تبدو وكأنها زينة زخرفية ، يجب أن تكون مزخرفة. كيف - سنخبركم في الصيف أننا نقضي الكثير من الوقت في الطبيعة. حتى مع غروب الشمس ، عندما تكون مظلمة تمامًا ، لا نريد الانتقال إلى غرفة مغلقة ، وإن كانت مضاءة جيدًا ...

مواصلة القراءة

بيديك

كيفية جعل موقف للحلويات في 5 خطوات

هل لديك حفلة أو حفلة أو حفلة؟ تريد مفاجأة وتكوين صداقات سعيدة؟ طاولة مزينة بشكل جميل هي ضمان مزاج جيد! سوف تتعلم معنا كيفية صنع المزهريات الأصلية للحلويات من خدمات الجدة ، استخدم المزهريات الملونة للفواكه والحلويات والكعك لتزيين طاولة الأعياد. إذا لم يكن لديك دعم خاص - وليس مخيف. من السهل القيام بها بنفسك ، دون بذل الكثير من الجهد. والنتيجة من فضلك ...

مواصلة القراءة

بيديك

الدرجة الرئيسية: السجاد المتاهة للأطفال

لعبة الداخلية - الحل الأفضل للتسجيلغرفة اطفال. حوّل سجادة مملة إلى متاهة رائعة بمساعدة دروسنا الرئيسية. هذا هو السبب في أن الحل الأفضل لتصميم الطفل هو اللعبة الداخلية. تخيل أن السجاد الموجود على الأرض في غرفة طفلك هو مشارك مباشر في تسلية الأطفال. وهذا في الواقع ليست سجادة على الإطلاق ، ولكنها رائعة ...

مواصلة القراءة

بيديك

هل يمكنني إتقان مهارات المصمم في عامين؟ بسهولة!

كنت تحلم بتحويل منزلك إلى نموذجالكمال التصميم؟ هل تريد أن لا تأتي فقط مع الداخلية من أحلامك ، ولكن أيضا لتنفيذ ذلك بنفسك؟ سنثبت أن هذا الأمر واقعي تمامًا ، حيث نوضح لك ثلاثة أمثلة مقنعة: "لدينا شيء نعلمك. لدينا شخص يعلمك. نحن نعرف كيف نعلمك ". أصبحت هذه الكلمات شعار لجميع الطلاب والمعلمين من كلية الدراسات العليا للبيئة ...

مواصلة القراءة

بيديك

ما يجب القيام به مع زجاجات: 5 الأفكار الأصلية

بعد منزل عطلة ناجحة عادةيتراكم عددًا مذهلاً من الزجاجات تحت مختلف المشروبات. لا تتسرع في رميها بعيدا. نصائح عملية حول ما يمكن القيام به مع القوارير الزجاجية التقليدية - في هذه المادة، إذا كان لديك احتفلت متعة السنة الجديدة، والآن يتساءل ما يجب القيام به مع عدد معين من الزجاجات الفارغة تراكمت في المطبخ، لا تتسرع في الاستيلاء على أكياس القمامة. لقد استعددنا ...

مواصلة القراءة

بيديك

أرجوحة محلية الصنع طاولة السرير سوينغ: سيد الدرجة

في كل واحد منا يعيش طفلًا داخليًا ،متعطش للمتعة و الأذى. دلل نفسك قليلاً بإضافة البديل الحقيقي إلى داخل غرفة النوم. سوف نخبرك كيف يمكنك القيام بذلك ، كجدول السرير يمكنك استخدام مجموعة متنوعة من الأشياء: منضدة ، وكرسي ، وطاولة قهوة. لكننا نقترح أن تتعامل مع هذه المسألة بشكل خلاق. أراجيح معلقة ، تتكون من لوح مسطح واسع وحبل ، ...

مواصلة القراءة

With your own hands

How to equip the dressing table: 15 examples

Understand the importance of such a phenomenon asdressing table, only a woman is capable. And our today's article is for you! Which model to choose, where to put, how to arrange - you will learn all about it visually and without extra words What is for a woman? This is an hour or even two, dedicated to contemplation of the beautiful, the creation of something new and eternal desire for unattainable perfection. Time for absolutely ...

Continue Reading
With your own hands

How to make a mosaic mirror: a master class

Which of the girls does not dream of a mirror in a shinythe golden frame? Our today's master class will make it possible to make a mirror of its own. In the decor of any interior, mirrors play an important role. Large and small, they are like an extension of the space of the room. Mirrors reflect light, helping him to penetrate into all corners of the room. In addition, they are excellent decorative accessories (subject to their competent presentation). Therefore…

Continue Reading
With your own hands

Table lamp by own hands: original ideas of Jack Daniel's

After the New Year's Eve there are cheerfulmemories and empty bottles. We found an original way to prolong the feeling of the holiday. Master class to turn an empty bottle of a famous brand into a stylish lamp - in our article Have you ever thought that such a banal and seemingly useless thing as an empty bottle of a good, expensive beverage is a designer subject? In fact, it is so ...

Continue Reading
With your own hands

How to make a mat of pompoms with your own hands

Want to give your child a sea of ​​emotions andpositive? Then make for him a rug from pompoms! Such a thing will be interesting to your child and will be able to entertain him. Making a mat of pompoms with his own hands is easy. And your baby will have beautiful "chrysanthemums", which he will gladly study. You will need: scissors; Woolen threads (any color and any thickness); 2 cardboard rolls from under the toilet ...

Continue Reading
With your own hands

Spili in the interior with their own hands: a master class of decor from wood

Modern designers are very fond of ekostyle. But there is an unexpected and very impressive application of natural wood in interiors. It's just as beautiful as it is unusual. And to make such a decor is quite possible for everyone. Tired from urban beauties, the inhabitants of the metropolis are increasingly eager to return to the natural sources, choosing an ecological lifestyle: ecological products, ecological cosmetics, ecological interior. The latter can be called the main trend in ...

Continue Reading
With your own hands

Mini-garden in the eggshell!

If you are very fond of nature and plants, but youthere are no summer cottages, and the usual pots of flowers bored, try to make here such a mini garden of ... egg shell! You will need packing eggs, some land and seeds of dwarf plants. Pour the earth into empty shells, put the seeds and water them regularly! In addition to the fact that such a mini garden itself looks unusual, it can be additionally ...

Continue Reading
With your own hands

We do ourselves: wall applications in the form of honeycomb

Modern designers are increasingly using in theiractual style of eco. Inspiring examples for imitation they find directly in nature. One of these popular ecotrends are bee honeycombs. Their natural ornament not only looks stylish, but awakens in us pleasant associations with the sun, heat and honey sweetness. Having studied our master class, you can decorate the walls of the apartment with a fashionable applique in the form of ...

Continue Reading
With your own hands

Master-class: we create a designer mirror-sun with our own hands

The original design mirror is capable ofdecorate any interior. But what to do to those who can not afford expensive interior delights? A simple guide to creating an exclusive mirror - in today's master class Surely, many of you have faced the situation when, flipping through a fashion magazine, your view literally froze in admiration at the sight of an image of a design accessory. However, after getting to know its value, you ...

Continue Reading
With your own hands

A stylish mirror that even a child can make. Master Class

We adore the original do-it-yourself projects,which do not require serious time and money costs. And today we offer you another interesting master class on the creation of a stylish and inexpensive suspension mirror. The Indian summer has already passed, and hence it is no longer necessary to count on warm sunny days. But do not get upset because now you have to spend more time at home. Because to miss ...

Continue Reading