تصميم الكاكي

كيفية التغلب على السقوف والجدران متفاوتة: شقة من طابقين في أوسلو

كيفية استخدام الفضاء إذا كان هناكأسقف وجدران "مكسورة" وحتى عوارض خشبية؟ دعونا نلقي نظرة على مثال حقيقي ، كيفية تحويل العيوب إلى مزايا وإنشاء تصميم داخلي عملي ودافئ لذلك ، دعنا ننتقل إلى أوسلو ، حيث تقع شقة من مستويين بجدران غير قياسية وسقف على مساحة 120 مترًا مربعًا. تم تزيين الداخل على الطراز الاسكندنافي الذي يتميز بالمساحة والضوء. لهذا السبب ، تم طلاء الجدران والسقف والعوارض الخشبية باللون الأبيض وتنقسم الغرفة إلى مناطق وظيفية. تم كل شيء بشكل معقول ومنطقي ، مع مراعاة التقاليد والخصائص الوطنية. يتم فصل منطقة المعيشة عن غرفة الطعام والمطبخ بواسطة عوارض ومدفأة. بشكل عام ، تبدو الغرفة فسيحة ، لكن من الواضح أن هذه مناطق منفصلة. هنا الماضي مجاور للحاضر. السجاد العرقي والجلود والتماثيل الأصلية واللوحات على الجدران تضيف اللون وتجعل التصميم الداخلي ممتعًا وحيويًا.

خصوصية غرفة المعيشة

تبدو غرفة المعيشة الداخلية حديثة وأنيقة.إنه مبني على مبدأ الخطوط النظيفة والأشكال الواضحة. المربعات والمستطيلات والدوائر موجودة في الأثاث ، على السجادة ، على الجدران ، مما يجعل التصميم الداخلي أنيقًا ومتناسقًا ، ويبسط المساحة غير القياسية. لتحويل الانتباه عن الأسقف والجدران غير القياسية ، يتم التركيز بشكل إضافي على السجادة ذات الدوافع العرقية. إنه مشرق ومصنوع على شكل مربعات مختلفة. رأينا: - الموائد المستديرة الأصلية ذات الأسطح العاكسة تستحق الاهتمام. تقع بجوار النافذة بحيث ينعكس الضوء الساقط عليها مثل أشعة الشمس. تعمل هذه التقنية في الداخل لخلق إضاءة وإضاءة إضافية. تذكر تأثير قوس قزح المذهل عندما تضرب أشعة الشمس الثلج. نظرًا لأن أثاثنا أبيض مع سطح لامع ، يتم الحصول على شيء مشابه.

دور الموقد

بالطبع ، يلعب الموقد دورًا مهمًا.يختلف في اللون ويجذب الانتباه. تعمل أيضًا كقسم مرئي بين المطبخ وغرفة المعيشة ، لكنها تحافظ على تكامل المساحة بالشكل واللون. لذلك ، في منطقة غرفة المعيشة ، يتناغم لونها مع السجاد والطاولات ، وفي المطبخ ، تتناغم معها طاولة المطبخ الخشبية ، والجلود ، والأرضيات والأسطح الفولاذية لمجموعة المطبخ. كما أنه يتناسب مع المفهوم العام للغرفة بالشكل. والأهم من ذلك ، أنها تؤدي وظيفة مهمة - إنها تمنح الدفء الحقيقي. إنه بالمعنى الحرفي للمنزل الذي يوحد غرفة المعيشة وغرفة الطعام والمطبخ.

غرفة المطبخ والطعام

تم تخصيص منطقة تناول الطعام بخشب فسيحطاولة وثريا مبهرة. يجب أن يكون هناك الكثير من الضوء في الداخل الاسكندنافي. لذلك ، بالإضافة إلى الإضاءة الطبيعية ، هناك العديد من المصادر الاصطناعية في الغرفة. لإضفاء لمسة من العصور القديمة على الداخل ، تعمل الشموع الموجودة في الشمعدانات الأصلية كعناصر زخرفية. تبدو الكراسي البلاستيكية الحديثة رائعة على هذه الخلفية. الرابط الموحد بين الماضي والحاضر هو أشكال ذات صلة في جميع الأوقات. المطبخ مجهز بأثاث خفيف ، بدون وحدات علوية. المساحة الفارغة على الحائط مليئة بالملصقات واللوحات. الصور عليها هادئة وليست براقة وفق الأسلوب العام. لمنع الجدران من الاندماج مع الأثاث ، تم تزويد المطبخ بسطح فولاذي. تتميز منطقة العمل بمصابيح حديثة مرتبة على التوالي. يتماشى التصميم الداخلي مع روح الطراز الاسكندنافي. رأينا: - لجعل مساحة الغرفة تبدو أكثر اتساعًا والأرضية مرئية ، اختر قطع أثاث بأرجل. بصريا ، لا تبدو ثقيلة.

الأبيض أبيض

الأبيض هو بطاقة عملالداخلية الاسكندنافية. يجب أن يكون هناك الكثير منه ، لأنه يعطي إحساسًا بالرحابة والضوء والهواء والنقاء. أصبح الخلفية الرئيسية للفضاء بأكمله. التفاصيل المميزة فيه هي: المنسوجات ، والسجاد ، والتماثيل الفاخرة ، والزهور. شاهد كيف تم تحويل الغرفة بمساعدتهم ، المتلألئة بالطلاء الملون. حتى الكتب على الرفوف البيضاء تشبه الزخرفة. ترحب غرفة المعيشة بالمقيمين والضيوف بأجواء ملونة. لا تضغط الجدران البيضاء ، عند النظر إلى الأرض ، تشعر على الفور بدفء هذا المنزل. يتم تعزيز هذا التأثير من خلال كرسي خشبي صغير يمكنك الجلوس عليه أثناء خلع حذائك. غرفة الملابس ليست استثناء. إنها بسيطة وعملية وخفيفة. الحمام الأبيض الثلجي يبدو أنيقًا للغاية. اللون الأبيض ، أقسام زجاجية في الحمام ، شكل وعاء المرحاض - كل شيء يعمل على زيادة المساحة. يضيف الدوافع الطبيعية والعرقية الحصى على الأرض في الحمام ، رأس الحيوان فوق الحمام. حتى رداء الحمام مطابق للتركيبات وعناصر الديكور. من المثير للاهتمام أنه في الحمام والمرحاض ، تم الانتهاء من الأرضية ببلاط السيراميك الساخن. عملي ودافئ! في غرفة النوم ، تم تخفيف اللون الأبيض بالمنسوجات والأثاث والسجاد. تم تمييز اللوح الأمامي بخلفية داكنة ، ولكن تم تخفيفه بنمط أبيض. والنتيجة هي جو من الهدوء.

الشرفة: لمسة من الطبيعة

غرفة نوم صغيرة تقع في الطابق الثانيوالشقق، وقادرة بصريا لتوسيع بفضل حقيقة أن جزءا من جدار من الزجاج يفتح إلى منطقة الشرفة التي هي 22 متر مربع. منذ الظروف المناخية القاسية من بلدان الشمال الأوروبي لا يفسد وفرة من المساحات الخضراء والشمس، في كل ركن من أركان الطبيعة هي قيمة للغاية. شرفة مع الغطاء النباتي تقع على الجانب الجنوبي. ومن متنفسا لأصحاب الأرض واستمرارا للمساحة.

تلميح!

  • استخدام الملصقات والصور كبيرة مؤطرة على خلفية الخفيفة. أيضا، كانت ذات صلة في المطبخ في منطقة العمل، بدلا من خزائن الحائط.
  • العجز الشمس الدول الاسكندنافية تعويضالكثير من الضوء. لذلك، يجب أن تكون منتجات الإضاءة، بما فيها الشموع، في المنزل كثيرا. النوافذ في الداخل الاسكندنافية تحقيق أقصى قدر من الاعتراف الضوء الطبيعي. رحب غياب الستائر.
  • الطوابق - خشبية وجعلت بالتأكيد من نفس الخشب كإطار على الأبواب والنوافذ.
  • استخدام سلال للتخزين. فهي سهلة للتحرك ولا يتطلب الأثاث إضافية. في النمط الاسكندنافية المناسب.
  • إذا كنت تريد أن تدفع الانتباه إلى أي شيء في الداخل وتشتيت الانتباه عن أوجه القصور - إنشاء هجات المشرق.
  • على الرغم من الجدران والأسقف المكسورة ، الداخليةتبدو متوازنة ومريحة. يقسم وجود عوارض خشبية المساحة إلى مناطق وظيفية ويضيف صوتًا أصليًا إلى المساحة. finn.no

    تعليقات

    تعليقات

Design khaki

How to beat uneven ceilings and walls: a two-level apartment in Oslo

How to use space, if it is in it"Broken" ceilings and walls, and even in addition, wooden beams? Let's look at the real example of how to turn disadvantages into advantages and create a functional and warm interior. So, let's move to Oslo, where on 120 square meters there is a two-level apartment with non-standard walls and ceiling. The interior is decorated in Scandinavian style, for which there is room and light. For this reason, the walls, ceiling and wooden beams are painted white, and the room is divided into functional areas. Everything is done reasonably, logically, taking into account national traditions and features. The living room area from the dining room and kitchen is separated by beams and a fireplace. In general, the room looks spacious, but it can be seen that these are separate areas. Here the past is close to the present. Ethnic carpets, skins, original figures, paintings on the walls make the color, make the interior interesting and alive.

Feature of the living room

The interior of the living room looks topical, stylish. It is built on the principle of clean lines and clear forms. Squares, rectangles and circles are present in the furniture, on the carpet, on the walls, which makes the interior neat and harmonious, arranges the non-standard space. To divert attention from the non-standard ceiling and walls, an emphasis is placed on a carpet with ethnic motives. It is bright and made in the form of different squares. Our opinion: - Attention deserve original round tables with mirror surfaces. They are located at the window, so that the light, falling on them, reflected like sunbeams. This technique works in the interior to create extra lightness and lightness. Remember, what an incredible rainbow effect is obtained when the sun's rays hit the snow. Since the furniture we have is white with a glossy surface, it turns out something like that.

The role of the fireplace

Of course, an important role is given to the fireplace. It differs in color and attracts attention. It also acts as a visual partition between the kitchen and the living room, but it maintains the integrity of the space with form and color. So, in the living room area it echoes in color with the carpet and tables, and in the kitchen with it the wooden table, skins, floor and steel surfaces of the kitchen set are in harmony. It also fits into the general concept of the room in form. And, most importantly, it performs an important function - it gives real warmth. This, in the literal sense, a home, which combines the living room, dining room and kitchen.

Kitchen-dining room

The dining area was designated as a spacious woodenTable and a chandelier of impressive size. Light in the Scandinavian interior should be a lot. Therefore, in addition to natural lighting in the room, there are many artificial sources. To give the interior a touch of antiquity, decorative elements are candles in the original candlesticks. Modern plastic chairs look great against this background. The connecting link between the past and the present is the skins that are relevant at all times. The kitchen is equipped with light furniture, without upper modules. Empty space on the wall is filled with posters and paintings. Images on them are calm, not flashy, in accordance with the general style. To ensure that the walls with furniture did not merge, the kitchen set was provided with a steel surface. The working area is indicated by modern lamps arranged in a row. The interior corresponds to the spirit of the Scandinavian style. Our opinion: - To the area of ​​the room looked more spacious and looked through the floor, choose pieces of furniture on the legs. Visually they do not look heavy.

White-white

White is a business cardScandinavian interior. It should be a lot, because it gives a sense of space, light, air and purity. He became the main background of the whole space. Accent details in it are: textiles, carpets, whimsical figures, flowers. Look at how the room was transformed with their help, played in color. Even books on white shelves look like decoration. The living room greets residents and guests with a colorful mood. White walls do not press, looking at the floor, immediately feel the warmth of this house. This effect is enhanced by a small wooden stool, on which you can sit down and take off your shoes. The cloak-room was not an exception. It is simple, functional and light. The white toilet looks very stylish. White color, glass partitions in the shower, the shape of the toilet - everything works to increase space. Adds natural and ethnic pebbles motifs to the floor in the shower, the animal's head above the bathroom. Even a bathrobe is matched in tone to the accessories and decor elements. It is interesting that in the bathroom and bathroom the floor is finished with ceramic tiles with heating. Practical and warm! In the bedroom, white color was diluted with textiles, furniture, carpet. The head of the bed was highlighted with a darker background, but diluted with a white pattern. It was a calming atmosphere.

Terrace: a touch of nature

A small bedroom located on the second levelApartments, visually possible to expand due to the fact that part of the wall is glass and opens onto a terrace, the area of ​​which is 22 square meters. Since the harsh climate of the Scandinavian countries does not spoil the abundance of greenery and sun, every corner of wildlife is very valuable. The terrace with vegetation is located on the south side. It is an outlet for the hosts and a continuation of the space.

On a note!

  • Use posters and large-format photos within the framework on a light background. They are also appropriate in the kitchen in the area of ​​the working area, instead of hinged cabinets.
  • Scandinavian people compensate for the scarcity of the sunAn abundance of light. Therefore, lighting equipment, including candles, should be in the house a lot. Windows in Scandinavian interiors maximally let in natural light. The absence of curtains is welcomed.
  • Floors - certainly wooden and made of the same wood as the frames on the doors and windows.
  • Use the baskets to store things. They are easy to move and do not require additional furniture. In the Scandinavian style, this is appropriate.
  • If you want to pay attention to something in the interior and distract from the shortcomings - create vivid accents.
  • Despite the broken walls and ceilings, the interiorLooks balanced and comfortable. The presence of wooden beams divides the space into functional areas and adds space to the original sound. Finn.no

    Comments

    Comments