منظمة الفضاء

كيف الداخلية سوف تساعدك على أن تصبح شخصا منظمة - etk-fashion.com

تأخر باستمرار عن الاجتماعات، وفقدان المفاتيح وننسى لشراء الكوكيز للشاي؟ سوف منزلك يساعد على التعامل مع المشكلة. مجرد إعطائه فرصة ومساعدة قليلا. ونحن سوف يعلمك ما يجب القيام به

أعطى عصر المعلومات لنا ضخمة، تقريباوإمكانيات غير مفهومة من الوعي البشري ونتيجة لذلك كامل من بيديلام في رؤساء. والمثير للدهشة في هذا قليلا. TV، والشبكات الاجتماعية، مواقع إخبارية، تويتر و Instagram و أخبار مكتب، المكالمات، والرسائل، محادثة قصيرة مع باريستا، وابلا من تيار التفكير غير متماسكة من الغرباء في الشارع، في المحلات التجارية، في المصعد وفي موقف للسيارات سيقدمون إلى الذهن كل مسافر غير مهيأة من القرن الماضي، ولكن هنا نحن.

لمعالجة هذا ، في معظم الحالات ، لا لزوم لهاتترك المعلومات قدرًا هائلاً من القوى بترتيب مختلف تمامًا. فهل من المستغرب أن تكون الكفاءة ضعيفة في جميع الأطراف؟ بالكاد. لكن من الضروري والممكن التعامل مع هذا ، بما في ذلك بمساعدة الداخل. حسنًا ، دعنا نرتب حياتنا وننظم حياتنا ونستعد لإحساس جديد تمامًا بوضوح الفكر. 1. أنظمة تخزين متطورة

ما يمنعنا من الحفاظ على نظافة كل يوم؟ في كثير من الأحيان الكسل. ولكن ما الذي يثير ذلك؟ أنا لا أريد أن وضع الجينز على وتقديمهم إلى خزانة، هناك، وحتى الساق الشيطان سوف كسر. والسماح لوحة لا تزال في مجفف، لا يمكنك وضعها في خزانة على أي حال؛ أنا لا أتذكر أين الممسحة، غدا سوف مسح الكلمة، وترك الأمر في مكان بارز، أو أنها سوف تضيع.

النظام يتطلب نظام واضح، لا يوجد شيءلا يمكن أن تساعد. طريقة واحدة فقط من: لقضاء بضع ساعات من الحياة الكريمة الخاصة بك على ذلك، لتفكيك جميع (وهذه هي الكلمة المفتاح) الأشياء في المنزل والعثور على مكان دائم للنشر لكل منها. في المستقبل، سيكون لدينا ببساطة للحفاظ على الحالة الراهنة من الأشياء ولا نرى هذا بمثابة الفذ. 2. منظم تماما المطبخ

لا يتم الاستدلال على هذه النقطة بطريق الخطأ. استكمال كامل والمطلوب النظام في المطبخ غالبا ما يكون أكثر صعوبة من تنظيف المنزل كله. نصيحتنا هي لك: اختيار يوم ونظيفة كل الرف، درج ومجلس الوزراء من لا لزوم لها، أشياء قديمة وغير ضرورية ببساطة. ثم انتشرت البقية بحيث لم يكن لديك لضرب الجرار والفقاعات من أجل كيس من الزعفران. شنق المناشف النظيفة، وضع مقالي القلي والمقالي وذلك لاستخراج الحد الأدنى من الأصوات أثناء البحث عن الأطباق الصحيحة. وتفكيك أدوات المائدة وسلب تلك التي لم تستخدم لأكثر من ستة أشهر. 3. توافر أدوات التنظيف

كم مرة كنت تأجيل تنظيف الأنابيب أو الغسيل؟قذائف، لأنها لم تكن ترغب في النزول على ركبتيهم والبحث عن الزجاجات المتربة من المواد الكيميائية؟ قبل وصول الضيوف، هل هو أكثر متعة؟ وكثير منا، على ما يبدو، ليست قذرة جدا، في محاولة لجلب التلوث إلى مستوى معين، حتى أنه بعد قضاء بضع ساعات، وتنظيف على الفور في كل مكان.

إذا كان هذا النهج يناسبك تماما -حسنا، اختيارك، ولكن إذا كان الغبار والفتات على الأرض تجعلك تبدو باشفول، وتوقع التنظيف العام لا يسمح لك للاستمتاع وجبة الإفطار، والتفكير في طريقة جديدة لتوزيع أدوات للتنظيف. اسمحوا الممسحة أو مكنسة حتى الوصول إليها التي تحتاج حرفيا لجعل واحد، والحد الأقصى حركات اثنين لتأخذ في متناول اليد. القمامة يمكن أيضا أن تكون في مكان مناسب وتكون كافية العرض بحيث محتويات مغرفة أو حاوية من مكنسة كهربائية الانتقال إلى ذلك دون خسارة. 4. مدروس خزانة

في أسلوب حياتك، ونحن لا تسلق، ولكن هناك عادة واحدة،الذي هو عظيم يوفر الوقت والأعصاب، والأهم من ذلك - يعلمك المنظمة سيئة السمعة. هذه العادة تتكون في كل مساء التفكير على صورة الغد. العمل بسيط جدا، وبالنسبة للكثيرين حتى لطيفا. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكنك القيام بذلك حتى في حين يرقد على السرير قبل النوم، حتى أثناء العشاء. والشيء الرئيسي هو أن صباح الغد سيكون أكثر متعة بكثير وسلمية بالنسبة لك. 5. مجالات وظيفية واضحة

العمل مع جهاز كمبيوتر في السرير قبل الخير لالا سيما إذا تحول إلى نظام. يجب تقسيم منزلك إلى مناطق واضحة ومفهومة. إذا كنت تعلم كيفية مشاركة المشترك والخاص والعمل والترفيه، وكذلك تشير إلى حدود حرية كل فرد من أفراد الأسرة، لا مجرد لقاء وجها لوجه مع أخطاء الماضي - يمكنك تغيير حياتك للأفضل. 6. مكان لممارسة الرياضة

ما ينظف ويأمر العقل أفضل؟ الرياضة! لم يكن لديك الوقت لناد اللياقة البدنية وكنت مسامحة بشكل قاطع ممارسة الدراجة في المناطق الداخلية؟ لا توجد مشكلة، وشراء حصيرة اليوغا، ومشاهدة زوجين من الطبقات على الانترنت على شبكة الإنترنت والبدء في لعب الرياضة ... عقليا. بطبيعة الحال، فإن قوة العقل لا تقوي العضلات، ولكن انتظام الجهد العقلي في نهاية يلهم منصة الحفر وتوصيل الفكر والعمل. وهناك وقبل التشاور مع مدرب محترف ليست طويلة. الشيء الرئيسي - تذكر: الرياضة يمزح العقل. 7. للقيام قائمة

إجراء المدفوعات على القرض، ودفع المرافق،والجدول الزمني للدروس من كابويرا، الصباح في رياض الأطفال وعيد ميلاد رئيسه كلها أجزاء هامة من حياتنا التي لا يمكن تفويتها. وهناك طريقة واحدة فقط لا ننسى أي شيء - للحفاظ على جميع المعلومات في مكان واحد. يمكن أن يكون تطبيق في الهاتف، قرص خاص مع تقويم والملاحظات معلقة في الردهة، أو نص مقروء كتبه علامة على الثلاجة. جمع كل الملاحظات والملاحظات والتذكير في مكان واحد واحد وتعتاد على فكرة أن من الآن فصاعدا لن ننسى أي شيء. 8. الطقوس

فهي مهمة وممتعة بطريقتها الخاصة. على سبيل المثال، التفتيش المنتظم للمنزل بحثا عن الضوء الذي لم يتم إيقافه والرافعة غير المغلقة يمكن أن يساعدك على تذكر الوثيقة المهمة والمنسية فجأة التي تقع على "مكان بارز". سوف الغسيل العادي مع اللاحقة استرخاء معلقة من الأشياء النظيفة في الشركة مع جيل الشباب تعليم الأطفال المهارات اللازمة. مثل مثلثات مثل مفاتيح، ودائما الذهاب إلى مكانها، والهاتف متصلا للشحن على وصول المنزل، مرة أخرى سيوفر لك الوقت والخلايا العصبية. ومع ذلك، لمزيد من الصحة النفسية والحماية من الروتين، تعتاد نفسك لتغيير الطقوس كل شهر. 9 - توسيع منطقة المسؤولية

هذا البند هو لأولئك الذين هم على الطريق مع تربية فيقررت منظمته الذهاب إلى النهاية. إذا كنت قيمة الحياة في جميع أشكاله، واستقر في بيته مصنع أكثر متقلبة، التي يمكن العثور عليها فقط - بلسم، بخور مريم فينوس صائدة الذباب. والأفضل من ذلك، أن تشارك في زراعة بونساي - إذا تم كل شيء بشكل صحيح، فإن هذا العمل سوف تدريب لك والطقوس، إلى العدالة، والجدول التالي.

تعليقات

تعليقات

Organization of space

How the interior will help you become an organized person - etk-fashion.com

Constantly late for meetings, lose keys andforget to buy cookies for tea? Your own home will help to cope with the problem. Just give him a chance and help a little. We will teach you what to do

The information age has given us huge, almostincomprehensible possibilities of human consciousness and as a result full of bedlam in the heads. Surprising in this little. TV, sotsseti, news sites, twitter, instagram, office news, calls, messages, short conversations with the barista, a flurry of incoherent thought stream of strangers on the street, in shops, in the elevator and in the parking lot would drive any untrained traveler out of the mind of the last century, but here we are.

The processing of this in most cases is superfluousinformation a lot of forces of the most different order go away. Is it any wonder that limping on all the limbs of efficiency? Hardly. But it is necessary and it is possible to struggle against this, including by means of an interior. Well, we will lead our lives in order, organize life and prepare for a completely new sense of clarity of thought. 1. Proven storage systems

What prevents us to keep clean every day? Most often laziness. But what provokes it? I do not want to put jeans and carry in the closet, there and so damn my leg will break; let the plate remain in the dryer, you will not put it in the closet anyway; I do not remember where the mop is, tomorrow I will wipe the floor, leave it in a prominent place, or it will be lost.

Order requires a clear system, there's nothingcan not be helped. There is only one way out: spend a few hours of your precious life trying to disassemble everything (and this is the key word) things in the house and find a permanent place of dislocation for everyone. In the future, we will simply have to maintain the current state of things and not see this as a feat. 2. Perfectly organized kitchen

This point is not accidentally inferred. Complete full and absolute order in the kitchen is often more difficult than cleaning the whole house. Our advice is to choose a day and clean each shelf, drawer and cabinet from unnecessary, stale and simply unnecessary things. And then spread out the rest so that you do not have to knock down jars and bubbles for the sake of a bag of saffron. Hang clean towels, place frying pans and pans so as to extract a minimum of sounds while searching for the right dishes; disassemble the cutlery and take away those that have not been used for more than six months. 3. Availability of cleaning tools

How often did you postpone the cleaning of pipes or washingshells, because they did not want to go down on their knees and look for dusty bottles of chemicals? Before the arrival of guests, is it more pleasant? Many of us, it would seem, are not so slovenly, try to bring pollution to a certain level, so that after spending a couple of hours, clean out right away everywhere.

If this approach suits you completely -well, your choice, but if the dust and crumbs on the floor make you look bashful, and the anticipation of general cleaning does not allow you to enjoy breakfast, think about a new way to distribute tools for cleaning. Let the mop or broom be so accessible that you literally need to make one, maximum two movements to take it in hand. The trash can also be in a convenient place and be of sufficient width so that the contents of the scoop or the container of the vacuum cleaner move to it without loss. 4. Thoughtful wardrobe

In your style, we do not climb, but there is one habit,which is great saves time and nerves, and most importantly - teaches you the notorious organization. This habit consists in every evening thinking over the image of tomorrow. The action is quite simple, and for many even pleasant. In addition, you can do this even while lying in bed before falling asleep, even during dinner. The main thing is that tomorrow morning will be much more pleasant and peaceful for you. 5. Clear functional areas

Working with a computer in bed before the good does notbrings, especially if it turns into a system. Your house should be divided into clear and understandable zones. If you learn to share the common and the private, work and leisure, and identify the boundaries of the freedoms of each member of the family, you will not simply face the mistakes of the past - you can change your life for the better. 6. Place for doing sports

What cleans and orders the mind best? Sport! You do not have time for a fitness club and you are categorically forgiving an exercise bike in the interior? No problem, buy a yoga mat, watch a couple of online classes on the Internet and start playing sports ... mentally. Of course, the tension of the mind will not strengthen your muscle tone, but the regularity of the mental efforts will eventually propel the mat and unite thought and action. And there and before the consultation with a professional coach is not long. The main thing - remember: sport temperes the mind. 7. To do list

Making payments on the loan, paying utilities,the schedule of lessons of capoeira, the morning in the kindergarten and the birthday of the boss are all important parts of our life that can not be missed. And there is only one way to not forget anything - to keep all the information in one place. It can be an application in the phone, a special tablet with a calendar and notes hanging in the hallway, or legible text written by a marker on the refrigerator. Collect all notes, notes and reminders in one single place and get used to the idea that from now on you will not forget anything. 8. Rituals

They are important and pleasant in their own way. For example, regular inspection of the house in search of non-turned-off light and an unclosed crane can help you remember the important and suddenly forgotten document lying on that "prominent place". An ordinary laundry with the subsequent relaxed hanging of clean things in the company with the younger generation will teach the children the necessary skill. Such trifles as keys, always going to their place, and the phone connected to charging on arrival home, again will save you time and nerve cells. However, for more psychological health and protection from routine, accustom yourself to changing rituals every month. 9. Expansion of the zone of responsibility

This item is for those who are on the way with upbringing in thehis organization decided to go to the end. If you value life in all its forms above all, settle in your house the most capricious plant that you can find - balsam, cyclamen, Venus flytrap. Better yet, cultivate bonsai - if everything is done correctly, this action will teach you both to rituals, to responsibility and to following the schedule.

Comments

Comments