تصميم وديكور

الأحمر في الداخل: نصائح لكل نوع من الغرف

أن ترسم أو لا ترسم الجدران باللون الأحمر؟لمن سيكون هذا اللون مفيدًا وحتى مرغوبًا فيه ، ومن منا يجب أن يمتنع عن استخدام اللون الأحمر في الداخل؟ ابحث عن إجابات لهذه الأسئلة وغيرها في مادتنا الجديدة ، فربما لا يسبب اللون الكثير من الجدل بشأن استخدامه في الداخل. يعتقد شخص ما أن اللون الأحمر لامع للغاية ، ويتحدث شخص ما عن كثافته المفرطة ، بل إن البعض يلوم هذا الظل على خلق جو "غير صحي" في الفضاء. وجدنا أربعة مصممين داخليين قاموا ، لسبب أو لآخر ، بتضمين اللون الأحمر في تصميماتهم ، وسألناهم سؤالًا واحدًا فقط - لماذا. هذا ما قالوه لنا. ناتاليا تشوزوفا وأولغا شابوفالوفا ، مصممتان:

- ماذا اعتقدت أليسا عندما حصلت في النظر الزجاج؟ كيف ينكسر الفضاء، كيف العديد من الجوانب والألوان والظلال هناك في ذلك، وكم الحياة والعديد من انعكاسات من نفسه. إن الفضاء الذي يحيط بنا، سواء كان مكتبا أو بيتا، هو أيضا انعكاس لأنفسنا وأذواقنا واحتياجاتنا. وينبغي أن تكون مريحة، وظيفية، وبطبيعة الحال، جميلة. ومن في هذا الجو أن الشخص يدخل، وفتح الباب الأحمر من مخزن المندرين. ضبط النفس في كل شيء باستثناء اللون. على لهجة لهجة.

الأثاث غني بالألوان الأرجواني والأحمر، وظلال من اللون الأزرق والرمادي في تركيبة مع الكلمة الخفيفة. الأرستقراطية الإنجليزية وخاصة لخبراء الفن، وخاصة الحديثة.

سقف المرآة يوسع مساحة ووعي الزائرين. أريد أن أعتبر نفسي في البقع اللون من الانعكاسات، التي أيضا رفوف دقيقة مع مجموعة معينة من السلع هي أيضا مرئية.

الغرق في كراسي مريحة، يمكنك بهدوء والاسترخاء تكريس وقتك للاختيار أو محادثة.

الأكثر ملاءمة للزوار وظيفية للموظفين - وهذا هو بالضبط ماندرس المحل. تصميم ناتاليا تشوزوفا وأولغا شابوفالوفا صممه Natalia Chuzhova و Olga Shapovalova Olga Shapovalova أعدت نصائح لاستخدام اللون الأحمر في الداخل. غرفة المعيشة

من أنسب الألوان. أوصي باستخدام الظل الخمري أو القرمزي. عنصر أحمر تم اختياره بشكل صحيح - أريكة أو ثريا - سيجلب جوًا من الفخامة إلى الغرفة. مطبخ

اللون الأحمر يحسن المزاج ويعززالهضم ويحفز الشهية. يرجى ملاحظة أن هذا اللون يقلل المساحة بصريًا ، حاول عدم استخدامه في الغرف الصغيرة ، ولكن ضع ، على سبيل المثال ، لهجات على البلاط أو المنسوجات أو الأطباق. غرفة نوم

تأثير اللون الأحمر على النفس البشرية كبير جدًا. إذا كانت غرفة النوم هي مكانك للاسترخاء ، فاختر عاكس الضوء أو الوسائد الحمراء. أطفال

في غرفة الأطفال لاستخدام اللون الأحمر يجب أن تكون حساسة للغاية، حتى لا تستنفد الجهاز العصبي للطفل. محدودة مع الملحقات من هذا اللون. كيريل لوباتينسكي، المصمم الداخلي:

- أدناه في الصور عرض تقديميمنصة للعطر الجديد Cierge de Lune ("ضوء القمر") للعلامة التجارية الأمريكية Aedes de Venustas. يحتوي العطر على عنصر يسمى "زهرة ملكة الليل". كان هذا المكون هو نقطة البداية للفكرة الرئيسية لمنصة عرض الأزياء. facebook.com/kirill.lopatinsky تصميم بواسطة كيريل لوباتينسكي كيريل لوباتينسكي، المصمم الداخلي:

- أول شيء ولدت في ذهني خلالالعمل على المشروع، هذه هي الصورة الفيكتوري لليزابيث الثانية من فيلم "اليزابيث، العصر الذهبي". ومع ذلك، فإن الطراز الفيكتوري، على الرغم من ترفه الأصيل والأثرية، هو في حد ذاته رمادي جدا. وصورة الملكة من ضوء القمر يجب أن تكون مشبعة وجذابة، نقطة مضيئة على خط العلكة. أنا أعدت ثلاثة خيارات للتركيب - الرمادي والذهب والأحمر. وكان الأكثر إثارة هو الأخير، وأدركت.

بخصوص استخدام اللون الأحمر في السكنالداخلية ، في رأيي ، هذا الظل مثير للغاية بالنسبة للوضع المهيمن في اللوحة ويجب استخدامه في إصدار أكثر قياسًا ، في اللهجات. facebook.com/kirill.lopatinsky تصميم سيريل لوباتينسكي تصميم سيريل لوباتينسكي أولغا أغابوفا، المصمم الداخلي:

- تم إنشاء هذا المشروع (أدناه في الصور) من أجلبرامج "فازندا". كانت البطلة ، وبالتالي سيدة المنزل ، تحلم بجدار أحمر يشحنها بالطاقة ويلهمها لإنجازات جديدة ، لكن زوجها لم يكن يميل على الإطلاق نحو اللون الأحمر ، مفضلًا الأبيض على كل الألوان. لم تكن المهمة سهلة - كان من الضروري التوفيق بين الأذواق المتعارضة تمامًا لشخصين أقرب إلى بعضهما البعض. لقد أنشأنا جدارًا أحمر ، ولا حتى جدارًا واحدًا. لقد صنعنا أيضًا أرضية وسقفًا باللون الأبيض تقريبًا ومعظم الأثاث. قمنا بتحديد "مناطق التأثير" بأشياء مظلمة ، وفي نفس الوقت قمنا بتجميعها في تكوين مشترك. التصميم تصميم أولغا أغابوفا، صورة إيكاترينا فيدوروفسكايا، "فازندا" القناة الأولى تصميم أولغا أغابوفا، صورة إيكاترينا فيدوروفسكايا، "فازندا" القناة الأولى تصميم أولغا أغابوفا، صورة إيكاترينا فيدوروفسكايا، "فازندا" القناة الأولى تصميم أولغا أغابوفا، الصورة إيكاترينا فيدوروفسكايا، فازندا القناة الأولى أولغا أغابوفا، التصميم الداخلي:

- في رأيي ، مساحة المعيشة حمراءيفضل استخدام اللون في الأماكن العامة. ومع ذلك ، فإن هذا اللون نشيط ومحفز للغاية. في غرفة الطعام ، على سبيل المثال ، سيحفز اللون الأحمر الشهية ، أي بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يحاولون تقييد أنفسهم في الطعام ، لا أوصي باللون الأحمر. يحتاج اللون الأحمر إلى "مالك" نشيط ، فهذا اللون يجعلك تتحرك ولا يسمح لك بالجلوس بلا حراك. الكئيب في الداخل الأحمر لن يتجذر أبدًا. ومع ذلك ، بالنسبة لشخص يفتقر إلى الطاقة ، يمكن أن يكون اللون الأحمر دواء. في أي حال ، عند اختيار هذا اللون ، يجب أن تركز فقط على المالك وقدراته واحتياجاته. التصميم تصميم أولغا أغابوفا، صورة إيكاترينا فيدوروفسكايا، "فازندا" القناة الأولى تصميم أولغا أغابوفا، صورة إيكاترينا فيدوروفسكايا، "فازندا" القناة الأولى تصميم أولغا أغابوفا، صورة إيكاترينا فيدوروفسكايا، "فازندا" القناة الأولى تصميم أولغا أغابوفا، صورة إيكاترينا فيدوروفسكايا، "فازندا" القناة الأولى تصميم أولغا أغابوفا، صورة إيكاترينا فيدوروفسكايا، "فازندا" القناة الأولى

تعليقات

تعليقات

Design and Decor

Red in the interior: tips for each type of room

To paint or not to paint the walls red?To whom will this color be useful and even desirable, and which of us should refrain from using red in the interior? Look for answers to these and other questions in our new material. Perhaps no color causes so much controversy regarding its use in the interior. Someone thinks red is too flashy, someone speaks of its excessive intensity, some even blame this shade for creating an “unhealthy” atmosphere in space. We found four interior designers who, for one reason or another, included red in their designs, and we only asked them one question - why. Here's what they told us. Natalia Chuzhova and Olga Shapovalova, decorators:

- What did Alisa think when she got into the looking-glass? How space is refracted, how many facets, colors and shades there are in it, how much life and many reflections of it itself. The space that surrounds us, whether it be an office or a house, is also a reflection of ourselves, our tastes and needs. It should be comfortable, functional and, of course, beautiful. It is into this atmosphere that a person enters, opening the red door of the Manders store. Restraint in everything except color. On it the accent is made.

The furniture is rich in lilac and red colors, shades of blue and gray in combination with a light floor. English aristocratism is especially for connoisseurs of art, especially modern art.

The mirror ceiling expands the space andthe consciousness of visitors. I want to consider myself in the color spots of reflections, in which also neat shelves with the assortment of goods are also visible.

Drowning in comfortable chairs, you can calmly and relaxed devote your time to choice or conversation.

The most convenient for visitors and functional for the staff - this is exactly the shop Manders. Design by Natalya Chuzhova and Olga Shapovalova Designed by Natalia Chuzhova and Olga Shapovalova Olga Shapovalova prepared tips for using red in the interior. Living room

One of the most suitable colors. I recommend using a burgundy or crimson shade. A correctly selected red item - a sofa or a chandelier - will bring an atmosphere of luxury to the room. Kitchen

Red color improves mood, promotesdigestion and stimulates appetite. Please note that this color visually reduces the space, try not to use it in small rooms, but place, for example, accents on tiles, textiles or dishes. Bedroom

The impact of red on the human psyche is very large. If the bedroom is your place of relaxation, then opt for a lampshade or red pillows. Children

In the children's room to use red color must be extremely delicate, so as not to exhaust the nervous system of the child. Limited with accessories of this color. Kirill Lopatinsky, interior designer:

- Below in the pictures is a presentationpodium for the new fragrance Cierge de Lune ("Moonlight") by the American brand Aedes de Venustas. The perfume contains a component called “flower of the queen of the night”. It was this ingredient that became the starting point for the main idea of ​​the catwalk. facebook.com/kirill.lopatinsky Design by Kirill Lopatinsky Kirill Lopatinsky, interior designer:

- The first thing that was born in my mind duringwork on the project, this is the Victorian image of Elizabeth II from the film "Elizabeth, the golden age." However, the Victorian style, despite its inherent luxury and monumentality, is itself quite gray. And the image of the Queen of the moonlight should be saturated and attractive, a bright spot on the line of GUM. I prepared three options for installation - gray, gold and red. The most spectacular was the latter, and it was realized.

Regarding the use of red in residentialinteriors, in my opinion, this shade is too exciting for the dominant position in the palette and should be used in a more metered version, in accents. facebook.com/kirill.lopatinsky Design by Cyril Lopatinsky Design by Cyril Lopatinsky Olga Agapova, interior designer:

- This project (below in the pictures) was created forprograms "Fazenda". The heroine and, accordingly, the mistress of the house dreamed of a red wall, which would charge her with energy and inspire her to new achievements, but her husband was not at all inclined towards red, preferring white to all colors. The task was not easy - it was necessary to reconcile the diametrically opposite tastes of two people closest to each other. We did create a red wall, and not even one. We also made an almost white floor, ceiling and most of the furniture. We delimited the "zones of influence" with dark objects, at the same time collecting them into a common composition. designzhilya.rf Design by Olga Agapova, Photo by Ekaterina Fedorovskaya, "Fazenda" Channel One Design by Olga Agapova, Photo by Ekaterina Fedorovskaya, "Fazenda" Channel One Design by Olga Agapova, Photo by Ekaterina Fedorovskaya, "Fazenda" Channel One Design Olga Agapova, Photo Ekaterina Fedorovskaya, Fazenda First Channel Olga Agapova, Interior Designer:

- In my opinion, the living space is redthe color is best used in public areas. Yet this color is very energetic and stimulating. In the dining room, for example, red will whet the appetite, that is, for those who try to limit themselves in food, I would not recommend red. Red needs an energetic "owner", this color makes you move and does not allow you to sit still. A melancholic in a red interior will never take root. However, for a person who lacks energy, red can be a medicine. In any case, when choosing this color, you should focus solely on the owner, his abilities and needs. designzhilya.rf Design by Olga Agapova, Photo by Ekaterina Fedorovskaya, "Fazenda" Channel One Design by Olga Agapova, Photo by Ekaterina Fedorovskaya, "Fazenda" Channel One Design by Olga Agapova, Photo by Ekaterina Fedorovskaya, "Fazenda" Channel One Design by Olga Agapova, Photo by Ekaterina Fedorovskaya, "Fazenda" Channel One Design by Olga Agapova, Photo by Ekaterina Fedorovskaya, "Fazenda" Channel One

Comments

Comments