منظمة الفضاء

أما بالنسبة لليوم جعل غرفة المعيشة أكثر ملاءمة: 10 خطوات بسيطة - etk-fashion.com

غرفة المعيشة هي بطاقة زيارة أي منزل. ونحن نسعى جاهدين لجعلها جميلة ودافئة ومريحة، ولكن غالبا ما ننسى أنه ينبغي أن يكون أكثر ملاءمة. يمكنك الجمع بين التطبيق العملي والإبداع، وظائف والراحة؟ بالتأكيد، وعلى بعد 10 خطوات فقط، وغرفة المعيشة هي غرفة، للوهلة الأولى، خلقت فقط للراحة. استقبال الضيوف، قراءة الكتب أو مشاهدة التلفزيون كل ليلة. ويبدو أن هذا يتطلب، بالإضافة إلى ذلك، أن تكون مريحة ودافئة؟ في الواقع، كنت في حاجة الى الكثير. في بعض الأحيان يكون من حقك فقط أن تضع مكتبة منزلية أو مجموعة من ألعاب الطاولة في منطقة صغيرة، في بعض الحالات - لتشمل غرفة طعام أو حتى غرفة نوم في غرفة المعيشة. لذلك هل من الممكن تحقيق أن هذه الغرفة ستبقى دافئة، ولكن في نفس الوقت تصبح أكثر وظيفية بكثير؟

تفريغ مساحة

بغض النظر عن الحجم الفعلي للغرفة، فإنهلا ينبغي أن يبدو ضيقا وفوضى. كما قال أحد الأصدقاء، أقل هو أفضل، ولكن أفضل. هل أنت متأكد من أنك بحاجة إلى هذه الأرائك التي تواجه بعضها البعض؟ والكرسي القديم في الباب، والتي كنت مجرد رمي الأشياء؟ وهناك أن بوفيه مع الخدمات التي تم تلقيها، والتي يمكن تخزينها في المطبخ؟ على الأرجح لا. هذا هو السبب في تحسين غرفة المعيشة الخاصة بك يجب أن تبدأ مع ترك فقط الضروريات في ذلك. رأينا:- لذلك ، لا تستخدم المستوى الأفقي فحسب ، بل المستوى الرأسي أيضًا ، "تفريغ" الأرضية إلى أقصى حد. علق التلفزيون على الحائط ورفوف الأظافر للكتب والتذكارات ؛ إذا سمح ارتفاع الأسقف ، ضعها في عدة صفوف.

إنشاء تركيبة

يجب أن يتم بناء أي تصميم داخلي وفقًا لنوع ما.انظر إلى غرفة المعيشة الخاصة بك من زاوية حرجة: هل الأثاث مرتبة بشكل عشوائي ، هل هو متناسب ، ما هو العنصر الأساسي في المفروشات؟ إذا أجبت بنعم على السؤال الأول ، من سلبية إلى الثانية ولم تجد إجابة على السؤال الثالث ، فأنت بحاجة ماسة إلى إنشاء تركيبة والبدء من أهم شيء - من مركزها. يمكن أن تكون أريكة مشرقة أو طاولة قهوة غير عادية أو سجادة ملونة أو تمثال جميل - شيء يجذب الانتباه على الفور. بعد ذلك ، نقوم بإنشاء ما يسمى بمركز الغرفة: نركز الكائنات الأخرى حول النقطة المحددة. على سبيل المثال ، الكراسي ، العثمانيين ، الطاولات ، إلخ.

دققنا

وترتيب تنظيف الربيع. في هذه العملية، والتفكير مرة أخرى، إذا كان كل ما تحتاجه حاليا في غرفة المعيشة الخاصة بك هو بالضبط ما تحتاجه في الوقت الراهن. إذا لم تكن قد انقسمت بعد إلى تمثال تم جلبه من باريس، والذي طرد طويلا من الحواف، أو مع سجادة محو القديمة التي هي عزيزة جدا على القلب، وحان الوقت للقيام بذلك. في نفس الوقت، بعناية تفتيش الأثاث وجعل سهلة استعادة، إذا لزم الأمر.

تنظيم التخزين

لذلك، يمكنك التخلص من كل لا لزوم لها، ولكنيجب تخزين الأشياء المتبقية في مكان ما. الكتب والوثائق والتذكارات والحرف اليدوية وأكثر من ذلك بكثير - كل هذا يمكن وضعها في غرفة المعيشة بطرق مختلفة. فكر في نظام التخزين. إذا لم يكن هناك إمكانية لاستبدال الأثاث مع جديد، متعددة الوظائف (مع المدمج في الأدراج، ورفوف الكتب ومنافذ التخزين)، وشراء جميع أنواع صناديق وصناديق وسلال. نعم، على الأقل مجرد الحصول على حقيبة قديمة قبالة الميزانين واستخدامها في وقت واحد كحاوية للأشياء وطاولة القهوة. رأينا: - إذا كان عدد الأمتار المربعة يترك الكثير مما هو مرغوب فيه، استخدم كل إمكانيات الغرفة. يمكن أن تتحول بسهولة الفضاء وراء الباب والبطارية، مكانة ضيق أو عتبة النافذة إلى مساحة التخزين، دون تشوش حتى المساحة المستخدمة من الغرفة.

استخدام تقسيم المناطق

خاصة إذا كان لديك سوفييتي نموذجيغرفة مقلمة. قسّم مساحة طويلة وضيقة إلى عدة مناطق: للاسترخاء ، والترفيه ، واستقبال الضيوف ، وعلى سبيل المثال ، العمل أو تناول الطعام. في الواقع ، يمكن فعل الشيء نفسه مع غرفة من أي حجم وشكل: لا تحتاج الغرفة الفسيحة إلى استخدام عقلاني. لاستخدام الأرفف المفتوحة الخفيفة ، والخزائن ، والشاشات ، والسجاد والمنسوجات. إذا كانت غرفة المعيشة صغيرة ، فلا تفرط في تحميلها بالأثاث الثقيل تحت أي ظرف من الظروف.

رعاية الإضاءة

ضوء في غرفة المعيشة يجب أن تؤدي عدةوظائف: لتوفير راحة مريحة، إلى الاقتراب من القراءة أو العمل، لخلق جو معين و الراحة. ومن الواضح أن الثريا واحدة في وسط الغرفة مع كل هذه المهام من غير المرجح أن تتكيف. إذا كان في غرفة المعيشة الخاصة بك هو مجرد مثل هذه الحالة، والانخراط على وجه السرعة في إعادة تنظيم الإضاءة. وبطبيعة الحال، لا أحد إلغاء الضوء العام، ولكن يجب أن نضيف مصادر نقطة لذلك. مصابيح الطاولة، الشمعدانات، ليليتس، الشموع، المدمج في الأثاث أو تحت إضاءة السقف - وهذا ما تحتاجه. لكل منطقة (العمل والراحة واستقبال الزوار) حدد الضوء الصحيح.

إزالة الديكور الزائد

ملصق واحد فئة أفضل من خمسة في المتوسطالصور هي حقيقة. على مضض، وترفض التخزين في غرفة المعيشة من التماثيل جدتي، لوحات من تركيا اشترت قرن الزهور الاصطناعية في إناء مملة ولا يمكن الجمع بينها وبين كل الصور الأخرى على الجدران. إلى غرفة المعيشة لا تبدو قاتمة، وهو ما يكفي لتزيين ذلك مع عدة عناصر مشرقة. اسمحوا أن يكون النسيج الجميل (الوسائد أو البطانيات)، زوج من التماثيل غير عادية والملصقات أو الصور على الحائط. إذا كنت ترغب في الحفاظ على أفضل الذكريات في عقلك، مجموعة الصور المفضلة لديك والبطاقات البريدية للسفر في منطقة واحدة. على سبيل المثال، شنق لوحة خاصة على الأريكة، والتي يمكنك إرفاق أي شيء تريد.

تخلص من الأريكة

يبدو قاسيا، ولكن في بعض الأحيان انها عادلة. نحن حتى تستخدم لربط غرفة المعيشة مع أريكة، أنه من دون ذلك فإنه من الصعب أن نتصور. ومع ذلك، في بعض الحالات، فمن المنطقي للتخلي عن هذه قطعة مرهقة من الأثاث، وخاصة إذا كانت الغرفة نفسها صغيرة جدا وضيقة. كبديل، يمكنك استخدام كبيرة لينة أو المنسوجة بوفس، الأرائك، وكذلك شعبية في الغرب مخطط 4 كراسي، وهذا هو، أربعة كراسي حول طاولة القهوة.

ابحث عن مكان جديد للتلفزيون

جرب وضع التلفزيون. شنق على الحائط بالقرب من النافذة، وجعل أو شراء حامل الحامل على عجلات، إخفاء التلفزيون في مكانة. هذا، أولا، سوف تغير النظام مملة، وثانيا، فإنه سوف يساعد على حفظ المكان الذي تستخدم لاحقا أكثر إنتاجية. لا يمكن وضع خزانة أخرى مع جهاز تلفزيون على الحائط، ولكن تستخدم لتقسيم الغرفة، وفصلها عن منطقة الراحة من بعضها البعض.

إضافة الهواء

دع الغرفة تتنفس. كيف نفعل ذلك، فمن الأفضل للتجسس على الاسكندنافية: انهم يحبون لا أحد يقدر أشعة الشمس والمساحة الحرة، وبالنسبة لهم كبيرة، لا نوافذ الستائر هي تقريبا سمة لا غنى عنها من أي الداخلية. إذا كنت تشعر بعدم الارتياح دون الستائر على الإطلاق، تجاهل الستائر الثقيلة الظلام لصالح المنسوجات الهواء الخفيفة والستائر. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، ومسح الفضاء أمام النوافذ بحيث الضوء والهواء يمكن أن تدخل بحرية غرفة المعيشة.

تعليقات

تعليقات

Organization of space

As for the day make the living room more convenient: 10 simple steps - etk-fashion.com

The living room is the visiting card of any house. We strive to make it beautiful, warm, cozy, but often forget that it should be more convenient. Can you combine practicality and creativity, functionality and comfort? Certainly, and just 10 steps away, the Living Room is a room, at first glance, created just for rest. Receiving guests, reading books or watching TV every night. It would seem that this requires, in addition, to be comfortable and cozy? In fact, you need a lot. Sometimes it is just right to place a home library or a collection of board games in a small area, in some cases - to include a dining room or even a bedroom in the living room. So is it possible to achieve that this room would remain cozy, but at the same time become much more functional?

Unload space

Regardless of the actual size of the room, itshould not seem cramped and cluttered. As one friend said, less is better, but better. Are you sure that you need these two couches facing each other? And the old armchair at the door, to which you just throw things? And there is that sideboard with the received services, which can be stored in the kitchen? Probably not. That is why the improvement of your living room should begin with leaving only the essentials in it. Our opinion: - To, use not only the horizontal, but also the vertical plane, maximally "unloading" the floor. Hang the TV on the wall and nail shelves for books and memorabilia; if the ceiling height allows - place them in several rows.

Create a composition

Any interior should be lined up for some. Look at your living room at a critical angle: is the furniture arranged in a random order, are proportions respected, which element is the main one in the situation? If you answered positively to the first question, negatively on the second question and did not find the answer to the third one, you urgently need to create a composition and start with the most important thing - from its center. It can be a bright sofa, an unusual coffee table, a colorful carpet or a beautiful statuette - something that immediately attracts attention. After creating the so-called center of the room: we focus other items around the selected point. For example, armchairs, ottomans, tables, etc.

Review

And arrange a spring cleaning. In the process, think again, if everything you currently need in your living room is exactly what you need at the moment. If you have not yet parted with a statuette brought from Paris, which has long peeled off the edges, or with an old wiped rug that is so dear to the heart, it's time to do it. At the same time, carefully inspect the furniture and make an easy restoration, if necessary.

Organize storage

So, you got rid of all the unnecessary, butThe remaining things must be stored somewhere. Books, documents, memorabilia, handicrafts and much more - all this can be placed in the living room in different ways. Think about the storage system. If there is no possibility to replace furniture with a new, multifunctional (with built-in drawers, bookshelves and storage niches), buy all kinds of boxes, boxes and baskets. Yes, at least just get the old suitcase off the mezzanine and use it simultaneously as a container for things and as a coffee table. Our opinion: - If the number of square meters leaves much to be desired, use all the possibilities of the room. The space behind the door and battery, a narrow niche or a window sill can easily be turned into a storage space, without cluttering up the used area of ​​the room.

Use zoning

Especially if you have a typical Sovietroom-pencil case. Divide the long and narrow space into several zones: for recreation, entertainment, reception of guests and, for example, work or eating. Actually, the same can be done with a room of any area and shape: a spacious room needs rational use no less. For using light open shelves, chests of drawers, screens, carpets and textiles. If the living room is small, in no case overload it with heavy furniture.

Take care of lighting

Light in the living room should perform severalfunctions: to provide a comfortable rest, to approach for reading or work, to create a certain atmosphere and coziness. Obviously, a single chandelier in the center of the room with all these tasks is unlikely to cope. If in your living room is just such a situation, urgently engage in the reorganization of lighting. Of course, nobody canceled the general light, but we must add point sources to it. Table lamps, sconces, nightlights, candles, built-in furniture or under the ceiling lighting - that's what you need. For each zone (working, rest, reception of visitors) select your correct light.

Remove excess decor

One class poster is better than five averagepictures is a fact. Fix the heart and refuse to store in the living room grandmother statues, plates from Turkey, bought a hundred years ago, artificial flowers in a boring vase and not combining photos on the walls. To the living room does not look gloomy, enough to decorate it with several bright elements. Let it be a beautiful textile (pillows or blankets), a pair of unusual figurines and posters or photographs on the wall. If you want to keep the best memories in your mind, group your favorite photos and postcards for travel in one zone. For example, hang a special board over the sofa, on which you can attach anything you like.

Get rid of the couch

It sounds cruel, but sometimes it's fair. We are so used to associate the living room with a sofa, that without it it is difficult to imagine. However, in some cases, it makes sense to abandon this cumbersome piece of furniture, especially if the room itself is very small and cramped. As an alternative, you can use large soft or woven pouffes, couches, as well as the popular in the west scheme 4 chairs, that is, four chairs around the coffee table.

Find a new place for your TV

Experiment with the placement of the TV. Hang it on the wall near the window, make or buy an easel stand on wheels, hide the TV in a niche. This, first, will change the boring order, and secondly, it will help to save the place that you later use more productively. Another cabinet with a TV can not be put to the wall, but used to zoning the room, separating it from a rest zone from some other.

Add air

Let the room breathe. How to do it, it's best to spy on the Scandinavians: they like nobody appreciate the sunlight and free space, and for them large, not curtained windows are almost an indispensable attribute of any interior. If you feel uncomfortable without curtains at all, discard dark heavy curtains in favor of light air textiles and blinds. In addition, clear the space in front of the windows so that light and air can freely enter the living room.

Comments

Comments