المعارض

أفكار جديدة لبناء وإصلاح: معرض MosBuild في Expocentre

أكبر مبنى الدولي والمعرض الداخلية في روسيا، وسيتم إطلاق MosBuild في "Expocentre" في 31 مارس اذار. جعل المدخل etk-fashion.com شريك المعلومات لهذا الحدث

تصميم والديكور

والمعرض MosBuild تتم على مرحلتين. وسيتم تخصيص الأسبوع الأول للتصميم والديكور. من 31 مارس - 3 أبريل في "Expocentre" لن يكون من الممكن أن نرى تسعة المعارض المتخصصة من الشركات الروسية والأجنبية الكبرى. الديكور الداخلي، وورق الحائط السائل، خلفيات المنسوجات، والقوالب وحصيرة - كل هذا، وليس فقط في انتظار للزوار في أجنحة المعرض.

البناء والهندسة المعمارية

"البناء والهندسة المعمارية أسبوع" سيعقد في الفترة من 1417 أبريل أيضا في "Expocentre". وستعرض هناك لتسعة معارض يدل على أحدث انجازات الشركات الرائدة في هذا المجال. كل الاتجاهات الحالية وتوجهات التنمية، معدات البناء، tehnokeramika والأدوات والسحابات، ومنتجات لبناء كوخ والحجر والكهربائية وأكثر!

مدرسة MosBuild

ستكون أسابيع المعرض مزدحمة للغاية ، لأنبالإضافة إلى المعارض الرئيسية ، ستعمل مدرسة MosBuild ، وهي منصة متخصصة للتعليم النشط للمهندسين المعماريين والمصممين. ستعقد عروض تقديمية لأعمال الفائزين ، ودروس رئيسية من قبل محترفين في مجالهم ، ومنتديات مختلفة وجلسات تركيز في الفترة من 31 مارس إلى 16 أبريل. سيتحدث أليكسي روزنبرغ عن الفن التحليلي والعمارة الحديثة ، سيرجي إسترين - عن خصوصيات العمل مع مواد التشطيب الروسية ، باسكال غرافو - عن العمارة الداخلية. كريستوف باي ، ماركو فيزمار ، أليكسي ياشانوف ، مارينا بوتيلوفسكايا وغيرهم الكثير سيشاركون مهاراتهم وخبراتهم التي لا تقدر بثمن. سيكون مثيرا للإهتمام! يمكن الاطلاع على قائمة كاملة بالفصول الدراسية الرئيسية على الموقع الرسمي. في إطار مدرسة MosBuild بمساعدة البوابةسوف يستضيف موقع etk-fashion.com صفًا رئيسيًا من إيلينا تيبليتسكايا بعنوان "كيف لا تخافوا". إذا كنت تريد ثريا حمراء أو سريرًا أصفر أو ، على سبيل المثال ، جدار أرجواني ، ولكن هذا مخيف إلى حد ما ، تعال إلى Pavilion رقم 8 في 2 أبريل. سيقام الفصل الرئيسي من 17-15 إلى 18-30. mart-gallery.ru surgaz.ru euro-decor.ru komar.de lastanza.ru archistone.ru decorb.ru 38m.ru arteferro.ru mercury-forge.ru teplitskaya.ru mosbuild.com

تعليقات

تعليقات

Exhibitions

New ideas for construction and repair: MosBuild exhibition in Expocenter

The largest international building and interior exhibition in Russia MosBuild will start on March 31 at the Expocentre Fairgrounds. Portal etk-fashion.com was the information partner of the event

Design and decoration

The exhibition MosBuild will be held in two stages. The first week will be devoted to design and decoration. From March 31 to April 3, nine specialized exhibitions of the largest Russian and foreign companies will be held at Expocentre. Interior decor, liquid wallpaper, textile wall coverings, baguettes and a mat - all this, and not only, awaits guests in the exhibition pavilions.

Construction and architecture

"Week of construction and architecture" will be held from 14On April 17, also at the Expocenter. There will be presented nine exhibitions demonstrating the latest achievements of companies-leaders in this area. All current tendencies and directions of development, construction equipment, techno-ceramics, tools and fasteners, products for out-of-town construction, stone, electricians and much more!

MosBuild School

Exhibition weeks will be very busy, becauseIn addition to the main exhibitions, the MosBuild School, a specialized platform for active education for architects and designers, will operate. Presentations of the winners' works, master classes by professionals in their field, various forums and focus sessions will be held from March 31 to April 16. Alexey Rosenberg will talk about analytical art and modern architecture, Sergey Estrin - about the peculiarities of working with Russian finishing materials, Pascal Graveau - about interior architecture. Christophe Piye, Marco Vizmar, Alexey Yashanov, Marina Putilovskaya and many others will also share their skills and invaluable experience. It will be interesting! A complete list of master classes can be viewed on the official website. Within the framework of MosBuild School with the assistance of the portaletk-fashion.com will host a master class by Elena Teplitskaya "How not to be afraid". If you want a red chandelier, a yellow bed or, say, a lilac wall, but it’s somehow scary, come to Pavilion No. 8 on April 2. The master class will be held from 17-15 to 18-30. Mart-gallery.ru surgaz.ru euro-decor.ru komar.de lastanza.ru archistone.ru decorb.ru 38m.ru arteferro.ru mercury-forge.ru teplitskaya.ru mosbuild.com

Comments

Comments