تصميم الكاكي

كيفية توفير المال عند ترتيب العناصر غير القياسية الأثاث - etk-fashion.com

مميزات استخدام العناصر المخصصةأثاث الخزانة هو تفرد التصميم الداخلي وحل مشكلة معقدة ، والتي ، كقاعدة عامة ، لا يمكن التعامل معها باستخدام وحدات عادية. ومع ذلك ، قد يكون من الصعب اختيار ووضع قطع أثاث مخصصة. لتجنبهم ، لجأنا إلى المحترفة Elena Andreeva للحصول على المشورة - المبدع مذهل. لقد شارك المصمم بالفعل مع قراء Roomble أسرار الاختيار الصحيح و. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، أخبرتنا إيلينا أندريفا عن حالات من ممارستها عندما كان من الضروري إنشاء مساحة متناغمة ، باستخدام كل من العناصر غير القياسية والتقنيات غير القياسية. إيلينا أندريفا ، مصممة داخلية ، مصممة ديكور: تخرجت من المدرسة الدولية للتصميم. في عام 2002 ، أسست استوديو Well-Design ، الذي يتعامل مع تصميم المباني السكنية. well-design.ru - التخطيط هو رأس وأساس كل شيء ، وتحتاج دائمًا إلى البدء في التفكير في الادخار في هذه المرحلة. ومع ذلك ، إذا كانت لديك أفكار جديدة قيد التجديد بالفعل ، فلا يزال من الممكن تنفيذها. معرفة التشكيلة من المهم الاتصال بمصممين من الدرجة العالية ، لأنهم هم الأشخاص المألوفون جدًا بالتشكيلة الموجودة في صالات عرض الأثاث. ستكون هذه المعرفة في متناول اليد إذا لم تتمكن من العثور على هذا العنصر أو ذاك بصفات معينة من الشركة المصنعة المحددة - من المحتمل تمامًا أن يكون في صالون آخر ، من مصنع آخر. إنه أمر صعب ، لكن هذا مخرج حقيقي - إذا كان هناك هدف لتوفير المال ، فيمكن تحقيق ذلك ، ما عليك سوى بذل جهد. استخدام فواصل الأثاث مؤخرًا ،اقتربت مني امرأة تم تصميم مكانين متماثلين للمكتبة في شقتها. أرادت العميلة استخدام الأثاث من نفس الشركة المصنعة التي اشترت منها بالفعل المطبخ والخزانة الجانبية والبار. عرضت عليها عمل منافذ تناسب الأثاث القياسي لنفس الشركة المصنعة ، لكنها رفضت. في هذه الحالة ، هناك خياران ممكنان. الأول هو اتخاذ القواعد القياسية وعمل فواصل للأثاث لإغلاق هذه الشقوق. والثاني هو تطبيق قواعد غير قياسية للحجم الفردي للمكان المثبت بالفعل واستخدام مقابس أثاث زخرفية ، والتي تعد من أبرز مميزات مجموعة الأثاث هذه. الطريقة المكلفة هي الطريقة التي نغير فيها حجم الأثاث. في مثل هذه الحالة ، نضطر إلى الاختيار بين الجمال والاقتصاد. تغيير حجم الأثاث في كثير من الأحيان هناك مواقف حيثعندما يتم حساب كل شيء في خطتك بطريقة يمكن أن تتناسب جميع الأثاثات الضرورية مع الغرفة دون أي مشاكل ، ونتيجة لذلك ، فإن أبعاد طاولة بجانب السرير ، على سبيل المثال ، تصبح كبيرة. إذا كنت تحب قطعة الأثاث هذه كثيرًا ، فيمكنك نظريًا تقليلها ببضعة سنتيمترات. ومن الأسهل عمليا شراء خزانات أخرى بالحجم المتاح. تعتبر الأخطاء في حجم الأثاث ظاهرة شائعة تكلف في النهاية الكثير من المال ، خاصةً إذا لم يلجأ الشخص إلى المحترفين. ثم هناك نفقات غير متوقعة. ترتبط الصعوبة الشائعة بالمطبخ ، عندما يتم تثبيته دائمًا في مكان مناسب ، وعليك أن تأخذ الجزء العلوي أو السفلي من القاعدة إلى النجارة المحلية ، حيث يمكنهم تغيير حجم الأثاث وإغلاق النهايات من الجروح بالقشرة أو MDF بلون مطبخك. يمكنك الآن ضبط حجم أي أثاث تقريبًا. بالنسبة للأمر الفردي ، يكون الهامش حوالي 30-40٪ من تكلفة المنتج القياسي وفقًا لقائمة الأسعار. السوق مزدحم ، لذا أصبح المصنعون مرنين بدرجة كافية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك مصانع لا توجد لها كلمة "غير قياسي" ببساطة. إنهم يشاركون حصريًا في الإنتاج الفردي. وبالتالي ، فإنهم يحتلون مكانتهم الخاصة ، والتي يطلبها المشترون بشدة. 5 نصائح من المحررين

  • تخطيط كتاب مع الأثاثفقط مصمم الداخلية أو مهندس. ومن الغريب، أن هذه الخطوة انقاذ ما يصل الى 40٪ من الميزانية. كما مهندس الحدث تقريبا أي أن تجد بديلا أكثر بأسعار معقولة لأو إصدار أمر للإنتاج المحلي.
  • في ترتيب الأثاث تأكد من أنوكانت الثغرات "التقنية" في ترتيب الأثاث في عطلة أو في مساحة ضيقة. كنت تاركا 2 سم على كل جانب أثناء تثبيت الغسالة؟ مفروش بالمثل.
  • عندما كان الأثاث أكثر منحجم، في محاولة لتناول هذه القضية دون انفعال. النظر في خيارات مختلفة: من حقيقة أن بعض العناصر يمكن sawed الى، لدرجة أنه لهذا الأثاث يمكن العثور عليها في أي مكان آخر في الشقة. مع مطبخ، فإن هذا الخيار لن يعمل كذلك مع بقية الأثاث - بسهولة. شاهدنا الكثير من التصميمات الداخلية الجميلة، حيث يعزف على الة الكمان الرئيسي وهو موضوع لا تناسب في غرفة واحدة، وكان لا بد من نقلها إلى أخرى.
  • إذا كان الأثاث أصغر بكثير في حجمها، ومحاولة شراء إضافية "المكونات" في الإنتاج المحلي. لخزانات من الممكن في بعض الأحيان لجعل القوالب، للمطابخ - كعب الجانب.
  • إذا كان بعض البند الأثاثيظهر على فكرتك مكلفة للغاية، معرفة ما اذا كان هناك نفس النموذج مع "ملء" أكثر بأسعار معقولة. ومن المرجح ان مجلس الوزراء سيكلف أرخص 30٪، إذا كان سيتم الانتهاء منها في أي القشرة والميلامين أو صفح. وحتى لو قمت بتغيير، على سبيل المثال، ويعالج من الفولاذ المقاوم للمعدن. حتى شراء المطبخ في IKEA، في بعض الأقلام يمكن توفير المال جيدة.
  • معظم المصانع التي تنتج الجسمالأثاث، ويقدم عدة أنواع من الزخارف في فئات الأسعار مختلفة: أنواع من الميلامين والقشرة الخشبية للأصناف غالية من الخشب. فرق السعر النهائي يمكن أن يكون 10-100٪، اعتمادا على كمية ونوعية المواد المستخدمة.
  • نحن لا نشجعك على اتخاذ أكثر رخيصة فقطتقليم والاكسسوارات الرخيصة جدا. نقول لكم ذلك، على ما يمكنك حفظ الواقع. ولحل، بطبيعة الحال، لك. شخص يفضل أن يأخذ مزيفة الصينية في القشرة الطبيعية، ومنهم من اختيار السيناريو، ولكن في صفح. بالمناسبة، أحدث جيل من شرائح (ونحن نتحدث هنا فقط عن تلك التي تستخدم مصانع الأثاث كبيرة في قطاع المتوسطة وما فوق) لمسة وفي مظهر للتمييز أصبح مستحيلا من القشرة. وهم الآن دافئ والخام ورسم القشرة التقليد، والكمال.
  • تعليقات

    تعليقات

Design khaki

How to save money when ordering non-standard elements of cabinet furniture - etk-fashion.com

Pros of using non-standard elementsCabinet furniture is the uniqueness of the interior and the solution of a complex problem, which, as a rule, can not be handled with the help of conventional modules. However, when choosing and placing non-standard pieces of furniture, you can face difficulties. To avoid them, we turned for advice to a professional Elena Andreeva - the creator is amazing. The designer has already shared with the readers of Roomble the secrets of the right choice and. In addition, Elena Andreeva told us about the cases from her practice when it was necessary to create a harmonious space, using both non-standard elements and non-standard techniques. Elena Andreeva, interior designer, decorator: Graduated from the International School of Design. In 2002, founded the studio Well-Design, which is engaged in the design of living quarters. Well-design.ru - Planning is the chapter and the basis of everything, and you should always start thinking about saving at this stage. However, if new ideas have arisen already in the process of repair, they can still be implemented. Knowledge of the assortment It is important to contact high-end designers, because they are very familiar with the assortment in furniture stores. This knowledge is useful in the event that the selected manufacturer you can not find this or that element with certain qualities - it is quite possible that he is in another cabin, from another manufacturer. This is difficult, but this is a real way out - if there is a goal to save, then this can be achieved, you just need to make an effort. Application of furniture spacers Most recentlyI was approached by a woman whose apartment was designed with two symmetrical niches for the library. The customer wanted to use the furniture of the same manufacturer, from whom she had already bought a kitchen, a buffet and a bar counter. I suggested that she make niches for the size of the standard furniture of the same manufacturer, but she refused. In this situation, two options are possible. The first is to take standard bases and make furniture spacers that will close these cracks. The second is to apply non-standard bases to the individual size of an already installed niche and use decorative furniture stubs that are the recognizable highlight of this collection of furniture. The cost method is one in which we will change the dimensions of the furniture. In such a situation, we are forced to make a choice between beauty and economy. Changing the dimensions of furniture Often there areThe situation when in terms of you everything is calculated in such a way that all the necessary furniture is placed in the room without problems, and in the end, the dimensions, for example, of the bedside table, are great. If you so like this piece of furniture, then you theoretically can reduce it by a few centimeters. And it is almost easier to buy other curbstones under the available size. Errors with furniture sizes are often a phenomenon that costs a lot of money as a result, especially if a person does not turn to professionals. Then there are unforeseen expenses. A common difficulty is associated with the kitchen, when it is almost always mounted in a niche, and it is necessary to take the upper or lower part of the base to the local carpentry, where they can change the size of furniture and close the ends of the cuts with veneer or MDF in the color of your kitchen. Now you can adjust the size of almost any furniture. With an individual order, the mark-up is approximately 30-40% of the cost of the standard product according to the price list. The market is overcrowded, so manufacturers have become quite flexible. In addition, there are factories for which the word "non-standard" simply does not exist. They are engaged exclusively in individual production. Thus, they occupy their niche, which is very in demand among buyers. 5 tips from the editorial staff

  • Order a layout with the arrangement of furnitureOnly for an interior designer or an architect. Strangely enough, this step will save you up to 40% of the budget. As the architect in almost any case can find a more affordable alternative, or make an order for local production.
  • When ordering cabinet furniture, make sure thatRemained "technical" gaps on the layout of furniture in niches or in a narrow space. You in fact leave on 2 cm from each party at installation of the washing machine? Do the same with furniture.
  • In the case where the furniture was larger bySize, try to approach the issue without emotion. Consider different options: from the fact that some elements can be filed, to the fact that it is for this furniture you can find another place in the apartment. With the kitchen, this option will not work, but with all the rest of the furniture - easily. We saw many beautiful interiors, where the main violin was played by an object that did not fit into one room, and it had to be moved to another.
  • In case the furniture turned out to be much smaller in size, try to supplement the "stubs" in the local production. For cabinets, you can sometimes make cornices, for kitchens - side plugs.
  • If a piece of furnitureIt turns out to be too expensive for your ideas, specify if there is a similar model with a more affordable "filling". It is likely that the bedside table will cost 30% less if inside it will be finished not with veneer, but with melamine or laminate. And even if you change, say, handles from steel to metal ones. Even buying a kitchen in IKEA, on one hand, you can save decent money.
  • Most of the factories producing corpsFurniture, offers several types of finishes in different price categories: from varieties of melamine and laminate to veneer expensive varieties of wood. The final difference in price can be from 10 to 100%, depending on the volume and quality of the material used.
  • We do not encourage you to take only the cheapestFinishing and the cheapest accessories. We tell you about what you can really save. And to solve, of course, to you. Someone would prefer to take the Chinese counterfeit in natural veneer, and someone will choose the original, but in the laminate. By the way, the last generation of laminates (we speak here only of those used by large furniture factories in the sector from medium and higher) to touch and to distinguish from veneer is no longer possible. They are now warm and rough and the pattern imitating the veneer is immaculate.
  • Comments

    Comments